We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Travelodge London Kew Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

600 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 591: English reviews
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Booked here as we had tickets to the Kew gardens Christmas event. Very clean the sheets were beautiful and white staff very helpful. Would stay again when we come up to kew. Was quite a walk from Kew gardens tube but we found that the 65 bus dropped you right outside the hotel and then dropped u right outside Kew....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessie s
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Ideally situated for Kew Bridge Lane station and links to underground and overground trains. The room was warm clean and quiet and the receptionist and other staff welcoming. Breakfast disappointing - stale croissants. Overall acceptable and reasonable value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media team. at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on our London Kew Bridge Travelodge. We are delighted to hear that the location was ideal and that our staff were welcoming. Its disappointing to hear you did not enjoy your breakfast in our bar/cafe and you found it to be off bad value. We hope you do decide to stay with us again soon....

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

One night spent in comfortable clean room - nice and quiet. Better value than other similar places locally and very good breakfast for £7.50! Yup this does the job! Its friendly efficient no frills accommodation but totally adequate for a business trip. WIFI free for one hour only but 24hrs just £3.00 . If I were to be very picky...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GoLivefortheday
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed Friday evening for one night. Very good location, not too far from Kew Gardens and Gunnersbury Park tube. Hotel very clean, staff very professional. Parking was fine, plenty of space and only £6 for 24 hours. Breakfast very good quality and great value at £16 for family of 4 (kids eat free). Building work outside didnt affect us it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony R
Exeter, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Some parking available. Comfortable beds. Breakfast was particularly good. Kew Bridge Station is nearby and Gunnersby Underground a bit further. Planes overhead but these could not be heard in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CJBinDevon
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We want all our guests to enjoy their time with us and we are really pleased to learn that this was achieved and that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and your experience in our bar cafe. It is also our aim to offer accommodation in convenient locations and...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived to be met by Faryal who looked after us and she was lovely. She was helpful, professional and friendly in every way to us. We were 7 xwrens (Royal Navy ) The Chef who was on duty for breakfast (Didn't get his name) 13th Dec was professional, friendly and helpful also . Special thanks to Leon Wright, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank helencook2016
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our London Kew Bridge Travelodge and we thank you for sharing your helpful experience with us. We encourage all our staff to work hard towards providing the best experience possible for each guest, so we are delighted to hear that our team members were able to make your stay more enjoyable....

Bristol
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good location for Twickenham , Kew station is about 10 mins walk from the hotel ,, Usual Travelodge extras available All you can eat breakfast etc 24 hours parking £6.00 , Will use again when on Twickenham game Indian restaurant about quarter mile away for evening meal if needed

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffcarBristol
TravelodgeUK, Nicolas from the Social Media team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the Hotel. We pride ourselves in offering stays in convenient locations and we are pleased to see that we were able to provide you with a great stay in a location that was ideal for your trip to Twickenham. We’ll be happy to provide your comments to the hotel as this is...

Markyate, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel was clean, fresh and well maintained. I arrived early before the 3:00 pm check in time. My only criticism would be that after breakfast and before dinner the hotel becomes a bit 'ghost townie'. I had had a stressful journey and would have loved a drink alas the bar was closed and there did not seem to be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your review of our London Kew Bridge Travelodge with us. Your feedback is really important and detailed comments like yours will help us improve our guest experience. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness of your room. We will be sure to pass your kind comments to the hotel and we hope that there...

Falkirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Kew is a lovely place to stay, this Travelodge is great value, very comfortable, good value breakfast, caring staff. There is building work next door to it. We weren't bothered at all by it but keep the window shut at night if you can or the 4.30 a.m. big plane landing at Heathrow might wake you up!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GRMacG
Albrighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed 2 nights here13th&14th November,good clean rooms and well looked after by Faryal Irfan.The buffet breakfast was good,but we didn't eat at any other time so can't comment on the other food.There is a bus stop right outside and Kew Gardens is about a 25 minute walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pauleen G
TravelodgeUK, Charlotte from The Social Media Team at Travelodge London Kew Bridge, responded to this review

Many thanks for sharing your kind comments about our team member Faryal with us, we will ensure this is passed on to the hotel for you. We aim to provide an enjoyable stay for all of our guests and we are so happy to see this has been achieved. Thanks again for leaving us positive feedback, we do hope to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brentford
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Kew Hotel
0.8 mi away
Kew Gardens Hotel
0.4 mi away
Novotel London Brentford
Novotel London Brentford
#2 of 6 in Brentford
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Coach and Horses
0.4 mi away
Urban Villa Hotel
Urban Villa Hotel
#1 of 6 in Brentford
294 reviews
0.5 mi away
Premier Inn London Brentford Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet

Additional Information about Travelodge London Kew Bridge

Address: North Road 366 High Street, Brentford TW8 0BD, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Brentford
Price Range: $47 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge London Kew Bridge 3*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Travelodge London Kew Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge London Kew Bridge Hotel London
Travelodge Kew Bridge London
Travel Lodge London
London Travelodge
London Travel Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
England
Lincolnshire
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge London Kew Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Get there a little early if you need a parking space. £6 for 24 hours.”
 of 5 bubbles CJBinDevon, 1 week ago | Read review
“All good as far as we could tell and excellent value 👍”
 of 5 bubbles helencook2016, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Front room have river views”
 of 5 bubbles jeffcarBristol, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for the riverside view”
 of 5 bubbles davidgoordon34863846, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“We looked out over a building site at the back of the hotel, it was very peaceful at night. The main road is at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles exotles, Oct 5, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay