COMO Castello Del Nero

COMO Castello Del Nero

Strada Spicciano 7, 50028 Tavarnelle Val di Pesa, Barberino Tavarnellle Italy
Relaxing
Traveler (650)
Villa San Luigi Bedroom Detail
Room & Suite (235)
La Taverna Restaurant at the Castello del Nero Hotel & Spa
Dining (107)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$1,226
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 3 hotels in Tavarnelle Val di Pesa
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
COMO Castello Del Nero, Tuscany, is a 740-acre, historic Italian estate a 30-minute drive from Florence and Siena — and the first property in continental Europe from COMO Hotels and Resorts. At the property’s heart stands a twelfth-century Castello featuring 50 rooms and suites with light and modern interiors by Milanese designer, Paola Navone. The Michelin-starred La Torre restaurant showcases gourmet Italian cuisine, using the finest Tuscan produce. There are two informal restaurants — La Taverna and the Pavilion — as well as a comprehensive wine cellar, an outdoor swimming pool open during summer months and tennis courts. COMO Shambhala Retreat offers complimentary yoga for residents, therapeutic massages and expert guidance in holistic wellness.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle tours
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
822Reviews19Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 645
  • 99
  • 40
  • 21
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Cheryl G wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Castello del Nero is by far the most beautiful place we have ever stayed. It is a 5 star resort and the staff is so very friendly and professional. Upon arrival we were greeted by the manager, Eddy who was so very kind and genuine. We were upgraded to a room (300) that was FABULOUS. We were told that if they have have the ability to upgrade and the reservation was booked using AmEx, they automatically upgrade you. The reception staff, especially Julia, were extremely helpful and pleasant ALL THE TIME! Dining on the terrrace overlooking the vineyards is an experience we will never forget. The view, service and food were perfection! The free shuttle to Firenze is a great deal (normally $300) and the drivers are nice and all speak English. We will definitely be back to Castello del Nero!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Room 300 is beautiful, quiet and very large with wonderful view of the vineyards.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edvaldo Brito, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded May 13, 2022
Dear Cheryl, Thank you so much for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back in the future. Warmest regards, Edvaldo Brito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine Anding wrote a review Aug 2021
New York City, New York5 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful hotel and lovely amenities, but thought it was a bit overpriced for the level of service received. I agree with the other reviewers that the service staff (particularly the restaurant service) seemed very inexperienced and understaffed — the service was often very slow and there were several times when our food or drink orders were mixed up or forgotten altogether. It unfortunately just wasn’t quite the 5 star hotel service quality that we were expecting for the price that we paid, but hopefully it’s only a temporary impact related to reopening after the pandemic. That being said, we thought all hotel staff were very nice and welcoming and the room and common spaces were spacious and well kept. The food was good, but a bit pricy (even at the Pavillon, which is the lowest tier restaurant on the property) - I recommend having a car to be able to have some lunches/dinners in the nearby villages as it is very expensive to eat that the hotel for all meals and there are a lot of very good restaurants/wineries 10-20 min drive from the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Bring your own car
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dylan M wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in Italy for our first time ever for our honeymoon, and this place was incredible. Unloaded our luggage for us immediately when we arrived, has a glass of prosecco at the door (or choice of water), checked in to a double upgrade which was a bi-level loft/suite. Their bottle of wine they craft on site was waiting for us, fruit on the table with chocolates, plus we received a bottle of champagne with two glasses not even 15 minutes in. It was just unbelievable. Then views, food, and service was immaculate and just left us speechless. We couldn't have been happier.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edvaldo Brito, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Nov 19, 2023
Dear guest, Greetings from COMO Castello Del Nero and thank you so much for your kind review. We hope you can visit us again very soon! Best regards, Edvaldo Brito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dgold105 wrote a review Jul 2022
Malvern, Australia59 contributions25 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The grounds and property are stunning. We had 3 rooms. The air conditioning wasn't overly effective in any and all 6 of us had sleepless nights as a result. In one of the rooms the air conditioning leaked water over one of our bags making clothing soaking wet. To their credit the hotel had the clothes cleaned and dried at their expense. In addition the service was very poor across the board. At breakfast on 2 occasions we waited over an hour for food to be served and even then orders had been mucked up. Food on the buffet had dead insects in it and the staff would just fish them out. Our pancakes one morning had 2 dead insects cooked in them and after waiting for 15 minutes for a second set we were told it would be another 15 minutes so we gave up. There was often no attendant at all by the pool. On one occasion we couldn't even get towels for chairs at 11:30 in the morning and had to go to reception to find someone. Same goes for the outdoor bar in the evening. Often it was impossible to get any service or find anyone there so we gave up on 2 occasions. The quality of the food overall was very good for all meals and as I said the property itself is fantastic. I think the issues I've outlined above let the Como brand down significantly and certainly don't justify the prices that are charged for the property. Having come from Borgo Egnazia and the Four Seasons properties in both Florence and Taormina the service here does not come even close. I did notice a lot of negative reviews regarding the service last season and contacted the property some months before we arrived to ask if they had been ironed out and was assured they had. Clearly not. Like others I rarely leave reviews but felt the need to leave one in this instance.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edvaldo Brito, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Jul 6, 2022
Dear dgold105, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry to read all the issues you faced during your stay and please accept my apologies for the various shortcomings you have listed. All your points related to services have been well noted and are being reviewed with the team to ensure they get rectified immediately so no other guest will be inconvenienced. Thank you for highlighting the quality of our food. It is certainly unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you found your experience below your expectations. The entire team strives to create memorable moments for all our guests and we deeply regret that we were unable to leave a positive mark during your stay. Sincerely, Edvaldo Brito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Byron R wrote a review Jul 2021
San Francisco, California131 contributions108 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a nice place! We’ve spent a lot of time in Tuscany and enjoy being out in the country. This property is beautiful. The rooms are comfortable. The service is excellent. The restaurants are great options with nice views. The location is very good, being close to major roads and fairly centrally located for exploring either Florence or Siena or any of the western towns. The other property we like in this area is Villa La Calvane. I think they’re similar and that it’s nice to have both to switch between. I think both are better all-around than Borgo Santo Pietro. We also love the Four Seasons in Florence, but that’s a different sort of stay.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giuseppe Artolli, Direttore generale at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Jul 29, 2021
Dear Guests thank you so much for your fantastic review and your rating. It was a true pleasure having you staying with us and we are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back in a near future and wish you a very pleasant summer. Warmest regards Giuseppe Artolli General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph B wrote a review Sep 2021
Cornwall, New York12 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I just ended our trip to Castello del Nero and were there for seven nights. Without a doubt, this was one of the best hotels we’ve been blessed to come to in the world and we will absolutely be returning again. Alberto, Giulia and the entire team at Castillo del Nero went out of their way to make our stay stress free. From helping us with reservations and arrangements before we even arrived, to checking in on us regularly and being proactive about suggestions to make our stay even better, the entire staff treated us like family. The location of the hotel is very central to many of the areas of Tuscany we wanted to visit so it was also very good from a geographical standpoint. We highly recommend this resort.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cesar H wrote a review Jun 2023
16 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
A spectacular property surrounded by acres of vineyards and olive trees. The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable - Eva at the front desk was extremely helpful during check-in and check-out and gave us a full tour of the property. The spa has all the amenities (water therapy pools, steam rooms, tropical showers...) and the massages were great. Breakfast buffet at the terrace overlooking the Chianti countryside is priceless. Dinner at the casual restaurant (same location as breakfast) was very good. Miro, Maître D, was great and was very attentive. Always going the extra mile to make sure that we had a joyful experience. Food and service at La Torre restaurant (Michelin star) was spectacular. Chef Di Pirro is amazing and at the end of the service visited each table to ascertain that we had a pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edvaldo Brito, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Jul 21, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comments. We really appreciated it and be sure that we have shared it with our team. I hope you can visit us again very soon. Best regards, Edvaldo Brito General Manager COMO Castello Del Nero
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
helene m wrote a review Aug 2021
Paris, France15 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 3 nights with our children at the Como hotel. We were booked at the Loft suite, which is very accommodating for a family as you can add 2 beds downstairs and keep space. The room was very beautiful and clean except under the coffee table where crumbs remained, but given the rest I suppose it was a mistake. Excellent housekeeping with a night shift that is nice and not the standard at all the 5 stars unfortunately.
The hotel is overly beautiful with stunning views, the pool large and clean, extremely agreeable and our kids just loved it. The setting of the restaurant exception all. I thought breakfast was good all in all.

Now the less good:
well the service… Réception not very friendly, especially at check in, and if you need something, be it a pen at reception or salt at the restaurant… just be relax because because literally anything will take 30 minutes minimum to arrive. Except the food that takes twice. Restaurant staff was friendly though, it’s just that I wondered where they fetched things that it could take that long, and eventually often gave up.
Where is the Pavillon? It is on the website but nowhere to be seen In real life, so a bit of a fake in my opinion (just mention on the site when I will be opened)
And lastly, a détail but that annoyed me enormously. I am the mother / wife of the family. I did the reservation, was the contact point at all times (when I have my credit card details for example). The day before my arrival I was asked the name of my husband. When we arrived largely displayed on the screen « Dear Mr XX » and then everywhere, every paper, every email « Dear Mr XX ». Not even Mr and Mrs, just Mr. Well, I believe it is time to update a bit because as much as I enjoyed my stay I won’t return or recommend a place that does not acknowledge women.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giuseppe Artolli, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Dear Mrs Helen Many thanks for your review and valuable feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not go as we would have hoped. It's highly appreciated you took the time to comments on the little issues you had during your stay. I am sorry if you felt service was slow and a little inefficient, I shall definitely look into it and speak to the relative Managers. As for the Pavilion I can reassure you that it does exist and was hidden by those green screens down at the pool. Because of the many slow down and closure of the site related to Covid issues unfortunately the restaurant could not open along with the Hotel. It will open officially tomorrow and we look forward to solve many of our present service issues. I would like to reassure you on your comments about not taking in consideration ladies within our property. As you were able to see most of our team on site consist in ladies and we have the highest respect for them. The fact that all communications once in the Hotel were done on your husband's name is due to the IT management system we use. In case of a couple the husband name is used to open the Hotel account and consequently that becomes the leading name. Nothing to do with no acknowledging women, nothing at all Mrs Helen. I am sorry if you felt offended, please do accept my deepest apologies but there is only a technical reason behind the use of your husband’s name. I have added your comments on your guest profile and we shall not fail to have both names on the hotel account and on the various communications we may have to address you during your next stay. Warmest regards and have a great summer. Giuseppe Artolli
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sid S wrote a review Aug 2022
Zug, Switzerland76 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great stay with 3 children aged 10,9 and 2. First we were worried about staying at a Como with kids but we booked the two rooms overlooking the vineyards away from the main building and it was super relaxing. I had some issues with emails and planning excursions out of the hotel but the GM got involved and everything was fixed. Highly recommend hikes around the property even with kids and the gelato making San Gimignano. The Michelin restaurant was great for a date night with my wife and the babysitter the hotel organized was also very professional. The shuttle bus back and forth to Firenze and the breakfast staff / big thumbs up.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: With kids stay in the rooms away from the main building.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edvaldo Brito, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Aug 10, 2022
Dear guest, Greetings from COMO Castello Del Nero. Thank you so much for your kind words about our property. We really appreciated it and we all hope you can visit us with your family soon. Best regards, Edvaldo Brito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melanie E wrote a review Jun 2022
New York City, New York71 contributions28 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I had high expectations for this property, given the COMO reputation, the caliber of the restaurant on property, and the immaculate setting in Tuscany. I THOUGHT I could not have thought of a better place to spend such a special occasion with my husband after not being able to travel for two years.

However...from the moment we arrived, the experience was one disappointment after another, both big and small. Starting with being checked-in and escorted to a room that had not been cleaned from the prior guests departure. We we're left to wait outside for several hours until the room could be made. On the second day of our stay, the beautiful pool had turned green from poor keep. And on the third day after a short unexpected rain storm mid-day, the terrace outside La Torre was left with dirty plates, half empty cups, and soaked napkins for several hours.

As for the staff, some of the staff members were pleasantly friendly, yet lacked the training or professionalism to be expected at a 5 star resort. Other members, such as the bar attendant by the pool were cold and unresponsive. The Chef was ever present trying to make up for other members of the team's short comings, though it was apparent his patience was often tested.

Because of the initial issue at check in, the team offered to make up for the poor welcome by reimbursing some of our stay for the night, which was an unexpected gesture at the time the gesture was made. However, at the time of check out, because we had prepaid, we were told the best that the team could do was cover the ride of our driver to our next destination that day. One last instance of over promising and under delivering.

I am not one to typically write a review, and I tend to give the benefit of the doubt to the team in instances like this. Unfortunately, what had been expected to be the experience of a life time ended up just being the low point of a nice trip and I hope my feedback helps make sure that this is not the case for future guests.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Edvaldo Brito, General Manager at COMO Castello Del Nero
Responded Jun 10, 2022
Dear Melanie and Michael, Thank you for sharing your feelings about your recent stay. I would like to once again apologise for the issues with your arrival experience. These occurrency is certainly not the norm at COMO Castello Del Nero and definitely should not have happened. I have addressed this already with the team. I realise that this was a once in a life time trip for you both and that you were expecting nothing but a perfect honeymoon. I am sincerely sorry that this was not the case. I particularly regret that we were not able to turn this around. I hope you have enjoyed the rest of your time in Italy and I am at your disposal should you want to discuss this further as I mentioned on the email that I sent to you. I hope you can be my guests at our hotel soon so you can properly enjoy our COMO experience at Castello Del Nero. Warm regards, Edvaldo Brito General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ELC asked a question Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom151 contributions81 helpful votes
Are there restaurants close by to the hotel? We don't want to eat super fancy food every night.
Answer from Bookroxyv
Fishers, Indiana177 contributions106 helpful votes
There are restaurants at the resort. In town a few miles away, there were many restaurants. Wonderful place!
Answer from manos6232
Gaithersburg, Maryland542 contributions168 helpful votes
Well I had I room 403 and I think 401 might be above me but my view was spectacular -- the entire valley and farms and homes and a unbelieveable vista of the Tuscan countryside.
Answer from Michelle E
Park City, Utah22 contributions6 helpful votes
The new decor is spectacular, the bed was very comfortable. I could post photos or email them to you direct.
bjensen2018 asked a question Feb 2018
Buffalo, New York
Does the hotel offer bicycles
Tavarmelle Val di Pesa1 helpful vote
Dear bjensen, yes the hotel does, needs to be booked in advance, please contact our Concierge for more details. Kind regards Fabio
Jessica F wrote a tip Oct 2023
Montreal, Canada17 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"go to the spa!!"
Read full review
AmitRoadster wrote a tip Sep 2023
Tel Aviv, Israel127 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast selection is not great, and though basic free breakfast ingredients are good and fresh - anything extra from the menu costs"
Read full review
Max wrote a tip Oct 2022
New York4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of the spa and excursions they offer."
Read full review
Sid S wrote a tip Aug 2022
Zug, Switzerland76 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"With kids stay in the rooms away from the main building."
Read full review
Cheryl G wrote a tip May 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Room 300 is beautiful, quiet and very large with wonderful view of the vineyards."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tavarnelle Val di Pesa area.
PRICE RANGE
$1,180 - $1,573 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
castello del nero boutique hotel and spa, castello del nero boutique hotel tavarnelle val di pesa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Castello del Nero Hotel & Spa
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of FlorenceBarberino TavarnellleTavarnelle Val di Pesa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

COMO CASTELLO DEL NERO - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about COMO Castello Del Nero
Which popular attractions are close to COMO Castello Del Nero?
Nearby attractions include Casa Sola Chianti Winery (2.1 miles), Badia a Passignano (3.4 miles), and Opera in The Kitchen (4.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at COMO Castello Del Nero?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at COMO Castello Del Nero?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at COMO Castello Del Nero?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at COMO Castello Del Nero?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to COMO Castello Del Nero?
Conveniently located restaurants include Osteria di Casa Chianti, Ristorante La Capannina sul lago, and Caffè Degli Amici.
Are there opportunities to exercise at COMO Castello Del Nero?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does COMO Castello Del Nero have airport transportation?
Yes, COMO Castello Del Nero offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at COMO Castello Del Nero?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does COMO Castello Del Nero offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at COMO Castello Del Nero?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.
All Tavarnelle Val di Pesa HotelsTavarnelle Val di Pesa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Tavarnelle Val di PesaHotels near COMO Castello Del Nero
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars