We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/1/2017 10/2/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hamedan Parsian Hotel

    Eram Boulevard | Across to city theme park, Hamadan 6517956311, Iran
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/1/2017 10/2/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in HamadanSee available hotels in Hamadan
    Traveler (40)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Overview
    • Excellent9%
    • Very good42%
    • Average31%
    • Poor18%
    • Terrible0%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Concierge
    Spa
    Wheelchair access
    Banquet Room
    Laundry Service
    Babysitting
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (44)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 31 reviews

    Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

    We were disappointed with this seemingly attractive hotel. The bed was rock hard and very uncomfortable. The air conditioning needed servicing; it was inefficient. The laundry was haphazard: two shirts were not ironed and four were not returned until we complained. However, the bathroom and...More

    Thank Lesley18
    Response from Ashkan L, Public Relations Manager at Hamedan Parsian HotelResponded 3 days ago

    Hello dear Lesley We are proud to have some respectable guests like you. About your laundry's problem, we are so sorry , it was just a unintentional mistake. But about the bed and air conditioner, we've to say that the floor 4 is just renovated...More

    Reviewed August 5, 2017

    Stayed in this upscale hotel for one night. The room was all red with comfortable single beds and quite ok bathroom - and the room at the. All of the building nice and quiet. However the staff were quite disappointing. First off they didn't tell...More

    Thank louiscfl27
    Reviewed June 9, 2017

    This is the second time I am visiting this hotel with family. this time I am afraid to say that Hotel was a bit disappointing. Our room was dated and carpets were old and full of stain. bathroom was ok. We had breakfast and lunch...More

    Thank kordish
    Reviewed May 24, 2017

    Quite a busy hotel with clean bright entrance area. Booking went smoothly and free in room wifi worked well. Bed comfortable and whilst we overlooked the front we were high enough up to hear no noise. Very good breakfast selection. western and Iranian.More

    Thank rdella
    Response from Ashkan L, General Manager at Hamedan Parsian HotelResponded May 27, 2017

    Warm Greetings from the Parsian Hamedan Hotel ! We thank you for your lovely review and for taking your valuable time out to give us this feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience at the hotel and look forward to welcoming you...More

    Reviewed April 17, 2017 via mobile

    With 26 days in Iran, every now and then we expect a bit of a let down in a hotel. An issue is the need of some sprucing up, like the shower. However, it also depends on other choices. We had a front room that...More

    Thank jwhitehouse
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Babysitting
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Minibar
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Spa
    Details
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 45
    • Location
    • Iran >
    • Hamedan Province >
    • Hamadan
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (40)
    Room & Suite (12)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hotel Amiran
    4 reviews
    .70 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Green Moon Restaurant
    6 reviews
    .29 miles away
    Nal Eshkeneh
    11 reviews
    .44 miles away
    Shandiz Haji
    8 reviews
    2.21 miles away
    Beryani Pesar Khoob Restaurant
    2.31 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Ganjnameh Inscriptions
    36 reviews
    3.07 miles away
    Ibn-e Sina Tomb
    65 reviews
    1.68 miles away
    Hegmataneh Hill
    47 reviews
    2.33 miles away
    Tomb of Esther and Mordechai
    37 reviews
    1.96 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Hamedan Parsian Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Had a room in the rear - which was very confusing to find - with construction outside my window so was noisy..."
    Read review
    "choose mountain facing to get rid of the park and boulevard noises"
    Read review
    "Rooms on the yard side are more quie"
    Read review
    "Rooms on higher floors offer better view"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing