We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Bonnyville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Bonnyville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 108: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's one of the best place I stayed with. Overall service was great. Rooms are clean with lots of amenities. Excellent customer service. staff are always friendly from the manager to her front desk staff plus a morning breakfast is a great way to start your day. Will keep on coming back for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ricky M
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank you for all the kind words Rick. It's one of the best reviews" Great Staff, Great Service" All extremely good and very much appreciated. Thank you for sharing. It will be my sincere pleasure to share it throughout the team. You make us proud. Looking forward to see you soon!

Bonnyville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Got in earlier was expected and they were able to check the room and get us checked in well before the regular check in time.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharonK8236BF
Spruce Grove, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Days Inn in Bonnyville has comfortable rooms and beds. The showers are also nice. They do allow smoking in the top floor only so be sure to request a non-smoking room. A continental breakfast was included. The heater in the room was loud and kept waking me up, however it was about -30 outside. I imagine if you are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janet G
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank you Janet for your feedback and for taking the time to write your guest experience. Glad to hear that our accommodation met your expectation such as clean room, comfortable bed, and nice shower. We apologize for the minor inconvenience you experience during your stay such as the loud heater that woke you up, thank you for understanding and we...

Saskatoon, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel was very good for the money paid.The space was nice and quiet. It was nice to have a kitchen to make our own meals. Exactly what you need from a hotel. Good facilities, great staff. We will definitely go there again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robertrrrwww
Stony Plain, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Margaret D
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Ottawa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna M
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Leduc
Reviewed November 20, 2016

Bed was very comfortable, rooms and adjoining floors were very noisy due to the very thin walls, i had to keep the bathroom closed as the high pitched whine from the bathroom exhast fan from the room below was very irritating. Room was nice ad clean, coffee machine worked well, the breakfast was middle of the road, filled the hole...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen G
Bonnyville, Canada
Reviewed November 4, 2016

Breakfast was extremely poor.......but that was not the worst part. There were several "rowdies" staying at the hotel. Ethnic music played extremely loud. As early as 5 am these same fellows start shouting down the halls to each other. Sorry......I won't stay at this hotel again......regardless of the price.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 943bradleyn
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to air out your concern or experience. We're so sorry that we did not meet your expectation. With regards to the breakfast may I know the reason why you said our breakfast is poor? you should be more specific so we know in what way we can improve our breakfast. your comments and suggestions...

Edmonton, Canada
Reviewed October 23, 2016

The ladies at the front were absolutely amazing and helpful. They had no problem helping my fiance myself and our pug to a better room for a long stay. The only bad thing was they had some very loud rude people staying near us but they moved us so we didn't have to be uncomfortable. And because I used the...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris M
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback Chris and for sharing your positive and negative guest experience. I appreciate the comments regarding the great service you received from our front desk staff for making your stay comfortable in finding you a nice room. It's nice to hear that you still enjoyed your stay with us in spite of the inconvenience you experience...

Bonnyville
Reviewed October 19, 2016

The staff went above and beyond to make our stay perfect when we were storm stayed in Bonnyville. From the manager who let me use her personal perfume to the extremely nice housekeeper who greeted us with his nice smile and great greeting. The room was awesome, very clean and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank neats24
Tina U, General Manager at Days Inn Bonnyville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for sharing your positive guest experience. Thank you for all the kind words and appreciation you gave us from the manager to her staff. We always strive to make our guest happy and make their stay memorable so reviews such as yours will be very rewarding. Thank you and we look...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bonnyville
0.3 mi away
Neighbourhood Inn Express
Neighbourhood Inn Express
#5 of 11 in Bonnyville
21 reviews
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Bonnyville
1.8 mi away
Best Western Bonnyville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Neighbourhood Inn
The Neighbourhood Inn
#3 of 11 in Bonnyville
76 reviews
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 11 in Bonnyville
27 reviews
24.7 mi away
Ramada Cold Lake
Ramada Cold Lake
#3 of 9 in Cold Lake
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Bonnyville

Address: 5810 50 Ave, Bonnyville, Alberta T9N 2N6, Canada
Location: Canada > Alberta > Bonnyville
Price Range: $66 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Bonnyville 2*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Bonnyville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bonnyville Alberta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bonnyville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“i prefer second floor, its a bit quieter. but the view on the 3rd floor is nice as well”
 of 5 bubbles robertrrrwww, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“If you stay on the first or second floor the back parking lot has access with your room key. It is convenient.”
 of 5 bubbles godsblessedson, Nov 20, 2016 | Read review
“Stay anywhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles NicholiE, May 25, 2015 | Read review
“speak to someone else that speaks english.”
 of 5 bubbles 293crystalp, Apr 28, 2015 | Read review
“Just call ahead and let them know what your needs are.”
 of 5 bubbles NicholiE, Aug 6, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay