We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 14 hotels in Kavos

Morfeas Hotel

804 reviews
Save
Traveler (353)
Room & Suite (111)
Pool & Beach (64)
Overview
  • Excellent75%
  • Very good12%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“pool party”(172 reviews)
“greek night”(99 reviews)
“next year”(71 reviews)
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (804)Write a Review
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveler rating
586
92
47
22
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
586
92
47
22
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool partygreek nightnext yearfire dancingair congreek partyhour barevery nightgreat holidaypool barplate smashinggirls holidayround the cornerthe main striphotel restaurantcourse mealamazing hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came on September 2017. Hotel itself is in good location. Pool with bar is perfect. Breakfast very very basic. But there is possibility to go 100 meters from hotel and you will get full English breakfast for 3 Euros. Dinners were excellent, really worth...More

Thank fiero1981
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Very welcoming hotel, treat everyone as part of the family, service and food really good bedrooms basic but very clean and comfortable , Joy and Akis gave valuable advice on places to avoid and trips to experience, I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone,...More

1  Thank bradbury920
Reviewed October 24, 2017 via mobile

First holiday together, didn’t really start off well, turned up with tonsillitis, despite this the welcoming was great, arrived at 11.30pm so the night was in full swing, DJ on disco lights on, lots of young people around partying was a great atmosphere. Not knowing...More

2  Thank ZTIFLRAK93
Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

We visited Morfeas mid September 2017 and we were delighted with every aspect of the hotel. I'm arrival we met with Akis who was a gem. He talked us through all aspects of the hotel and showed us to our rooms. We had the best...More

2  Thank Lauren C
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Went on 7th sep stayed till 11th (long kavos weekend) we spent our days round the pool and eating their delicious food no complaints and the hotel is so close to the kavos strip! Amazing place cannot wait to return :-)

Thank Kristi W
View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456157
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$22 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$22 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (353)
Room & Suite (111)
Pool & Beach (64)
Dining (33)
Hotel & Grounds (321)
Bathroom (3)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
James R
January 6, 2018|
Answer
Response from Kimdodds | Reviewed this property |
Yes but it depends if late check out is available thinks it’s maybe 25 euros not sure. When I stayed they wouldn’t give me it as they needed the room turned over for the next lot of guests
0
Votes
marniedowxx
November 15, 2017|
Answer
Response from Tia T | Reviewed this property |
No Wi-Fi in rooms, only in the lobby
0
Votes
Room Tips
"we had room a18 and it was perfect"
Read review
"Speak to staff who are always on hand to help out with any problems"
Read review
"None. Rooms are all excellent"
Read review
"You will have to pay 40 euro to have the air con on in the room!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite