We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Atrium Hotel

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Atrium Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Faridabad, India
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016

Situated in a beautiful surrounding , ample parking , It has terrible food. They are short of Every Thing. When all your options are closed , you can stay here. Most unprofessional in all departments of Hotel Industry.

Helpful?
1 Thank viratsarin
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

The worst hotel I have stayed in. Had to call police to make them honour or booking. Manager is a goon. Room was old and dirty. Bathroom was dirty and smelly. Changed room twice with no improvement in any.

Helpful?
Thank vkg19

Travelers are raving about these Faridabad hotels

Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

I was on a business trip and had a conference for 3 days arranged in the same hotel. There were couple of other people as well with me. Firstly, it doesn't give you pleasant feeling. Rooms are ok. Worst thing is room service. I had to ask for a cup of tea for literally 5 times. I had asked for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Prashant N
Sahibabad
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2016 via mobile

I have recently visited this place to attend an event. I found the staff courteous and supportive. My Grandma can't walk so I needed some help with her wheel chair when I was helping her out of the car. One of the staff member saw me struggling with it. He came forward and helped me also asked one of the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chetan S
Noida, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2016

It was the occasion of my engagement (15 April 2016) and we had booked Maple hall with catering and 4 rooms for the guests.On the day of event we came to know that they had overbooked the hotel to earn extra money on account of cancellations.But to their surprise there were no cancellations and all the parties arrived.They did not... More 

Helpful?
Thank abhinavjindal
delhi
Level Contributor
259 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 139 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2016

Its a pity what the new management has done to a hotel which used to be at least decent a few years back. Apparently some berry company took over and made the whole place hopeless. Unprofessional staff, lack of maintenance, average food, unbothered staff. We booked their halls with conference 2 months in advance. 5 days before the event they... More 

Helpful?
Thank prateek_mittal
Atrium786, General Manager at Atrium Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Prateek, Sir, we have read your comments mentioned in The Trip advisor. We would like to clarify few points. • We never mentioned about the story explained by you in the comments stating of some marriage reason of shifting the conference venue. • We had called you because we had air- condition break down in the same hall... More 

Tokyo, Japan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2016

I stayed for a week on business trip this March. During the stay, dinner in the restaurant were so nice and the staff were excellent! This May, my colleague also visit faridabad. I'll recommend him to stay here!

Helpful?
1 Thank mgohbara
Barrington, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2016

30+ of us stayed here as the starting point of a bicycle tour, "Delhi to Goa". The hotel was chosen for its location south of the NCR and ease of access to the south bound highway toward Agra. For this reason only, it was fine. I arrived 3 days early so my stay was 4 nights. This is a dark,... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bicycletraveler2014
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile

Came in with my family for dinner ... the worst experience ever ... understaffed.. disgustingly slow service ... uneducated ... untrained service staff . .. finally after half an hour of sitting we received menu cards ... no matter what we chose tp order the first response was that it is not available... so after a lot of deliberation finally... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abhimanyue B
Pune, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2016

Checked into this hotel as part of a larger group of guests. Since we were a large group , I had a chance to see and experience rooms of all categories and their corresponding services. The architecture of the place is such that you will have to travel through a maze of corridors and non-disabled friendly ways. Elevators are in... More 

Helpful?
Thank itchyfeetcouple
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

32 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Faridabad
0.1 mi away
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
Vivanta by Taj, Surajkund
#1 of 14 in Faridabad
4.5 of 5 stars 589 reviews
1.9 mi away
Vibe By The LaLiT Traveller
4.3 mi away
Park Plaza
Park Plaza
#2 of 14 in Faridabad
4.5 of 5 stars 447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
The Awesome Farms and Resorts
1.3 mi away
Hotel Sewa Grand
Hotel Sewa Grand
#10 of 14 in Faridabad
3.5 of 5 stars 9 reviews
6.2 mi away
Ekant Hotel
Ekant Hotel
#6 of 14 in Faridabad
4.0 of 5 stars 5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Atrium Hotel

Address: Surajkund Shooting Range Road | Unit of the Claridges Groups of Hotels and Resorts, Faridabad 121001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Faridabad
Price Range: $43 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Atrium Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda and ETB so you can book your Atrium Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay