We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas

Save
Share
25 White River Ave Peyia, Sea caves, Peyia 8560 Cyprus
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (143)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (6)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless check-in
  • Contactless check-out
Updated 10/03/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Updated 10/03/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#2 of 31 Specialty lodging in Peyia
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.9
Value
4.9
You are invited to indulge in luxury accommodation and relish the view, with the enchanting horizon and the sunset colors before your eyes. Just a breath away from the world renowned Coral Bay Beach, the Azzurro Luxury Villas provide the ultimate retreat for couples, friends and families. If you are seeking the perfect sanctuary of luxury and invigoration, Azzurro Luxury Villas will make your dreams come true. Located in the most picturesque spot of Cyprus, in Peyia of Paphos, they offer all the conveniences that will make your stay here heavenly. Accommodating up to 6 guests in three bedrooms, each with its own private bathroom, Azzurro Villas are named after the Olympian Gods. All 10 two-storey villas are surrounded by oranges and tangerines trees in all areas and provide private swimming pool, outdoor Jacuzzi, table tennis and stone barbeque by the pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bicycle rental
Hiking
Children's playground
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Table tennis
Car hire
Taxi service
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Separate dining area
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Greek, Romanian
170Reviews13Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 139
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Simon W wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
+1
A lovely villa for a family holiday. We had an amazing time and would highly recommend. The manager Harry is very attentive and approachable and will sort any issues out without a fuss. Having your own pool was a bonus especially with having pool lights allows you to have a relaxing swim late into the evening. We stayed in Villa 8 and are looking at returning next year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Shelley B wrote a review Aug 2022
5 contributions6 helpful votes
We had a great 10 days at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas. Although I must agree with other reviews that I wouldn't describe the villas as luxury. However, all of the bedrooms are en-suite, the villa is clean, spacious, comfortable and has everything you could need for a relaxing holiday with the added bonus of the lovely Harry on reception. If you need anything at all Harry is just a few steps away and can help with just about anything. He is a mine of information and will advise on shops, restaurants, places to visit, etc. He even booked us on a great day out on a glass bottom boat to visit the Blue Lagoon and secured the booking for us at an exceptionally good price. We stayed in Villa no 2 and it was fantastic. The pool is lovely, there is shade outside should you need it and the sea views from the balconies are amazing. The only issue is that you will need a car to get around. There is a restaurant in walking distance at the end of the road, fusion@namos, where you will be greeted by the lovely Paul who is an ex-met police officer with some great stories to tell. The food is great but they had quite a limited menu when we were there as they had only just opened, hopefully this will improve as they get busier. I can highly recommend Azzurro, we were sad to leave and hope to return soon.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Villa no 2 had great views from the balconies
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Aug 3, 2022
Dear shelleybK6106ZV We appreciate that you have taken the time to upload your feedback about your holiday with us. We are absolutely delighted that your 1st visit in Cyprus your holiday experience has been amazing. We are pleased that you were impressed with your accommodation and the amenities as well as the service provided. Your positive comments about the bedrooms are en-suite, the villa is clean, spacious, comfortable much appreciated, and many thanks for the 5-star rating. We go out of our way because we truly believe our guests deserve the absolute best, and we are committed to upholding this promise. Once again, we are delighted that you had a wonderful and memorable time at our villas and we shall look forward to welcome you for a return visit. Warm regards, Harry / Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam Patel wrote a review Jul 2022
Luton, United Kingdom10 contributions9 helpful votes
Went back this year and loved it all over again, a great welcome awaits you from the team and advice or help if you need it too. They are in the process of updating all the villas and I had a sneak peek from Harry (Manager) of Villa 1 - they look amazing and I will be definitely returning next year for my stay in Cyprus! So many great places to eat out, all the things you need with Phillipos Supermarket if you want to self cater too, less than 10 mins away from the Villas and a lovely peaceful location just near Peyia.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear Samir, We want to thank you for choosing once again the Azzurro Villas for your stay and for your 5-star rating. Your feedback gives us motivation to keep improving our services and ensuring the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Your comments and feedback are the greatest rewards we could receive and know that our efforts are appreciated is of great encouragement to the whole team. It made us very proud and happy to hear that our new style from Sanders stay “looks Amazing”. We are looking forward to welcome you back in next year for another great holiday with us. Warm regards, Harry / Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jane Atkinson wrote a review Jul 2022
Sway, United Kingdom20 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
This is by no means a luxury Villa. When we arrived the Villa had not been cleaned properly. Nothing had been maintained, many things were broken and never got fixed while we there for two weeks including the downstairs air conditioning, the fridge and a missing shower door. The pool was not clean until we complained and then they only cleaned it twice whilst we were there. All the bathrooms had mould on the ceiling, the master bathroom’s shower unit was broken and the double bed was so uncomfortable and cheap so much so we went and bought a mattress topper and that still made no difference. The hot tub was rusty and dirty and they had the nerve to charge € 70 to fill it with cold water. The toilet brushes were so disgusting, we demanded they changed them and all they did was clean them with bleach. All Harry the manager did was constantly make excuses and say the owner would not pay for anything to get fixed or replaced. Definitely not worth the money we paid to stay there and certainly does not live up to the description.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Jul 20, 2022
Dear positivepath Thank you very much for staying with us and for the time taken to send us your feedback. It is however truly unfortunate to read that you had an overall disappointing experience, and found many aspects unsatisfactory. We regretted to learn that we did not impress you with some of our services and we extend our deepest apologies for any inconveniences you might have experienced. Because your comments are now available for everyone to read and you challenged us to reply, we are obliged to do so: All villas are maintained and never had any complaints from many guests visiting Azzurro. For the air conditions, we do charge extra in the living room and Kitchen. I never did charge you because I wanted you to enjoy your holidays. I did mention to you that all doors must be closed for the air conditions to actually do their jobs due to the extremely hot and humid climate of Cyprus. Instead, I had seen the balcony door open while the air conditioning was on, several times. That is why your air conditions started dripping water. Regarding the fridge, I brought you another one during your stay, and the shower door has been fixed on the second day of your stay. Regarding the pools, my maintenance team clean all pools early the mornings, and regarding your pool we did an extra cleaning per day. Additionally, my maids and maintenance team excessively cleaned all your bathrooms, especially the ones that you requested, which had mould, for which you thanked me in person. Regarding the beds, those beds are what we have in all villas and never got any complaints from other guests. The Jacuzzi we keep always clean before guests arrive, no matter if they used it or not. If you wanted a Jacuzzi I would arrange it, but you haven’t asked! All toilet brushes had been replaced in all villas in April. Despite that, I bought new brushes for you even if they were new, only to keep you satisfied. Regarding me, I had never mentioned to you that the owner is not willing fixing any damages. In fact, he is more than willing to accommodate any requests from his customers, so again your comment is not truthful. Overall, we regret to say that we found your comments vindictive. We feel very sorry that you have had such a terrible time at our Villa. We are very proud however that up until now, the majority of our Guests feel exactly the opposite and this is why they have been voting us as great resort. As you may be able to see from other reviews on TripAdvisor, doesn’t reflect our standards and services. For the issues where we do have inadequacies, we would like to assure you that they will be acted upon and used to improve the products and service we provide to our guests in order to maintain our high standards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
david m wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Stayed at Villa 10 for 2 weeks and really enjoyed 😀 The villa was spacious and comfortable but the pool and outdoor space was outstanding. Cyprus is a beautiful Country and we will definitely be visiting again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear davidmU9280EH Thank you very much for staying at our resort recently and for sharing your comments and your 5 stars on TripAdvisor. Our staff has been made aware of your comments and I can assure that you have managed to put a smile on their faces. We would like to thank you once again, wish you all the best and assure you that we shall continue to work in order to maintain the high standards of our offered services and amenities. We are all really looking forward to seeing you again very soon. With our warmest and sincere regards Harry/Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie M wrote a review Feb 2022
63 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
We really enjoyed our stay at the villas. They are spacious and very clean. They have all you need for your stay! Harry came to greet us with a big smile which was great. Love the orange trees and the privacy at the villas. Will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: You would need to hire a car to stay here.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Dear S5327DSkatiem Greetings from Azzurro Resort. We are truly delighted that we were able to meet and even exceed your holiday expectations and that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. I am so pleased to hear that our team member was able to create a memorable experience for you. I'm sure they would love to hear that guest like yourself appreciate our service and be more motivated to deliver excellent service to our guests. The whole team and I sincerely hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Warm regards Harry / Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pank wrote a review Nov 2021
1 contribution
Several friends for the past 5 years have been going back to Azzuro Villas and year by year the standards have dropped but not the prices. Shower heads spray water everywhere but on you, shower doors that don’t close properly and spend more time mopping the floor, shaver/toothbrush charger didn’t work in any room, hot tub even though we paid for the use of it didn’t work, we did get refunded, however we were asked did you want use it … well we paid for it! The safe for the 3rd year running was not working…! Cookers heat up on and off, pans were very limited also the dish washer rack and spokes was bent and twisted… how does that happen? Also the site dog barked all night continuously any sound or movement absolutely no control of the animal and zero respect for the residents! Just no care of the residents well-being or even the villas they are definitely NOT luxury.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
OnAir424763 wrote a review Sep 2021
United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
Absolutely loved our stay. Harry and Paula were so friendly, thanks so much for all your help. Lovely view of the sunset each night from the huge balcony. The pool was large, well worth taking inflatables if you like that kind of thing. Plenty of sunny and shaded areas. Aircon in the bedrooms was very effective. Recommend hiring a car. Would live to return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Oct 16, 2021
Dear OnAir424763 Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your most recent stay at the Azzurro Villas. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your holiday with us and that your experience exceeded your expectations. It is also very satisfying to know that our team left a most memorable impression on you and family. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Azzurro Villas again soon for another great stay. Kind regards Harry C. Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
1scruffy1 wrote a review Aug 2021
far away44 contributions12 helpful votes
Villa with a pool serviced daily, a lovely kitchen we were a family with two children plus we grandparents - plenty of space for everyone plenty of pool for everyone, quiet and just secluded enough. This is a villa so many questions concerning amenities are not relevent
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Any and all
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Harry Charalambous, General Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Oct 16, 2021
Dear 1scruffy1 Thank you for showing your appreciation of your stay at the Azzurro Villas by posting such an excellent and detailed review. We always get so happy to read that your holidays were as wonderful as you describe! We are delighted to know we met and exceeded your expectations and our team was able to assist in creating such a fantastic experience. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Azzurro Villas again soon for another great stay. Kind regards Harry C Operations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul wrote a review Nov 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
My wife,myself 2 boys and in-laws spent a fantastic 10 days at the villas at the end of October. Sadly I cant tell you how great it was or you will all go and it will be booked up when we next want to go 😂. Seriously though I cannot thank the staff and Manager Harry enough. Nothing was too much trouble,a great welcome will await you. The villa was clean,tidy and comfortable and we will be booking again. Ps Harry ... many thanks for downloading some films for the kids ... it made their holiday...
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Azzurrohomes, Manager at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Responded Nov 20, 2019
Dear Paulypin, Greetings from Azzurro Villas – Pegia – Cyprus We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your holiday spent with us. We endeavour to create the best possible holiday experience for our valued guests, and to learn of your satisfaction is truly wonderful. Also many thanks for your top score. From the whole team of staff and myself we look forward to the day that you once more walk through the door and are welcomed by all of us here at Azzurro Villas. In the meantime we wish you family all the happiness. Once again thank you for your support. Kind regards Harry Charalambous Operation Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$129 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusPaphos DistrictPeyia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
10
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Nearby attractions include Avakas Gorge (1.7 miles), St. Georgios Church, Basilica & Rock Tombs (0.7 miles), and Sea Caves (1.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sidayes, Geitonia Traditional Kebab House, and Kyparissos Tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Yes, self serve laundry and a washing machine are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Greek, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Azzurro Luxury Holiday Villas?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Lempa Chalcolithic Village (7.5 miles), Agia Ekaterini (7.8 miles), and Panagia Chryseleoussa Church (8.5 miles).