We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Veneriaz

Save
You added Hotel Veneriaz to your Saves list
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

33 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2016 via mobile

Came here as part of a school trip, at first look the hotel looks fine, but when you enter the hotel you will see why this hotel doesn't have the best reviews. Our room a filthy had a weird green slime on the floors, mud on the beds and the bathroom light didn't work. 3 of us were jammed into... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sebastian T
hotel_veneriaz, Direttore at Hotel Veneriaz, responded to this review
Google Translation

buongiorno ci dispiace vedere cosi tanta falsità in quanto tutto il vostro gruppo tu compreso e stato chiesto come andasse... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2015

I went there as part of a trip with a group from school, we were due to leave yesterday night and as we went upstairs we noticed that the cleaner had moved all of our bags into one persons room, our underwear was splayed about their room and all of our money was missing. It was honestly shocking, there was... More 

Helpful?
5 Thank Lucymittens

Travelers are raving about these Nus hotels

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We had an interesting experience here. The food was not great and my husband's dinner was terrible. I would agree with the other reviews that say the breakfast food was out all night and was not the best. On the positive, there was a pool and DJ who entertained and provided snacks. It was a good atmosphere during the day... More 

Helpful?
Thank Helendw2013
Brora
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

Spent a week here with my school group and was very disappointed. The building smelled very strongly of smoke and there were dirty ash trays on every level of the building. The cleaner was smoking in the kids rooms each days and didn't go to the trouble of clearing up the piles of ash left on the sideboard. Tuesday's breakfast... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Melanie B
Level Contributor
53 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

Stayed here with a ski group and can honestly say hopefully never again. Hotel run down , not very clean. Pictures on trip advisor very misleading. Toilet in room very small water ran out o shower and through floor most times. Food might have been ok if hot but mostly cold. Breakfast was laughable never any fresh bread. Croissant in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Deen-Tyauvin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Veneriaz

Address: Frazione la Plantaz 16, 11020 Nus, Italy
Location: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Nus
Price Range: $78 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Veneriaz 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Veneriaz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay