We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lemonakia

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kokkari
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Lemonakia
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Hamburg, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2014

Me and my parents have been to Hotel Lemonakia since 6 years and we enjoy our stay there every single time. Anna and Dimitris are so nice and polite, I had a lot of fun with them. The rooms are very tidy and if you need something, Anna and Dimitris are immediately there for you. To Johan627: I don't understand... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Johannes B
Munich, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

we are travelling now many years to hotel lemonakia and had never such problems than johann. Anna and Dimitris are so kindly and nice persons and you can have so much fun with them. They help you immediately in a kindly way if you need something. So johann, I think you were in another hotel. Many, many thanks to Anna... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Chrissy S
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

The worst hotel experience in my life. Owners are complete idiots, they start a fight on every simple and normal question, they even threatened us. Rooms are very poor, you have to pay for everything. Really really bad.

Helpful?
3 Thank Johan627
AnnaAndrews, Owner at Lemonakia, responded to this review

When you buy a holiday package from a travel agency you should know the hotel facilities that you have paid for. As the agency informed you , and you agreed , any extras you ask for you must pay !! Calling us idiots and telling all these lies about us shows your character... You said that you would create problems... More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2013 via mobile

Andrea's place is a lovely, charning restaurant very close to the sea with a wonderful view and a superb food. Andreas and his wife Julie serving with love and passion fresh food as the real fisherman family. Best for quality and good prices.

Helpful?
Thank Francesca F
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kokkari hotels
0.0 mi away
Sunrise Beach Hotel
Sunrise Beach Hotel
#21 of 23 in Kokkari
4.0 of 5 stars 24 reviews
0.0 mi away
Armonia Bay Hotel
Armonia Bay Hotel
#1 of 23 in Kokkari
4.5 of 5 stars 179 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kalidon Panorama Hotel
Kalidon Panorama Hotel
#2 of 23 in Kokkari
4.5 of 5 stars 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Kokkari Beach Hotel
Kokkari Beach Hotel
#15 of 23 in Kokkari
3.5 of 5 stars 81 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Cattleya
Hotel Cattleya
#1 of 25 in Kokkari
5.0 of 5 stars 37 reviews
0.0 mi away
Poseidon Hotel Kokkari Samos Greece
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Lemonakia

Address: Kokkari 83100, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Samos > Kokkari
Price Range: $31 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lemonakia 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Lemonakia Samos/Kokkari
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing