We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford

Save
Share
Key Eye Tower Ealing Road, Brentford, Ealing TW8 0FL England
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Adagio City
$133
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (388)
360
Panoramas (13)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 05/06/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Updated 05/06/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 7 hotels in Brentford
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford (formerly the Urban Villa hotel) is a 100 bedroom Aparthotel located in West London, near trendy Chiswick High Road and beautiful Kew Gardens. With every bedroom having the benefit of its own kitchen it has been designed to provide the comforts of luxurious residential apartments with the cultural vibrancy of a boutique hotel. Each spacious room is furnished with a fully fitted kitchen, living space and private winter garden balcony. In addition each room boasts the following amenities: Nespresso machine, ironing facilities, in room safe, fully equipped kitchen, Bluetooth alarm/stereo and Samsung Smart televisions. With a choice of 4 room types/villas you will be spoilt for choice, whether that is our all-encompassing Studio apartments or our larger 1 bedroom apartments rooms.
Read more
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Coffee shop
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Vending machine
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Separate living room
Sofa
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Hindi and 2 more

Location

Full view
72Somewhat walkable
Grade: 72 out of 100
99Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
18Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
627Reviews49Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 395
  • 155
  • 38
  • 23
  • 16
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Wanderlustaaa wrote a review Oct 2021
United Kingdom155 contributions45 helpful votes
I won a free night here at the beginning of the year so added a few more nights on for October. I mentioned it was my step-sister's 16th birthday and on arrival she was wished happy birthday. We were on the sixth floor with a nice high view and the apartment was really clean and a great size. We liked the little enclosed balcony bit that looked out onto the carpark below and it was nice to have a proper shower! We were greeted with balloons, some chocolate bars and drinks on the house which was lovely. Every time we passed reception we were greeted with a hello and smile and it was handy to have the Sainsbury's next door. Easy walk to either of the two nearest tube stations, so we had a fun packed weekend in the city with a lush place to return too. Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Oct 20, 2021
Dear Guest, Firstly congratulation on winning a Facebook contest for a stay in Adagio London Brentford. Thank you for taking time to write the review from your recent stay and much appreciated your kind comments and compliments for my team. I hope to see you soon in near future with more birthday celebrations with us in Adagio London Brentford! Best Regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
Barry G wrote a review Jan 2021
Sydney, Australia108 contributions94 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We have been staying here on and off for a while now. The staff are super friendly and always eager to help with any request. They really are great, well done👍 . The apartments are well maintained and the cleaners do an excellent job as the apartments are spotless. We have been very happy with all our stays at Adagio.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Jan 27, 2021
Dear Barry, I would really like to thank you for your kind words, it means a lot to all of us. We are so glad, that you enjoy staying with us, I can promise that we'll do our best in the future as well. I will also make sure that all my super friendly colleagues working at the front desk and our amazing housekeeping department will hear about your experience :) I hope that you will stay with us many many times in the future! We'll be here for you. Kindest regards, Attila Lonart Guest Services Ambassador Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Read more
Gemma H wrote a review Oct 2021
Portsmouth, United Kingdom24 contributions28 helpful votes
Great hotel with friendly staff. Check in process was simple. Room spacious, clean, and well equipped with clever touches. Would stay again and recommend it to anyone looking in the area. They ask you for a £100 deposit when staying but this is refunded within a few hours of checkout. Only used the room, so cannot comment on other facilities offered.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Oct 13, 2021
Dear Gemmah, Thank you for taking time to write the review from your recent stay and much appreciated your kind comments and compliments for my team. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay in adagio London Brentford and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best Regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
rache3l wrote a review Sep 2021
Cross Roads, United Kingdom217 contributions67 helpful votes
We stayed here for 2 nights to attend the Kew Gardens 10k, good location for Kew not so good for London sightseeing or night out. Great apartment, has everything you’d need: hairdryer, kettle, TV. Sainsbury’s local next door for supplies. Breakfast was a little disappointing and not worth £9, we didn’t realise we have to fill a form for each day, having only received 1 form on arrival, we missed out of breakfast on day 2. Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and covid secure.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Sep 16, 2021
Dear Rache3l, Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review. Firstly, I do apologies for the shortfall in breakfast, due to COVID-19 we have restricted our breakfast items but soon we will be opening full English breakfast buffet for all our guests. I am glad to hear that you like our aparthotel with all the extra measures on place with covid-19 and found all the needs you require during your stay. I will pass your kind words for my team who will really appreciate and hope to welcome you back in near future. Best Regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
Anthony R wrote a review Sep 2021
England, United Kingdom67 contributions46 helpful votes
Great apmt would recommend but breakfast items are very small so double order few items not working but reported so should be rectified, difficult for taxi to find , underground a good walk away, dont trust to locals for directions asked 4 still got lost
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Adagio Brentford, Guest Services / Front Office at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Responded Sep 16, 2021
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for your review and glad you found aparthotel great place to stay. I do apologies for the shortfall in breakfast, due to COVID-19 we have restricted our breakfast items but soon we will be opening full English breakfast buffet for all our guests. I hope to welcome you back soon and experience our breakfast buffet. Best Regards, Satyam Talwar General Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$87 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Urban Villa Hotel
LOCATION
United KingdomEnglandGreater LondonEalingBrentford
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford
Which popular attractions are close to Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Nearby attractions include The Musical Museum (0.5 miles), London Museum of Water & Steam (0.6 miles), and Kew Palace (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a lounge, and a fitness center.
Which room amenities are available at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, breakfast, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lentil, L'oro di Napoli, and Albany Spice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Brentford.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Aparthotel Adagio London Brentford?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese, and Hindi.