We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Shraddha Sarovar Portico

Show Prices
#6 of 66 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Shraddha Sarovar Portico
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 407: English reviews
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visit shirdi almost every year ... Am staying in this hotel from last so many years ... Year by year standards going down .. Yesterday night I checked in ... AC of my room was not working properly ... Hot water was not coming properly .... Television was not working .... Boiling water machine for coffee was not working... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amit N
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank your for your honest review. We are extremely sorry that we were not able to live up to your expectations this time. We are looking very seriously into the issues that you faced and please be assured, that we will take all necessary steps to make sure that the problems are sorted out immediately. We hope you... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Shraddha inn was good neat and clean. The breakfast had good varieties and apt Similarly the dinner was good with good options and tasty. The friendly staff and to its merit. I have been staying this hotel aost twice a year from 2007. Swimming pool and small evening walk in was good as well. Regards Venkat Bangalore

Helpful?
1 Thank Venkateswaran R
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very nice neat and clean hotel in shirdi not very far from the temple. Good pick and drop service to the temple in their vehicle. Very good amenities to relax with pool and a play area. Good food in their restaurant. Good garden area.its one of the best properties to stay in shirdi have stayed her 3 times already... More 

Helpful?
Thank sunny t
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hosting you on your next visit to Shirdi. Warm Regards, Manoj Dev More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

Good hotel and Amazing food with reasonably priced and more over its very near to Shri Sai Baba temple, just 5 min walk and hotel arrange free pick up and drop to temple for Darshan during Darshan timings. Huge parking space for cars and you have good security at Hotel. Overall it's a Nice package to stay with family.

Helpful?
Thank Nagendra P
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Comments like yours inspire us to take that little extra step to ensure that your stay is a memorable one. We look forward to having with us again in the future. Warm regards, Manoj Dev General Manager More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2016

I went with my family to Shirdi for a visit to the Sai Baba temple on 24th June. We booked rooms using MakeMyTrip with this hotel and got discounts booking flight and hotel rooms together. This is a nice hotel very close to the main temple. It’s about 3 to 5 mins by vehicle depending on the time of the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank PChat906
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016

It was an amazing experience to visit this property. The best part was they provide free pick and drop to Sai Baba Temple. This property has its own garden and I used it for walk in the morning and evening. You can enjoy swimming in the outdoor pool which is clean and not very deep. Overall a very good property... More 

Helpful?
Thank RajeevChauhan
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is comments like yours that inspire us to take that little extra step to ensure that your stay with us is a memorable one. We look forward to having you with us in the future. Warm regards, Manoj Dev More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

A good hotel to stay in Shirdi.The food is also great.The only issue was the air conditioning.We were 4 of us with a kid.Had taken 2 rooms.Unfortunately the AC was not working in both rooms.Though the service personnel came to fix it,there was no use.Had to spend the night without AC.Later we came to know that the main was switched... More 

Helpful?
Thank 8sam196
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your review. We are looking into the AC complaints you had but we can assure you that we do not switch off the AC at all at any time, it is on for 24 hours. In any case, we deeply regret the inconvenience you had to face on that account. We are glad you... More 

vadodara
Level Contributor
241 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

have been staying here for over six years now and at least stay twice a year - the property has seen many management changes and hence the services were getting from bad to worse and everytime we would get back and decide not to stay there and this time we just took a chance to patronise it for the last... More 

Helpful?
Thank nikhilVadodara
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Nikhil, We thank you for your review and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is comments like yours that inspire us to take that little extra step in ensuring that your stay with us is a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you during your next visit to Shirdi. Warm regards, Manoj Dev More 

Gurgaon
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2016

This is one of the best options to stay in shirdi if you don't care much about concierge, ther would be no security guard to welcome you and open the door.. the rooms are OK...washrooms are a mess...they need to redo the overall washroom infra.....food is very good & the front desk team is prompt in handling queries...cheers

Helpful?
Thank dilip_negi
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Negi, We thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have noted your concerns about our washrooms and we are looking into it very seriously. We look forward to having you with us again in the future. Warm regards, Manoj Dev More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016

The food is worth mentioning and the stay was very comfortable.My family loved the location and the cleanliness of the place. Recommended if you are travelling with family. The b/f menu was always the best

Helpful?
Thank sujatak2015
ShraddhaSarovar, General Manager at Shraddha Sarovar Portico, responded to this review

Dear Madam, We thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It is comments like yours which inspire us to take that little extra step to make sure your stay is a memorable one. We look forward to having you with us in the future. Thanks and regds, Manoj Dev General Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

179 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (160)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (52)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.9 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
0.4 mi away
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi
0.4 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#2 of 66 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 stars 902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
St Laurn Meditation & Spa, Shirdi
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 66 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 stars 249 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 66 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 stars 250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Shraddha Sarovar Portico,is located on Pimpalwadi Road in Shirdi. The nearest airport is Aurangabad, about 144 kilometers. The convenient railheads are Nasik (123 kilometers) and Manmad (60 kilometers). Shraddha Inn Shirdi, epitomizes the peace and serenity expected by all devotees of Shri Sai Baba, who visit this temple town for spiritual enlightenment. You can choose from 75 aesthetically designed and spacious rooms across superior room and suite categories. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Shraddha Sarovar Portico

Address: Pimpalwadi Road | Dutta Nagar, Shirdi 423109, India (Formerly Shraddha Inn)
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: $64 - $146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Shraddha Sarovar Portico 3.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Shraddha Sarovar Portico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shraddha Inn, Shirdi Hotel Shirdi
Park Inn Shirdi
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Shirdi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay