我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Vista (提斯里菲)

分享
旅客 (37)
客房和套房 (3)
概览
Tragaki, 提斯里菲 希腊 查看地图
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (9)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
3
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
部分点评由机器翻译自英文。 查看机器翻译?
2017年7月4日的点评

我们在bella vista天美妙的时光。 正如它的名字,景色美极了 - 从窗户你看到Gaidaros沙质的海滩。 它屹立50只是几步之遥的美丽的花园。 房子本身是坐落在橄榄树,非常安静和平静。 虽然不是很远的大度假村探,它远离喧嚣和拥挤的人群。 玛利亚是一个很细心的主人,她满足了我们在港口的显示方式和酒店,虽然我们在我们自己的车来,她给了我们一张地图和关于这个岛的景点的建议。 公寓非常舒适,每天都会打扫,毛巾每天都会更换。 从高层看最美的风景,但是从一楼的房间可以从露台花园中的一个步骤。

2016年6月21日的点评

我们到达的时候很晚和遇到的是一个非常热情的欢迎和andreas Anggeliki。 所有的一切都向我们解释了关于这个公寓和后来给我们提供了一个电梯到了当地的一家餐馆叫做“meraki的到"(可爱的餐厅)一旦我们解决了一下。 我们还被告知餐厅的老板会给我们送回来之后,这很棒因为我们不知道周围的环境在这一点上。 我们住在阁楼公寓我们推荐和我们有太阳直到深夜都在阳台上。 能看到海湾的景色真是棒极了。 附近有一家超市和一个可爱的海滩酒吧/咖啡馆开到7到8左右。 这是一个相当tsivili但我们走进一个合理的价格租了一辆车所以不是什么问题。 这个区域看上去非常的安全和每个人都那么友好。 那里有酒店沿着海湾还有不错的沙滩酒吧在晚上的时候有音乐。 有许多日光浴床提供公寓和一个大型酒吧的五脏六腑的扁鹊b我们去过几次。 你可以很快就会到达海滩往下走几步你可以开车或圆形。 那里还有很多的柠檬树从我们被告知我们可以选择。 有可用的烹饪设施都在公寓的冰箱和咖啡机和一个吹风机和额外的床上用品如果需要的话。 空调也是可以用的。 我们有很好的回忆这个假期里还有更多值得一去的美丽的海滩和岛上的交通也很好。

2015年10月18日的点评

很棒的地方... 别墅,在一个美丽的海湾Olive Grove... 从阳台上可以看到港口和小镇蒂锡利维... 景色很美,尤其是在晚上... 花园里有一个供客人使用的烧烤... 从楼梯Passage Secret Garden是一个很棒的(2分钟)沙滩... 适合带小孩子的家庭... 很浅的海... 安全的海滩。... 设施齐全的公寓... 和她的父母Maria Angeliki Andreas ,都非常好,乐于助人... 漂亮的景观花园... 附近有一个小市场和一个很棒的餐厅meraki的... 很棒的日出,从阳台上能看到... 强烈推荐

关于
酒店星级
酒店星级
位置
希腊 > 爱奥尼亚群岛 > 扎金索斯 > 提斯里菲
酒店星级
位置
希腊 > 爱奥尼亚群岛 > 扎金索斯 > 提斯里菲
照片
旅客 (37)
客房和套房 (3)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 285 家酒店
Theo Beach Apartments
10 条点评
0 公里远
Elegance Luxury Executive Suites
60 条点评
1.65 公里远
SENTIDO Louis Plagos Beach
1,332 条点评
1.9 公里远
Lesante Blu Exclusive Beach Resort
224 条点评
1.9 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 786 家餐厅
Harmony Restaurant
17 条点评
1.95 公里远
Amboula Taverna
139 条点评
2.01 公里远
Fish Taverna Porto Roulis
89 条点评
2.52 公里远
Lofos
117 条点评
2.55 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 361 个景点
Ampoula Beach
32 条点评
2.04 公里远
飞溅水上乐园
1,497 条点评
2.6 公里远
Holistic Heaven
116 条点评
3.19 公里远
Gaidaros Beach
25 条点评
2.79 公里远
问题与答案
从Bella Vista工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Tragaki, Tsilivi 29100 Greece
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (37)
Room & Suite (3)

About

#39 of 51 Specialty lodging in Tsilivi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Hidden Gem
9Reviews0Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
+1
We had wonderful days at Bella Vista. As the name suggests, the view is gorgeous - from the windows you see the sandy Gaidaros beach. It lays just 50 steps from the beautiful garden. The house itself is nestled among olive groves, very quiet and serene. Although not far from the big resort Tsilivi, it's away from the hustle and crowds. Maria is a very attentive host, she met us at the port to show the way and the house, although we were coming in our own car, she gave us a map and advice about the island sights. The apartment is very comfortable, cleaned daily, towels changed every other day. Best views from the upper floors, but from the ground floor rooms you can step in the garden right from the patio.
Read more
We arrived fairly late and was met with a lovely welcome from Anggeliki and Andreas. Everything was explained about the apartment and we were then offered a lift to a local restaurant up the road called "to meraki" ( lovely restaurant) once we were sorted and had freshened up. We were also told that the owner of the restaurant would bring us back after, which was great as we didn't know the surroundings at that point. We stayed in the loft apartment which we recommend and we had sun on the balcony until late into the evening. The view over the bay was amazing. There is a supermarket close by and a lovely beach bar/ cafe open till 7 to 8 ish. It is quite a walk into Tsivili but we hired a car for a reasonable price so not a problem. The area seems incredibly safe and everyone so friendly. There are hotels along the bay that have nice beach bars with music in the evening. There are sun beds available at the appartment and a large bar b Que that we used a few times. You can reach the beach quickly by going down some steps or you can drive round. There are also plenty of lemon trees which we were told we could pick from. There are all cooking facilities available in the appartment and fridge and coffee machine and a hairdryer and extra bedding if required. Air con is also available. We have very fond memories of this holiday and there are many more beautiful beaches worth visiting around the island so good to get transport.
Read more
fantastic place to rest ... villa in an olive grove in the beautiful bay ... from the terrace view of the small harbor and the town of Tsilivi ... view beautiful especially at night ... in the garden is a grill for guest use ... from the garden is a secret passage stairs to the superb sandy beach(2 min)..ideal for families with small children ... very shallow sea ... safe beach. ... well-equipped apartment ... Maria and her parents Angeliki and Andreas are very nice and helpful ... beautifully landscaped garden ... near a small market and a great restaurant Meraki ... wonderful sunrise seen from the terrace ... highly recommend
Read more
+1
Only good memories, although it was summer 2006. we booked the whole place for 5 families. We got an amazing hosts, this was the bast place as a basis for island exploration. With good recommendations and warm stay, we could only but enjoy
Read more
Sono stata per tre volte in vacanza in questa bellissima casa; siamo diventati amici di Andreas ed Angelikki che con Maria e Panaiotis sono la splendida famiglia proprietaria di questo incanto. Andateci e non ve ne pentirete; la mattina vi svegliate con il mare davanti e la sera c'è un romanticismo che pochi posti hanno. andateci
Read more
Previous
12
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsZakynthosTsilivi
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed and, for featured or sponsored sort orders, partners’ payments may also influence the order of the accommodations listed.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bella Vista
Which popular attractions are close to Bella Vista?
Nearby attractions include Adamieion Ceramic Art Studio (1.9 miles), main stage bar (2.2 miles), and Traffic Bar (2.2 miles).
What are some restaurants close to Bella Vista?
Conveniently located restaurants include Piscina Pool Bar, The Halfway House, and Estia.