We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Torres del Paine National Park Chile
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (1051)
Dining (79)
Pool & Beach (77)
What is Travelers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travelers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 07/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 07/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 11 hotels in Torres del Paine National Park
Location
5.0
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.8
Value
4.4
2022 Travelers' Choice Best of the Best
Our lodge is located right in the heart of the extraordinary Torres del Paine National Park in southern Patagonia. The diverse and untouched landscapes of this area led UNESCO to declare it a biosphere reserve.Our Patagonia hotel lodge opened in 1993 on the banks of the Salto Chico waterfall. It affords an excellent view of the unique Paine Massif and two of the three impressive torres, or towers, which give the park its name.The lodge has 49 rooms and a variety of inviting spaces. Situated on a 3-hectare (7.4-Acre) site, the design borrows certain organic forms from the landscape itself, adapting to it with simple elegance. It was designed to create a dialogue with its environment, putting human beings in touch with the sublimity of their surroundings.For travellers, the lodge provides the welcome surprise of comfort in a remote area. Nonetheless, you are not isolated from nature, but rather placed "within" it.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Hiking
Horseback riding
Free airport transportation
Internet
Hot tub
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Airport transportation
Spa
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
1509Reviews45Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,290
  • 142
  • 43
  • 16
  • 18
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Katherine K wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
This was an amazing trip - the hotel is chic and immaculate, the rooms are large and comfortable, the food is EXCELLENT, the setting is absolutely dreamy, and the amenities were perfect - open air jacuzzis, massage, steam room, sauna, healthy snacks before treks, beautiful fireplace sitting areas, etc. The bartenders go out of their way to make you any custom cocktail you could dream of, the servers are top notch (we loved Sofia!), and--most importantly--the treks were amazing and the guides absolute pros. So many outings to choose from (with lots of different levels to pick from e.g. overland tours by car, horseback rides, everything from easy walks to climbing mountains) and the guides were ALL fabulous (especially Raoul!!!), with vast knowledge about the area and contagious enthusiasm for all things nature, exploration, and environment. We've been all over the world and stayed in many high end hotels, and Explora exceeded our expectations - we can't wait to try another property.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded 1 week ago
Hello Katherine, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our lodge in Torres del Paine, which is located on the shores of Lago Pehoé, the perfect place to enjoy an unparalleled view and to go out and explore this territory. As you mention, we have several exploration approaches that go to different areas of the park, this is because we want our travellers to be able to know every corner of this place, in a way that best suits them. In addition, there is nothing better than after a day of exploring to be able to arrive at the lodge to relax in our pool, Jacuzzis and steam baths. We hope to see you soon at one of other destinations, such as Valle Sagrado in Peru or Easter Island in Chile. Warm Regards, Team Explora
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
33033peluche wrote a review Aug 2022
Managua Department, Nicaragua129 contributions15 helpful votes
The best vacation and location ever. Since the moment I made the reservations I knew explora was different. Claudia helps me every step of the way. I was travelling from Nicaragua to Santiago and needed especial permits. She helped and made sure I got here safely. What can I say of the hotel and its staff!!! The staff and guides are the most friendly and knowledgeable. The food is delicious and is available all the time. For snacks or after each tour. They also have an amazing spa with e you need after hours of trekking. I definitely will come back to explora soon. I took 3 full days tours and saw and learn all about the region.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Hi 33033peluche, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our lodge, as our team makes every effort to ensure that each traveler has a memorable stay and feels at home. The spa has a heated pool, sauna and outdoor Jacuzzis designed especially for travelers to be able to relax after a day of exploration. Explorations are offered in different modalities and difficulty levels and seek to cover every corner of this vast territory. We hope you had a good trip home and that we will see you again at one of our other lodges, such as in the Sacred Valley, Peru. A warm embrace, Explora Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Scotts wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Torres del Paine in winter is magical! We was use to here about the summer time trips, but int winter is like Narnia... and our kids (11-13) were amazed! We recommend visit in this time of the year as well.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Jul 25, 2022
Hi Scotts, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our lodge at this time of the year. As you mention, each season reveals a different charm in the places we are in. We hope to see you again at one of our other lodges soon, such as El Chaltén in Argentina and Atacama in Chile. A warm embrace, Explora Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gquintao wrote a review Jul 2022
Lucerne, Switzerland6 contributions1 helpful vote
I booked a 5-night stay in July 4th, 2022, but had to leave 2 days before due to a combination of poor infrastructure of the hotel and extremely cold weather. It was -10 degrees Celsius outside, which limits the number of activities that you can do (particularly with 2 children of 10 and 12 years old, which was my case), and there's absolutely nothing to do at the hotel if you decide to stay indoors. The only available activity was the jacuzzi, which is located 200 m away from the hotel and was completely cold in our second day of usage. The sauna was completely cold in both days.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Run away from this hotel
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Jul 29, 2022
Hi Gquintao, First of all, thanks for sharing your experience with us. We regret the inconvenience you experienced during at our lodge, as all our efforts are aimed at ensuring each person has a unique trip. Our lodges focus on getting travelers to go out and explore every corner of the places we are in, but unfortunately the weather is sometimes against us and prevents this. In particular, your stay coincided with the park’s lowest temperatures in recent years, and we had certain inconveniences in providing a memorable experience. Our destination will address the points you mention to make sure something like this does not happen again. We hope you had a good trip home. Sincerely, Explora Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dio9mm wrote a review Jul 2022
Colorado Springs, Colorado95 contributions80 helpful votes
+1
I’ve visited three Explora properties, with the Patagonia visit occurring in January 2022 and Sacred Valley in Peru happening in July 2022. I still consider the Torres Del Paine location to be the most beautiful/striking of all, with breathtaking views in just about every hike. It is no exaggeration that I’ve never seen anything more beautiful on the whole planet than this region. It was amazing sleeping with the sound of the water outside, and I found the guides to be outstanding. However, having recently visited the other Explora property and seen it excellently managed, here are my observations on how this particular Explora can improve: 1. The food - this became the primary, consuming issue for our group. There were nights in which there was nothing appetizing to order (and I’m not a picky eater with the exception of meats). One dish was so salty that I barely touched it, and the waitress didn’t even acknowledge it or ask questions. At one point I spoke to the hotel manager, who told me I could order from the kid’s menu (steak & fries, etc). That same day, when I tried to do so, the waitress told me I couldn’t (they clearly weren’t told). There were other guests who also found out about the kid’s menu and tried ordering (successfully and unsuccessfully) from it. But think about this…if you have grown men and women trying to order from the kid’s menu so they don’t go hungry that night, does that tell you something? On several nights I went to bed hungry and angry that a lodge at this price point had such bad selections of food, and that the service was so lacking. Where at other locations it feels like the staff tries real hard to get to “yes” regarding REASONABLE requests, at this location we were constantly told no and made to feel like a nuisance. I think this may be a training/cultural matter, and I’m certain there’s “behind the scenes” dynamics that we guests aren’t privy to. But at this price point, this is unacceptable. 2. Activities - someone else mentioned caution with horseback riding and I had a similar experience. I have never ridden a horse and was told I could do it as the horses were well trained. Within 5 minutes, horse drama ensued with my horse nipped at another horse who got too close. I got so nervous I asked to stay behind as I wanted to leave this beautiful location with my spine intact. I clearly got the emo horse as one of the guides made a comment about “it happening again.” I recommend you do this if you have experience and know how to keep positive control of your horse. I would absolutely return to this location with the understanding/expectation that I’m there to hike, not to eat, and that the service will be spotty due to the transient nature of the staff there. Remember that it’s the location you’re truly paying for, and everything becomes a little more tolerable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Jul 15, 2022
Hi Dio9mm, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our lodge in Torres del Paine and its amazing view. We regret the bad experience you had with our dining and restaurant service, as well as our horses. We are going to review the points you mention so we can improve, as for us it is of the utmost importance for all our travelers to have a memorable experience. We hope you had a good trip home. A warm embrace, Explora Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natalie B wrote a review Jun 2022
Gainesville, Florida1 contribution
Explora Torres del Paine is by far the most amazing and unique hotel we have ever stayed at. We stayed for 6 nights for our honeymoon in May and everything from the room (the view!!), the staff, the explorations, food, spa, and transportation to/from Punta Arenas airport were perfect. The explorations offer a wide array of options for various fitness levels and you can have a very relaxed or very challenging hiking experience. The staff will help you tailor your explorations to your liking. We ended up filling our time up to the very last minute as we could not get enough of Torres del Paine. All three arms of the W trek are possible day hikes and I highly recommend those for spectacular views and a challenge, but the shorter hikes like Pingo River and Sarmiento were equally breathtaking. Our guides were all extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and overall really cool people. Everyone on staff at Explora was so kind, professional, and helpful during our stay that I cannot say enough good things about them! We even got a surprise bottle of champagne and two complimentary massages as a honeymoon gift. The food was delicious and there was a variety to choose from on the menu. The packed lunches on longer hikes were great, and if you're not familiar with the Calafate Sour now you definitely will be towards the end of your stay! One of the coolest things about the hotel is its focus on conservation. During your stay here you will learn all about the unique flora and fauna that call Patagonia home, and the experience will leave you with the sense that we have to protect our natural world so that places like Torres del Paine can be enjoyed by generations to come. This park is so beautiful it's hard to believe it's real. It's worth every penny. Do yourself a favor and book a trip, this is a journey worth taking! :)
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Jun 10, 2022
Hi Natalie, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Torres del Paine, from the rooms to the spa, as our team makes every effort for all travelers to have a memorable trip, especially if they are on their honeymoon. As you mentioned, our explorations are designed according to difficulty levels to make sure everyone can enjoy them and the wonderful landscapes that surround our lodge. We hope you can visit one of our other lodges so you can have the Explora experience again in Atacama, Chile, or the Sacred Valley in Peru. A warm embrace, Explora Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
32amh wrote a review Jun 2022
Walton, United Kingdom53 contributions18 helpful votes
Deservedly a 5 star rating! Yes yes yes the view. Yes yes yes the staff & service. From the drivers, to the cleaning staff, bar and restaurant. Enrique, the very competent manager who greeted us. Reception. And the guides. All yes yes yes for me - and I hadn’t wanted to stay because I didn’t want to be organised 😊. I’ve read some of the reviews and I have to say that the staff made sure I had a bespoke dish when I wasn’t feeling good. Breakfast sort of disappointing but plenty there and served with a greeting. And such kindness shown to me as an individual and friendliness and enthusiasm from all. How joyful to have the staff exclaim about the first snow of the season WITH me.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Jun 6, 2022
Hi, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re pleased to hear that you had an excellent trip and that you enjoyed our lodge, services and team, as they try to make sure that every traveler has a memorable experience. Our all-inclusive programs aim for travelers to be able to relax in the remote areas we are in, so all they have to worry about is connecting with nature and exploring every corner. We hope to see you again soon at one of our other lodges, such as the ones in Peru’s, Sacred Valley or in Atacama, Chile. A warm embrace, Explora team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christopher A wrote a review Apr 2022
Brookline, Massachusetts5 contributions2 helpful votes
I agree with some others – a mixed bag. First of all, let’s start with the strengths – and they are good strengths: 1. View - the Explora may have one of the most beautiful views in the world (no, seriously, the world)…. and all you have to do is scan the pictures (which don’t do it justice) to see what you will get. It’s stunningly beautiful here. 2. Location – the location within the park is also great: you a very centrally located, so you will have accessibility to many different excursions through the day, and the Explora makes lots of easy hikes and horseback rides very accessible. 3. Spa – Despite some service complaints from previous posters (which are all valid, see my note below) the spa is STILL beautiful, with private hot tubs and a nice pool, and a chance to jump in the freezing cold glacier water, which is fun, particularly for adventuresome travelers who want to jump in the glacier water after a hot tub. Super fun, and I don’t think other hotels have any thing like this. 4. Nice people. Despite some of the weaknesses I list below, I did find everyone very nice and courteous. The guides were super nice as was the staff. The staff was at its very best when it relaxed and smiled and had fun! But for the prices, I felt like Exlora had a few things to work on. Here they are: - Food is mixed. Breakfast was ok (just some runny eggs, bacon, cereal and fruit). Day packed lunches were just two simple sandwiches that were not that good. Dinner was always nice but some dishes fell really flat. My daughter went to bed hungry one night because she did not like her meal…and she’s not a picky eater. Just to highlight that I am not a food snob, we ate much better at Ecocamp and it was a fraction of the cost. - Service was mixed. The people at the front desk and Spa are friendly and courteous but nothing more. Several times we called both, to get no answer. The staff at the restaurant is very nice (as I noted above), but many at the hotel told us they were new there in the past few months or weeks - and it showed a bit. I understand that staff at all hotels is seasonal, but the best hotels generally have experienced, tenured staff. - Explorations were basic. While Explora boasts about their 60+ excursions, my experience was that they rely on the same popular routes as all other hotels and even general tourists. You will no doubt see some incredible landscapes. But all the boasting about custom guides – and despite the fact that we thought our guides were very nice – it was strange to have a guide on a heavily traveled path in a national park. I should say, our horseback ride was a nice, relaxing, custom trip. - Limited trip availability. There was some kind of mix up on our trip. We were told there was no availability to see the Gray Glacier the first day we were there, and it turned out to be a stunningly beautiful day. The next day, our trip was cancelled due to winds, and we were crammed onto another very basic hike, with older hikers, based primarily on driver and van availability. Later we learned that there was actually availability to see the Glacier on day 1 but we were either mis-informed or never told about the open spots. So we never went. Unfortunately this seriously affected our stay there. For the prices of this hotel (we are a family of 4, so do the math), being told the one thing you want to do is “fully booked” felt somewhere close to unacceptable. We got a lot of apologies for this, but it’s not 2 days we can't get back at this point. Vacationers who want the best view in the park, some moderate hikes, who want to relax, and have limited price sensitivity will be very happy at Explora! If you are really trying to get after some great hiking experiences during your days, or are expecting an exceptionally well-run hotel, I’d temper expectations. While other reviewers pick on other things that did not bother me, its some similar themes.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded May 2, 2022
Hello Christopher, First of all, thanks for writing about your experience with us, as it helps us to improve certain aspects to give travelers a memorable trip. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the view from the lodge, which is unique in the park, in addition to having an excellent location for exploring this vast territory. Our spa offers guests the chance to relax after a day of exploring and connect with themselves. On the other hand, we regret that the cuisine was not to your liking. Our explorations focus on the most emblematic sectors of the park, such as the Valle del Francés and the hike to the lookout point at the base of the towers, which in high season suffer high demand due to the large number of visitors, but we also offer many hiking explorations outside the busier places so travelers can explore the less-known corners of the park. We are going to check with the destination to see what happened with the availability and scheduling of the explorations to make sure this does not happen again, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope you had a good trip home. Sincerely, Explora Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Davidoschall wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
We stayed for four nights. Given the journey time to the hotel anything under three nights probably isn’t worth it (& you may regret just three). The hotel will pick you up and return you to Puerto Natales or Punta Arenas. Puerto Natales is the quickest entry point, but flights are often hard to get, and cease between April & September. If going to & from Punta Arenas there’s a stop at a pleasant roadside rural restaurant for a meal or snack. The best rooms come with a jaw-dropping mountain view, and are comfortable with everything you need after a day of explorations. It’s an all-inclusive deal. The food is very good (restaurant & packed lunches) with fresh ingredients, a daily changing menu & great service from the staff. In terms of drink, all but really premium wines, is included. Including the all-important Calafate Sour cocktail. We did not need to consider any premium wines as the included ones were excellent. There are around 50 different guided explorations across different difficulties, areas of the park and types (hike, horse-riding, overland, etc.). We did the Aonikenk hike (half day, wildlife), the Pampas (half-day, overland no hiking), the Glacier Grey (full day, hiking & catamaran) and Mirador Toro (half day, easy hike). All were great, with excellent guides. The wind strength can limit some activities as it limits use of the catamaran and leads to part closures in the park. Best to also check if when you are going is the windy season. Apparently, Jan/Feb is high season so it might not be a time to go (if only to avoid lots of other groups when hiking around). Also, weekends seem popular with the increased number of local Chilean guests post-COVID (viewed by the guides as a mixed blessing), so weekdays maybe the better time to stay! Overall a great place to stay & explore such a sublime location.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Apr 7, 2022
Hi David, Thanks very much for sharing your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the Explora experience with our services, the rooms and the view, the dining and, more important, our explorations, which are the engine that drives what we do. Giving travelers a place where they can connect with nature and themselves while disconnecting from the routine is something that makes us very happy. We hope you can visit our other destinations, such as the Sacred Valley in Peru or Atacama in Chile. They all have their charms and offer a unique experience with the surrounding environment. A warm embrace, Explora Team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan W wrote a review Mar 2022
8 contributions12 helpful votes
Torre del Paine is one of the most beautiful and wildest places I have ever visited. Knowledgeable guides will help you experience the park at whatever level suits you. Great food, caring staff, completely beautiful building. Highly recommended for people who want to combine luxury with the great outdoors!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Mar 17, 2022
Hi Susan, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Our lodge was built in a privileged location precisely so travelers could enjoy the view and go out to explore the wonders of the territory along with our guides, who are experts on the region. We are pleased to hear you had a memorable experience in Torres del Paine. We hope to see you again soon at one of our other lodges, such as Atacama, Chile, or the Sacred Valley in Peru. A warm embrace, Explora Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$1,178 - $3,192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
explora patagonia hotel salto chico, explora patagonia torres del paine
LOCATION
ChileMagallanes RegionTorres del Paine National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Explora en Torres del Paine
Which popular attractions are close to Explora en Torres del Paine?
Nearby attractions include Nordenskjold Lake (3.6 miles), Mirador Salto Grande (3.5 miles), and Lago Sarmiento (3.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Explora en Torres del Paine have airport transportation?
Yes, Explora en Torres del Paine offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Explora en Torres del Paine?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Explora en Torres del Paine have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Explora en Torres del Paine accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.