We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

323 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 323: English reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2014

We stayed in this hotel during our visit to SAI BABA and had booked two rooms.The service provided are excellent plus staff (Pradeep absolutely fab!!...warmest host!) are also very helpful and always have a soft and smiling approach. Pros: Warm staff, great complimentary breakfast. Cons: Travel which we booked from hotel was not good (spl driver was very rude you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank siddharth s
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

We were plain lucky that you chose to check us out! It gives us so much satisfaction to see that you had a delightful stay with us. We sincerely thank you for the generous appreciation you have showered on our hotel through TripAdvisor. It is a constant endeavor at Grand Caastle inn to provide each of our guests with personalized...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed November 17, 2014

The hotel provided good service, the staff was courteous and it was located at a convenient distance from the Temple complex. Would recommend this to other people looking for a budget hotel for a large group of family or friends.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank puneet_kokru
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Grand Castle Inn-Shirdi for your recent stay in Shirdi. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused while you used our pic-up drop facility as it is an aberration from our normally high standards. However, trust this as a one-time incident and does not reflect the quality that we are known to...

Reviewed November 12, 2014

Reception and service staff was good. Timely room service. I have not visited restaurant, but I had only breakfast in room, food was good. Cleanliness in bathrooms. Good lobby area. 5 minutes walking distance from back side of temple.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Hemant_Desai_Mumbai
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking time to post a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you had an outstanding experience at the hotel everytime you stay with us at Grand Castle Inn shirdi. It is heartening to note that our services provided by the team were appreciated. It was our...

Pune, India
Reviewed November 11, 2014

This was our third trip to Shirdi and i am writing this review for Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn where we stayed for a night (8 Nov to 9 Nov). Needless to mention that a detailed cross check was done before booking the hotel as it was our family trip. After lots of reviews, finally decided to book this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adip1974
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Namaskar!! Dear Guest, Greetings from HoTel SaI GrAnD CaStLe InN ShiRdi !! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Grand CaStLe InN Shirdi. We are extremely happy that you had a memorable experience during your stay. We are glad to hear...

Reviewed November 2, 2014

Nice customer service .Very clean and neat hotel . Special thanks to pradip and raju bhai 4 their hospitality!room is spacious.pick and drop facility is provided by the hotel to the temple.food is good.lobby is wifi zone.location of the hotel is also near to the temple .hot water is available in the mornings as they have solar water heaters .If...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank yskaushik80
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Om Sai Ram At the onset let me thank you very much for choosing our hotel as a preferred destination for your stay. We are glad and happy to know that you like the hotel as a product and also the hotel services. On behalf of the entire team i would like to take this opportunity to thank...

Reviewed October 29, 2014

Location is perfect and best for family. I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for my family and parents. Its just 2-5 mins walk (for any age) from main temple gate-2. 1. Free pickup-drop service is excellent. 2. Staff is good and cooperative. 3. Neeta buses pickup point is on 2 mins walk (free drop is available). 4. Food is...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rahul_In
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were plain lucky that you chose to check us out! It gives us so much satisfaction to see that you had a delightful stay with us. We sincerely thank you for the generous appreciation you have showered on our hotel through TripAdvisor. It is a constant endeavor at Grand Caastle inn to provide each of our guests...

Vadodara
Reviewed October 29, 2014

It is a very nice hotel, the staff is so cooperative, the rooms are well designed and very hygienic too. The food is also very good. over all it is a nice place to stay I would like to stay here whenever I come Shirdi. just one suggestion to the GM, extra rs.500 is charged for early check in or...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulomit
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We were plain lucky that you chose to check us out! It gives us so much satisfaction to see that you had a delightful stay with us. We sincerely thank you for the generous appreciation you have showered on our hotel through TripAdvisor. It is a constant endeavor at Grand Castle Inn to provide each of our guests...

Reviewed October 28, 2014

Excellent pick & drop facility. I was comming fron nasik to shirdi by taxi.Hotel sent the taxi for pick up at the location, where taxi has dropped.Hotel room was good.Overall, staying in this hotel is value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank himender
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

We were plain lucky that you chose to check us out! It gives us so much satisfaction to see that you had a delightful stay with us. We sincerely thank you for the generous appreciation you have showered on our hotel through TripAdvisor. It is a constant endeavor at Grand Caastle inn to provide each of our guests with personalized...

Faridabad, India
Reviewed October 27, 2014

I checked in at 4 0 clock in the morning at the hotel. Before booking the reservation, i had already confirmed with the front desk rep that will i be able to use it today as normal check in is at 1200. He said it okay , you can come right now. I booked the room accordingly. I checked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank silversammi
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings From Grand Castle inn Hotel, Shirdi! Thank you for choosing Grand Castle Inn Hotel for your recent stay in Shirdi. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused while your stay. It is a matter of great regret that you felt the standards of service at Grand Castle were below your expectations However, trust this...

Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Hotel building is nice with good rooms.They can improve their linen & food quality. Please increase your quality staff. According website there should be buffet for breakfast but it was missing . Room service should be improve.We have ordered tea on arrival but we have not received till check out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SavonaTravellover
Sagar2407, General Manager at Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn, responded to this review

Greetings From Grand Castle inn Hotel, Shirdi! Thank you for choosing Grand Castle Inn Hotel for your recent stay in Shirdi. Please do accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused while your stay. It is a matter of great regret that you felt the standards of service at Grand Castle were below your expectations However, trust this as a...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

58 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 76 in Shirdi
95 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#18 of 76 in Shirdi
102 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#22 of 76 in Shirdi
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#30 of 76 in Shirdi
66 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#9 of 76 in Shirdi
296 reviews
55.2 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#19 of 76 in Shirdi
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn enjoys popularity and tourists confidence, thanks to its courteous and committed staff. Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn management is known for discipline, moral values and high standards of hospitality. We mean discipline, finesse and sophistication in each of our operations and these values reflect in each of the service we render. In fact, this is what we call, is our USP. Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn management is always on its toes to meet customer's expectations. Cheerful and prompt approach of our efficient staff always strives to make your stay most memorable. We mean building relations, beyond business and make best of our efforts to achieve, what we mean. Hotel The management is always keen to give best value for your money. All the 37 rooms guarantee comfort and coziness. All rooms with affluent furnishings and top class housekeeping give refreshing and vivacious experience. Air-conditioned restaurant, with spacious décor, offers multi-cuisine dishes. The quality of delectable dishes wins great appreciation from real gourmets from different parts of the world. On the outer reaches, the hotel offers spacious and safe parking, free accommodation for drivers, and car washing facility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn

Address: Near Neeta Bus Parking, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: $15 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Close to the MANDIR for sake of Visit. You can also enjoy the tranquility of the place with no noise pollution and hassle.”
 of 5 bubbles 255subrotob, Nov 25, 2016 | Read review
“if you want to see the meaning of hospiyality plz visit atlest once”
 of 5 bubbles 710akashp, Nov 4, 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors wuld be better”
 of 5 bubbles ssmuley, Jul 29, 2016 | Read review
“Do not know.”
 of 5 bubbles bluebillion, Dec 3, 2015 | Read review
“family suite room available ”
 of 5 bubbles 183royalbanna, Nov 28, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question