Residence Cala Liberotto

Residence Cala Liberotto

Viale Cala Liberotto snc Località Sos Alinos, 08028, Orosei, Sardinia Italy
IMMAGINE ESTERNA
Traveler (143)
Room & Suite (81)
Restaurant at the Hotel Residence Cala Liberotto
Dining (41)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, May 30
$70
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#2 of 8 condos in Orosei
Location
3.8
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.1
See why so many travelers make Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto their hotel of choice when visiting Orosei. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. As your “home away from home,” the hotel rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is easy, with free internet access available. Guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, a concierge, and room service while staying at Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto. In addition, Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto offers breakfast, which will help make your Orosei trip additionally gratifying. And, as an added convenience, there is free parking available to guests. During your visit, be sure to check out one of the nearby restaurants that are within walking distance of Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto, such as Ristorante Corallo (0.7 mi), Macelleria Griglieria Francesco (0.2 mi), or Hotel Ristorante Biderrosa (0.9 mi). Looking to explore? Then look no further than Chiesa di Sant'Antonio Abate (0.2 mi), which is a popular Orosei attraction – and it is conveniently located within walking distance of the hotel. At Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Orosei.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Breakfast available
Hiking
Children's playground
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, German, Italian

Location

Viale Cala Liberotto snc Località Sos Alinos, 08028, Orosei, Sardinia Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 51 out of 100
51
Costa Smeralda Airport
32.8 mi
See all flights
Elmas Airport
90.5 mi
See all flights
400Reviews15Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 190
  • 142
  • 36
  • 18
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Janey1961 wrote a review Jul 2014
Abbostford,BC7 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at Cala Liberotto Hotel as we are a family of 5 and wanted to stay in the same room. So we booked an apartment which was very nice, large and comfortable for us all. Really like the dining area of the apartment which was a closed in veranda. The hotel is full of friendly foreigners and close to everything in the town. The staff are quite curt and do not like repeting themselves to guests. Very clean and there is playground for the kids. Near the beaches and also Oasis of Bidderosa which is an unspoiled park with amazing beaches.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Our apartment was noisy during the day but very quiet at night.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deivis5 wrote a review May 2013
Exeter, United Kingdom154 contributions49 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived just 2 days after they opened for the season and everything was lovely. The apartment and all areas were spotlessly clean and very nicely decorated in traditional sardinian style. The apartment was big and the bed was comfortable, we enjoyed having the kitchen on the balcony and due to the hotel being quiet we were upgraded to a larger apartment which was nice.

The staff were really friendly and helpful, particularly one girl who spoke very good english and was able to give us lots of information regarding days out. The breakfast was simple but nice - croissants and bread rolls with cheese and ham etc.

The location is good if youre looking for peace and quiet. Its not a location for people wanting lots of bars and restaurants on their doorstep, however there are a few small places very close and Orosei is a few minutes drive with lots more restaurants. A car is definitely required for this hotel.

The closest beach is about 10 minutes walk, however it was not our favourite beach, the one just 2 minutes up the road, Cala Ginepro is gorgeous with much finer sand and more beauty. Wouldn't recommend paying the 14 euros to visit Bidderossa, it is not as beautiful.

Had a great stay at this hotel and were very impressed for the price we paid through booking.com.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AleksandrZhdanovich wrote a review Jul 2019
Yekaterinburg, Russia75 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay at this hotel for the second time. Great location.
Near everything you need - a bakery with delicious focaccio and pizza,
a supermarket with a large selection of products and fruits,
a fish shop number 1 (the best in the region, from local wild oysters to any fish),
excellent beaches with the cleanest sea 5 minutes away.
The rooms are very comfortable, large enough and with a fully equipped kitchen on the terrace. There are all necessary utensils, clothes dryer, basin. The refrigerator is good, it freezes ok.
We stayed both times in the room 316, a wonderful view of the wild hills with cypresses and eucalyptus trees.
Delicious breakfast just 7 euros.
Very attentive and friendly staff, suggested the best beaches and restaurants nearby. Many thanks to Mr. GUAN for hospitality!
We come back here next year.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITIMARINA, Direttore at Residence Cala Liberotto
Responded Jul 8, 2019
Dear AleksandrZhdanovich, it was a pleasure to meet people like you and your wife. Thanks for your review. We hope to see you next summer. Gianbachisio Alpigiano - Hotel Manager | Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
victor-HU wrote a review Jun 2019
Budapest, Hungary85 contributions39 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I traveled solo and booked a room here in June 2019. I wish i hadn't. To be fair, there's no surprise here, all the facts are laid out plain and simple in most of their listings, so you can decide in advance whether this is the place for you. I just didn't pick my hotel carefully enough, my mistake.
This isn't actually a hotel but rooms to rent without any kind of service. There's a basic kitchen on the terrace, don't expect to be able to do any serious cooking. There's no wifi, no cleaning, no private parking and no basic services of any kind. A/C didn't work. There's also no pool and the nearest beach is a few miles off, 15 min by car. None of the beaches in the region have loungers to rent, only free public beaches with no service whatsoever. This is a very secluded part of the island, only accessible by car. Make sure it's exactly what you need before booking.

Staff is nice and helpful but only the manager speaks English.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITIMARINA, Direttore at Residence Cala Liberotto
Responded Jul 8, 2019
Dear victor-HU, we would like to clear up that our services are those described in our pages and our customers reviews confirm the satisfaction. Just to be clear, the nearest beach is 1 km far so just 3 minutes by car, not 15 minutes. Furthermore, we would like to inform you that our Residence belongs to a big group which owns several hotels around Sardinia. In the wide range of hotel you may find all the services you mentioned and even more, obviously at different price. Best regards, Gianbachisio Alpigiano - Hotel Manager | Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
benny335 wrote a review Aug 2016
Rome, Italy12 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I just spent 10 days with my daughter in this hotel. It came highly recommended and I must say that I was extremely satisfied with the everything. The hotel room was super clean, big, the air con worked great, the sheets were perfect. The food also was really good. Different dishes every evening and the appetizer buffet was always abundant! Staff very friendly, kind and very helpful! My car broke down and if had not been for the help of the Manager I would have not solved it as easily as I DID! I must say that the overall experience was more than I expected. The price is also very good and that was also important.
I had my own car and visited all the stunning beaches around the area, even though Cala Liberotto is wonderful and a great snorkling site!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITIMarina, Direttore at Residence Cala Liberotto
Responded Aug 17, 2016
Dear Benny 335, many thanks for your beautiful words and for your review. We are very happy about your satisfaction for your holiday stay at the Hotel & Residence Cala Liberotto. Big thanks for the wonderful compliments that you give to the structure, the cleaning, the food, and the staff. Mr. Benny we hope to see you soon with your daughter for the next summer. Cordially, A. Garbin - Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jana C wrote a review Jun 2013
Brno, Czech Republic1 contribution2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
+ The best hotel during our stay in Sardinia! Absolutely perfect price. The hotel was quite big, but with lovely atmosphere. The room and bathroom was huge and clean. The staff was amazing, very nice people, the receptionist, the manager and everybody else in hotel. They spoke English. The breakfast was excellent - there was everything - sweets, ham, cheese, yogurts, eggs... Big parking lot in front of the hotel. Thanks for perfect stay.
- It was little bit cold and the heating did not work, but not a big issue. Next morning we got an extra blanket. TV had only 2 channels and poor signal, but no problem for us.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alistair B wrote a review Aug 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a self catering package, which allowed us to explore the local restaurants and do a bit of cooking as well. The local supermarkets are only a couple of minutes away and are well stocked, but a bit expensive compared to the UK. The hotel also makes great pizza and delivers to your room. The hotel staff were really friendly and had great advice for local beaches, etc.

The best beach for us was Spiaggia di Berchida (about 15 minutes drive to the north), amazing white sands and shallow clear water, which the kids thought was fantastic. Car parking is 6 Euros for half day, 10 Euros for a full day, plus a restaurant serving typical fast food.
Cala Liberotto beach is OK, but the sand is a bit courser compared to the soft white sand of other beaches, but its a pleasant walk from the hotel and there are 3 ice cream shops on the way!! A post-beach drink in the Miraggio bar was good too. They also hire umbrellas and loungers.
We really recommend taking a day to drive south over the mountains to Santa Maria Navarrese. The mountain roads are all hairpins and sharp bends, but the views were spectacular.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: The wifi is only available close to the reception area. We had a room immediately next to the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITIMarina, Direttore at Residence Cala Liberotto
Responded Sep 2, 2018
Dear Alistair, thank you for this kind and beautiful review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here at our Hotel and that you have appreciated all of our services and our beautiful location as well as all of the beautiful surrondings. We hope that you can come back very soon. Best regards, Adriano Grabin - Hotel Manager | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kesroid1961kg wrote a review Jun 2018
Bridgend, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a self catering eeeks holiday 14 to 21 June.
We were a bit disappointed that the only cooking facilities were 4 gas hob rings... no grill, no oven, no toaster, no kettle. We had to boil water for tea and coffee in a metal jug with a metal handle. Brill!
One night we needed a cork screw but there was none so i went and asked the guy on reception, who couldnt find one and suggested i go to the restaurant over the road and ask them to open it! Embarrassing. We were given a corkscrew after that. My biggest complaint about thus hotel is that they have no sunloungers on the beach..(each hotel has their own sunloungers which is only availabke to their guests) so we had to lie on rattan mats for most of the week without any shade! When we asked about the sunlounger situation and tried to explain that in the hotel description it states that there are sunloungers for use for an extra fee, i was told its not possible at the moment (what does that mean?) I couldnt get any sense from anyine in the 3 occasions i asked about this issue. I did my best to speak some italian phrases and words.. but to be honest if they are providing a service to british customers then they should be able to speak basic English. I asked a question on trip advisor regarding using a sister hotels pool before we went, only for the answer to come through 2 days ago that we could have used a sister hotels facilities but they didnt say WHICH hotel it was. We should have been told this on arrival. Very poor communication and lack of information.
This hotel is an ITI hotel and there are loungers for ITI hotels on the beach. So one day we went to use these.. o ly to be approached 45 mins later by the lifeguard who told us that we needed a ticket from reception in order to use these. When we got back to the hotel and asked about this i could not get any sense out of the lady i spoke to, all she said was its not possible and that they were "full" what??.. that was our last day there.. to be honest i was glad to come home. Orosei itself is very pretty and the beaches are lovely and unspoiled, it was a shame that our holiday had been ruined by false information.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITIMarina, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Residence Cala Liberotto
Responded Jun 26, 2018
Dear Kesroid161kg, we would like to give you some information, or for a better say some clarification. In every site, catalogue or social media channel, is written in clear words that our Hotel & Residence, offers, for the guests who choose the residence formula, rooms that have an equipped veranda with a gas kitchenette, a bathroom with shower box and hairdrier, air conditioning, telephone, flat screen TV, fridge and safe; so as you can read, there is no oven, no microwave e no kettle and there are never mentioned. In regard of the sunloungers, as for the kitchenette, there is a very clear statement that says that this Hotel doesn't offer a service like that, but if you want you can go to a sister Hotel and use the pool as we wrote to you, here on TripAdvisor: "Dear Kesroid19, no, there is not a pool in our Hotel. If you want you can use the pool from a sister hotel, that is 800m from our hotel. For using the pool, the mini-club service and the tennis field you just need to pay a Club-Card that is mandatory for all the people in the same room witch it cost 28 euros (under 4 y.o. is for free). The beach service is not included and is not available." The point is that we don't understand wich false information you received? In conclusione we are sorry for the incident with the cork screw, wich by the way was provided to you anyway. Our Hotel is not an ITI Hotel, but an ITI MARINA Hotel and we can't accept this review because we was very clear about everything that you asked. Best regards, Gabriele | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VisitorChristina wrote a review Oct 2017
Bucharest9 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the hotel on the last week of september.
Very clean indeed but that's all that is
No wi-fi, no phone signal, no cleaning service inside rooms , no breakfast and the list can continue. There is no service available for guests.
I expected a hotel but it's not. It's more like renting a room with a kitchen.
I was very disappointed.
The beach is 10-15 minutes walk. There are some restaurants and bars.
The hotel is located 10 minutes by car from Orosei.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ITIMarina, Proprietario at Residence Cala Liberotto
Responded Oct 31, 2017
Dear VisitorChristina, we inform you that you didn't stay at our Hotel Cala Liberotto but your stay was at the Residence Il Borgo, so we are here asking you to write this review at the Residence's page. We also like to inform you that you buy a stay in a Residence so as a Residence your accomodation the breakfast and the cleaning service are not included, as written in every web site and catalogue. So as you say: you rent an apartment with a kitchen. Best Regards, Adriano Garbin - Hotel Manager | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jflash73 wrote a review Jul 2015
Porto Cesareo, Italy12 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
If you need an excellent quality spending not so much, this can be your choice!! Very good and polished rooms, excellent food!!!!
The only issue is the sea not at walking distance, around 1.1km, 20 mins.
Excellent animation and beautiful swimming pool, but you have to go in another residence "Le Palme". This is not a pain at the end! And you can also enjoy a very good ice cream along the street !
Read more
Date of stay: July 2015Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kyle K asked a question Sep 2018
South Wales, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi can I book trips through the hotel reception? And are there any restaurants near the hotel ? Thanks
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Kyle, you can book an excursion at the info box near by the Hotel. There is a Restaurant in the Hotel and an other one in front of the Hotel. There are also a grill restaurant and numerous ice cream shops and bar not so far away from the Hotel. Best regards, Daniel | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
kesroid1961kg asked a question Jun 2018
Bridgend, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Does the hotel have a pool? And if not is there a sister hotel where we can use the pool?
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Kesroid19, the Club Card in order to use the pool, the mini-club service and the tennis field at a sister Hotel 800mt from for our is mandatory for all the people in the same room and it cost 6 euros per person a day (for the kids under 4 y.o. is for free). The beach service is not included and is not available. Best regards, Gabriele | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Rahyad, if you reply to your own question we can't see a notification about it, so feel free to ask another question. If you want to go on the Club Hotel Le Palme all the people in the same room need to pay the Club Card, not just one or nobody. The child can go there for free, if is still not 4 years old, but just if the people that are in the same room paid the Club Card. Thanks, Gabriele | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
rahyad asked a question Mar 2018
Derby, United Kingdom6 contributions9 helpful votes
Hi Dinner and lunch is served on the tables,as a buffet or only on the plates as a menu Thank you
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear Rahyad, we inform you that breakfast, lunch and dinner willl be served as a buffet. Best regards, Gabriele | ITI MARINA Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
LWalsh77 asked a question Feb 2017
Essex11 contributions3 helpful votes
Hi, is the hotel within walking distance of any restaurants and shops?
Answer from ITIMARINA
Orosei, Italy104 contributions18 helpful votes
Dear LWalsh77, the Hotel have is own Restaurant and is really near to other restaurants, to shops and markets. From the Hotel, you can easily reach: pharmacy, smoke shop, bar, newsstand, ice-cream shop, church and pizzeria. Gabriele | ITI Marina Hotels & Resorts - Customer Care
Alistair B wrote a tip Aug 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The wifi is only available close to the reception area. We had a room immediately next to the reception, so had a really good signal."
Read full review
Janey1961 wrote a tip Jul 2014
Abbostford,BC7 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Our apartment was noisy during the day but very quiet at night."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Orosei area.
PRICE RANGE
$60 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of NuoroOrosei
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESIDENCE CALA LIBEROTTO

Frequently Asked Questions about Residence Cala Liberotto
Which popular attractions are close to Residence Cala Liberotto?
Nearby attractions include Spiaggia Sas Linnas Siccas (0.7 miles), Spiaggia degli Svizzeri (0.7 miles), and Bar Su Cuile (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Residence Cala Liberotto?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include breakfast buffet, dry cleaning, and laundry service.
Which room amenities are available at Residence Cala Liberotto?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Residence Cala Liberotto?
Guests can enjoy breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Residence Cala Liberotto?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Residence Cala Liberotto?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Sos Ozzastros, Gelateria Fruttuosa, and Pizzeria Gelateria Stracciatempo.
Are any cleaning services offered at Residence Cala Liberotto?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Residence Cala Liberotto?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Residence Cala Liberotto?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Chiesa e Torre di Sant' Antonio Abate (5.7 miles).
All Orosei HotelsOrosei Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Orosei
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars