We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers

Traveler (49)
Panoramas (8)
Room & Suite (105)


#4 of 9 hotels in Granollers
Sidorme Barcelona Granollers Hotel is an ideal place to stay in the metropolitan area of Barcelona, whether for business or leisure stays, given its good price/quality ratio and excellent communications to and from the main Spanish cities.The Hotel in Barcelona Granollers is located in the commercial and industrial area of Ramasar, 10 km from La Roca Village, 14 km from the Circuit de Catalunya racing track, 25 km from the centre of Barcelona, and next to the AP7 road that connects France and Barcelona.Our hotel has 96 heated rooms, equipped with a good bed, bathroom with spacious shower, LCD flat screen televisión and a large work desk, with a moden and functional design.In Barcelona Granollers Hotel we offer you free Wi-fi, free parking, 24h free coffee and your children under 12 years old, can stay in parent's room for free (máx 1 child). Also, we will a play corner for the little ones and two meeting rooms: one for 12-15 pax and another one for 20 pax. Everything, with personalized service and with a contintental breakfast buffet.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know


Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
33Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
6Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 97
  • 139
  • 59
  • 11
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We have booked this hotel so we were near the Moto GP in Catalunya. We paid €505 for 4 nights bed and breakfast. It’s very clean but in the middle of no where. No facilities to buy food and no bar. The biggest thing that we found was they did not have one English tv channel and
Read more
The hotel was clean but it lacked in offerings. When we called for room service, they did not have any of the items we requested. The breakfast was basic and the room was simple with no frills. The view left much to be desired although the staff was quite nice.
Read more
Response from Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers
Responded Jul 14, 2018
Thank you very much to share your opinion with us. It is very important for us to know how has been your stay. We are glad to know you liked our front-desk service. We will take advantage to congratulate all the team. Our philosophy is to offer quality accommodation without forgetting the essentials: high quality wifi connection, free parking and coffees, 24h reception service for anything you need during your stay. All this at a very good quality-price ratio. Do not hesitate to visit us again during your visit in Barcelona. Kind regards, Management Hotel B&B Granollers.
Read more
Stayed here with my son to attend Formula 1 testing. Close to the circuit. The room was basic but clean with crisp clean bedding! It could do with a bar and some sort of restaurant, as the local bars and eateries are not up to much at this time of year!
Read more
Response from Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers
Responded Mar 6, 2018
Dear Kendor1, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We work to achieve your highest quality expectations with the rooms. We hope to se you again soon. Kind regards, Management Hotel B&B Granollers.
Read more
We had a lovely stay here while attending the Formula 1 testing. The hotel is very fairly priced and is around €40 there and back in a taxi to the circuit. The room was spotless and cleaned to a high standard every day. The hotel offers a 24 hour menu which was very tasty.
Read more
Response from Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers
Responded Mar 6, 2018
Dear Laura, thank you for your precious review of your stay at our hotel. We are glad to know you loved our food menu and our services. We make the effort to improve our service every day. We apologize for the outsider problem you mentioned. We hope it will not happen again. We hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management Hotel B&B Granollers.
Read more
I would not stay here anymore. Very dirty bathroom. No pleasure to take a shower or even wash my hands. I wanted to leave as fast as I could. Thank God it was just for one night. Although other B&B are eventually good, this one is definitely not worth staying.
Read more
Response from Sabrina M, Gerente at B&B Hotel Barcelona Granollers
Responded Oct 10, 2017
We would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused by the cleaness of the room. We will study what has happened because it was an isolated case. We would like to recommend you to communicate immediately to us any problem you have during your stay for the next time. Our main aim is to offer you the best solution to guarantee your rest. All the best, Management - B&B Hotel Granollers.
Read more
$56 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaGranollers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing