Terezas Hotel
Traveler (675)
Deluxe
Room & Suite (112)
Terezas Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#5 of 42 hotels in Sidari
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The hotel offers swimming pool, restaurant, bar, internet,while it's located 450 m from the beach , pool tables and other playing facilities especially for young children. Terezas Hotel offers to its clients private transfer upon request. All rooms have their own kitchenette, air-condition, daily cleaning service. Our services are available also half-board. It is especially recommended for young couples and families since many good comments can be read through various sites on the internet.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Poolside bar
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Outdoor furniture
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Safe
Refrigerator
Walk-in shower
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Greek

Location

Sidari 490 81 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
I. Kapodistrias Airport
17.3 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles582 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Terezas Hotel has garnered praise for its professional and friendly staff, who provide attentive service, enhancing guest experiences. Reviewers celebrate the hotel's value, particularly enjoying the Greek night with its satisfactory entertainment and dining options. The cleanliness of Terezas Hotel is repeatedly highlighted, with guests impressed by the spotless rooms and immaculate public areas. The hotel's ambiance is well-received, offering a relaxing retreat with modern, clean rooms and thoughtful decor. While amenities are appreciated for their modernity, some guests suggest adding full-length mirrors and expanding the breakfast selection. Rooms are commended for their spaciousness and comfort, although there is room for minor enhancements.
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Good
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
582Reviews138Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 429
  • 94
  • 38
  • 9
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
mattjh1987 wrote a review Sep 2021
Brierley Hill, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’re on our first day and this hotel has surpassed all our expectations. We arrived later in the evening and were warmly welcomed. Everything was explained to us really well. We paid €7 for the air con and €0.50 each per night for the tourist tax (this needs to be cash). Our room is so much better than we expected. We asked for extra pillows and they arrived within 5 minutes. The linen is good quality as are the towels. The beds are very comfortable. The whole room is spotless with remote controls placed in bags. There’s hand sanitizer provided throughout the hotel. We’ve just had our first breakfast and we’re really impressed. Not a massive choice but enough for you to enjoy. We were pleased that they don’t let everyone go up at the same time, they politely ask you to wait, which in these times makes sense and keeps everyone safe. The wearing of masks and gloves to serve yourself your breakfast makes you feel safe. We’re very happy with our choice and we highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Sep 5, 2021
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for us, we are happy to know that you enjoy your holidays here and we hope to see you again . Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rebekah wrote a review Sep 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel through tui as a last minute changeover, didn't really expect too much. From when we first arrived until we left I was so impressed with the standard of the hotel, how modern and clean the rooms and reception / bar area was. We didn't know until we got to the room we had a large patio which was such a nice surprise. The rooms were cleaned daily with fresh towels, the breakfast service was amazing and I genuinely looked forward to eating there each morning. All staff were lovely and very helpful, on the last day we requested a late checkout which only cost us 30 euros between 3 of us which was great. The location is quiet and a nice walk into the town. The atmosphere was so chilled and we also took part in aquagym which was fun and the entertainment sounded really good even though we didn't attend. The hotel experience has definitely made me want to come back to corfu and would stay in this hotel if we do!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Sep 20, 2020
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel, we are glad to know that you and your friends enjoy your stay in our hotel. Due to this difficult year all we try hard for making our guests forgetting the things of every day life. Hope see you again in the future, at the moment take care and stay safe. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Cheshireprince wrote a review Jun 2021
Crewe
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived at this gorgeous hotel early June 2021. Check in quick and easy and different cleaning options if you are worried about the ‘virus’. We booked a junior suit, lovely bed with thick mattress and a mattress protector, yes that’s right in Greece. The decor was lovely. Fully tiled bathroom with walk in shower, no disgusting old shower curtain sticking to your body. No toilet roll holder under the shower and no bare wires. If you travel to Greece you’ll know what I mean. We had a full size balcony that was sunny in the morning and a smaller one that got the sun in the afternoon, perfect.
The service was wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. Georgina can’t do enough for you from serving breakfast to carrying your drinks to the pool when your hands are full. A young man tends the bar at night (sorry I forgot his name) and will make you a signature cocktail. We ate here twice one lunchtime the feta ravioli was lovely and as mentioned the burgers are lovely, they are thick so I asked for mine well done and it was perfect. The lovely Mariza (I know that isn’t spelt correctly) is lovely and also professional, always ready with a story and making sure the guests are happy. She is a credit to the hotel. Just before we left I had a tour of the swim up rooms, OMG please don’t book the large onein June or October because we want it 😁
Please say hello to Teresa’s brother Tsipras and you will be let into the standing joke my Mariza. We enjoy the walk to the strip daily and some nights but I would recommend you take a torch as the first part of the walk has no lighting or footpath.
Sadly for the hotel it was very quiet due to still being an amber destination, but that said we met some funny and interesting people, there were nine of us at the busiest time and I wouldn’t be disappointed to see them again. It was a fantastic holiday and can’t wait to go again. Oh and don’t forget to do a stone, happy holiday if you go there.
A massive thank you to Tereza and her team. See you soon The Royal Family x
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Spend the little extra for a suite or swim up pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Jun 20, 2021
Thank you so much for your good words, we had a great time reading it!! We already miss our royal family and can't wait to see you again! We had so much fun while we always care for our customes needs. Your stone is here and waiting for you, as for the lightning it was our first week but we fixed it now. Best wishes, and stay safe! Mariza and Tereza's hotel team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NatBuckle wrote a review Oct 2020
Worcester, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in September for 12 days after TUI cancelled our holiday to Kefalonia.
On arrival to the hotel our first impressions were good, we felt ‘Covid safe’ as our temperatures were taken before we could enter reception, hand gel was available and the staff were wearing ppe. We paid for the air con and was given the room key 406.
Our room was on the first floor over looking the pool, lovely view and perfect for a people watcher like me!
On entering the room we were somewhat disappointed, the pictures we’d seen on Facebook and instagram were obviously down to a great photographer and very clever angles. Whilst the room was clean it was a typically Greek hotel room (we’ve been to so many islands and don’t expect 5 star, clean and basic is what we’re used too), basic!
The bathroom was tiny and it was difficult to manoeuvre, the drainage was also pretty useless and like previous reviewers have stated, you end up with an inch of water on the floor.
The bathroom sink was in the bedroom which was odd.
There was an awful smell in the bathroom almost like raw sewage, this was mentioned to a member of staff but nothing was done to resolve this.
The bed was super comfy, with a decent mattress topper so this scored the hotel a couple of brownie points.
The pool area is clean and tidy with plenty of beds which is another positive.
The staff at breakfast are a credit to the hotel and work tirelessly to ensure everyone is fed and watered.
I didn’t see anyone in reception the whole time we were staying there which was annoying as we had wanted to sort out the bathroom problem and wanted info on the area etc.
To summarise, I think this hotel are trying too hard to be something they are not, if they posted true photos etc I think a lot less people would be disappointed. The restaurant, reception and pool area are lovely but for us this didn’t follow through to the room.
I think reception should be manned every day and more information should be available for guests about trips, car hire, check out times etc.
Would I return? Not for a planned booking, no. For a last minute bargain, maybe.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Oct 12, 2020
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for our hotel, we are really that we couldn't meet your expectations ,very few guests leave our hotel unhappy, the photos we have on our social media are from our rooms but we have diferrent type of rooms and for this reason you maybe see something else on your arrival , also all our rooms are not like a copy paste it's one has another decoration. The problem you have with the smell of the sink never come to us from our staff otherwise straight we will try find a solution. We hope to see you in the future and change your mind. Stay safe and take care for now. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna C wrote a review Oct 2020
Burnley, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel did not disappoint. We were greeted by Georgia at reception who took out temperature due to current guidelines and proceeded to check us in. We were shown to our room and left to unpack.
Our room was on the first floor overlooking the pool. First impressions was the room was spacious and modern, very clean with plenty of storage space. The bathroom was very small and compact with a walk in shower. The sink unit however was in the bedroom, this wasn’t an issue albeit a little strange but I suppose to have the walk in showers there is a sacrifice somewhere. The room had a kettle, cups and fridge and also a powerful hairdryer so no need to pack one 🙂
The pool area was always clean and the staff really do pride themselves keeping the hotel clean.
The food and drink was good, Georgia does not stop all day from breakfast till she leaves. She is a huge credit to the hotel. Sam was very friendly made you feel welcome in the bar at night again a credit to the hotel.
Some people say the hotel is missing something, in my opinion if you want somewhere nice and clean to stay which is more modern than your standard basic Sidari hotel look no further.
The hotel is a short walk from the strip about 15 mins but with Eviva bar and others on the way down there is always somewhere to stop off.
I would definitely recommend and would definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2021
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review,we are really happy that you enjoy your holidays in our hotel, in that difficult days we try to keep everyone safe and follow all the rules. Thank you as well for mention our staff cause they try hard. We hope see you again. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah P wrote a review Sep 2020
Hereford, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I write this whilst at the hotel itself. I usually do this on my return home but wanted to reassure anybody who is either thinking of booking or due at Teresa hotel that all staff and hotel conditions are above and beyond to ensure that everybody’s safety is maintained during COVID, yet still able to deliver first class service. The rooms are very comfortable and thoroughly cleaned. We have witnessed sun loungers being cleaned down every day and all public areas cleaned to a very high standard.
The breakfast are very generous and tasty and they have mastered the ability for all hotel guessed to be able to maintain social distancing.
We have only joined in the entertainment for one evening and wow Brad can sing! We had a fabulous evening whilst all social distancing from each other.
Yes I would definitely recommend this hotel and we will be booking to come back.
One very happy customer who was really unsure what to expect before we arrived.
Well done all Tereza hotel staff, you all work very hard so we still get a fabulous holiday in the strangest year ever! Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Sep 17, 2020
We would like to thank you,for taking your time to leave us a review, on this difficult for everyone situation with Covid 19 our first priority is for everyone to stay safe either for our guests and for all our staff and we are really happy that you feel safe with your stay here. As you say one of strangest year we our try our best and even if we could achieve to a good level we feel satisfied. Hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris wrote a review Aug 2021
York, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A brilliant break and extremely good quality hotel.

Food and bar firstly. Breakfast, although buffet, is presently very much controlled with guests being invited to find a table and then being asked to go up by Georgina (who essentially runs everything daytime). Disposable gloves are to worn whilst serving yourself which is extremely Covid safe. Everyone inside wears masks (staff and guests) and it certainly reduces risks. Food quality was excellent both breakfast and lunch - although we didn’t eat there on an evening everyone had good reviews.

The hotel is of a good standard. Clean, tidy and felt quite intimate as there’s less than 40 rooms.

Bradley and Bethany do a great job as the entertainment team. Low key enough during the daytime so it’s not in your face but excellent on an evening.

Can’t recommend this place enough and didn’t have any issues whatsoever. Enjoy so much we’ve booked to go back in a month.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Aug 19, 2021
Dear guests, thank you for your feedback , we are happy you enjoy your stay here and hope we see you again in the future. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gillian H wrote a review Jul 2021
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from 2 glorious weeks at Terezas. This is a small friendly hotel with a big heart and we were made to feel welcome from the very start.
Terezas is of a very high standard for a small hotel in Greece, our room was modern, stylish and spacious, kept very clean by the cleaning ladies. Very comfortable beds and wet room type bathroom.
The buffet breakfast was very good and overseen by the lovely Georgia who always had a smile as she made sure Covid safe procedures were followed, 1 table at a time, face masks, hand sanitiser and gloves for guests.
The hotel restaurant served a fine dining type menu and it was so good that we opted for the half board as the food was so good and we felt very safe eating there in the current climate. Our compliments to the Chef for delicious and well presented food.
The owners of Terezas have very high standards and this shines through in their staff, a very special mention to Georgia, Vis and Aris, you guys made our holiday and we really enjoyed your company.
We should also mention Bradley and Bethany the Entertainments team, really nice to get to know them and enjoy their evening music nights.
All in all a holiday to remember, thank you all at Terezas.
Gill and Russ
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Quiet rooms are at the back 602 was very quiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Aug 19, 2021
Dear guests, thank you for your feedback ,we are really happy that you enjoy your stay here and we hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sam28Nireland wrote a review Oct 2021
Newtownabbey, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in Terezas for a week after Sidari waterpark cancelled our booking a week before our holiday. After reading the reviews before we arrived we didn't really know what to expect but we didn't need to worry as we were very happy with our room etc.
Check in was quick and done by Tereza herself , we were given room 102 which was lovely and modern and spotlessly clean. We also had a pool view which was nice. We paid for air conditioning but found we didn't need it as it was quite chilly at night. Our beds were comfy and we had enough blankets etc. Our room was large with a separate living room with a fridge & kettle. Shower was large too.
Rooms were cleaned nearly everyday and we were given fresh towels etc.
Breakfast was what you would expect from 3* so we went out a few mornings just for something different.
All the staff work hard and the hotel is kept very clean in all areas. They were all very friendly also.
There was Entertainment most nights in the hotel bar which we were able to hear from our balcony. We really enjoyed Bradley Johnsons Ed sheeran tribute act who we then realised was part of Terezas entertainment team.
We had lunch in the hotel the day we were going home and it was lovely.
Our last stay in sidari we were in a different area so we enjoyed exploring around Terezas. It is close to some lovely restaurants and Canal D'Amour. We even found the path just up from the hotel that got us to Canal D'amour in half the time.
After almost 2 years of numerous holiday cancellations we can honestly say we really enjoyed our stay and would return to Terezas. I would say though in the height of season it would be quite busy with it being a smaller hotel.
There is a small shop facing were you can buy essentials.
Thank you for a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Breakfast was only from 8.30 - 10.30am, we found you needed to be there early
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Oct 29, 2021
Dear Guests, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holidays. We appreciate your feedback and your kind words regarding our staff. We will be glad to meet you again in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte wrote a review Sep 2020
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here the first 2 weeks of September after getting a great deal on the hotel with Tui. For what we paid I think it was good value for money, we came as a couple and it suited us but it also seemed very family friendly, there are balls and inflatables for the kids to play with in the pool. The pool does have a shallow end but the majority of it is very deep.

The hotel is a 5-10 mins walk out of the centre of Sidari so nice and quiet location.

The room was nicely decorated and spacious (think we were in a family room). The bed was reasonably comfortable. You do have to pay for air conditioning (separate air con unit in each room so you have a choice of paying for one or both) and the safe if you want them which we knew beforehand & I think is quite common in Greece. However, the air conditioning only works when you’re inside the room with the doors closed so does take a while for the room to cool down, it also seemed a little temperamental. The safe was very small so didn’t fit everything & was the old fashioned kind with a key instead of a code. I think I would have expected more from both the air con and safe, when you’ve had to pay extra for them.

The food is good & the bar area is nice. You are only allowed drinks from the bar around the pool, which was €1 for water, about €2.50 for a soft drink and €3 for lager.

The staff were a credit to the hotel, Georgia in particular was lovely, friendly and always helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tereza Mouzakiti, Ιδιοκτήτης at Terezas Hotel
Responded Sep 17, 2020
Thank you for taking your time right a review for us, we are really to know that you enjoy your stay in our hotel, our hotel is allocated in a quite area but in good walking distance from the center. The electricity in the room (except of the fridge) stop when the card comes out and this happened for safety reasons. Thank you for pointing us to the details you would like us to change and we will try to fix it. Really nice from you to mention our staff because this year try more hard due to the situation. We hope to see you again in the future, stay safe and take care for now. Kind regards, Terezas team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Donna M asked a question Jun 2024
Derbyshire, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi coming here afte a cruise, is there a hairdryer in th rooms pleas ? Thanks
Answer from sallyjane681
Durham, United Kingdom120 contributions43 helpful votes
Yes hairdryer in bathroom when we wen last year
markavfc2 asked a question Jan 2024
West Midlands, United Kingdom498 contributions31 helpful votes
Hi, what time is check out time? also what time is breakfast served from/until please?
Answer from Tereza M
21 contributions
Good afternoon, the check out time is 12:00pm and the breakfast is open from 08:30 till 10:30am
Answer from sallyjane681
Durham, United Kingdom120 contributions43 helpful votes
Think its late sept early oct when they release for next year
Answer from Tereza M
21 contributions
Dear Claire, Further to your query, we would like to inform you that we provide iron as well as iron board for the rooms which you could provide them from the reception. Kind regards, Terezas Hotel
Travel worldwide wrote a tip Jul 13
Harrogate, United Kingdom19 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No worries for space around the pools , room for everyone "
Read full review
juejue36 wrote a tip Jul 13
united kingdom40 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you need things like extra pillows just ask!!! "
Read full review
Deb wrote a tip Jul 13
Nuneaton, United Kingdom6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try not to let reviews make your judgements honestly this place is fab. Already looking to re book"
Read full review
Clair S wrote a tip Jul 10
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid if you want happy, friendly staff."
Read full review
Darrin P wrote a tip Jul 5
Southampton, United Kingdom2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Manage your expectations of TEREZAS hotel as the Greek hospitality is missing big time"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sidari area.
PRICE RANGE
$82 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuSidari
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TEREZAS HOTEL $124 ($̶1̶9̶5̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Terezas Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Terezas Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Vine (0.4 miles), Vintage Cocktail Bar (0.6 miles), and Canal D'Amour (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Terezas Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Terezas Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Terezas Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a poolside bar, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Terezas Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Eviva cafe bar, Orchard Restaurant, and Nefeli's Ice House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Terezas Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Terezas Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Terezas Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Terezas Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Greek.
Is Terezas Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Sidari HotelsSidari Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Sidari
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars