We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BLUESEA Costa Verde

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (812)
360
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (142)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#7 of 10 hotels in Llucmajor
Location
3.4
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.7
Value
3.6
The 3-star Hotel BLUESEA Costa Verde is located in El Arenal, just a few meters from Aqualand (the largest water park on the island). It has 124 rooms. It has a large swimming pool with its own bar and an area for the little ones. There is a petanque court, pool table and table tennis. The hotel has an extensive entertainment program with activities and shows for the whole family. A high-speed Wi-Fi connection is available free of charge for hotel guests. The rooms include television, air conditioning, free wifi, private bathroom and balcony overlooking the garden or pool. With the all-inclusive option you can enjoy excellent buffet-style breakfasts, lunches and dinners. Also, among the buffet services, you will be able to enjoy a selection of snacks. In addition, from 10 am to 11 pm you can enjoy drinks. At the hotel reception you can book excursions, activities and other services that you may need during your holiday. Double room. The double rooms have twin beds, free high speed wifi, air conditioning, television and private bathroom with hairdryer. In addition, each room has a balcony overlooking the garden or pool. A laundry service and safe are available (at an extra charge). Quadruple room. The quadruple rooms are larger than the double rooms and have 4 single beds or 2 single beds plus bunk beds, air conditioning, television, free high quality wifi and private bathroom with hairdryer. They also have a balcony overlooking the pool or garden. A laundry service and safe are available (both with an extra charge). Single room. The single rooms have free high speed wifi, air conditioning, television and private bathroom with hairdryer. They all have a balcony overlooking the garden or the swimming pool. A laundry service and safe are available (at an extra cost). For more information visit our website.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Baggage storage
Public wifi
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 1 more
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,150 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
The BLUESEA Costa Verde hotel garners praise for its friendly and attentive staff, contributing to a family-friendly and welcoming atmosphere. However, many travelers express dissatisfaction with what they consider poor value, citing limited all-inclusive options and unexpected charges for basic amenities. While the amenities, including clean pools and proximity to the beach, are generally satisfactory, some guests criticize the limited drink selections and additional fees. Room conditions are a mixed bag, with a need for updates and cleanliness concerns, though some guests find them acceptable for the price.
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Basic
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1150Reviews245Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 261
  • 315
  • 303
  • 133
  • 138
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
601robinv wrote a review Oct 2023
Deal, United Kingdom2 contributions
Rooms were clean and refreshed every day, buffet food was good and fresh There was a problem with water leaks in a couple of areas. Entertainment was a disappointment but staff were attentive and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Nov 2, 2023
Very dear 601robinv, We are absolutely thrilled to note you had a lovely time in our hotel. Therefore, we must thank you for making us your choice. Indeed, the staff are also very grateful for your kind appreciation of their good job, and they deeply value your acknowledgment. On the contrary, we see you were disappointed by the lack of entertainment. So, we will pass on your comment for further consideration. All in all, it was a pleasure to welcome you. That’s why we will be glad to see you back. Fond regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Renbeauty wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom262 contributions183 helpful votes
This hotel was easy to find and within 10 minutes walk from the beach. The room was clean and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was varied with a lot to choose from. If you want to watch TV in your room, you need to ask reception for a remote control, however there were no English channels. The rooms are pretty basic with no kettle, fridge or an iron. You can hire an iron at reception for €10 for the duration of your stay. I think it would be good to provide a kettle or a fridge for a more comfortable experience
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Renbeauty, We will start by thanking you for your kindness and generosity, which is shown by your lovely words of appreciation.. However, we must apologise as we understand, you needed some items not included in the room. Thus, we will let the manager know for its consideration. All in all, we are really glad you made the most of your holiday and hope to count on you again. Best regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Sharon wrote a review Oct 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom37 contributions95 helpful votes
This hotel is just average, the walls are paper thin, the food is not great at all, roast beef and meat balls very rubbery, chips chips and more chips or salad not a great varity of food. The best food I had was the ice cream from the restaurant machine and that broke down. There is only a minimum of 6 drinks per day, 3 at lunch and 3 at dinner, beer or wine, this is law, but happy to sell you drinks all day long from morning until 12 at night, just sounds like a money making scheme to be fair not AI at all. You had to pay for lollies, and water was from a machine in the restaurant and then in a big bottle beside reception which was warm, not great in 27 degree heat. Staff on reception are nice as are the staff in the resturant but bar staff a bit on the grumpy side. Hotel not in a great area about 20 minute walk to the beach front down a steep hill or steps depending on which way you go. Everything closes at around 12 o'clock as the hotel in in zone 1 (zones 1 to 6) the more you go up the more bars stay open. Zone 6 was mostly German bars like Mega Park, all young drunk people not great if you are over 35. Would not come back again to this part of Mallorca El Arneal. But we met some nice people while there.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Book somewhere else.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Greetings Sharon22566, From what you tell us, we can see you were not as happy with your holiday as expected, claiming the AI was inadequate. However, we would like to remind you to be aware that breaking the law carries heavy fines for hotels. We apologise all the same. On another note, we are somewhat astonished it took 20 minutes to get to the beach, as even at a very slow pace the walk does not exceed 10 minutes by any means. As far as we read, despite our best efforts, we were not the right kind of accommodation for the sort of holiday you wanted to spend, and we are sorry for it. Even so, we would like to thank you for choosing us, and for reporting your experience. Yours sincerely. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Malcolm T wrote a review Oct 2023
Carlisle, United Kingdom3 contributions5 helpful votes
Had a really good holiday at this hotel. The room was comfortable cleaned every day and the decor made it a relaxing one The food was plentiful well laid out varied and compliments to the Chef as it was excellent,the staff were welcoming and must mention Alejandro who although young was professional and a credit to the hotel and made our stay a very present one always welcoming and friendly We will return as our experience and our holiday was one of the best,thank you for a wonderfull time
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Hi there Maltaft27, Many thank for taking the time to share your experience in our accommodation. Also, for generously rating your stay, including the comfort, services, facilities, and attention. Moreover, the chef is absolutely glad for your acknowledgement, and thanks you whilst sends you his best wishes. It is a pleasure checking we lived up to your expectations, which make you eager to return. So, we wish to thank you once more for entrusting your stay to us. We are anxious to host you again. However, even if we have to wait until the next Spring, we send you our loveliest regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Jon B wrote a review Oct 2023
Peterborough, United Kingdom6 contributions1 helpful vote
I’ll start with the bad.. it’s up a steep hill from the beach. But there are busses,scooters available for that. The good. It’s marked as a 3 star and it must be borderline to a 4. It’s clean,bright, modern all that you need. The pool is open 10-6 which is enough, there’s a bar 10m away from pool and lounge area. 3 buffet style meals times with an ever changing menu. Some dishes may not take fancy but there are some dishes I’m gonna try at home. It’s in a very German area but as an Englishman I was extremely comfortable. The staff all spoke English. I had a single room which was rather small but enough to cater to me, I did peak at a treble and there was plenty for a family. Water pressure in the shower was 200% blew my head off and I loved it HA. The pool isn’t heated but the sun keeps you topped up, and it’s big enough for you to do laps whilst the kiddies bomb. It’s also lifeguarded at all times so you don’t have to worry if you have kiddies. Entertainment varies from night to night and available to all ages/nationalities, they are very welcoming. Overall I got what I payed for and maybe more.. I’ll be coming back for sure. 95/100
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: It’s up a hill so think 2wice if you’re elderly or lazy. No good restaurants within walking...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear JonbP4279HI, We love to have been the ideal hotel for your holiday, and we are pleased to know we made everything available for you to spend some pleasant days enjoying the warm Autumn weather on the island. It is always great to hear you enjoyed, and for you to share your excellent experience, which will inspire some undecided guests to choose us. In addition, we appreciate you found our value for money most convenient, allowing you to spend some amazing days for the best price. On top of that, you tell us about your desire to come back, showing your satisfaction and trust. This being so, we have many reasons to thank you. Consequently, we would like to start by thanking you for booking your holiday with us, as well as for your satisfaction and willingness to spend a wonderful stay. The staff also shares in our gratitude, noting the kind words you addressed to them. You can be sure it would be a real pleasure to welcome you back. Therefore, we look forward to welcoming you next season. Affectionate regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
sjdazandkyle wrote a review Oct 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom23 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
My friend and I booked 5 nights here as a cheap getaway. I read the reviews and wasn’t really worried. We arrived at the hotel at around 9pm and was told to go down to the restaurant for some dinner as it ended at 9:30pm. There wasn’t much left but we had some chips, salad, bread. Once in the restaurant there was a distinctive smell of fish. We went back to reception and checked in. We was told the times of breakfast, lunch and dinner and also told that you are allowed 3 alcoholic drinks each at lunch and dinner and only during these times. We then went up to our room, the lifts are very small. Our room was clean and bright. There was two chairs on the balcony but no table 🤷🏼‍♀️ We used the chair from inside the room as a table. There was no kettle of fridge which is odd. We went back down to the bar as we needed a drink. The cocktails at the bar are €5.50 and quite nice. You have to pay €1 for the plastic cup but get this back at the end of the night once you hand the cup back. They change the cup each drink. 11pm came and we asked for water for our room but was told the all inclusive was finished and we had to buy it. Which is a bit of a p*ss take considering it’s water!! You can’t keep drinks cool in the bedroom without a fridge so your screwed for a cold drink during the night. They really need to invest in fridges for the room. The balcony was small and you could see next door, there was no privacy. Our first day we went to breakfast which was your average, eggs, pastries, cheese, bacon, breads for toast, yogurt, fruit. We never had lunch. Dinner, the restaurant had that same distinctive fishy smell which for me personally put me off. The ceiling was leaking in the restaurant also with a we floor sign below. The ceiling was also leaking in the reception area. The cleaner was lovely and cleaned the room but never changed the bed sheets once. There was entertainment during the day which was ok if your into that kind of thing and also in the evening, the one man animation lad works so hard all day and night. There was bingo in the evening with either bingo or karaoke, or a quiz. The hotel is a bit set back but not far to walk down the hill where there are plenty of bars and places to eat, the beach was lovely and if you didn’t want to walk back then you can get a taxi from The rank for between €5 and €9 depends on the time of day and driver I think. All in all we had a nice time, don’t go here thinking that your all inclusive because it’s definitely not but it’s the law with the drinks, it’s not the hotel’s decision. They could at least put a pump on for water and soft drinks 24/7 tho and at least give the kids free ice cream and get a fridge in the rooms. Would I go back here? Personally no. Would I say avoid it? No because it was nice for the price but like I said above don’t expect all inclusive. Especially if you go all inclusive for the alcohol because your not getting it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Sjdazandkyle, We sincerely regret you were affected by the law in force. Thus, we must apologise if you could not enjoy the kind of holiday you had planned. However, we note you realise there is nothing we can do about this, and we thank you for your understanding. On another note, and to provide information to those who wish to visit us, we would like to remind you there are water dispensers in different parts of the hotel, including the reception area, allowing you to quench your thirst at any time. Nevertheless, we regret that this was not brought to your attention. On a separate side note, you should know your recommendations and suggestions are welcome and interesting. We will therefore study the feasibility of your proposals when it comes to implementing improvements. In any case, we are pleased you had a good time, and we thank you very much. Best regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Scenic17928781567 wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
When we arrived,we couldn’t here what the receptionist was saying,as the entertainment was so loud. The room was basic.The toilet door wouldn’t shut,a socket in the bathroom needed screwing on the wall . The food wasn’t brilliant.We had to buy three meals out. We paid for all inclusive,But no one told us that’s its only beer or wine.You had to pay for other drinks. Then to top it off,we had a evening flight,so we could have our room until 2pm but had to pay 20euros which was fine. We stayed by the pool.I asked if I could have a shower and get changed in a spare room,to be told they didn’t have one .We were told we had to have a shower at the side of the pool. I know this was a 3 star hotel.We stayed in a 3star hotel in Tenerife in April,and that knocks spots off this.Very poor.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The beach is about 15 minutes walk.In a residential area.You have to go down a steep hill.Coming...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Greetings Scenic1792878781567, We regret you found your stay so unworthy with such a poor score. However, we have realised some of the aspects you disliked should not have done so. Nevertheless, we would like to start by apologising for not having fully met your expectations. In this regard, you should know "The All Inclusive concept is subject to the restrictions of the Decree Law 1/2020. It includes unlimited soft drinks, water, coffees, teas and juices, and a maximum of three alcoholic drinks, wine or beer, per person, only during lunch and dinner. At all other times, alcoholic drinks require an extra charge." We really hope now you have this info, you will be a little more lenient with your consideration. Likewise, we reiterate our apologies if we were not the hotel you were expecting. Best regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alison D wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
All thumbs up! The staff is so nice and helpful, I kept waiting for an inpatient reply but never - just amazing. The buffet dining was incredible - super selection and never a shortage ! And so clean. Cleanliness is cleat a priority. Pool games, lobby entertainment through day and evening. The people here turn days of the week into a holiday! Maria on the front desk was a friend more than a staffer !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear K1720HSalisond, It is with great satisfaction when we read you had a fantastic holiday, relaxing by the pool and making friends with our staff, including Maria, who sends her warmest regards. But honestly, your kind words left us with very little to add. However, there is one very important thing we would like to convey to you, our sincere gratitude for your support and for your fantastic consideration of our services such as the cleaning, the buffet, or the entertainment. Indeed, your sensitivity is remarkable. Therefore, we would also like to thank you for the respect shown to the staff and the work they do. That being the case, it only remains for us to hope you come back soon, and if we can, offer you an even better experience. Fondest regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mel S wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
We booked here as a little getaway after we got married in the 23rd sept we arrived on the 24th, hotel and room absolutely spotless quick check in and explanation of food times etc room and balcony lovely and a great view of the sea cannot fault this hotel for anything other than the food. Breakfast was always the same which scrambled egg beans and bacon i could live with but the dinner and tea choices were awful so we chose to eat out even though we had paid for all inclusive. The only other issue was the rowdy teenagers we had in next door to us screaming at eachother until the early hours but the checked out next day so wasnt that much of an issue, great surroundings 5 minutes walk to beach and some good resteraunts and shops nearby, would return but only if food had more variety.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 19, 2023
Dear MelsD3499SP, It is a great pleasure you chose us to live your first moments as a married couple, and we thank you for sharing your happiness and such a special experience with us. Above all, we are glad to see you felt at ease, enjoying some fabulous days by the beach. On the other hand, we note the buffet was the only negative point of your visit, so we apologise if you were disappointed. However, you said you would be happy to come back if this could be improved, and as we wish the same, we will inform the management of your feedback so it can be taken into account to improve the experience for our guests. Before we say goodbye, we wish you a future full of joy and happiness, which we hope to experience again. Best regards. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
gina080613 wrote a review Oct 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom6 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Went as 2 friends for a long weekend: Sat-Tues. Booked twin room which was 2 double beds, balconette with side/pool view. Room very basic but clean. Lots of wear & tear but manageable. Bathroom had no window or fan so mould was seen on ceiling. Room had dressing table. Bed comfy enough & sheets changed every day. Lady at reception on arrival was very nice, friendly & helpful. Due to it being out of season there was no entertainment, which we hadn’t realised as only ever been away peak season but we were fine in our own company. We didn’t realise that this part of Spain had the alcohol limit so drinks for the all inclusive were limited to 3 drinks at lunch & 3 drinks at dinner. Only options are beer or wine. You can get more drinks & more choice at the bar but you have to pay. You have to pay €1 per cup for a reusable plastic cup for your drinks. Soft drinks & hot drinks are unlimited but can only get drinks during bar opening times so we bought a bottle of water for our room for the morning/night. Food is basic but we found something each meal & it was fine. Snacks outside of meal times are at the end of the bar, which are croissants in the morning & sandwiches during the day. The beach is approx 15min walk (downhill so it’s steep on the way back) which has bars & restaurants all the way along. Found a great little bar called Double Dutch if you’re looking for cheap drinks & a dance! Pool times are 10-6 & the lifeguard does kick you off the sun beds at 6. Hotel is small & ideal for what we wanted so we would return but long weekend was enough. Nothing for kids during our time here; not sure about peak season.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Late check out is 2pm. No shower facilities other than the rooms so you end up sitting round all...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from BLS Htls, Marketing at BLUESEA Costa Verde
Responded Oct 19, 2023
Dear Gina080613, We appreciate having been the accommodation of choice for your getaway to Mallorca, and thank you for selecting us, and for posting about your stay at our hotel. We also thank you for your enlightening review, full of information and advice for those who want to spend a holiday as enjoyable as yours for the best price. We also know we have room for improvement and will continue to work to ensure your satisfaction. Best regards from Mallorca. Blue Sea Costa Verde.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Llucmajor area.
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
costa verde el arenal, costa verde hotel el arenal
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaLlucmajor
NUMBER OF ROOMS
124
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BLUESEA COSTA VERDE $55 ($̶7̶0̶) - Prices & Hotel Reviews - Llucmajor, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about BLUESEA Costa Verde
Which popular attractions are close to BLUESEA Costa Verde?
Nearby attractions include Club nautic arenal (0.4 miles), Caramba (0.4 miles), and Divine, wine + art (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at BLUESEA Costa Verde?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at BLUESEA Costa Verde?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to BLUESEA Costa Verde?
Conveniently located restaurants include Casa Do Pulpo, Las Sirenas, and Restaurante Del Sol.
Are there opportunities to exercise at BLUESEA Costa Verde?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at BLUESEA Costa Verde?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to BLUESEA Costa Verde?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Santuari de Cura (8.8 miles), Sa Llotja (7.9 miles), and Palau de l'Almudaina (7.7 miles).