We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Grecotel Eva Palace

    P.O. Box 57 | Tzavros, Kommeno Bay 49083, Greece
    011 30 261 118 0203
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/201710/30/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveler (1197)
    Room & Suite (309)
    Pool & Beach (241)
    Overview
    • Excellent66%
    • Very good24%
    • Average7%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    “private beach” (106 reviews)
    “pool bar” (207 reviews)
    “corfu town” (221 reviews)
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Fitness center
    Concierge
    Spa
    Business Center
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Private Balcony
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Grecotel Eva Palace
    Special Rate: Summer Savings up to 25%
    Hotel packages
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Kommeno Bay hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,434)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    1 - 5 of 1,068 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Eva Palace lacks the finesse, elegance and luxury expected from a 5* hotel. Whilst most of the staff are friendly and willing to help, the hotel itself is very tired and lacking in wow factor. The only spectacular element is the beautiful location and scenery....More

    1  Thank Hannah L
    Response from Eva_Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Eva PalaceResponded 5 days ago

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for sharing your sincere comments with regards to your recent stay at the Eva Palace. I am disappointed we didn’t manage to go that extra mile for you and make you really want to come back. Regarding the points...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We have just returned from a Thomson stay and cruise, we can recommend it. Our week in the EVA palace was very enjoyable, staff very helpful and considerate, with a special thanks to Yolande and colleagues for their kindness.More

    Thank lmm992
    Response from Eva_Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Eva PalaceResponded 5 days ago

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for leaving your sincere comments with regards to your recent stay at the Eva Palace. We were pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stress free holiday and that we managed to meet most of your expectations. Thanks...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We had a wonderful week at Eva Palace, we had the PP package and this gave us access to a variety of drinks, plenty of yummy food and an excellent A La Carte evening, which was exceptional. We stayed in a Villa which over looked...More

    Thank DevonDawn
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Excellent location with fantastic views. Beach good for swimming but a bit small. Quite distant from anything else on the island, expensive taxis needed to get to Corfu old town or Paleokastritsa. For food it may be best to head out. The beach bar isn't...More

    1  Thank Aaron_A_Aardvark
    Response from Eva_Palace, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Eva PalaceResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Guest We would like to thank you for choosing Grecotel Eva Palace for your recent holidays. We also thank you for your comments here on Trip Advisor and for your time to share your opinion with the rest of the viewers. I am really...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    A group of us stayed here for a week to celebrate my husbands 50th. The bungalow rooms are lovely and were kept very clean by housekeeping. I would not recommend this hotel if you have mobility issues as there are lots of steps. One of...More

    1  Thank HFieldy
    Grecotel Corfu Imperial
    889 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Kommeno Bay
     
    Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
    1,570 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Kontokali
     
    Grecotel Daphnila Bay Dassia
    377 reviews
    #1 of 15 hotels in Dassia
     
    Art Hotel Debono
    442 reviews
    #1 of 17 hotels in Gouvia
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Free Internet
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Center with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Restaurant
    • Tennis Court
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Adult pool
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $133 - $417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 225
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Grecotel Eva Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Ionian Islands >
    • Corfu >
    • Kommeno Bay
    • Also Known As
    • Grecotel Eva Palace Hotel Kommeno Bay ,
    • Grecotel Eva Palace Kommeno Bay ,
    • Grecotel Eva Palace Corfu/Kommeno Bay
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (1197)
    Room & Suite (309)
    Pool & Beach (241)
    Dining (51)
    Hotel & Grounds (640)
    Bathroom (19)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
    1,570 reviews
    1.17 miles away
     
    Grecotel Corfu Imperial
    889 reviews
    .24 miles away
     
    Art Hotel Debono
    442 reviews
    1.40 miles away
     
    Grecotel Daphnila Bay Dassia
    377 reviews
    .33 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Apovrado
    167 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Taverna Panorama
    124 reviews
    .29 miles away
    Taverna Greco
    18 reviews
    .68 miles away
    O Mylos
    50 reviews
    .34 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    35 Boats for Hire
    8 reviews
    .54 miles away
    Gerekos Speed Boats
    24 reviews
    1.35 miles away
    Kontokali Bay Water-Sports Centre
    6 reviews
    1.18 miles away
    Asteras Cruises
    87 reviews
    1.33 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Jen M
    September 20, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Eva_Palace | Property representative |
    Dear guest Transfers are usualy arranged by the tour operators. If you are not coming with one then there is Taxi station right outside the airport which you could use. In case you would like to arrange a private transfer... More
    0
    Votes
    DevonDawn
    September 3, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Eva_Palace | Property representative |
    Dear guest First of all i would like to thank you for booking Eva Palace for your coming holiday. I would suggest the following: 1) Email reservations and inform them about the situation as well your booking details so we... More
    0
    Votes
    Zoe H
    August 31, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Eva_Palace | Property representative |
    Dear guest Yes there are Iron and ironing boards provided upon request. Best regards Nikos Pagonis General Manager
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "The bungalows are very nice with fabulous views."
    Read review
    "Bungalow's are worth the extra."
    Read review
    "Some villas & bungalows a walk from main building, with steps & slopes. Not for the infirm unless in..."
    Read review
    "Hotel rooms better than bungalows"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing