We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Pousada & Camping Santa Clara

    Estrada Parque Km 22 - Pantanal Sul | Zona Rural, Corumba, State of Mato Grosso do Sul 79.301.970, Brazil
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveler (203)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent48%
    • Very good36%
    • Average6%
    • Poor8%
    • Terrible2%
    Travelers talk about
    “piranha fishing” (34 reviews)
    “night safari” (15 reviews)
    “horse riding” (28 reviews)
    Paid Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Laundry Service
    Shuttle Bus Service
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Corumba hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (243)
    There are newer reviews for Pousada & Camping Santa Clara
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    11 - 15 of 125 reviews

    Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

    Disappointement... That was what we felt after this tour and excitement for finally going somewhere else. The activities are not worth their money. Horsebackriding : Literally 3 hours on a horse without seeing anything. (felt bad for the horse) Safari: Just go for a walk...More

    Thank Tovi V
    Response from Vania B, Diretor de vendas at Pousada & Camping Santa ClaraResponded April 22, 2017
    Google Translation

    Ola, Obrigado por sua avaliação, Abraços Katiane Balbuena

    Reviewed March 28, 2017 via mobile

    It was a really nice trip to the Pantanal and the stay in Santa Clara. I would recommend this trip especially in low season, because there are less people. We were almost us two all the time on the trips! + - Rodrigo our Guide...More

    Thank Annika M
    Response from Vania B, Diretor de vendas at Pousada & Camping Santa ClaraResponded April 3, 2017
    Google Translation

    Obrigado por sua recomendação, Abraços Equipe Santa Clara Katiane Balbuena

    Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

    We booked the 3n/4d trip two days in advance in Foz do Iguazu with agent Al Macedo who was a genuine salesman. After TripAdvisor research we went for it and are happy that we did because we had a very smooth transition from our overnight...More

    Thank Leonie H
    Response from Vania B, Diretor de vendas at Pousada & Camping Santa ClaraResponded April 22, 2017
    Google Translation

    Ola, Obrigado por sua recomendação, Abraços Equipe Pousada & Camping Santa Clara Katiane Balbuena

    Reviewed March 14, 2017 via mobile

    We chose to stay in the camping area for the 4D/3N option. During our stay, my boyfriend and I were the only ones in the camping area so we had the whole place to ourselves. The camp area was great with a room (about 20...More

    Thank NMP91
    Response from Vania B, Diretor de vendas at Pousada & Camping Santa ClaraResponded April 22, 2017
    Google Translation

    Ola, Obrigado por sua recomendação, Abraços Katiane Balbuena

    Reviewed March 13, 2017 via mobile

    My two friends and I stayed two nights in the Pantanal in a private room at Santa Clara farm. The positives: - our communication with Alisson prior to the trip was fantastic- he was prompt with his responses, incredibly helpful and gave us lots of...More

    1  Thank Faithful84
    Response from Vania B, Diretor de vendas at Pousada & Camping Santa ClaraResponded April 22, 2017
    Google Translation

    Ola, Obrigado por sua recomendação, Abraços Katiane Balbuena

    Pousada Surucua
    706 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Bonito
     
    Hotel Deville Prime Campo Grande
    2,311 reviews
    #1 of 25 hotels in Campo Grande
     
    Pousada Arte da Natureza
    399 reviews
    #6 of 19 hotels in Bonito
     
    Hotel Pousada Aguas de Bonito
    530 reviews
    #3 of 19 hotels in Bonito
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $150 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 84
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld so you can book your Pousada & Camping Santa Clara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Brazil >
    • State of Mato Grosso do Sul >
    • Corumba
    • Also Known As
    • Pousada Santa Clara Hotel Campo Grande ,
    • Pousada & Camping Santa Clara Corumba, Brazil
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (203)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (194)
    Family and Play Areas (7)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hotel Deville Prime Campo Grande
    2,311 reviews
    176.46 miles away
     
    Pousada Surucua
    706 reviews
    121.94 miles away
     
    Hotel Pousada Aguas de Bonito
    530 reviews
    122.81 miles away
     
    Pousada Arte da Natureza
    399 reviews
    122.45 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Restaurante Pop. Sellen
    39.30 miles away
    Lanchonete e Restaurante Querencia Parana
    1 review
    41.83 miles away
    Sol & Mar
    1 review
    45.52 miles away
    Restaurante e Lanchonete Zanella
    45.80 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Estrada Parque do Pantanal
    240 reviews
    22.80 miles away
    Comando Do 6 Distrito Naval
    15 reviews
    46.30 miles away
    Cristo Rei do Pantanal
    178 reviews
    47.32 miles away
    Casario do Porto
    153 reviews
    48.92 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dekel S
    September 18, 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Vania B | Property representative |
    Sandro não trabalha na Pousada Santa Clara, não tenho contato dele
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Better to come for one night in room and take only the boat tours. Don't buy packages."
    Read review
    "Opt for camping (and possibly ear plugs) if you're a light sleeper. The only sounds you'll hear are..."
    Read review
    "Rooms with fan & air conditioning are the best"
    Read review
    "Apartments 12 and 13 were the most private, next door to each other, and felt like your own little bungalow."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing