We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lemonakia

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Kokkari
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Lemonakia
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 4: English reviews
Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Me and my parents have been to Hotel Lemonakia since 6 years and we enjoy our stay there every single time. Anna and Dimitris are so nice and polite, I had a lot of fun with them. The rooms are very tidy and if you need something, Anna and Dimitris are immediately there for you. To Johan627: I don't understand...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Johannes B
Munich, Germany
Reviewed May 9, 2014

we are travelling now many years to hotel lemonakia and had never such problems than johann. Anna and Dimitris are so kindly and nice persons and you can have so much fun with them. They help you immediately in a kindly way if you need something. So johann, I think you were in another hotel. Many, many thanks to Anna...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chrissy S
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed May 7, 2014

The worst hotel experience in my life. Owners are complete idiots, they start a fight on every simple and normal question, they even threatened us. Rooms are very poor, you have to pay for everything. Really really bad.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Johan627
AnnaAndrews, Owner at Lemonakia, responded to this review

When you buy a holiday package from a travel agency you should know the hotel facilities that you have paid for. As the agency informed you , and you agreed , any extras you ask for you must pay !! Calling us idiots and telling all these lies about us shows your character... You said that you would create problems...

Reviewed July 22, 2013

Andrea's place is a lovely, charning restaurant very close to the sea with a wonderful view and a superb food. Andreas and his wife Julie serving with love and passion fresh food as the real fisherman family. Best for quality and good prices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Francesca F
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kokkari hotels
0.0 mi away
Armonia Bay Hotel
Armonia Bay Hotel
#1 of 22 in Kokkari
185 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sunrise Beach Hotel
Sunrise Beach Hotel
#19 of 22 in Kokkari
25 reviews
0.0 mi away
Arion Hotel
Arion Hotel
#3 of 22 in Kokkari
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Kalidon Panorama Hotel
Kalidon Panorama Hotel
#2 of 22 in Kokkari
146 reviews
0.0 mi away
Kalidon Beach Hotel
Kalidon Beach Hotel
#4 of 22 in Kokkari
51 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alekos Rooms and Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Lemonakia

Address: Kokkari 83100, Greece
Location: Greece > Northeast Aegean Islands > Samos > Kokkari
Price Range: $25 - $39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lemonakia 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Lemonakia Samos/Kokkari
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Lemonakia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“very clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles chrissys920, May 9, 2014 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question