We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford

Save
Share
Ealing Road, Key Eye Tower, Brentford, Ealing TW8 0FL England
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Prestigia.com
$173
$138
View deal
SAVE $35
Priceline
Agoda.com$173
Travelocity$173
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (400)
360
Panoramas (13)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 11/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Updated 11/16/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Brentford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford (formerly the Urban Villa hotel) is a 100 bedroom Aparthotel located in West London, near trendy Chiswick High Road and beautiful Kew Gardens. With every bedroom having the benefit of its own kitchen it has been designed to provide the comforts of luxurious residential apartments with the cultural vibrancy of a boutique hotel. Each spacious room is furnished with a fully fitted kitchen, living space and private winter garden balcony. In addition each room boasts the following amenities: Nespresso machine, ironing facilities, in room safe, fully equipped kitchen, Bluetooth alarm/stereo and Samsung Smart televisions. With a choice of 4 room types/villas you will be spoilt for choice, whether that is our all-encompassing Studio apartments or our larger 1 bedroom apartments rooms.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Coffee shop
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Breakfast available
Snack bar
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Separate living room
Sofa
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Hindi and 2 more

Location

Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
98Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
17Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
618Reviews49Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 391
  • 153
  • 38
  • 21
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
wazfish wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
We were staying at the hotel for 16 nights ahead of flying back to Australia. The hotel was kept in a very clean state during our stay and the staff were all excellent in making sure people were following the rules in relation to the corona virus. We had a 1 bed apartment with kitchen and lounge area which was a great size for the 2 of us. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom facilities were excellent.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Mar 1, 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. My team and I very much appreciate your kind words and we’re glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Adagio London Brentford in near future. Kind regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
baldeagle1111 wrote a review Feb 2021
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
I stayed at the hotel last month. I paid for parking and parked in the hotel car park under the hotel. The car park was empty and about 3 or 4 cars in the whole car park. I paid £12 for the parking and today got a fine for £100. I contacted the hotel who said it's my fault and they share the car park with a gym and I had parked in the wrong space. It's clearly a mistake but the hotel are not willing to get this resolved. People need to know this hotel is worn out and badly in need of refurbishment. Lights hanging off the walls and dirty. Lots of noise in a night from other guests. I have told my office if they ever book me in to this hotel again I'll sack the person who booked it.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Feb 11, 2021
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time and leaving the feedback from your recent stay. I am surprise to see your review that you receive the parking fine as we do not have any enforcement company until now who can issue the fine as our car park is operated with barriers. I can only think of possibility of receiving the fine if you had parked on different parking not the Adagio allocated parking. Please feel free to challenge the PCN if you sure you have parked in adagio allocated parking. Please let us know if we can help with anything. Best Regards Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
Barry G wrote a review Jan 2021
London, United Kingdom94 contributions54 helpful votes
We have been staying here on and off for a while now. The staff are super friendly and always eager to help with any request. They really are great, well done👍 . The apartments are well maintained and the cleaners do an excellent job as the apartments are spotless. We have been very happy with all our stays at Adagio.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Jan 27, 2021
Dear Barry, I would really like to thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to all of us. We are so glad, that you enjoy staying with us, I can promise that we'll do our best in the future as well. I will also make sure that all my super friendly colleagues working at the front desk and our amazing housekeeping department will hear about your experience :) I hope that you will stay with us many many times in the future! We'll be here for you. Kindest regards, Attila Lonart Guest Services Ambassador Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Read more
JoshR.jpg wrote a review Dec 2020
18 contributions24 helpful votes
Upon arrival in the car park, no reply from reception when repeated calls were made on the buzzer. The phone had been left off the hook. I had to dump the car and hope the security wouldn’t ticket me whilst I ran up to reception. Once checked in, unfortunately felt misled by the trip.com studio photos. When we arrived we were placed in a disabled room, no bath (as shown) and it was not quite the experience we were after. The receptionist argued we shouldn’t have booked the room based on the photos! We were moved rooms to the 8th floor, still no bath but at least not a disabled room. But, this next room stank of spices/curry. We aired the apartment out and the smell subsided after a couple of hours. Floor was visibly dirty with gum stuck to the rug. In the current Covid climate it felt like the room hadn’t long been vacated. Plus side, the parking was cheap and the stay wasn’t a bad price either.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Dec 11, 2020
Dear Josh, Thanks for taking time and leaving the feedback from your recent stay. I was sorry to learn that your stay on this occasion fell short of your expectations and I apologies for any discomfort or inconvenience caused during your stay. We welcome all feedback that we receive from our guests and will endeavour to use such feedback constructively. Feedback such as yours that highlights areas where we could be doing better is particularly useful and we are grateful for your time in sharing your experience with us. I hope you will give us another chance to welcome you in near future. Best Regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
FrenchieMummy wrote a review Nov 2020
Ashford, United Kingdom52 contributions24 helpful votes
+1
We stayed there in September for a weekend in London. We really enjoyed our stay there with my 4 years old. It was easy to park and the studio was very comfy, with so much space! It is way cheaper than a traditional hotel room in London and you get so much more space! Very convenient even if it is not in Central London. See my full review now with more pics on my blog called the Frenchie Mummy! Google it for more days out in Kent!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Nov 18, 2020
Dear FrenchieMummy, Many thanks for taking time and posting your review. We always welcome feedbacks and my team and I are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the concept & standards we offer to our guests in Adagio London Brentford. I hope we can be part of your future travel plans. Kind regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$87 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Urban Villa Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonEalingBrentford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Nearby attractions include The Musical Museum (0.5 miles), London Museum of Water & Steam (0.6 miles), and Kew Palace (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a fitness center, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Guests can enjoy breakfast and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lentil, L'oro di Napoli, and Albany Spice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Brentford.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Hindi.