We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Sidari 490 81 Greece
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (542)
Pool & Beach (106)
Room & Suite (96)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 09/30/19 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 09/30/19 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#6 of 44 hotels in Sidari
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.6
The hotel offers swimming pool, restaurant, bar, internet,while it's located 450 m from the beach , pool tables and other playing facilities especially for young children. Terezas Hotel offers to its clients private transfer upon request. All rooms have their own kitchenette, air-condition, daily cleaning service. Our services are available also half-board. It is especially recommended for young couples and families since many good comments can be read through various sites on the internet.
Read more
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Poolside bar
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Refrigerator
Walk-in shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
490Reviews123Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 362
  • 81
  • 33
  • 4
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Sunshine109922 wrote a review Yesterday
Sedbergh, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
The hotel has really nice friendly staff who work hard. Good breakfast something for everyone . Meals & drinks good. Nice restaurant area. We enjoyed the Greek night. We were in the new build , first guests in the room. First impressions were good , if a little small but Unfortunately it became apparent it wasn’t quite ready. During the storm our room flooded twice as no sealant under patio doors (top floor) We were given a mop even though it was 2am and water was full length of room , no help given. Lots of our belongings got wet. One day( week 2) when out joiners went into our room to finish the storage our belongings were moved and our safe was moved & bolted down so it must have been opened to do this, wasn’t impressed. No mirror in bedroom for doing hair. No sealant under shower screen so bathroom floods & goes into the bedroom, really slippery. Shame as it is a lovely bathroom with plenty of hot water & good shower. During our 3 weeks stay we only got clean bedding once , on request! Towels were changed regularly. I believe there will be a new pool built for next season, which is needed as 60 sun beds packed together with only 14 sunshades & it was very hot. They we’re almost impossible to get on as no space between , so we and many others didn’t bother. We liked that it was on the outskirts of Sidari so was much quieter & some lovely tavernas close by. Booked with TUI who advertised it as 36 bedrooms in fact there are 68 . Obviously not the hotels fault but it did mean it wasn’t the quiet small hotel we thought , but that sums up TUI .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Swim up pools looked nice but there’s only 4.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Dottie G wrote a review Jul 3
Doncaster, United Kingdom176 contributions141 helpful votes
I decided I was ready for my solo holiday and picked Terezas as it looked peaceful and pretty. The location is about a ten minute walk from the strip, plenty of restaurants and bars if you don’t want to walk far. There is a little shop and a supermarket over the road. Athina, Georgia, Maiya and Spiros were so lovely and helpful to me. Breakfast was good, as were lunches, and drinks were reasonably priced. There was entertainment a few nights a week and a Greek night. The pool was lovely but they do need some more parasols as there wasn’t many shady areas and they were claimed well before breakfast. The cleaning staff were so friendly and my room was clean and really spacious, I had a bedroom and a sitting area with two comfy settees and a really big balcony above the swim up rooms, and a lovely big bathroom. I really enjoyed my holiday at Terezas i met some lovely people and had just the best time, thank you all.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Morgan E wrote a review Jun 2022
Abingdon, United Kingdom18 contributions22 helpful votes
We had a 4 night stay at Terezas after flying in from Italy following a cruise. A Fantastic stay with really friendly and helpful bar and restaurant staff. Athena at reception was brilliant and helped us out with everything including directions and local Taxi's. Our room was perfect and very clean and the facilities in the bar / restaurant were perfect. There is a great little shop over the road and the main strip is about a 10 min walk away, with lots of great bars and restaurants along the way. We will definitely be returning very soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guests, Thank you for your lovely feedback.We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We hope to see you again and do the best in order you to have unforgettable holidays. Warm regards Terezas team
Read more
Wendymid wrote a review Jun 2022
Yorkshire, United Kingdom6 contributions27 helpful votes
Had such high hopes with the good reviews of this hotel but it looks like it's a lottery on what rooms you get and unfortunately it does make or break a holiday even it you try to be positive. Our rooms were awful 201 the room you walk into from the corridor had no window or air-conditioning in, stifling at night, the bathroom very small with the wash basin in the living room, very odd, no mirrors except over the basin, nothing to plug in over the mirrors to do your hair, no comfy place to sit, the only balcony was facing a road and building site and the two air-conditioning for the bedrooms faced into the balcony so too hot to sit on if the air-conditioned was on. We asked to move the next morning but there was no alternative. Plenty of sunbeds as most people didn't seem to stay at the hotel but definitely not enough umbrellas and they were small giving hardly any shade. Lovely clean pool. We thought the breakfast was just ok, no thought or preparation went into it, hardly any choice and same every day. Payed for the Greek night, meat dry and not very nice. The drinks were ok but very expensive. The best food by far was at the family barbeque, just down the road, the food was excellent and the staff were wonderful, greating us like family when we went more than once. The staff as Tereza's were wonderful, such a pity about the room.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guests, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a warm feedback.It's our pleasure when we have satisfied clients because this is our priority.We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Terezas team
Read more
Natalie wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We have just got back from a weeks holiday at Terezas hotel. This hotel is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. We stayed in the swim up room and it was fantastic. The cleaners came every day and did a great job. All the staff are friendly and helpful. We didn't arrive until after midnight and the kitchen was closed, but the waitress asked the chef for pizza amd we got two. The food in the hotel is great and at a good price. The location of the hotel is good and its about a 10 minute walk to the strip. Overall I would rate this hotel 9.5 out of 10
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guests, Thank you for your lovely feedback.We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We hope to see you again and do the best in order you to have unforgettable holidays. Warm regards Terezas team
Read more
Adrian B wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
This holiday was booked through TUI and when they upgraded us from two standard double rooms to Superior double rooms we thought Happy Days 😊 until we arrived, our room was 302 and my sister and brother in law had 306 our room was tiny, don't get me wrong it had good a/c,fridge etc and was clean and tidy BUT it was so small, the bathroom was that small that when you got out of the shower you had to step into the bedroom to dry yourself, I'm 5'6 and my wife is 5'3 any one any bigger would have really struggled as for room 306 that was a far better size BUT the a/c was poor to say the least, the patio doors would not lock and it was rather on the damp side, we reported these snags to reception but nothing was done, not good 😐 maid service was good but very haphazard on when they arrived, sometimes early in the morning, other times late afternoon which caused a few problems, on the plus side breakfast was very good 👍 and the waiting staff were excellent, pool was OK, bit on the small side, plenty of sunbeds BUT very few parasols, would we use this hotel again ? probably not.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guests, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback.It's our pleasure when we have satisfied clients because this is our priority.We do apologize for any issues you had during your stay,as we always try to solve all of them.The cleaning staff programme change as we have arrivals and departures, but they are trying hard to leave all of our guests rooms clean and tidy. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Terezas team
Read more
southamptonirene wrote a review Jun 2022
southampton30 contributions37 helpful votes
The apartments are clean and tidy. Very small bathrooms, if you don't have a basin in the room part. 302 apartment no hot water in the morning . People sit right outside your balcony (to get in the shade) . 306 apartment . Air conditioning not working after reporting it twice. Room very damp use to air conditioning. Patio door wouldn't lock . Breakfast . Very good always nice and fresh. Drink very pricey and not value for money. Food. Very nice but again pricey. Pool. Very clean lots of sunbeds (60 plus) but only 14 parasols!!!! No shade . To far from beach .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear guests, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback.It's our pleasure when we have satisfied clients because this is our priority.We do apologize for the issues you had during your stay,we work hard to have satisfied customers.We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards Terezas team
Read more
Shelly W wrote a review Jun 2022
Arbroath, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
Had the best 2 weeks stay, fabulous hotel, great staff and lovely atmosphere. Room (superior double) was lovely, clean, not overly spacious but enough for 2 people. Great shower powerful and water was always hot. Room was cleaned daily and towels changed twice a week and bedding weekly. Had a look around the hotel and was very impressed the swim up rooms looked great and would definitely look at booking one. Breakfast was a good selection and well organised. Location is good not to far from the strip . Terezas has a great Greek night would recommend, had 3 nights of entertainment on at the hotel while staying over 2 weeks great nights. Highly recommend this hotel couldn't fault it and would defiantly book here again on our return to Sidari.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guests, Thank you for your lovely feedback.We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We hope to see you again and do the best in order you to have unforgettable holidays. Warm regards Terezas team
Read more
Laura Ireland wrote a review Jun 2022
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Had such a wonderful experience staying at Tereza's Hotel ... from the moment I made enquiries until my arrival staff were just amazing. So accommodating and welcoming - making my stay an absolute pleasure. I had the opportunity to test out a number of the suites & rooms throughout my stay and can safely recommend all. I love the relaxed atmosphere throughout, the decor and interior design, with lots of greeney creates the ultimate zen. All amenities are within reach, a local shop just across the street - beaches and restaurants within a 10 min walk along a beautiful rural setting. Just what is needed. The entertainment and facilities within the Hotel alone are also first class. A huge Thank you to all at Tereza's for making our visit to Greece a memorable one. Thanks to the Hotel Manager..{sorry I didn't get the name} for introducing me to the Greek version of 'Sambuca'...😜🇬🇷 went down a treat, Mia for her attentiveness and lovely way with everyone, & the Bar Man {no name again.. sorry} who never failed to smile & was always buzzing! The breakfast crew, room service Ladies and all that help make the Hotel it is - youse guys work some hours & provide the ultimate experience! Until next time....💙🇬🇷🍀🇮🇪
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear guests, Thank you for your lovely feedback.We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We hope to see you again and do the best in order you to have unforgettable holidays. Warm regards Terezas team
Read more
CAD2019 wrote a review Jun 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We recently visited Tereza's for a week and had a lovely time. The hotel and rooms were really clean and all staff were so helpful and friendly throughout our stay. Special mention of Mya, Spiros and Athena who were always on hand to help when needed and took the time to get to know customers and anticipate their needs. The pool area was great for relaxing and had plenty of shade and sun. The pool also was big enough to properly swim in. Food was of a really good standard and there was plenty of entertainment going on at the hotel from live singers to the Greek night which was great fun. I'd recommend checking with the hotel on the day if they have anything on as they would put a board out with the entertainment on and sometimes thet wouldn't be until the evening so we missed a couple of things earlier in the week which we would have stayed to see if we had known before heading out. Other than that genuinely no complaints about the hotel and would definitely stay again and recommend staying here. There is also lots to see and do in Sidari itself which is just a few minutes walk down the road.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear guests, Thank you for your lovely feedback.We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.We hope to see you again and do the best in order you to have unforgettable holidays. Warm regards Terezas team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuSidari
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Terezas Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Terezas Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Vintage Cocktail Bar (0.6 miles), Canal D'Amour (0.4 miles), and Cargo Bar (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Terezas Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Terezas Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Terezas Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Terezas Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Eviva cafe bar, Pizzeria Napoli Restaurant, and To Steki tis Pareas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Terezas Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Terezas Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Terezas Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Terezas Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Is Terezas Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.