We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Provident Doral at the Blue Miami

5300 NW 87 Ave, Doral, FL 33178-2102
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (879)
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (649)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#8 of 29 hotels in Doral
Location
3.9
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.2
Value
4.2
Travelers' Choice
Escape to Doral, just 20 minutes west of downtown Miami. Golf fanatics, spa lovers and foodies alike will find just what they're looking for at Miami's ultimate all-suite property, Provident Doral at The Blue Miami. Overlooking the World-Famous TPC Blue Monster Golf Course, our Miami hotel sits on 17 spacious acres and boasts a free-standing clubhouse and amenities galore. Go ahead, indulge yourself. Sunbathe on the pool deck. Pamper your senses at the private spa and gym. Savor al fresco dining in the Florida sunshine at the pool bar. Retreat back to your room, where all of our spacious suites feature full kitchens. When the sun goes down, head to 5300 Chop House and Lounge, our in-house restaurant and bar. Our Miami luxury hotel is characterized by resort-style living and matched by extraordinary personal service. Provident Doral at The Blue is a once in a lifetime experience. Are you ready?
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Kids stay free
Taxi service
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Poolside bar
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

5300 NW 87 Ave, Doral, FL 33178-2102
Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
1542Reviews53Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 828
  • 406
  • 135
  • 68
  • 105
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Vuong D wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Just stayed at this hotel for 4 days. They claim to clean your room every 3 days. Unless you stay 4 days like we did. They then wait an extra day. So you have to stay at their hotel for at least 5 days to get housekeeping. We called twice to get them to come. But they say it’s hotel policy, that they didn’t do it. They then charge you for 30 dollars for housekeeping when you check out is just shocking. We were 12 persons in 3 rooms. All of them looked badly after 2-3 days. The service from the front disk where no where to be found. He couldn’t care less. Think his name was Ramy or something. Total lack of understanding. The rooms are okay. The toilets some time have warm water. Sometimes they don’t, the showerheads not always working properly. And they have a spa, but the water runs so slow it takes you 2 hours to fill up, with cold water.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: You have to pay for parking
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ProvidentDoralBlueGM, General Manager at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded 2 weeks ago
Vuong, your feedback is highly valuable to us. It's unfortunate that the housekeeping schedule did not meet your expectations. Our team strives to provide an exceptional accommodation experience, and it seems we fell short on some aspects. We regret to hear that the interaction with our colleague did not live up to the standard we set. Your remarks about the room maintenance, particularly the inconsistency in the water temperature and the showerheads' performance, are noted for internal discussion and improvement. We appreciate your input and hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Roving62801742271 wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions
+1
Filthy. Shockingly so after all the cleanliness of Covid. Will reiterate the last review I read, in which it explains what the hotel does not: they don't clean the rooms every day. Only every 3 days. And with the photos of the bathroom, the cleaners might swish a dirty mop around, but it's certainly NOT. CLEAN. The "King Suite" is lifeless and hideous.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Your room will only be cleaned every 3 days
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ProvidentDoralBlueGM, General Manager at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded 3 weeks ago
Roving62801742271, we appreciate your candid feedback. We regret your experience was not up to your expectations, especially in regards to the cleanliness and suite appeal. We have taken your concerns seriously and will address them with our team to improve our guest experience. Your input is valuable to us, as it helps us to enhance our services. Thank you for staying with us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
William G wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
DO NOT waste your time and money on this filthy condo. This is not a Hotel. These are individually owned condos that Provident tries to manage but fails miserably. Nasty and Rude Condescending incompetent staff that hits you with a bunch of hidden fees and smiles when you get mad. They charge a cleaning fee but your room is dirty. They also charge a parking fee at their discretion and antagonize you that you are paying these fees since you booked with Hotels.com and not directly with them. TV and remotes dont work. Floor tiles are chipped and the bathroom is moldy. NO Amenities. This is a very inconvenient place to stay and there are sooo many other options. And the reply you see from Provident are just boiler plate excuses. They really dont care. It is a busy area and there are far too many unsuspecting victims that Providents web will be catching turning your stay into the worst lodging experience you have ever had. And these are'nt employees that act this way on their own. This is how Provident trains them. Aggressive, self righteous disrespectful experience. Save yourself and book anywhere but here.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: SIMPLY SAY AWAY
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from ProvidentDoralBlueGM, General Manager at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded Dec 17, 2023
We regret to learn of your less than satisfactory experience. It's unfortunate you found the cleanliness not up to par and felt that surprise fees impacted your stay. Our team members are trained to deliver exceptional service and it seems we've missed the mark in this instance. The issue with the TV remote and your observations about the bathroom condition have been duly noted. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and your feedback matters to us. We hope to have another opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Faron L wrote a review Nov 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
BEWARE….This hotel only cleans your room every 3 days. And this is their official policy which they inform you of in writing but only when you go to check in. So I checked in on Friday and checked out on Tuesday and my room was never cleaned. I saw rodents twice and other bugs all over. So again, BEWARE. A very unhealthy environment. It appears this hotel’s management learnt nothing from COVID. Hard to fathom how in this day and age a hotel can be engaged in such an unhealthy and down right filthy practice and moreover put it in writing. Essentially management is saying ‘Stay here at your own health risk’.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If cleanliness is important to you and your family do not stay here.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ProvidentDoralBlueGM, General Manager at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded Nov 28, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your valued feedback. It is unfortunate we did not hear of these concerns while you were still with us so we could have taken immediate action. Guest comfort and satisfaction is of upmost importance to us and the appropriate departments have been informed of your comments so they can take the necessary actions. While your reported experience is very rare, we have contacted our professional service providers to investigate this matter. Please feel free to contact our General Manager at rpino@providentblue.com for additional assistance. Thank you again for staying with us and we wish you safe travels.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Lynne G wrote a review Oct 2023
St. Neots, United Kingdom3 contributions
Mixed experience across our party. Concern that security wise there is only someone at the main gate checking. All the rooms are in 14 different blocks. One friend had a crack in the ceiling, another the room wasn’t serviced for 5 days. Another a faulty lock. My personal experience so far is ok. Rooms are very spacious. Only negative comments from my side. Service in the restaurant was very poor. Took 40 minutes to get breakfast and when it eventually came the coffees were cold and the quality of the food poor. The pool also looks dirty and is currently saying that it’s being worked on, but no sign of anyone doing anything!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from ProvidentDoralBlueGM, General Manager at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded Oct 16, 2023
Lynne, thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to hear that you found the rooms spacious, however, it's noted that there were some aspects of your stay that didn't meet your expectations. We assure you that the security and cleanliness of our facilities are top priorities and concerns noted. It's also regrettable to hear about your dining experience and rest assured, this doesn't reflect the usual high standards of our food and beverage service. We appreciate your feedback and will use it as an opportunity for improvement.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
SeldomTrvlr wrote a review May 2023
St. Catharines, Canada111 contributions81 helpful votes
Price-wise, this property was typical for a 3-3.5* in Miami. The location was excellent, downtown Doral, in a lovely, walkable area. Since it's downtown, there are lots of restaurants and some shopping. We went out on a Sunday night, and the restaurant where we had reservations, was packed. The amenities are nice and the property is secure with a barrier gate. We got there a bit earlier and they accommodated us in our room. We then jumped in the pool where there were barely any people. It was a perfect day. Our daughter couldn't get enough of it. They provide nice chez lounges and towels. At the end of the day, we walked across the street to a really lovely Tapas restaurant. All in all, even though it was a one-night stay, it was a great stay to be repeated.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: The pool was pretty empty at the end of April, although it was a sweltering 30 C. Lots of...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reservations Department, Other at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded May 9, 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our location, amenities, and services met your expectations. We are delighted that you were able to take advantage of our pool area and enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere. We take great pride in our property and strive to provide a comfortable and memorable experience for all of our guests. Thank you again for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to the area.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
María G wrote a review May 2023
7 contributions4 helpful votes
Worst experience ever! There were ants all over the room, in the bed in the kitchen, awfull, plus the door wouldnt work, the bathroom had pee stains all over the floor and the worst front desk service, i called to let them know the minute we enter the room and they just kept saying they were gonna send someone and nothing. We webt to the front desk to ask for another room and they said there was nothing they could do, and that it was too late (10:00pm) to send maintenance, so we are sleeping with ants in our bed. Definitely wouldnt recomend it at all!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reservations Department, Other at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded May 9, 2023
We are extremely sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the ant infestation, door issues, and cleanliness problems in your room. We understand how unpleasant this can be and we take these issues very seriously. Please know that this is not the type of experience we aim to provide for our guests, and we are taking steps to ensure that these issues are addressed and resolved immediately.We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to improve our services and ensure that these issues do not occur in the future. Again, please accept our sincere apologies for the negative experience you had at our hotel. If you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ShehzinATL wrote a review Apr 2023
32 contributions13 helpful votes
Bugs, ants, dirty, dusty, dangerous bed corners. I would post photos but not even wasting my time. We checked in and checked out the next day. Moved our whole family of 8 and checked out of three units that were booked for one week. They never asked why we checked out. Dismal customer service. Book the Marriott Doral down the street!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If you have to book here, ask for a thorough room cleaning and to fumigate your room for bugs...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reservations Department, Other at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded Apr 27, 2023
We are truly sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience during your stay with us. We take all feedback seriously and would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused by the presence of bugs, ants, and other cleanliness issues in your room. We strive to maintain a high standard of cleanliness in all our rooms, and we apologize for falling short on this occasion. We understand your concerns regarding the bed corners, and we will ensure that this issue is addressed with the corresponding department. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Shirley Z wrote a review Apr 2023
2 contributions
First impression-Lobby. The receptionist wasn’t too pleasant or helpful. Be expected to pay upfront your reservation and if paid by card it must only be under the reservation person name. It’s very pricey for what you get. Our rooms, the concept is seen, spacious nice double bathrooms. All the furniture was outdated, tvs and remotes didn’t work, there were Ants in every room of the suite. Our coworker had to request a different room due to a terrible odor. Hopefully at your stay, have a car because the ride to get to your suite is a walk! They have someone that can drive you in a gold cart but was never available so we drove instead. The only great thing , and reason we would go back is to visit a great personality, service, and sense of humor , over all great person Mario Perez Bartender-Server. Thank you for your service Mario!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reservations Department, Other at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded Apr 25, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad that you found the rooms spacious with nice double bathrooms, but we apologize for the outdated furniture and non-working TVs and remotes. We also apologize for the inconvenience caused by the ants and the terrible odor in one of the rooms. We're delighted to hear that Mario Perez provided excellent service; we will make sure to pass along your kind words to him.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
brodytova wrote a review Apr 2023
Baltimore, Maryland14 contributions2 helpful votes
Let me start by saying that I have stayed at the Provident Doral every year since 2019 during Passover, and my stays in previous years were always wonderful and I gave positive reviews in the past. This is what makes our experience this year even more disappointing and infuriating. To start, I always call the hotel in advance to request a room in one of the first few buildings, because my family and I have to walk back and forth to a nearby resort for our Passover program several times a day. It is a lot walking and being at the front of the property cuts it down a bit. I understand that they cannot guarantee a particular building, but they always say they will try to honor the request (and in previous years, they have). This year, we arrived to find we were in building 13, all the way in the back. Okay. It was unfortunate, but we could deal with it. Upon arrival in our room, we discovered that the room had NOT been properly cleaned. The garbage in the kitchen was full and overflowing. There were shoes and toiletries in the bedroom closet, and the shower in the master bedroom had a ton of hair on the floor. Additionally, there was no bedding or pillow for the pull-out sofa. We immediately called the front desk, but no one answered. It was only 10:04pm, and we had literally just checked in. We rushed back to the office (a 10-minute walk because we were all the way in the back) and banged on the doors. One of the front desk attendants got us the bedding for the sofa and told us to come back in the morning to speak with a manager about the condition of the room. We went to the office the next morning and spoke with the gentleman at the front desk. We explained the situation and showed him pictures of the condition of the room. He apologized profusely and said he would have the head of housekeeping investigate. He also checked the computer and told us someone had checked out of a deluxe 1-bedroom suite in building 8 early that morning, and said he would have housekeeping clean it and then move us to that room. We were very grateful – he told us to come back in the afternoon to get the new keys. I went back to the office around 1:30 that afternoon – the same gentleman from that morning told us he could not move us closer to the front. I asked him what happened to the room in building 8? He said, “the room in building 8 is not available,” and refused to explain why, after he just promised it to us a few hours earlier. He offered to have housekeeping come clean our room in building 13 and explained that the shoes and items in the closet belonged to the owner of the unit, and that housekeeping should have locked it before we checked in. I explained that in all the years we have stayed there, the bedroom closet has NEVER been locked. It has always been empty, clean, and available for our use. I also explained that the door to the washer/dryer was locked – another issue we never encountered in previous years. He said that because the units are privately owned, the W/D requires an additional fee – again, something we have always had access to in previous years without having to pay extra. He said that they would unlock the laundry for us as a courtesy because of everything that had gone wrong. Later that day, housekeeping came to clean. They locked the bedroom closet and did not unlock the W/D unit. So, we were stuck in building 13, without the closet and without the W/D. My husband went back to the office to ask again what happened to the room in building 8, but again the guy at the desk refused to answer the question. The next day, we went to the pool. There were NO towels. We asked the gentleman serving drinks and food at the pool and he told us the front desk was aware was getting more towels. After 30 minutes or so, we asked again. He said they were coming. We were there for almost 2 hours, but no towels ever came. Our 4th day there, we had friends coming to visit. I went into the main lobby and gave their names to the front desk so they would be allowed through security. I wrote the names down and watched him enter them in the computer. When our friends arrived a few hours later, they called me from the gate and told me the security guard wouldn’t let them in because she didn’t have their names. She refused to call the front desk to confirm that I had put their names down. I called the front desk, livid and embarrassed, and demanded he call security and tell her to let our friends in. We checked out at 4am because we had an early morning flight to catch. I emailed the front desk (because they were still closed) to let them know we checked out; they never responded. In the past, I have ALWAYS received an email receipt for our stay a few hours after check-out. This trip? No receipt. I emailed the front desk the next day, more than 24 hours after checking out, requesting an itemized receipt. Today, another 24 hours later, still no receipt. I called the front-desk to request a receipt – no answer (no surprise). In addition to the all the above (as if it weren’t enough), the quality of this hotel and the grounds and maintenance has gone severely downhill. The grout and tile in the bathrooms were filthy, the underside of the kitchen sink was corroded and yellow, the electric stovetop was cracked, chipped and filthy, the handles in the bedroom armoires were broken, and the faucets were spraying all over the place. The security door leading to the entryway for our unit and the unit next door was also broken and did not lock. And it wasn’t just my room, my sister stayed there too. She had issues with the lights in her room, ants in the bathroom, and a foul odor in the room. And there are not nearly enough chairs and loungers at the pool for the size of the hotel and its capacity. If it had been just one or two things, I could have overlooked it. I know things happen. But the entire experience was unacceptable. Bottom line? Spend your money someplace else. We will NOT be going back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Not enough loungers at the pool
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Reservations Department, Other at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Responded Apr 14, 2023
We are deeply sorry to hear about your disappointing experience during your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issues you faced with regards to the cleanliness of your room and the service provided by our staff. We understand that you have been a loyal guest of ours and we regret that we were not able to meet your expectations this time. Regarding your room request, while we do our best to accommodate all of our guests' preferences, we are not always able to guarantee specific room locations. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the room assignment. We would like to assure you that we have taken your feedback seriously and we will be working diligently to improve in these areas. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Doral area.
PRICE RANGE
$153 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt miami at the blue hotel doral, blue hotel doral, blue resort doral
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hyatt Miami at The Blue
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaDoral
NUMBER OF ROOMS
215
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PROVIDENT DORAL AT THE BLUE MIAMI $144 ($̶2̶8̶7̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - FL

Frequently Asked Questions about Provident Doral at the Blue Miami
Which popular attractions are close to Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Nearby attractions include Downtown Doral Park (0.2 miles) and Downtown Doral (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pisco y Nazca Ceviche Gastrobar, Bulla Gastrobar, and Dragonfly Izakaya & Fish Market.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Provident Doral at the Blue Miami located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Doral.
Are any cleaning services offered at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Provident Doral at the Blue Miami offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Provident Doral at the Blue Miami?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
<