We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Reeva Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Reeva Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

70 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 70: English reviews
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff good, Rooms are good but not maintained properly. Because last so many years I am going to this hotel on regularly. NO hot Water. Bathroom Tap water very very slow. Why people are straying in Hotel? People need freedom to concentrate on there own business or family. But here we have to call reception for each and every thing.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Nandkishor G
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Accommodation was decent. We had mosquito problem and repellant was enough. Restaurant is good open till late night. Temple is just 5 minutes away and you find good number of eating joints. Overall experience was good

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Shivakumar B
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable and a comfortable stay. All of us thank you for recommending us as an outstanding hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Many Thanks once again & STAY BLESSED Raj Chand Managing Director raj@hotelreeva.com More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2016

Hotel is Located at a convenient distance from the temple, Hotel has a very good infrastructure, Rooms are large and comfortable, with ample parking space, Room service is good but food is of average quality

Helpful?
Thank Yuvraj K
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back and “wow” you... More 

New Tehri, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2016 via mobile

There is a good hotel for stay,i realy like to a facility for the reeva suits,so budget hotel,and when i will go,my first choice of stay is reeva suits,,,thanks to all suportive staff.. There is a facilty for hot waters,and near just sai baba temple and water park,,so cool place,,and,,good behaviour of a staff.

Helpful?
Thank Madan S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay. The team at the hotel and I are delighted to know that you have carried back fond memories of your stay at the hotel. We are all overwhelmed by such a fantastic review. We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred... More 

Hyderabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

First we went to this hotel called Reeva as we saw it on make my trip , and booked our rooms . It was a good decision to take a change on this hotel , and being a frequent visitor to shiridi I would say that this hotel is work for its price and close to the temple , rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prashant R
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Excessive Charges for the Breakfast despite paying in advance. Staff were not courteous. Disturbed a lot at midnight for silly issues of Pillows and Asked for a separate charges for the same. Managers were not responsive. There were no any authority to take final call on any subject matter. They were quite slow and irresponsive. It was a waste of... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Madananjay S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor further to your experience at Reeva. Sir we checked the details & found that we have booked rooms through Expedia & your booking was room only... More 

Travelers are raving about these Shirdi hotels

New Delhi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

We have been visiting Shirdi since last 5 years regularly and have been staying in Reeva always. There is always a remarkable improvement each time we visit them. Its getting better day by day. The staff is really helpful and cooperating. We could find some changes in the Food Menu as well. I was surprised to see people enjoying sizzlers... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kashish_singh
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review, further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

Hotel is good. location is little far from temple. good car parking space. the only concern is water quality. The water supplied in bathroom is very very salty. You feel like you have taken bath in sea. which takes out 30-40% score of hotel. otherwise good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank deendayalk2015
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More 

Indore
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok but services are terrible. Even basic things were not in place. staff is not cooperative. food is not so great. Although it is newly constructed so cleanliness is not an issue. Only advantage is location as it is in close proximity to temple.

Helpful?
1 Thank chandersinghr
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More 

Goa, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015

We stayed in Nov. Nice decent hotel, helpful staff. Only little away from the temple. One has to book a vehicle or arrange rickshaw. Good for family and couples. We have already recommended this hotel to others.

Helpful?
Thank Reema S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. Thank you also for your kind words regarding recommendation of... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
Hotel Sai Moreshwar
#30 of 69 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 stars 57 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
0.7 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#41 of 69 in Shirdi
3.5 of 5 stars 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#2 of 69 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 stars 909 reviews
0.6 mi away
Shraddha Sarovar Portico
0.0 mi away
J K Palace
J K Palace
#33 of 69 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 stars 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
REEVA SUITES, Shirdi only ALL SUITES property situated at just 10 minutes walking distance from holy shrine of SHIRI SAI BABA. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Reeva Suites

Address: 112 Shirdi Shiv Road | Nighoj, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: $13 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Reeva Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotwire so you can book your Reeva Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay