We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Acharavi 490 81 Greece
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (355)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (39)

About

#5 of 22 hotels in Acharavi
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
3.5
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Acharavi does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Grecotel Costa Botanica, a nice option for travelers like you. The rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a kitchenette, and getting online is possible, as paid internet access is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. In addition, as a valued Grecotel Costa Botanica guest, you can enjoy a pool and a lounge that are available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking. If you like barbeque restaurants, Grecotel Costa Botanica is conveniently located near Lemon Garden, Pita Pita Grill Room, and Filaraki Restaurant. Best of all, Grecotel Costa Botanica makes it easy to experience some great Acharavi attractions like Folklore Museum of Acharavi, which is a popular art museum. Grecotel Costa Botanica looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Acharavi.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Paid wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Internet
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Water park
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids club
Meeting rooms
Spa
Sun umbrellas
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
Greek
137Reviews105Q+A11Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 76
  • 25
  • 19
  • 6
  • 11
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
PeterS1973 wrote a review Jan 2023
Winchester, United Kingdom9 contributions8 helpful votes
We stayed in July 22 as a family of four with a 10 and 7 year old. You can see that the hotel is on it's way to becoming top-end, recently under new ownership and being refurbed - and it is genuinely decent already - great in parts. We would happily go again, we only wish we had booked to stay longer than one week!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CHRISTOS TSALOUKIS, General Manager at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest We would like to warmly thank you for choosing our resort for your holiday and for taking the time to share your first hand experience on TripAdvisor. We always strive to keep our guests pleased since our main asset is the sincere, warm hospitality trying to accommodate all guests’ requests, so, your nice words, really strengthen our efforts in order to continue trying of beeing better. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the near future and not only for one week next time. Best regars
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kellyafullthorpe wrote a review Nov 2022
Northampton, United Kingdom81 contributions39 helpful votes
We arrived (2 adults and 2 teenage boys) on 3 October! When we arrived we decided to explore our resort. There was a mini zoo which consisted of 2 donkeys, 1 stag, 4 ducks and 25,000,000,000,000 mosquitoes! We walked away from there covered! Not a great start. We walked down to the beach but unfortunately the sandflies and mosquitoes down there are horrific too. Every other resort I have even been to, they spray every night to combat this problem-not here! The food is normal for AI but there wasn’t a big choice and the queues were quite bad! Considering we visited out of season I would dread to think what the queues would be like during high season. We ended eating out for our evening meal 6 out of 7 nights, only bothered with lunch on 3 occasions but had breakfast every day, which was fine and always seems to be the best meal at AI holidays I have been on. The coffee machines constantly broke down and for a couple of days all machines were completely out of action! There was a distinct lack of vodka at both the beach bar and captains (reception) bar! The pools were nice as was the beach but again I do think this resort could cope in high season unless they had removed sun beds as although these were easy to find after breakfast by late morning they were more or less all gone with just a few dotted around. Our room is a whole different story! We stayed in Niki, room 303 and this was lovely! Although no air con as described (we didn’t need this anyway). 2 bedroom with a double bed and tv in our room and a spacious twin for the boys. The bathroom consisted of a shower over the bath? However there was nowhere to put the shower head so this had to be held and the bath plug was too big for the whole! The maid visited most days and always made the beds sometimes we were left 4 towels but sometimes just 1 or 2! I found reception courteous and the few times I asked them to book a taxi this was done with no drama and with a smile of sorts.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CHRISTOS TSALOUKIS, General Manager at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Dec 14, 2022
Dear guest, First of all we would like to thank you for investing the time to share your review . Nevertheless, please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused regarding the points that you are mentioning on your review. Rest assured that we take your comments under careful consideration and we want you to know that all necessary actions will be taken so to improve our facilities and services. Thank you again for choosing Grecotel Costa Botanica for your stay and we trully hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in Costa Botanica and show another image that will make up for the shortcomings of the previous stay. Best Regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dionne G wrote a review Nov 2022
London, United Kingdom11 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a fantastic experience at the Costa Botanica (October 2022). We stayed at this great resort for a week and experienced great food and drink, friendly staff, and beautiful grounds. Highly recommend! :)
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CHRISTOS TSALOUKIS, General Manager at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Nov 23, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amber C wrote a review Nov 2022
11 contributions
+1
Our first family holiday with our new addition (6months at time of holiday) was fantastic and we are very pleased to have chosen to stay at Costa Botanica. We chose here as a last minute vacation with our 10 year old, 9 year old, 6 month old and my husband and I. Overall the resort has a beautiful naturalistic vibe with elements of luxury* I will get to this further on. Having read reviews prior to our visit I was apprehensive as aware this is the first season open following Grecotel purchasing the site. The site is rather large with a huge variety of pools and places to relax, this also meant you could have a very peaceful holiday without the usual dash to save sunbeds, there were always sunbeds free no matter what time of the day! I’ll try to be as constructive as possible in this review to help push this up to a luxury resort, I’d currently rate as a 3-4* but have no doubt when fully completed will be a 5* and we will definitely return! The notes I made during our stay are as follows: Items missing: - [ ] There is no long mirror in the rooms. - [ ] Tv should be in all bedrooms in family rooms - [ ] No Robes/slippers as usually found in 5* - [ ] The only refreshments in mini bar was water - [ ] No complimentary welcome present - [ ] No map of area or welcome of what is here - [ ] Check in not smooth (you have to wait for official check in time no matter what time you arrive, I’ve never had to wait more than 20 minutes for a room before, similarly as the resort is huge the golf cart takes your luggage, we had to wait nearly 2 hours for our cases which isn’t ideal with a baby) - [ ] No background music at pools, sometimes feels a little lifeless - [ ] Some safety issues- barbecue placed at the top of the accessible slope and left unattended whilst very hot, lots of young children running round which at times looked like an accident waiting to happen! - [ ] All finishing touches- room decor not 5* very minimalistic with no luxury touches. - [ ] Minor cleaning issues, dust behind bed and broken appliances need fixing (dangerous plug socket fell into wall in refurbished family room) - [ ] Very minimal buggy and wheelchair accessible areas, ramps needs to be placed in a lot of areas. - [ ] No baby change areas, there was a make shift freestanding baby change in the main lobby but this was accessed down the stairs which was not ideal and any parents of non walking babies will struggle if a solution isn’t found. - [ ] No bar at the water slide pool, there was at least a 7 minute walk to the lobby bar for the nearest alcoholic drink much to many holiday makers dissatisfaction. There is a bar within this area however it was shut/derelict. - [ ] Pool floats extortionate from shop, venture out of the resort and turn right until you get to the shops and there is a supermarket and others selling for cheaper. - [ ] Bring mosquito spray or live to regret it, not the resorts fault but everyone was being eaten alive! - [ ] High chairs not safe, huge flaw as most had buckles damaged/unusable, new chairs need to be invested in. - [ ] There is a ‘Moat’ which surrounds the summer and country houses with bridge to rooms, this is not fenced in and not safe for toddlers. - [ ] Entertainment in the evening is poor, out of 7 nights we had two evenings of live music and dancing at the beach bar which I highly recommend, the entertainment in the square felt like an after thought and was rather dull. - [ ] The pathways in areas are extremely dangerous- mainly the route from the square to the shop, lots of jagged edges and loose bricks. - [ ] Not enough lighting around the resort along pathways in the evening. Positives: - [ ] Always sun beds everywhere! - [ ] Staff usually very friendly - [ ] Beach bar is amazing and scenery there is to die for - [ ] Sea is lovely and calm also shallow for a long way out so no safety concern of children paddling/snorkelling. - [ ] Water slides most you have to be 10 with two slides being 12+ - [ ] Shallow’ish’ as you come out of water slides was a plus - [ ] Lots of lifeguards which do stick to the rules giving parents extra security - [ ] Large and beautiful resort some areas obviously 5* with other areas barely making a 3*- giving benefit of the doubt they are making improvements with this being the first season open since it’s take over from gelini village - [ ] Food is lovely as is the service, replenished quickly, lovely variety and fresh ingredients, mainly typical buffet food with added extras of lovely salads and healthy options (vegan paradise) - [ ] Barbecue lovely - [ ] Beautiful scenery! - [ ] Lovely cot supplied with very good mattress and fresh sheets and pillow.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from CHRISTOS TSALOUKIS, General Manager at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Nov 23, 2022
Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your feedback, pointing out your impressions from your stay with us. We truly welcome and value the comments of our guests, as direct feedback always helps us to try harder in order to improve our services. As regards the few mentioned issues that could be improved, please be certain that they will definitely be considered. Nothing could be more pleasing and rewarding for us than your return in our beautiful resort. Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lynsey M wrote a review Oct 2022
Edinburgh, United Kingdom50 contributions46 helpful votes
Room was lovely, spacious and clean Food was great, such a great selection Pools were clean with plenty of loungers Staff were all wonderful and helpful especially the restaurant host Village was a short walk and Corfu town was an east bus ride from outside the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christos Tsaloukis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Nov 3, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for your tremendous positive review here on Tripadvisor! We are glad to know that you enjoyed absolutely your stay at the Grecotel Costa Botanica! And we furthermore appreciate a lot your comments about our great service, gastronomy, our wonderful staff and last but not least the nice and clean Pools of our hotel. Thank you for your visit and for recommending us. We hope to have the honour of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Christos Tsaloukis General Manager Grecotel Costa Botanica
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neil A wrote a review Oct 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
What a beautiful place! The location of the hotel is amazing, food good and spacious rooms. The best thing about the hotel is it’s staff, they are absolutely fantastic, from the reception staff right through to housekeeping, nothing is too much trouble, always smiling and happy to help. I commented to one girl how hard she seemed to work, “that’s because I love my job” she replied…… we could do with more like her over here 😊. I’d thoroughly recommend to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you take mosquito repellent, they made an absolute meal of me in the night!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christos Tsaloukis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear guest, It was a pleasure to have had you with us and we thank you for investing the time to share your review with us and other travelers. One of the most rewarding aspects of our work is creating exceptional memories for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and we have passed on your compliments to the whole team and I am sure they will be delighted to know that their hard work has been appreciated. We do hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again to our resort. Best Regards, Christos Tsaloukis General Manager Grecotel Costa Botanica
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily D wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
A great selection of fresh food and brilliant waiting staff! Rooms were cleaned every day with fresh towels and water, grounds were well kept. Lots of sun beds free by the pool and great entertainment programme run by Andreas each night, can't wait to come back! Would suit all age groups as there is something for everyone!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christos Tsaloukis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Sep 26, 2022
Dear Mrs Emily, We feel thankful that you have chosen Grecotel Costa Botanica for your stay. Your time to post this review for our future guests is truly appreciated, above all we are extremely happy to know that we have succeeded to create a great holiday experience for you! Nothing could be more pleasing and rewarding for us than your return in our beautiful resort. Best regards, Christos Tsaloukis General Manager Grecotel Costa Botanica
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sean D wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
This hotel is perfect for couples looking for a relaxing week away. The food was great with a wide variety and plenty of great cocktails and beers. Andreas the entertainment manager runs great activities throughout the day and evening and makes sure every guest has plenty of fun. I would highly recommend this place a a relaxing getaway in the sun for everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christos Tsaloukis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Sep 26, 2022
Dear Mr. Sean, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at Grecotel Costa Botanica. I would like to say how pleasing it is to learn that you had an overall nice experience with us and we truly enjoyed reading that you were satisfied with your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Warmest regards, Christos Tsaloukis General Manager Grecotel Costa Botanica
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maisiemooster wrote a review Sep 2022
Andover, United Kingdom7 contributions9 helpful votes
The positive things about Costa Botanica are the food, the staff, the small but fun water park and the great beach bar. The staff cannot do enough to help you including taking up the beach decking when I dropped my earring down it. Kristopholus on the Reception was incredibly helpful in changing our room and from that point of view, you cannot fault the hotel. The negatives are that unless you book one of the new rooms, they are tired, dated and a little bit smelly. Our original room was changed as the loo leaked and although they came immediately to try and sort it, it kept happening. Every day there is a queue in the reception with people trying to change their rooms as the ones nearest the dining room, surrounding "The Square" are very much in need of renovating. However, once we changed rooms, it was clean and a little more up to date. The best rooms are behind The Square with very modern bathrooms and new beds but there is a weird lack of storage furniture in some of the rooms. All in all, it is not yet a 5 star hotel. It will be and then it will definitely be worth a trip. If you are looking for an all inclusive with good food, lovely staff and a great beach but isn't luxury, then its worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Get one of the newly refurbished rooms
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christos Tsaloukis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Sep 19, 2022
Dear guest, To start with, let me just say what a great pleasure it was to have you stay with us recently and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our cuisine, the water park and our beach bar but we were more than happy when you mentioned about our staff and their attentive attitude. Regarding the points that you are highlighting in your review I would like to inform you that we take all comments under careful consideration and we want you to know that our goal is the constant improvement on the points that each guest mentions. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back. Kind regards, Christos Tsaloukis General Manager Grecotel Costa Botanica
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
danutzacharmed wrote a review Sep 2022
Berlin, Germany16 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. Before going we read reviews, checked their website and saw its newly renovated. Some people were complaining that not all rooms are finished so some are bad. As we didn't want to pay so much money and not get the worth, we called them before and asked if they finished with the hotel renovation and all the rooms are done. They said yes, the hotel was freshly renovated. We got there and the bad stuff started. We arrived around 5pm, our room wasn't ready. When we finally got to our room it got even worse. Let me tell you there is nothing like what their website shows. Furniture is old and smelly. Bathroom was full of small flies. Shower was extremely icky, like I was trying to touch the shower with at least fingers as possible, idk when that was last cleaned. Water pressure was extremely bad. The water was either hot or very cold. Imagine trying to wash a baby. It was a mess. The ground was always wet cause of the bathtub. The terrace was nice but nothing like in the photos either...not even that. Chairs were old and metallic, table also metallic and dirty. In the evening it was impossible to stay there as you were eaten by mosquitos. At a 5 stars hotel I would expect a spiral or something against the mosquitos so the guests can chill in peace there. You even pay extra for ground floor and there's not even only grass...you have sand and dirt and some grass. That could be so much better taken care of. After the room disappointment, we went for dinner where the food made us sad as well. You have 3 meals a day, buffet. 85% of the food is the same at all 3 meals, every day. And it's not even amazing food. It's ok-ish... Lunch food was the saddest ever. You didn't have a soup. I really had nothing to feed my child with. I don't give him pasta Bolognese day and night, he didn't even like it. I would have liked to see more greek food, like on Sunday. More different cooked food. This wasn't a 5 star restaurant. At the a la carte ones I think you need to make an app long before you go. On their website it was saying that at lunch the restaurant next to the pool should also serve some food but one day we went there and asked and they just pulled the blinds on us. Most of the people working there were just rude. You really had to chase someone to get some water and some coffee. I don't understand what was happening there but they weren't much into working. Only the entertainment part was working. The kids club was nice, the aqua park was nice, they had something planned for each evening. The problem in the evening was that you had open the lobby bar and the beach one. Which meant that it was taking some time to get a drink. We decided to complain the 3rd day cause it was really too much and good that they have the price for 5 starts but they don't offer what you pay for. We stayed for 1 week. It took them 4 days to come up with something. They were offering a new room, apparently their most expensive. But I went to see it and honestly there wasn't such a big difference...the bathroom was at least nice. But we decided that for 2 nights it's not worth loosing time for moving . We also got a small discount but still paid more than the whole thing was worth. Also , we asked in advance for a baby bed. When we got there, they used in the baby bed, instead of a mattress, they put a blanket and put it 4 to be fluffy. Like come on. Please don't do that!!!! That is so dangerous! You have no idea! My baby was 17 months old but imagine doing that with a smaller baby, there is a suffocation risk! Also in the last day, luckily last day, his bed was full of ants. Idk how and why and from where ..the room was full of stuff anyway and as the cleaning part wasn't the best...things happen. Also a curtain would be nice in the rooms. I think many people saw me naked as I wasn't pulling the outside blinds every time I had to change and there is no curtains! I mean really...there is a place to put one, just use it. They 'renovated' so cheap, cheap materials, cheap furniture, cheap labour. It's really infuriating. Especially when you have to pay that money. It's not worth 5 stars...I was in Greece at 3 stars hotels and were much much better!!! It's a shame that grecotel put its name on it, Costa botanica brings their name down. Super super disappointed. Totally ruined my vacation, you just made it stressful. Too bad cause the location and hotel have so much potential...
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Go to.a different hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christos Tsaloukis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Grecotel Costa Botanica
Responded Sep 12, 2022
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to post this review shortly after your recent stay at Grecotel Costa Botanica. We were most disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with every aspect of your experience with us. Many apologies for inconveniences. Your feedback is much valued as it gives us great opportunity to constantly improve our services. We can assure you that our aim at Grecotel Costa Botanica, is to always exceed the expectations of all our guests and to create exceptional experiences. Clearly this was not the case for you and for this we are truly sorry. We would like you to give us the opportunity to accommodate you again in our resort so you could witness our progress. Kind regards, Christos Tsaloukis Grecotel Costa Botanica
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$269 - $470 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
gelina village hotel acharavi, gelina village hotel and resort
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Gelina Village Hotel & Resort
LOCATION
GreeceIonian IslandsCorfuAcharavi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
359
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRECOTEL COSTA BOTANICA - Updated 2023 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Acharavi, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Grecotel Costa Botanica
Which popular attractions are close to Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Nearby attractions include Meandros Gold (0.3 miles), Cube Nightbar (0.2 miles), and House & Garden (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pita House, Filorian Restaurant, and Angelos Crepes & Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grecotel Costa Botanica?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Grecotel Costa Botanica have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
Is Grecotel Costa Botanica accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.