We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Veneriaz

Hotwire.com$59*
View Deal
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$59*
$59*
$59*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Veneriaz
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 5: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Veneriaz
 Click to rate
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 14, 2016 via mobile

Came here as part of a school trip, at first look the hotel looks fine, but when you enter the hotel you will see why this hotel doesn't have the best reviews. Our room a filthy had a weird green slime on the floors, mud on the beds and the bathroom light didn't work. 3 of us were jammed into...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sebastian T
hotel_veneriaz, Direttore at Hotel Veneriaz, responded to this review
Google Translation

buongiorno ci dispiace vedere cosi tanta falsità in quanto tutto il vostro gruppo tu compreso e stato chiesto come andasse...

Reviewed January 4, 2015

I went there as part of a trip with a group from school, we were due to leave yesterday night and as we went upstairs we noticed that the cleaner had moved all of our bags into one persons room, our underwear was splayed about their room and all of our money was missing. It was honestly shocking, there was...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Lucymittens
Perth, Australia
Reviewed July 20, 2014

We had an interesting experience here. The food was not great and my husband's dinner was terrible. I would agree with the other reviews that say the breakfast food was out all night and was not the best. On the positive, there was a pool and DJ who entertained and provided snacks. It was a good atmosphere during the day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helendw2013
Brora
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Spent a week here with my school group and was very disappointed. The building smelled very strongly of smoke and there were dirty ash trays on every level of the building. The cleaner was smoking in the kids rooms each days and didn't go to the trouble of clearing up the piles of ash left on the sideboard. Tuesday's breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Melanie B
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Stayed here with a ski group and can honestly say hopefully never again. Hotel run down , not very clean. Pictures on trip advisor very misleading. Toilet in room very small water ran out o shower and through floor most times. Food might have been ok if hot but mostly cold. Breakfast was laughable never any fresh bread. Croissant in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Deen-Tyauvin
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nus
1.8 mi away
Hotel Dujany
Hotel Dujany
#2 of 2 in Nus
101 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hostellerie du Cheval Blanc
3.2 mi away
Express Hotel Aosta
Express Hotel Aosta
#2 of 2 in Pollein
487 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Hotel Comtes de Challant
5.1 mi away
Hotel Milleluci
Hotel Milleluci
#2 of 18 in Aosta
371 reviews
5.5 mi away
Hotel Duca d'Aosta
Hotel Duca d'Aosta
#1 of 18 in Aosta
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Hotel Veneriaz

Address: Frazione la Plantaz 16, 11020 Nus, Italy
Location: Italy > Valle d'Aosta > Nus
Price Range: $60 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Veneriaz 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Veneriaz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Veneriaz staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Hotwire.com
$59* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com$59
TripAdvisor$59
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates