Iakinthos

Iakinthos

Traveler (427)
Room & Suite (178)
Iakinthos
Videos (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#10 of 66 hotels in Tsilivi (Planos)
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.8
Value
4.6
Experience seaside bliss at our Mediterranean-inspired hotel nestled along the shores of Tsilivi Beach. Discover elegant accommodations with stunning sea views, indulge in delectable dining at our beachfront restaurant, and unwind with a cocktail by the outdoor pool. With attentive service, modern amenities, and a prime location near Zakynthos' attractions, our hotel is your gateway to a memorable island retreat.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Canoeing
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Hotel links
Special Price:12% off room rate

Location

Tsilivi Beach, Tsilivi (Planos) 29100 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 85 out of 100
85
Zakinthos Airport
Argostolion Airport
28.9 mi
See all flights
369Reviews32Q+A69Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 293
  • 46
  • 12
  • 10
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
magi-1965 wrote a review Jun 2023
London, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent hotel ,great location on the beachfront. Hotel very clean and room cleaned every day. The bed was very comfortable but room and balcony small. Great sunbeds a nice bar. Breakfast was very good and staff were very polite and helpful, also girl on reception in afternoon was very helpful and always friendly. Overall I would have to recommend this hotel and we enjoyed our stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Apr 16, 2024
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, particularly appreciating our prime beachfront location, cleanliness, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay soon! Iakinthos Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jumpers4goalposts wrote a review Jul 2020
London, United Kingdom23 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Iakinthos Hotel for 1w on a B&B basis. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were always happy, smiling and relaxed. Every question was answered without fuss.

The rooms were spacious with the family room all together in a two up two down split level. Be careful when accessing the fridge as we hit our heads a number of times on the low steel steps. The rooms weren't cleaned to the highest standard but it was a minor issue.

The hotel is on the beach which itself is sandy and shallow. Suitable for toddlers. Other beaches we drove to like Banana Beach were slightly rocky which made us appreciate our location more. The hotel comes with its own sun loungers on the beach which avoids paying €10 each day. There's also a range of water sports nearby and the hotel provides paddle boards for free use.

Also, we thoroughly recommend the restaurants Terra Nova next door to the hotel and also Ideal Restaurant off the high street. Estia's nearby is also great for authentic traditional Greek food.

All in all a lovely hotel. Would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Thank you for choosing and recommending Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach, your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave J wrote a review Aug 2020
Southport, United Kingdom20 contributions57 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from this hotel after spending a week there and we had a fab time. From the moment they picked us up from the airport to them dropping us off the hotel could not have done anything more for us. We stayed in a family room which was split level with two bathrooms and is perfect for a family of four. These rooms are literally a stone throw from the beach and had everything you need, fridge, clean towels everyday etc. We stayed B&B basis and this was ideal, a large selection of options to choice from and the staff were very friendly and helpful especially Deyan. The pool area and being so close to the beach mean you can have the best of both worlds. The beach towels and beds on the beach being part of your package is also really good too. The hotel has put a lot of COVID measures in place which also made us feel very safe. If there was one area that the hotel could improve would be with their drinks prices. This is only a minor gripe but we would have spent more money in the bar had the prices been more reasonable. This is a top drawer hotel and I would recommend it to anyone and will hopefully be back in the near future!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Thank you for choosing and recommending Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach, your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda R wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi me and my
Partner stayed her for 5 nights in August 2020, room was cleaned every day fresh towels every day, room was standard with balcony but you get what you pay for nice size for just the two of us. Pool was nice and warm, very chilled and relaxing but this may also be due to Covid 19. Staff where friendly and said good morning every day! We had a BBQ night to which we sat right next to the beach. Only negative comment is we felt the price of the drinks around the pool area was pricey. The sea is lovely and warm However do be careful of the fish some are tiny but there are a few big ones and I got a nasty bite on my
Thigh from one, the beach area is nice also with beds from the hotel Which are free, towards the end of the trip it did start to get busy so you will need to get up early to reserve beds as we found they where already taken by 8am. Overall we was happy with our stay and would recommend to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Thank you for choosing and recommending Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach, your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
alina I wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 6 nights at this hotel with 2 children, between 20.06-26.06.2021 and I can tell you that it is everything you could want in a holiday.

We really liked the family room, it was like our little house, close to the beach, with private entrance, with a small terrace, the children were very happy that it had 1 floor, where they slept and 2 bathrooms, the cleaning was done daily and towels changed the same, they provide clothes iron.

Quiet hotel, beautiful location, on the beach, a few steps from the city center, very good services, the pool was small, the hotel offers free sunbeds and umbrellas on the beach, stand up paddles and bicycles, exceptional quality food (we really appreciated the fresh orange juice from breakfast), cleanliness everywhere, private beach with clear water and small water suitable for families with children and last but not least an exceptional staff as I rarely found, very attentive, hospitable and sociable, always friendly with a smile on their face, helpers, relaxed, and with an impeccable outfit.

We were sorry we had to leave, is was the first time when our little boy cried because he is leaving his new friends (Nikos, Klea, Alex, Manos...)

We miss you all!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your outstanding review of Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted that you had a stellar time. Thank you for your praise on our top-notch guest service. It’s wonderful to hear about the personalized service you received from our team members, as we really pride ourselves in our team and their genuine passion for catering to our guests. It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great stay and look forward to having you back! Warm Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yve B wrote a review Aug 2020
South Yorkshire, United Kingdom317 contributions278 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the reception staff to the waiters and the cleaners,everybody was so happy and friendly and were very welcoming. Loved the position right on the soft sandy beach where you will find good thick cushioned sun beds and umbrellas free to residents.. pool area was really nice too same sun beds plus cabanas for extra comfort..our room was a side sea view and was kept immaculate and had clean sheets and fresh towels every day!! Just wish it had tea/coffee making facilities but a small complaint in the grand scheme of things . COVID-19 was taken very seriously here and everywhere was sanitised and the correct distance was kept at all times . Very professional!!!! We stayed at the hotel for the Friday night sea food bbq and wow! It was amazing one of our very best meals .. we would go back in a heart beat 💖
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your outstanding review of Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted that you had a stellar time. Thank you for your praise on our top-notch guest service. It’s wonderful to hear about the personalized service you received from our team members, as we really pride ourselves in our team and their genuine passion for catering to our guests. It is wonderful to hear that you had such a great stay and look forward to having you back! Warm Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kavin1961 wrote a review Aug 2020
Southampton, United Kingdom18 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Can’t fault this hotel. Spotlessly clean everywhere. Rooms all of a good size , fresh towels every day. Comfortable large bed , good size shower and rest room. Lovely sea view balcony. Plenty of free sun beds on the beech or by the pool. Air con and safe included. We used paddle boards every day which were also included in the price. Pool and beech inflatables also provided. All of the staff were lovely and there is nothing that they would not do for you. We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Tsilivi. The best hotel we have stayed in in Zante. Thanks for making our holiday so great.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Thank you for choosing and recommending Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach, your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cornishwave wrote a review May 2022
Cornwall15 contributions10 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely awesome family holiday thanks to the Iakinthos, Tsilivi beach, and the loveliest team of people making everything run so smoothly. Everything was wonderful, the spacious family suites with two bathrooms, super clean, lovely fluffy towels, robes and slippers, delicious greek food, so much choice on HB option and plenty of vegetarian options, fresh orange juice, (we have come home and bought a juicer 🍊!) delicious salads, greek pies and desserts. Breakfast was delicious, all my favourites, yoghurt, avocados 🥑 mushrooms. The greek pies and daily mouse were a family favourite! Lovely cocktails 🍹 and local wine🍷 i would highly recommend this hotel, small, friendly, good value and fabulous greek hospitality. Special thanks to Alent and Ashley, and all the team i cant remember how to spell everyones names! Lots of complimentary activities if you book direct, yoga with Dmitri, we took paddleboards out daily, borrowed bikes, airport pick up /drop off all included. Excellent location, beautiful beach, shallow safe waters, stunning sunsets and right on the hustle and bustle of cobbled streets, shops and eateries. We have enjoyed many holidays over 40 years, and to many of the greek islands, this was 10/10 our best holiday ever.. really magical 💕 💯
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Jun 15, 2022
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your recent exceptional review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie R wrote a review Aug 2020
Southport, United Kingdom94 contributions57 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our family of four had a fab week in this lovely hotel which is right on the beach, but only a short walk from some lovely bars and restaurants in Tsilivi. Airport transfers were included as we booked direct with the hotel. We stayed B&B in a family room, which was ideal for us, it had a double bed downstairs and two singles pushed together on the mezzanine floor, two shower rooms, plenty of storage, a safe and a full size fridge. Room felt recently refurbished, beds were comfortable, towels changed daily. Breakfast was served on the terrace, good variety to choose from, and nothing was too much trouble. There are comfortable beds by the pool or on the beach for exclusive use of hotel guests, which meant there was always plenty of space to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. Unlimited beach towels, free use of inflatables, beach games and paddle boards added to the already great experience. It was clear the hotel took all precautions against Covid very seriously, and we felt very safe. The icing on this cake for us was the staff, who were all so friendly, and unbelievably helpful, a fantastic experience!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Dec 28, 2021
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Thank you for choosing and recommending Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach, your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daisyg1543 wrote a review Sep 2022
Mansfield, United Kingdom29 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have just arrived home after spending a week in this resort. I have to say it is one of the best holidays we have had. The location is brilliant and it’s so close to the beach, good restaurants and the town is lovely. We stayed in room 149 and it was so quiet. The beds were very comfortable and the linen changed everyday. The food was amazing and the breakfast choices were vast. The staff were all so kind and caring towards all of the guests, always smiling and happy to help. It was my husbands 70th while we were there and the cleaner put rose petals on our bed and a vase with flowers in on the table. This made it very special. We will certainly return again and look forward to this fantastic experience. We didn’t want to come home. Huge thank you to everyone. We’ve had a great time.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Iakinthos Tsilivi Beach Management, Innkeeper at Iakinthos
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Guest, Thank you for your recent exceptional review regarding your stay at Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Beach. We are delighted to learn you had an excellent experience with us and enjoyed the hotel amenities during your stay. We are thrilled to read we exceeded your expectations and left a memorable impression. Your advocacy is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back for another incredible stay soon. Kind Regards, Iakinthos, Tsilivi Beach Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tsilivi (Planos), Greece219 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes there are iron and ironing board in the rooms.
Tsilivi (Planos), Greece219 contributions1 helpful vote
Dear Caroline , Yes there are clothes dryers at the balconies.
R L asked a question Aug 2022
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, are sunbeds on the beach free if you book direct with the hotel?
Saxo1974 wrote a tip May 2024
United Kingdom21 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"One minor tip, we were in room 147. It is impossible to shower without water leaking out."
Read full review
Jason L wrote a tip Apr 2024
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"I guess pool area maybe a little cosy at height of season, but that's ok"
Read full review
Mike R wrote a tip Apr 2024
Worthing, United Kingdom35 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tsilivi town doesn't open until 1st May each year, but in April we were happy to book half board at the hotel and enjoy the tranquility."
Read full review
William B wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Early May is quiet in Tsilivi. Great if that’s what you like."
Read full review
Trudie C wrote a tip Nov 2023
21 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go across the road for an amazing beach side massage!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tsilivi (Planos) area.
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsZakynthosTsilivi (Planos)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IAKINTHOS - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Iakinthos
Which popular attractions are close to Iakinthos?
Nearby attractions include main stage bar (0.3 miles), Fantasy Mini Golf (0.3 miles), and Planet Pub (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Iakinthos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Iakinthos?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Iakinthos?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Iakinthos?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Iakinthos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Palatium, The Halfway House, and Premier Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Iakinthos?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a sauna, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does Iakinthos have airport transportation?
Yes, Iakinthos offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Iakinthos?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Iakinthos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Iakinthos?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Casa Di Ugo Foscolo (2.6 miles), Tribute Column For The Drowned Hostages (2.5 miles), and Vourderis Arch (4.6 miles).
All Tsilivi (Planos) HotelsTsilivi (Planos) Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tsilivi (Planos)
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars