We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Hotel Bodensia

Visit hotel website
Traveler (68)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (13)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Our 4 star business and conference hotel in the heart of Boden is a modern and functional hotel for travelers who appreciate quality and function. With space for both small congresses as well as small meetings.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website

Location

Full view
70Somewhat walkable
Grade: 70 out of 100
24Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
166Reviews
80Photos
0Q+A
8Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 16
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
This was our third time at the hotel, a 2 night stay this time also,,same room as last year (813),,we like the room with nice view, it is small but its perfect for us during our short stay,,breakfast has all we need and even more,,staff are friendly ,, some of the staff at the
Read more
Response from Barbro G, Chef at Quality Hotel Bodensia
Responded Feb 7, 2019
Tank you for taking time to leave a review about us and nice to hear that you are satisfied. Hope to see you soon, welcome back!
Read more
Stayed one night in a business trip. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Walls were paper, all voices from other rooms heard well. View to rooftop of other buildings. Basic breakfast. Really friendly staff.
Read more
Response from Barbro G, Chef at Quality Hotel Bodensia
Responded Sep 24, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about us. We hope to see you as our gest soon again.
Read more
+1
Stayed here for 2 nights in room 813, room is small and looks very old, but very clean and have a nice view,,,all the staff are so friendly and service minded, Hotel overall clean,breakfast had everything that we needed, only thing to complain about that there is a smell in the
Read more
Response from Barbro G, Chef at Quality Hotel Bodensia
Responded Feb 13, 2018
Nice that you are satisfied with your stay. Welcome back and hope to se you soon
Read more
Our contact for the school we were performing at booked us into this hotel so we were not paying for it ourselves, but I have to say that for the price of the rooms it was not that great. We stay in many hotels and I have stayed in hotels that were half the price of this one and
Read more
A nice clean and friendly hotel. Very helpful and relaxed staff. The breakfast was a very good assortment from eggs to muesli to breads and cheeses. A good place to stay if you find yourself in Boden.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event Rooms
813
PreviousNext
1234
"High Floors"
"Higher floors get less road noise"
"I had a room on the third floor. View to the city centre. Rooms are quiet."
"High floor"
"Low number rooms are closer to the one set of elevators."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$117 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SwedenNorrbotten CountyBoden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing