We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Blue Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Hotel Blue Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 20: English reviews
India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

the hotel won't event deserve half star, worst place to stay at mount abu. filthy pillows and mattress. uncleaned bath rooms, Leakey taps, smelly bathroom, worms and insects in rooms & bathroom, bad television, dirty bad sheets.manners less hotel staff. broken room lock. Do not try this hotel. wastage of money.

Helpful?
Thank nknpcil151
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2016 via mobile

One of the worst places to stay at Mount abu, the place has worsened over the years as i had visited the same in 2014. Lamps nt working, intercom phone not working, leakages in bathroom, filthy pillows. Photos attached for u all to see.

Helpful?
5 Thank hbk123

Travelers are raving about these Mount Abu hotels

4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 stars
Show Prices
Vadodara, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

Very far from the market. Bad place to stay, hotel room is not well maintained. Bad condition of televisions and also the remote is not working .earthworms found in bathroom.please don't book this hotel ....

Helpful?
8 Thank pranab880
manohar2015, General Manager at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince... More 

Goa, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2015

Good to stay but no food available at least snacks no staff available in night and others stood away in side of reception, but good location bathroom fittings are brocken, staff were greedy everytime asking for car and bike and activa,

Helpful?
1 Thank osm03
hotelbluevalley, Manager at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We would certainly like to learn more about that. If you would like, please connect with me at the hotel... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2015

the hotel was very dirty, no service, receptionist is not responding to any question, bathroom feating are all are broken, no hot water, please dont book this hotel .It was a nightmare for us. The lady manager is very arrogant and greedy. You can’t expect an iota of help from her. Let alone the warm welcome, she is capable enough... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
10 Thank rohitraoy
Rajkot, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

The Hotel is 3.3 km far from the Polo Ground and landmarks like Nakkhi lake. Difficult to find the transportation from this Hotel. The hotel structure seems to be old. The bathroom and accessories provided are old. Not suggested for family and couple

Helpful?
2 Thank TJ_Mehta
manohar2015, Owner at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince... More 

Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2015

It was a nightmare for us. The lady manager is very arrogant and greedy. You can’t expect an iota of help from her. Let alone the warm welcome, she is capable enough to ruin your good mood. It was the worst hotel experience in my life. Though people who live beside the hotel are very helpful and they also rent... More 

Helpful?
8 Thank Sambit M
manohar2015, Owner at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sirs, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince... More 

Surat, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2014

It's nice to stay at This hotel. Nature is very close to us. Birds sound is pleasurable in very calm n silent environment. enjoyed trip very much........................................................

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Bharat_Mulani
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2014

Very dirty rooms....filthy bathrooms, no hot water...no room service....hardly a hotel,,,more like a lodge avoid please....had to cut my stay from 2 days to 1. The wash basin pipe was leaking initially had to wait for 3 hours to have this repaired.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
6 Thank gbsk73
Jodhpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

not picking up phone, no proper responce, no management, no manners of talking, no authority, not knowledge about hotel industry & rate structure. not good staffing, not stay on words never visit this hotel...

Helpful?
8 Thank shalendrarajawat_543
hotelbluevalley, General Manager at Hotel Blue Valley, responded to this review

dear sir, sorry for inconvenience. dear sir could you tell us when have you visited our hotel and which room you have stayed? as per our record we are unable to trace out you record. we once again apologies for your unpleasant stay at our hotel. thanks & regards, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
1.2 mi away
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
#29 of 35 in Mount Abu
3.0 of 5 stars 20 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Karnavati
Hotel Karnavati
#4 of 35 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ashoka
Hotel Ashoka
#15 of 35 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 stars 108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Udai Garh
Udai Garh
#28 of 35 in Mount Abu
3.0 of 5 stars 125 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Sunset Inn
Hotel Sunset Inn
#19 of 35 in Mount Abu
3.5 of 5 stars 51 reviews
4.3 mi away
Ratan Villas
Ratan Villas
#3 of 35 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 stars 496 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
15 rooms hotel. Situated amidst lush green surroundings and panoramic mountains, Hotel Blue Valley provides the perfect location for a quite and comfortable stay right in the heart of nature. Situated near Mount Abu Toll Naka, the valley hotel is conveniently located away from the concrete jungle, noise and chatter of the city and is the perfect destination if you are looking to relax and listen to the chords of nature. The Hotel provides affordable accommodation for all budgets with rooms ranging from standard, deluxe and super deluxe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Blue Valley

Address: Hotel blue valley road | Behind old toll naka, Off St. Mary's Road, Mount Abu 307501, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Mount Abu
Price Range: $26 - $2,068 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Blue Valley 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Hotel Blue Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay