We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pagudpud Rinnovati

Burayoc Point, Pagudpud, Luzon, Philippines
Hotel amenities
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pagudpud
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Pagudpud Rinnovati
Add a photo
Add Photo Write a Review

18 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Bulacan Province, Philippines
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2015

basic amenities, Budget friendly, a few steps away from the beach. The room of my guests are ok because it was in a new building (not finished yet). My room was in the second floor and I had problems with the strength of the water pressure. Thankfully they managed to resolved the issue. They also have problem with regards to... More 

Helpful?
Thank cmptravel2011
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2015

There was a challenge on how fast the faucet can fill in a pail of water for our assigned room. it was the slowest water supply capabilities I have experienced so far. We booked as a group so there were plenty of us (5 pax in 1 room) in our assigned room so we really had to wait our turn... More 

Helpful?
Thank Demz_Pogi
metro manila
Level Contributor
97 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015 via mobile

Stayed in Rinovatti for 2 nights in March 30 & 31 2015. We occupied rooms 1&2 at the ground floor. This "resort" was our very last option since all resorts in Saud, Pagudpud were fully booked. The establishment was more of an inn than a beach resort. It is part of a beach compound owned by 4 siblings who individually... More 

Helpful?
Thank batgurls
San Jose del monte, Bulacan, Philippines
Level Contributor
36 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2014

After a long and Tiring trip all we want is a good rest. We got this this Accommodation through a package tour and praying that it is a friendly resort.Thank God that Rinnovati didn't disappoint us from what we need. We are a group of 10 and they give 2 rooms for us. We were designated beside their main building.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Paujoyce
Hong Kong, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

DTI should revoke the license of this inn... the owners of rinnovatti inn should not be allowed to deceive customers from false advertisements! This is the dirtiest, yucky place among the pagudpod accomodations. No level of intelligence and courtesy from the staff. To give you an idea - your maid's quarters room may be even better than their rooms.

Helpful?
3 Thank joanriv

Travelers are raving about these Pagudpud hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

We checked in at around 1pm at Rinnovati and get 3 rooms good for 4 pax. We are total of 12 persons (9 adults + 3 toddlers) They gave us room number N1, N2 and N4. We noticed that some construction work is going on above the rooms and seems like a second floor. Since most of the hotel were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Harold T
Taguig City, Philippines
Level Contributor
93 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

From Laoag to Pagudpud we rode an air-conditioned bus which was very lucky of us because all buses are ordinary except this one. We rode at Laoag-Pagudpud Bus Terminal instead of riding mini-buses. Whether the bus is ordinary or air-conditioned, the fare is P80.00. Upon arriving the plaza (there was no terminal), we hailed a tricycle going Pagudpud Rinnovati. I'm... More 

Helpful?
Thank anne_rainne
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

We stayed during the last week of May. We arrived early but they did not charge for early check in which was good. Our room was in the older building with 2 beds. The beds' foam are too thin already and you could even feel the wooden frame of the bed already. very uncomfortable especially after hours of travel! The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank V525
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

We stayed there last May 15th and we found them very accommodating and they made us feel like we were the only guests in the place. They replied to our emails and text messages right away. The room was okay, with tv, aircon, hot and cold shower. The problem was the flush! They let us borrowed 2 more pillows at... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aya-Jeff
RinnovatiPagudpud, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear Aya-Jeff, We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We will try to fix our generator or buy a new one to avoid the same incident. We are glad though that you were assisted properly. We do hope that we will see you again in the future. Thank you! More 

Luzon, Philippines
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

We stayed here for 3days and 2nights. The lady who assisted us was very attentive and friendly. We were able to change room because we prefer the other room where you can eat outside. Room has AC, fan, TV (quite small), and hot and cold shower. You can also borrow utensils from them. During our last day, they allowed us... More 

Helpful?
Thank mhyTS
RinnovatiPagudpud, Manager at Pagudpud Rinnovati, responded to this review

Dear myraTS, Thank you for staying in our resort. We apologize and we will take necessary action of the problem experienced during your stay. We are always happy to be of service to our guests. Hope to see you again. :) More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pagudpud
0.0 mi away
Grand Octagon Resort
Grand Octagon Resort
#8 of 12 in Laoag
3.5 of 5 stars 32 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Luna
Hotel Luna
#2 of 7 in Vigan
4.5 of 5 stars 266 reviews
0.0 mi away
Java Hotel
Java Hotel
#2 of 12 in Laoag
3.5 of 5 stars 189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Northview Hotel
Northview Hotel
#6 of 12 in Laoag
3.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
0.0 mi away
Playa Tropical Resort Hotel
0.0 mi away
One Vittoria Hotel
One Vittoria Hotel
#1 of 7 in Vigan
4.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities