We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rooms Savudrija Plava Laguna

Mojmirska Ulica - Via Mojmir 22, Savudrija 52475 Croatia
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
If you ever wanted to visit a lighthouse or take photos of it, Savudrija is your place. It is but a 90 minute (7 km) walk along the coast from Umag – but you’ll have it in the immediate vicinity if you’re staying at Rooms Savudrija. The Lighthouse is the oldest on the Adriatic coast, built in 1818 by an Austrian politician who supposedly hid there with his mistress. Very romantic. You'll be staying in the building two steps from the beach. Greatly located, affordable rooms. Half board accommodation is available in our buffet restaurant, for guest seeking no frills meals. Animation for kids should help a bit too. You can cycle to see the numerous sights or ride a jet ski all afternoon. Go for a stretch in the morning then work on your tan. Spend a day at the beach, grab a shower and head out.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Paid Internet
Tennis Court
Multilingual Staff
Paid Wifi
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Early Booking 2019
Location
Full view
Getting there
Dei Legionari Airport24 mi
Pula Airport46 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
1
3
1
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
3
1
2
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 9 reviews
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

Facilities are budget! If you know that's what you're going to, you'll be fine. The biggest problem is the lack of air conditioning and the fact the pool is saltwater. The apartment itself was very very tired, interior made entirely of chipboard, and very very...More

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank RachelA158
Response from GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Rooms Savudrija Plava LagunaResponded September 8, 2017

Dear Rachel A, Firtstly, I would like to thank you for being our guests and for taking time to share your feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Anita Mišković General Manager

Reviewed September 7, 2016 via mobile

Well.. when we saw the pictures it was ok, nothing special. But when we arrived there it was horrible. The furniture is so old and socialistic, they could put some effort in renovation. We had divorced beds as a couple? Ok. Tv have 5 channels,...More

Date of stay: September 2016
2  Thank sarakor
Response from GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Rooms Savudrija Plava LagunaResponded October 18, 2016

Dear Sarakor, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations. Feedback is very important to us and we are always...More

Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

This is such a terrible place.... Its called a hotel but its NOT.. Its the absolutely unworthy of the money... They say it has 3stars but one is more than enough... We have kids, we dont need airconditioning, free wifi (paid for reasonable price 60kn/3...More

Date of stay: June 2016
1  Thank ija1
Response from GeneraManagerITU, General Manager at Rooms Savudrija Plava LagunaResponded July 15, 2016

Dear ija1 First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. I am sorry if the accommodation unit was not in line with your expectations. Feedback is very important to us and we are always...More

Reviewed September 1, 2015

We only stayed for 2 nights and in my opinion location is good right on the sea,quiet at night,pleasant atmosphere.There are facilities to enjoy,if you have a bike there are paths you can go along the sea.It is nice place overall. We had half board...More

Date of stay: August 2015
1  Thank yulia50
Response from IstraturistUmag, Manager at Rooms Savudrija Plava LagunaResponded January 19, 2016

Dear yulia50, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Kanegra Resort for your vacation in Umag. We appreciate also you have given us your feedback and expressed the reason of your dissatisfaction. All our guests’ comments are more than welcome...More

Reviewed August 15, 2015

substandard even by Croatian standards, Moj Mir isn't a hotel ( they sell it as 3* hotel), there isn't a reception in the building, on signs around the object it doesn't say it's a hotel, it's another pathetic building from Stalin era, building is open...More

Date of stay: July 2015
Thank Jiri M
Response from GexManagerITU, Guest Relations Manager at Rooms Savudrija Plava LagunaResponded September 9, 2015

Dear Jiri M, First of all, I would like to thank you for choosing our Resort Savudrija for your stay in Umag. Feedback is very important to us and we are always grateful if our guests share your opinion with us. All the comments, positive...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MajaL579
July 25, 2015|
Answer
Response from GeneraManagerITU | Property representative |
Poštovana Maja L, zahvaljujemo se na Vašem pitanju ali nažalost nismo u mogućnosti da Vam čuvamo bicikle jer nemamo potrebnu infrastrukturu odnosno prostor za skladištenje bicikala i nismo u mogućnosti da za to osiguramo... More
0
Votes
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
moj mir & bungalows hotel umagmoj mir and bungalows
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaSavudrija
NUMBER OF ROOMS
107
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing