We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Shoal Bay East, Shoal Bay Village AI-2640 Anguilla
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$1,305
Expedia.com$1,305
Tripadvisor$1,305
eDreams
Hotels.com$1,305
Destinia.com$1,432
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (851)
360
Panoramas (115)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#1 of 4 hotels in Shoal Bay Village
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
5.0
Service
4.8
Value
4.6
Travelers' Choice
Located on Shoal Bay East, Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts spans six pristine acres of Anguilla’s world-famous beach in the northern Caribbean. Getting here is easy; fly directly to our island airport or take a sea shuttle from St. Maarten’s Airport. We are intimate boutique hotel consisting of 76 rooms and suites. From peaceful beachfront suites to our Celebration accommodation with rooftop pool deck, we are perfect for family stays, romantic honeymoons, and small to large weddings.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Game room
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Fishing
Tennis court offsite
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Pedicure
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Mosquito net
Outdoor furniture
Shops
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Filipino, German and 3 more
519Reviews74Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 454
  • 40
  • 19
  • 7
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
567corey wrote a review Jan 28
1 contribution1 helpful vote
We just got back from an amazing experience at Zemi. The rooms, staff and amenities are all 5-star. The property sits on one of the worlds best beaches, pictures don’t do it justice. Best spa experience we have ever had in an amazing spa setting. Brought the kids along (10,7 and 4) and they loved the kids club and had an amazing experience. Can’t wait to go back
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Tarek D wrote a review Dec 2022
Sacramento, California16 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Not sure where to start. Location is amazing, water and seashores are beautiful. Resort is clean and well kept. Our favorite part was not the hotel, nor the food nor the water, but the staff. You can google and see photos of the hotel, the beach and google maps gives you the views of all the surrounding area. The resort was ranked #3 in the top 100 resorts in the world and the beach was #1 in the world. But the way the staff interacts and their attention to detail, that, you need to experience firsthand and cannot see it in any google photos. It is true that when you work in such industry, the expectations form the staff are high and have to maintain a level of professionalism but what we witnessed was above and beyond. For example: A father and his son were playing on the beach with a beach ball that is bit light, so the wind would toss the ball in different directions. Tuneero, the one responsible for the beach area, noticed that and he gave them a heavier ball that is more stable to use. the hotel is only 76 rooms which makes things more personal and less commercialized. Staff pays attention to details and always engages with the clients and are genuinely nice. Anguillans on the island are nice and happy people but at this resort they seem to be even happier. Managers are never too busy and never rushed when talking to us. They took their time and stopped whatever they were doing to chat with us. Managers were working as hard as their staff and never did i see a staff member get nervous around the managers. On the contrary, they were laughing and talking among each other while serving others. That shows how well they are, not only trained, but also enjoy their managers presence. We were first time visitors of this hotel and travel extensively around the world. The staff made us feel like we are regulars. special thanks to: Stacey, Tuneero, Kenny, Yennifer, Charles and Jeanelle.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded Dec 20, 2022
Dear SaharaJeep, What an inspiring review! Thank you for the detailed feedback on your getaway to our fabulous Zemi Beach House. I'm thrilled to see your visit was perfect with so much authenticity and we are quite humbled that you have counted us among assuredly quite impressive hotels throughout your travels. It is a delight that with the special amenities, facilities, beautiful beach, and uniquely flavorful dining experiences, we were able to set a new standard for your ideal luxury resort. Thank you for the special commendations for our property, the beauty of the surrounding beach, and the warm and anticipatory service from our team who are truly passionate about their jobs. Each staff member, as you mentioned, is wholly invested in perfecting our guests’ stay and creating beautiful vacations. We loved hosting you and hope for the opportunity to welcome you back to our slice of paradise. Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KF wrote a review Jan 25
1 contribution1 helpful vote
It was absolutely amazing experience from the moment we arrived and have been greeted by Lisa at the front desk. Upon my arrival I twisted my uncle at the restaurant and the manager Sven and every waiter started running around to get ice and help. The place is beautiful and very well maintained , From comfortable sheets to great coffee , everything was perfect. There are many beautiful places I have visited in my life,. what was different about Zemi are the people,, that will go out of their way to make sure your stay is unforgettable and all you can think of, is coming back. Indri and Gene at the spa were kind and very good at what they do. The spa at Zemi was the tranquil and made my stay more relaxing then expected. Special thanks to Sven, Raggan, Charles, Milos , Hector and everyone that showed us kindness and impeccable customer service. Hope to be back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Don't bring flip flops, beach bag , sun screen . This resort provides all that complimentary.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 3 days ago
Dear FKhach, We are delighted to read your kind review following your recent stay with us and to hear that you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your room, and the stunning surroundings of the resort. We pride ourselves in delivering an exceptional level of service, to truly take care of the every need of our guests, and it is always so pleasing to have confirmation that we got this correct. We thank you for sharing your rave review and we invite you to join us again just as soon as you can. Thank you for the enthusiastic recommendation! We loved having you. Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen S wrote a review Jan 23
Long Grove, United States4 contributions3 helpful votes
Impeccable service, extensive and delicious breakfast, suite was very large and very clean, nice amenities. Keep in mind that when you go to Anguilla, it is good to have a lot of cash, as many places did not take credit cards. A good alternative was to charge the taxi services and other charges to the room. Staff could not be more friendly and accommodating. Often times, even at nicer hotels, there is a musty wetness smell in a tropical place - this was not the case at Zemi Beach House. Everything was spotless and well-maintained. Very relaxing and low key and secluded.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 6 days ago
Dear G1023ZHkarens, We are glad to know that you had an amazing stay with us and your thoughtful words are truly inspirational. It was beyond gratifying to learn that everything from our beautiful location to our impeccable hospitality was so thoroughly enjoyed. Extraordinary experiences should begin from the moment you arrive to the moment you depart and we are happy to hear you encountered this. We thank you for sharing your rave review and we invite you to join us again just as soon as you can. Thank you for the enthusiastic recommendation! We loved having you. Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tamahawk wrote a review Jan 20
San Francisco, California1 contribution1 helpful vote
Beautiful secluded resort with upgraded features and amenities. Little touches of hand written notes from breakfast crew and live entertainment nightly was unexpected and appreciated. Staff worked long shifts as well as management working night and day. However, they were always polite and attentive going above and beyond. Little touches here and there set this place apart from other resorts I’ve visited. Especially loved the live band Boss & Horsepower Band as the MC was entertaining and included my mom and shy aunties to smile and laugh a lot. Executive chef coming out at Stones dinner for sea bass presentation topped the evening surprise for my aunt’s birthday left a lasting enjoyable memories. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Rent a car to drive on left which is easy due to no congestion even during high season since...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 1 week ago
I am thrilled to hear how amazing your experience was and delighted to read your great feedback about our property and services. I can see that you benefited from all the amenities and our coveted location. It appears that you enjoyed the service provided by of our meticulous staff who delights in ensuring that the guest experience is always impeccable. We are very fortunate to have an exceptional team that is committed to providing a seamless experience to each of our guests, so we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OPV6100 wrote a review Jan 19
6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
From reception to in-room / outdoor experience, the best customer service out here! Got upgraded from Garden View to Ocean view from holding a hilton status. The gym is pretty decent as well, everything provided from towels to water bottles. Overall on of the most relaxing experience in caribbean! Definitely would go back again. Check the pictures below.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Spend as much time outdoors, utilizing the area
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 16oliverv, What a true pleasure to receive your great feedback! We are thrilled to hear how impressed you were with all aspects of your stay at our hotel. I can see that our beautiful facilities, high-quality beds, and excellent service hit all the right notes! We will certainly pass on your gratitude to our entire team on your behalf and for looking after you so well and for ensuring that you had a memorable experience. Our team will be commended for the exceptional contribution made towards your overall experience. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future, for another great experience. Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph M wrote a review Jan 15
Atlanta, Georgia76 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
Everything about the resort was excellent. The staff, food, service, facilities, beach, size, and views. From the time we arrived we were treated like family. Everyone was helpful and friendly all the time. The pools were never busy and required a wait. The cabanas were very comfortable, where you could literally spend all day. The there was aleays an abundance of chairs to get a great position on thr beach. The concierge were really help before arrival and during the the say. It is a must visit location, you will not be disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you RoamingTesla. What a glowing review! Our attentive team strives to grant all of our guests’ wishes, and it warms us to know that their thoughtful hospitality was appreciated. It is lovely to hear that you enjoyed the great ambience that surrounds our hotel and heart-warming to receive your wonderful comments which highlight the unique hospitality of our staff. I shared your review with them and they each extended their appreciation and an enthusiastic invitation to return soon. Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gabriel L wrote a review Jan 9
Peoria, Arizona6 contributions3 helpful votes
Overall, I thought this was a very nice resort with an excellent soft and hard product. The beach and pool area were fantastic. Also, the breakfast was very good. Pros Contemporary design and finishes World class beach Excellent service Great breakfast Cons Base room floor plan lacked functionality and good view Restaurants and bar have resort premium prices Resort is on a steep slope making for an uphill climb A car is a necessity given the lack of restaurants within walking distance I stayed on points and felt it was an excellent value. I would not pay cash to stay here as there are other options that would be a better value like a private villa or smaller local boutique hotel. I have to say that Anguilla was a great island but did not blow me away. I think it would be good for a honeymoon or a place to totally unwind. The food scene overall was a good standard (several notable gems) but expected better as many of the menus were repetitive and uninspiring. The wine and alcohol selection and prices had me wanting to return to St Maarten. Also a good local option is Kens take away BBQ. It was very good and inexpensive.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your stellar review of our property. It is wonderful to read that you thought so highly of the quality of product and service we offer. Our goal is to create a relaxing atmosphere that is sure to make a grand impression and your review confirms that we did just that! We are delighted to learn that you hold us in such high regard and once more, we appreciate your wonderful review. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon! Best regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Road36157 wrote a review Jan 7
10 contributions4 helpful votes
We have traveled to a lot of countries and I have to say Anguilla is one of our favorites. Zemi beach house is simply amazing. The people make this resort what it is which is a slice of heaven. Neller, Brontë, Javan and Michael at the pool were like family at the end. My son took to Neller like she was his friend and her recommendations for things to do on the island never disappointed. We can’t wait to go back to Zemi! The beach is beautiful, the accommodations tasteful, comfy, well equipped and always cleaned to perfection. Thank you Zemi! We will see you again in two years. If wondering if it’s worth it just book it! If you are looking for peace and tranquility and being pampered with just the right touch. This is the place. Also don’t miss the beach bbq on Wednesdays. It’s AMAZING!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your stellar review of our property. It is wonderful to read that you thought so highly of the quality of product and service we offer. Our goal is to create a relaxing atmosphere that is sure to make a grand impression and your review confirms that we did just that! We are delighted to learn that you hold us in such high regard and once more, we appreciate your wonderful review. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon! Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zoombinitoo wrote a review Jan 6
Manchester, New Hampshire6 contributions2 helpful votes
As everyone here has acknowledged- the property is gorgeous and well-maintained. I was upgraded to an Ocean View King and it was spacious and breath-taking. My quibble is that the closet doors need to be fully open, 180 degrees to open the drawers without hitting them, which is an odd design issue that everyone has run into judging by the bang marks/dents on the doors. Also, our bathroom had pencil marks where the toilet holder had been replaced. Not significant issues, but still notable. The rainforest shower had great pressure and the detachable shower head was perfect for when you needed more power to rinse out sand from long hair. It's an easy property to walk around without getting lost and amenities are all centrally located. The beach is lovely and we saw numerous rainbows throughout our stay. We appreciated the free Sun Bum sunscreen, fruit infused water, and bags of ice in which we could put bottles of water. It was a great environment for relaxation and everyone was very kind. Check-in/Out: -This was a combination of 2 award certificates and 1 night of points. When I made the reservation, I requested that we not have to change rooms or keys throughout the stay. I was assured that this would not be a problem. At check-in, I asked again and was assured it would not be a problem. Instead, my key deactivated each day and I needed to get a new one. We would get to our room and find that the key didn't work, walk down to Guest Services, and they would issue a new card. When this became problematic was the last day. The internet went down. Therefore, new cards could not be issued. We were locked out of our room. The only way to get in was to get someone from housekeeping to let us in. It was like this for 6 hours. On one occasion, housekeeping propped open the door of our room without us there and just left it open. It did not feel secure. On another occasion, someone came to let us in, but he had forgotten his key and needed to go back and retrieve it. -The night before check-out, there was something wrong with my bill- a $200+ charge I didn't recognize. I went to Guest Services to get it sorted out. A different guest had written down my room number. I was told the charge would be removed. Great! Imagine my surprise the next day when the charge was still there. I needed to go through the process again, explain what happened, and wait for a Director to remove the charge. Staff Interaction: This is tough because everyone is remarkably friendly. I hate to bring it up because it feels rude, because I think people were genuinely trying to be customer service oriented. However, the problem is that the kind words did not have much follow-through. -On our first day, we arrived, grabbed towels from the desk, and made ourselves comfortable by the pool. Someone noticed and offered to get us some longer lounge-length towels. Great! However, we never got them. -On our second day, someone noticed we were about to take a walk on the beach and offered to get us some water for our walk. Great! However, he never came back. -On Wednesday, we opted out of the BBQ and chose to eat at the lounge. It took us 15 minutes to get confirmation of what kind of nuts were used in the curry (which was important because of an allergy) and 2 hours to get our food (a salad and pizza). At one point a server (not the one who took our order) seem confused that we had been sitting there for a long time and asked if we had ordered. They seemed disorganized. We also noticed that tables were not cleared with any haste. Guests would wander into the bar area, see that there was no clear/clean place to sit, and then had to resolve to sit down and wait for someone to notice and take away the dirty dishes. -At 20 Knots, the first night we approached the stand and asked for a table for two. We were asked if we had a reservation. We said no and the hostess sighed, seemingly annoyed. We were a bit confused since 1) it’s the casual dining restaurant and no one had indicated we would need one and 2) there were plenty of tables available and there were still plenty when we finished our meal. -We went to Guest Service to ask for help finding a postcard to send home. They happily jotted down our information and seemed earnest in their search, saying they would text or call our room with updates either way. They never contacted us. We felt consistently forgotten or inconvenient. Several times we asked the staff how they were doing and numerous times they honestly responded that they were busy and overwhelmed by demanding clients. This is concerning given that the hotel was not at capacity. Also, maybe this is the problem. The saying goes that the squeaky wheel gets the grease. Perhaps I'm just not demanding enough to staff to repeatedly alert them to my problems. Additionally, a staff member went out of his way to point out to us a pro-soccer player and former MLB player and his family. I understand being star struck, but this also did not exactly respect their privacy. Perhaps people were so busy serving VIPs that's why we were somewhat neglected. Who knows. WiFi/Internet: Normally, I would not comment on internet. However, the spotty service on our last full day gave us limited access to our room and that cannot be ignored. Also, no one seemed to care. No one seemed eager to get us access or notify us when the internet was back up. Instead, we just had to keep asking people at the desk for help. Would I recommend this place to my friends? I’ve wrestled with this for several days as people have asked me how my vacation was. Is the property amazing? Yes. Is Anguilla a great island? Yes. Did I relax? Yes. Was the food good? Yes. Were there customer service issues that prevent me from whole-heartedly telling people to go there? Yes.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The beach loungers closest to the ocean get snagged early. It is safe to put your items down...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Guest Experience, Guest Services / Front Office at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for providing this incredibly detailed review! We aim to make every visit to this stunning Resort as magical and memorable as can be, and although your visit was pleasant overall, I’m sorry it didn’t leave you with the perfect impression we aim for. I’m relieved to hear you did enjoy most aspects of your visit. We pride ourselves on the culture we have established and the ability of our team members to quickly fix any guest issues so that you can get back to a beautiful and inspiring experience. We truly hope we’ll have an opportunity to welcome you back to deliver a great experience deserving of the highest rating. Regards, Paulo Paias, GM
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$852 - $1,609 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CaribbeanAnguillaShoal Bay Village
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ZEMI BEACH HOUSE, LXR HOTELS & RESORTS - Updated 2023 Prices & Resort Reviews (Anguilla, Caribbean)

Frequently Asked Questions about Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts
Which popular attractions are close to Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Nearby attractions include Shoal Bay (0.4 miles), Little Bay (3.3 miles), and Scilly Cay (1.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Conveniently located restaurants include Artisan, Tropical Sunset Restaurant & Bar, and Falcon Nest.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Thai, and Filipino.
Are there any historical sites close to Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Wallblake House (3.8 miles).
Does Zemi Beach House, LXR Hotels & Resorts have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.