We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome

Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Traveler (33)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (20)

About

#2 of 4 hotels in Saint-Cloud
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
In a former bourgeois mansion in Saint Cloud, the Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome hotel features 39 fully-equipped and air-conditioned rooms. Our "La Villa" restaurant offers sophisticated cuisine made from quality, fresh products, as well as a wide selection of wines to taste in a cozy setting. It is open from Monday to Saturday for lunch(Noon at 2PM) and dinner(7.30PM to 9 PM) and Sunday only for the lunch until 3 PM. Our meeting room accommodates up to 30 people and can be booked for both professional and private events.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Room service
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
47Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
135Reviews
2Q+A
4Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 48
  • 42
  • 23
  • 7
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Our stay at this hotel was, for the most part, very pleasant & comfortable. The room was fine, with comfortable & modern bedding. The shower had very low water pressure and the bathroom door was fitted with a door-closing mechanism which would have made it impossible for an
Read more
Response from FrancescaBORGESE, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, First of all, I thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. I would like to assure you that I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness and to investigate this matter. Please feel free to contact me on ha027-gm@accor.com to discuss this further. Kind regards, Francesca BORGESE General Manager
Read more
We booked this hotel as we were over in Paris for a football match (PSG V Montpellier) in December. Unfortunately the match was cancelled due to the gilet jaunes protests. The football tickets were refunded immediately. The hotel however would not let us cancel or refund and
Read more
Response from Francesca B, Directeur général at Hotel Mercure Paris Saint Cloud Hippodrome
Responded Mar 20, 2019
Mr Byrne, We already made an exceptional offer after the PSG match cancellation. I sincerely regret that the previous answers did not respond to your expectations. Kindly know that while booking this attractive rate, you made a commitment to accept not being refunded in case of impediment. Indeed as already explained, you made the choice to select a promotional rate that was subject to restrictive conditions and does not allow cancellation, modification/ transfer or refund. I confirm that we cannot accede favorably to your reimbursement request. We have made our best to give you satisfaction, going beyond the restrictive conditions you had accepted. Best regards Francesca BORGESE
Read more
I stayed here for 2 nights, Sunday and Monday. The restaurant was closed both nights but the staff were helpful and found bread, ham and cheese - the local restaurants were all shut so this was the best option! Rooms and hotel are recently decorated and OK sizes for Paris.
Read more
This is a small hotel located on a posh suburb west of Paris, right across from the Seine. You can get downtown by car, bus or train. It can be summarised as follows: The standard room is too small for a couple staying more than one night. Get a bigger room if you can afford
Read more
Nice small hotel, located in Saint Cloud so out of Paris Center. A Mercure but still with the small hotel atmosphere which is of course an advantage. Just in front, 6 parking spaces which is for me very appreciable ... taking into acocunt the generally narrow parking of hotels
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$99 - $321 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel henri iv
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Villa Henri IV Saint Cloud
LOCATION
FranceIle-de-FranceHauts-de-SeineSaint-Cloud
NUMBER OF ROOMS
39
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing