We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

KC Resort & Over Water Villas

Save
Share
Traveler (867)
Room & Suite (347)
Pool & Beach (78)
Overview
166/98 Moo. 2, Chaweng Choeng Mon Beach Road, Chaweng, Bophut 84320 Thailand See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
5 Star accommodation
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveler rating
326
189
98
33
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
326
189
98
33
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi on the balconyoverwater villasteep hillsea viewbuggy servicegolf buggysister hotelchaweng beachthe main roadkoh samuiour honeymoontravel agentshuttleresortthailandjetsdriveway
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

It was a good start to start with, from transport from airport to arriving to the resort.. I was greeted by the Friendly staffs. Front desk-K. SAZA handles my check in. She gave clear instructions and patiently answer to my request. The room was nice...More

Thank janice13blue
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 2 days ago

Dear Janice Warmest greeting and thank you for your share experience your times with us. Thank you for your left top score regarding Satisfied holiday an experience to review compliments our team staff very friendly good service teamwork from Khun Boy, Khun Wat, Khun Tip,...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

I have to say this hotel was wonderful. It is true luxury which is just what we needed . The welcome is just perfect with big smiles from Saza and Boy. All of the staff are very polite and helpful. They really make you feel...More

Thank Alan19947
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 2 days ago

Dear Alan Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas. Warmest greeting and thank you for your share experience your times with us. Thank you for your left top score regarding Satisfied lovely a holiday to review compliments it is perfect to sit back and...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's location is ok but it would benefit from more shuttle runs to and from chaweng ie after 9pm. The rooms are quite small and dated and generally in need of updating. I wouldn't rate this hotel as 5 star resort. The staff are very...More

Thank edwardo3888
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 1 week ago

Dear Edwardo Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas. We would like to thank you for you share your holiday to stay with us. We will improve ASAP for our mistake service in training our staff as well as more manage service outlets. Please,...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Staff have been fantastic, take great care in making you feel like a friend in the time that you’re there. Special mention to Jeen, Sasa and Tee, legends. The hill gives this resort the view and it’s expected that they drop you up and down...More

Thank Mat S
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mat S. thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your review us has a fantastic holiday. Thank you for your compliments to our property and our team members...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

it was perfect 2 nights ,amazing villa and amazing pool and I enjoyed a lot. all the office team helped us when we wanted anything and they were so much kind. especially saza and Jean take care of us for everything.More

Thank ttaaiirr10
Response from KCS S, Manager at KC Resort & Over Water VillasResponded 1 week ago

Dear Tair Greeting from KC Resort & Over Water Villas thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We very appreciate all your kind words you have mentioned in your review us has a amazing holidady. Thank you for your compliments to our...More

View more reviews
About
Description
The ’KC Resort & Over Water Villas’ is located at the North of Chaweng Beach, on a hill top. This unique location allows you to be close to the center of Chaweng, where everything happens, but not be ...More disturbed by any night time craziness. The view over the Gulf of Thailand, Koh Matlang and Chaweng Bay is spectacular and can be seen from anywhere in the resort. To fit all your need, KC Resort & Over Water Villas provides Spa-in and outdoor luxurious treatment rooms; A view Restaurant & Wine Lounge - featuring a terrace with a great view on the neighboring island and the ideal spot for dining or enjoying a drink and of course 95 exclusive rooms, suites and villas that will exceed your expectations, in a secluded estate enjoying stunning views over the cobalt blue sea and outlying islands of Koh Samui. Every room features complimentary WiFi, over size king bed with double seat Jacuzzi with light therapy system and rain shower column with acupressure jet, cordless telephone, safety box, mini bar and hair dryer with shaver socket. Less
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Minibar
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Shuttle Bus Service
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
94
Price range
$82 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Kc Resort And Over Water Villas
,
Kc Resort & Over Water Villas Hotel Chaweng
,
KC Resort & Over Water Villas Ko Samui/Chaweng, Thailand
Location
Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Top resorts Hotels
,
Spa
,
Luxury
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
94
Price range
$82 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Kc Resort And Over Water Villas
,
Kc Resort & Over Water Villas Hotel Chaweng
,
KC Resort & Over Water Villas Ko Samui/Chaweng, Thailand
Location
Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut > Chaweng
Photos
Traveler (867)
Room & Suite (347)
Pool & Beach (78)
Dining (50)
Amenities (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 104 hotels in Chaweng
Constanza Boutique Resort
7 reviews
.03 miles away
Chaweng Bay View Resort
139 reviews
.08 miles away
Corto Maltese Resort
6 reviews
.18 miles away
Coral Bay Resort
216 reviews
.22 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 213 restaurants in Chaweng
Giulietta e Romeo
736 reviews
.28 miles away
Tree Tops Sky Dining & Bar
1,781 reviews
.32 miles away
The Larder
1,019 reviews
.18 miles away
The Thai Restaurant
287 reviews
.20 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 101 attractions in Chaweng
Creative Tailor Samui
235 reviews
.69 miles away
Trend Fashion
240 reviews
.30 miles away
Anodas Spa at Nora Buri
73 reviews
.46 miles away
Star Pilates & Fitness by Lisa
46 reviews
.20 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pranil S
July 24, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Jitendra L | Reviewed this property |
Dnt booked that hotel..
1
Vote
Pranil S
July 23, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from PaulnLizzy | Reviewed this property |
It won't let me
1
Vote
Lucy S
May 12, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sazakmy T | Reviewed this property |
Swimming pool on the Frist floor. Very nice view.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Over Water Villa - HIGH floor"
Read review
"All rooms are very good"
Read review
"If a garden view choose over 3rd floor"
Read review
"Everything perfect, but figuring out the Aircon was a bit of a mission."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing