We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Atrium Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Atrium Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 74: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I stayed here in December 2016, and I found the behavior of the staff to be extremely careless, while checking in I was asked for a security deposit of Rs. 1000, for a room which was paid in advance by my office, about the room it was in terrible condition, AC and few lights not working and some dirty stench...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aditya M
Reviewed 1 week ago

it was a nice experience and i wish to stay there in near future, a good place for the family gateaway..althigh there is not too much for then kids and they have a good park where the kids can enjoy and a picnic can be done

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sahil C
Kushinagar, India
Reviewed October 4, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel for my training for about two weeks. I find this hotel really bad in terms of all parameters like food,sleep and hospitality.In other words, its better you manage some other hotel to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geek_sandeep
Atrium786, Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sandeep, Thanks for the valuable comment for us. We have multicuisine, lavish with multiple choice menu which can be cooked as per the of taste individual also. We are using very good quality of bedding material, quit & larger rooms. We give regular training to our staff regarding on hospitality & courteous. Still you faced any Problem, our...

Reviewed September 18, 2016

Am not sure if there is any rating category below "Terrible".. otherwise would have given that honestly. As members, we (three families) checked in on Sept 17, around 8pm. Our 14-15 hrs stay at Atrium was nothing short of hell. The family outing turned disastrous with below service atiquates from the hotel: Non working phone at two rooms (K307B, K204)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohit M
Reviewed September 4, 2016 via mobile

I have book this hotel thrugh goibio.com for the base room but at the time of checking front desk staff surprised me they have upgrade me in higher catagarys when i was show the room really room was very good and restourant and was good little bits service problem faced due to short staff overall good hotel and staff very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gajodhar
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the valuable comment for us and i hope you come and enjoy with us . Regards, kishan kumar

Faridabad
Reviewed September 1, 2016

I remember the ambience of this hotel 10 years back. Most of our company parties used to be celebrated here. Keeping that thing in mind I bought a Gold card which entitled a couple for a one night stay and all food free for a couple. I got it in Aug 2015 and couldn't make it and finally sent my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Viki T
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the review i have check the entire things and definitely i will done all the things .

Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

Checked in quite late. When I just wanted to get a good night sleep, I was confronted with non working AC, bad color water in the tap, dead phone and messed room. This is when it was booked through corporate. God help those who book this hotel before reading the reviews. Avoid at any cost, railways dormitory are far better...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rocky_SEAsia
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the below review and i have check all the things definitely we done all the thing.

Reviewed August 15, 2016 via mobile

I am writing this with utmost dissatisfaction during our check in at this worst hotel. We have checked in at around 3am in the morning for 8 rooms and all the team members have struggled in terms of worst services of this hotel. As per the instructions we were not allowed to check in without payment at the reception. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek S
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thanks for the below review i have check the issue there is technical problem in the water line and soon i resolve the problem.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed August 12, 2016

One of the most harrowing experience. I reached the hotel at 14.45 and was informed that the room was not ready. My colleague asked why it was taking so long and the reply was "it will take the time it will take... yo have to wait" I pointed out that the check in time is 12.00 noon, and we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ferozeuddin
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I have check the all the things you mention definitely i will be done the things.

Faridabad, India
Reviewed June 8, 2016

Situated in a beautiful surrounding , ample parking , It has terrible food. They are short of Every Thing. When all your options are closed , you can stay here. Most unprofessional in all departments of Hotel Industry.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank viratsarin
Atrium786, Front Office Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

hi sir good afternoon thanks for the valuable comment for us i have check everything in our hand differently we take all the thing very seriously. I hope you coming for the stay in atrium and i am sure you enjoy with us. Regards, Kishan Kumar Front Office Manager

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Faridabad hotels
0.1 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 17 in Faridabad
679 reviews
1.9 mi away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
4.3 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 17 in Faridabad
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Awesome Farms and Resorts
6.2 mi away
Ekant Hotel
Ekant Hotel
#5 of 17 in Faridabad
6 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hotel Saffron Kiran
Hotel Saffron Kiran
#9 of 17 in Faridabad
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Address: Surajkund Shooting Range Road | Unit of the Claridges Groups of Hotels and Resorts, Faridabad 121001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Price Range: $47 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Faridabad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Atrium Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Atrium Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“need improvement on cleniness”
 of 5 bubbles , 1 week ago | Read review
“There is no such thing as a "Good Room" in this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Ferozeuddin, Aug 12, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on top floor are better.”
 of 5 bubbles viratsarin, Jun 8, 2016 | Read review
“Choose this hotel only if you don't care about services and hospitality”
 of 5 bubbles abhinavjindal, Apr 18, 2016 | Read review
“LOOK at your room before booking - And request for fresh linen”
 of 5 bubbles prateek_mittal, Apr 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay