We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Lesante Luxury Hotel & Spa

Save
Traveler (792)
Room & Suite (224)
Pool & Beach (184)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good23%
  • Average6%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“half board”(99 reviews)
“pool bar”(115 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveler rating
693
229
62
22
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
693
229
62
22
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of champagnehalf boardpool barpremium deluxe roomneptune restauranton arrivalbeautiful hotelbreakfast and dinnersteam rooma la carte restaurantbuffet stylesun loungerspool viewcomfortable sunbedsbed and breakfast basisthomas cookzante town
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We’ve had the best time at Lesante Luxury Hotel in Tsilivi. We booked the junior suite with the honeymoon Deluxe package and words cant even describe how perfect our honeymoon turned out thanks to Lesante Hotel with its staff and outstanding service! We’ve been treated...More

Thank Maria E
Reviewed 2 days ago

The hotel is what you would expect , staff very friendly and service good. A little on the clean and clinical side, lacking a little in atmosphere and void of any traditional/local feel. Cocktails bar by the pool excellent with a great choice.

Thank FNDJN
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Just stayed at this hotel for 7 nights, good location close to the beach, fantastic staff especially Elena who was very helpful and Dennis on the front desk. For a 5 star hotel the food was very poor in our opinion more like a 2...More

2  Thank Barry B
Response from Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & SpaResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest Thank you for your comments following your stay with us. It is a joy to read that the staff took such good care of you and made you feel welcome and comfortable. We are concerned that you were so dissatisfied with the food...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

We had a good holiday here and enjoyed it. Location is good and in the main they get things right. Food a bit 'hit and miss' - breakfast excellent but on the one occasion we ate at the hotel in the evening the meal was...More

Thank MTB99Mike
Response from Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & SpaResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor. We are most concerned to read that you were so dissatisfied with the food. It is most irregular for our chefs to serve raw chicken , this is the first report of such a thing...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

This hotel is decorated beautifully, lovely hotel and extremely friendly staff, definitely the best hotel in the area. We stayed here half board and while breakfast is fab we didn’t enjoy the evening meals and actually ate out 4 out of our 7 nights. Salad...More

Thank Dohertysl3
Response from Danny V, Manager at The Lesante Luxury Hotel & SpaResponded 3 days ago

Dear Guest Thank you for your valued feedback. We are very concerned to read that you did not enjoy our buffet as it is highly reviewed by most guests for variety and quality , we certainly wish you had mentioned this to the restaurant manager...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Zakynthos
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Business Center with Internet Access
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$193 - $676 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tsilivi
#2 Spa Hotel in Tsilivi
#3 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$193 - $676 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tsilivi
#2 Spa Hotel in Tsilivi
#3 Family Hotel in Tsilivi
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Tsilivi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Tsilivi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (792)
Room & Suite (224)
Pool & Beach (184)
Dining (100)
Amenities (49)
Business Center & Event Rooms (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Claire W
June 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from jonathan c | Reviewed this property |
Yes you can use the towels free, take them back and get fresh
1
Vote
Julia D
April 11, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from stewart12 | Reviewed this property |
Smart shorts are idealmy husband would wear tailored shorts and shirt
0
Votes
BelfastBeanzo
March 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from jonathan c | Reviewed this property |
Taxi is about 10 euros, I’d doo that next time , saves on all the faff of bus
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I didn't see the garden view rooms so can't say on the view, but the pool view room was lovely."
Read review
"Front of hotel or pool view. The rear block can get a little noisy in the evening because of the turtles!!"
Read review
"main block mountain view very quiet 323 was good"
Read review
"Pool view rooms are better."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing