We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sahid T-More Kupang

Save
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent7%
  • Very good52%
  • Average33%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible5%
May 10, 2018
“A sleep and go only ”
Sep 30, 2016
“There must be better options”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
1
12
4
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
12
4
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed May 10, 2018 via mobile

Spent 2 night there on our last visit to Kupang. The room is spacious, bed and towel is clean, bathroom is just ok for a sleep and go type of hotel. Don't expect to much in Kupang since I have been in much worse condition....More

Thank Andika R
Reviewed September 30, 2016 via mobile

We slept two nights. Before and after a week in Alor.much was to be improved. The building itselve is OK, rooms good size. The staff Is less than adequate. The first night we did not get our wake-up Call. Our complaint was not received well....More

Thank Peter J
Reviewed March 24, 2016

nice hotel with good service near airport. youcan choose if you have business near air port in kupang. have a good choice breakfast with large room hotel. no pool but in the morning youcan see live man playing sasando, a tradional local music of kupang

Thank Ian R
Reviewed March 25, 2015

if you happen to travel to Kupang, capital province of East Nusa Tenggara, you may consider to stay at this hotel don't expect a pool, nor great surrounding it's close to the airport, 5mins drive, room is spacious, wifi is free, eventough some corners might...More

1  Thank Bambang W
Response from T-MORE_HOTEL, Manager at Sahid T-More KupangResponded March 12, 2016

Dear guest, We are very thankful for your great attention, Actually the concepts of T-MORE Hotel are business, transit and airport hotel so for this reason we don't built a swimming pool. The spacious room is the one of our aim to make our guest...More

Reviewed December 27, 2014

(+) free wifi, clean & comfortable room, price is acceptable, service was nice & friendly, located nearby the airport (-) no swimming pool, food was average, nothing to do at night because the location is in the middle of nowhere

1  Thank RadithyaJoenan
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kupang
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
$26 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$26 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (6)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Sahid T-More Kupang staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"choose sea view room"
Read review
"some rooms may just have a roof view, and bad wifi signal"
Read review
"Choose the 1st level rooms if you want a good nite sleep."
Read review
"Grab the free hotel pickup to and from airport!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing