We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Royal Heritage

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hotel Royal Heritage
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 65: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Royal Heritage
 Click to rate
New Delhi, India
Reviewed January 26, 2017

This hotel is 29 kms from Mount Abu. We stayed here while coming back Bhuj. We booked 7 rooms in the hotel. Hotel is excellent, staff is awesome, Manger Mr Joshi is really good, owner Dr Tosher is too good. It was really good experience. We had best time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoyalBikers
Bangalore IN
Reviewed January 15, 2017

The hotel is located ner railway station but its really clean and well value for money. Pretty courteous persons and would recommend strongly for family too.staying was really comfortable. Pretty decent and modern ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gdas
Reviewed January 3, 2017 via mobile

We arrived here after staying in mount Abu before catching a train the next day. We left Mount Abu a day early as it was so cold up there, we both had stomach bugs and we were tired of rip off hotels and hassle. We were so pleased with our decision. The staff are great. They were super friendly and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauren S
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Reviewed December 19, 2016

Nicely located on main road, this is budget hotel. Services are not that good considering lots of people wants to stay here being entry points for hills. But still this is the best of the lot available in Abu Road

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChanderParkashGupta
Reviewed November 8, 2016 via mobile

Firstly I would like to add that OYO ROOMS should be excused and given separate listing whenever we check for hotels or even a night stay. It is really scary when you select a hotel and land in the middle of the night in any OYO ROOMS. Quite disappointed with the hotel.We had a night stay at the hotel as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pratibha y
Tosher S, Owner at Hotel Royal Heritage, responded to this review

Mam we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience you had in our hotel as we always keep our rooms and bathroom neat and clean but unfortunately as the Lift was installing in that period there was some marble cutting work was going on which is now over that is why you find the dust which was not dust but it...

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed October 19, 2016

We had booked 2 Premium Rooms via Make My Trip, which had check-in Time printed on the Hotel Voucher as 10 AM.We reached hotel at 11 AM, but rooms were not ready. We were made to wait 1 Hr, as per them the Hotel Policy, 12 Noon is Check In and 10 AM Check Out time. While Booking hotel on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uday N
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Yes this is the first hotel where the service was pathetic. We arrived on 11th morning at 11 am and the rooms werent ready. When enquired at the reception the guy was very rude saying the rooms have to be cleaned and the check in time is 12 pm, where in i showed him the voucher of booking which says...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sindhupillai999
Tosher S, Owner at Hotel Royal Heritage, responded to this review

Sir as you have booked through OYO in which check in time is 12 pm and checkout time is 11 am , we have handed you the room at 11.30 am as we also need some time to ready the room. We can not give any guest an untidy room. As you are saying that we are lying about the...

Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

This is good budget hotel, you can book it on goibibo or OYO rooms, whenever you can get better deal. We visited here while going to mount abu, stopped for breakfast at 10am. There restaurant was good and breakfast was also good. Initially we booked room in this hotel but cancelled later due to change in itinerary. This hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nitin r
Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located 30ish kms away from Mount Abu.The exact location is in Abu road near the railway station in a very crowded area. Location is not that great for people wanting to spend time on Mount Abu.The rooms were neat, tidy and spacious. The hotel restaurant food is good.The wifi server provided to me never seemed to worked....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sritej K
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is not in Mount abu, its on Abu road (29 Kms away from Mount Abu) Very near to Railway station. Clean and comfortable stay. There is small restaurant on ground floor of hotel. The food is delicious. The rooms are spacious. Good experience staying here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shruti a
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
8.2 mi away
Hotel Maganji's
Hotel Maganji's
#15 of 38 in Mount Abu
145 reviews
9.5 mi away
The Jaipur House
The Jaipur House
#20 of 38 in Mount Abu
216 reviews
8.0 mi away
Hotel Vinayak
Hotel Vinayak
#12 of 38 in Mount Abu
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Hotel Mount Regency
Hotel Mount Regency
#13 of 38 in Mount Abu
106 reviews
8.8 mi away
Hotel Hilltone
Hotel Hilltone
#5 of 38 in Mount Abu
350 reviews
8.9 mi away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#7 of 38 in Mount Abu
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Heritage

Address: Near Arbud School, Abu Road, Mount Abu 307026, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Mount Abu
Price Range: $22 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Royal Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Royal Heritage staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Royal Heritage staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If u r family then top floor”
 of 5 bubbles RoyalBikers, Jan 26, 2017 | Read review
“Take back side rooms to avoid the train sounds.”
 of 5 bubbles gdas, Jan 15, 2017 | Read review
“Take rooms with Balcony”
 of 5 bubbles ChanderParkashGupta, Dec 19, 2016 | Read review
“If at all going for this Hotel, choose Premium Rooms. Its Spacious.”
 of 5 bubbles Uday_Nair, Oct 19, 2016 | Read review
“Lobby area was very good, one can sit and spend quality time.”
 of 5 bubbles Preeti2503, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question