We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Reeva Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Reeva Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

68 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 68: English reviews
Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2016

Hotel is Located at a convenient distance from the temple, Hotel has a very good infrastructure, Rooms are large and comfortable, with ample parking space, Room service is good but food is of average quality

Helpful?
Thank Yuvraj K
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back and “wow” you... More 

New Tehri, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2016 via mobile

There is a good hotel for stay,i realy like to a facility for the reeva suits,so budget hotel,and when i will go,my first choice of stay is reeva suits,,,thanks to all suportive staff.. There is a facilty for hot waters,and near just sai baba temple and water park,,so cool place,,and,,good behaviour of a staff.

Helpful?
Thank Madan S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay. The team at the hotel and I are delighted to know that you have carried back fond memories of your stay at the hotel. We are all overwhelmed by such a fantastic review. We eagerly look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred... More 

Hyderabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

First we went to this hotel called Reeva as we saw it on make my trip , and booked our rooms . It was a good decision to take a change on this hotel , and being a frequent visitor to shiridi I would say that this hotel is work for its price and close to the temple , rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prashant R
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2016

Excessive Charges for the Breakfast despite paying in advance. Staff were not courteous. Disturbed a lot at midnight for silly issues of Pillows and Asked for a separate charges for the same. Managers were not responsive. There were no any authority to take final call on any subject matter. They were quite slow and irresponsive. It was a waste of... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Madananjay S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. Thank you for choosing REEVA for your stay, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor further to your experience at Reeva. Sir we checked the details & found that we have booked rooms through Expedia & your booking was room only... More 

Travelers are raving about these Shirdi hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
3.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4 of 5 stars
Show Prices
New Delhi
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2015

We have been visiting Shirdi since last 5 years regularly and have been staying in Reeva always. There is always a remarkable improvement each time we visit them. Its getting better day by day. The staff is really helpful and cooperating. We could find some changes in the Food Menu as well. I was surprised to see people enjoying sizzlers... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kashish_singh
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review, further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in providing the best... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

Hotel is good. location is little far from temple. good car parking space. the only concern is water quality. The water supplied in bathroom is very very salty. You feel like you have taken bath in sea. which takes out 30-40% score of hotel. otherwise good hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank deendayalk2015
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More 

Indore
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Hotel is ok but services are terrible. Even basic things were not in place. staff is not cooperative. food is not so great. Although it is newly constructed so cleanliness is not an issue. Only advantage is location as it is in close proximity to temple.

Helpful?
1 Thank chandersinghr
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Reeva Suites, Shirdi I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Reeva. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it is indeed, we can measure our achievements and shortfalls, in... More 

Goa, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2015

We stayed in Nov. Nice decent hotel, helpful staff. Only little away from the temple. One has to book a vehicle or arrange rickshaw. Good for family and couples. We have already recommended this hotel to others.

Helpful?
Thank Reema S
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. Thank you also for your kind words regarding recommendation of... More 

Mysuru (Mysore), India
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2015

I have been staying in the property for the last 3 years. However the service & the maintenance seemed to have taken a real hit this time around. The temple ferry service was stopped. The food was poor. The final bill was not provided. Overall a bad experience.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank jeevanchengappa
RAJ C, Director of Sales at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The concerned teams have been informed on your feedback and due measures are being undertaken to avoid these experiences in the future. Regarding the final bill not given to you, as your booking was cleartrip.com & payment is also done by them only. So final bill we submit to them only not to the guest. I deeply thank... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2015

Whenever I stay at Reeva Suites it’s like they’ve taken their service quality up a notch. I stayed there with my husband for a couple of days and the staff took such great care of us! The best part is we booked our stay on Travelguru which made the transaction stress-free and time-saving!

Helpful?
1 Thank Nethra R
RAJ C, Owner at Reeva Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your positive feedback with us. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Reeva SUITES Shirdi. We are delighted that you were satisfied with your room and our dining facilities lived up to your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back and “WOW” you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#40 of 67 in Shirdi
3.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
1.0 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#13 of 67 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 stars 173 reviews
0.5 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#2 of 67 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 stars 902 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Icchapurti Sai Residency
0.8 mi away
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#18 of 67 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 stars 88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
REEVA SUITES, Shirdi only ALL SUITES property situated at just 10 minutes walking distance from holy shrine of SHIRI SAI BABA. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Reeva Suites

Address: 112 Shirdi Shiv Road | Nighoj, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Price Range: $13 - $42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Reeva Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, HRS, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Reeva Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay