Explora en Torres del Paine

Explora en Torres del Paine

view from our room
Traveler (1221)
Room & Suite (90)
I loved the great service in the bar. Glacier ice for my drink!
Dining (82)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 2 all-inclusives in Torres del Paine National Park
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our lodge is located right in the heart of the extraordinary Torres del Paine National Park in southern Patagonia. The diverse and untouched landscapes of this area led UNESCO to declare it a biosphere reserve.Our Patagonia hotel lodge opened in 1993 on the banks of the Salto Chico waterfall. It affords an excellent view of the unique Paine Massif and two of the three impressive torres, or towers, which give the park its name.The lodge has 49 rooms and a variety of inviting spaces. Situated on a 3-hectare (7.4-Acre) site, the design borrows certain organic forms from the landscape itself, adapting to it with simple elegance. It was designed to create a dialogue with its environment, putting human beings in touch with the sublimity of their surroundings.For travellers, the lodge provides the welcome surprise of comfort in a remote area. Nonetheless, you are not isolated from nature, but rather placed "within" it.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Hiking
Horseback riding
Free airport transportation
Internet
Hot tub
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Special diet menus
Entertainment staff
Airport transportation
Spa
Full body massage
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Shops
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Lagoon View
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Salto Chico S/n, Torres del Paine National Park 5661000 Chile
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,610 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled in the breathtaking landscape of Torres Del Paine, Explora en Torres del Paine hotel garners accolades for its serene atmosphere and sweeping views. Guests have called out the plush rooms and the array of activities available, despite some believing the rooms fall short of modern luxury standards. While the service is generally lauded for its friendliness and expertise, a few patrons have noted inconsistencies, especially in restaurant service. Although the hotel's location is celebrated for its accessibility to trails and scenic beauty, some reviewers find the cost steep, questioning the overall value.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Serene
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Top-notch

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,610Review49Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,365
  • 151
  • 48
  • 17
  • 29
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
FOO wrote a review Feb 2020
24 contributions73 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning location, beautiful views, well organised hikes - though not challenging enough (would not call this hiking but strolling). Very nice on-site staff and guides. For a daily price of USD 3'500 for the room (all inclusive) we would have expected better food, although we appreciate that the location is somewhat remote. Maybe details like serving a snack or a cake after coming back from a "hike" in the afternoon would also further improve the experience.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BellaFromLA wrote a review Jan 2020
Marina del Rey, California518 contributions104 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in the most stunning location and worth every second of the effort to get here. From the moment you arrive you are just in awe of how spectacular the surroundings are. You can sit and admire the views from your hotel room or anywhere on the property. The spa even has the most amazing views from the outdoor hot tubs so you can sit with a glass of champagne and just let go. From the moment you arrive, they make sure everything you do is personalized for you and that you will get everything that you want out of your experience without worry. I'm a planner and it's hard for me to let go and have someone else plan my day but you quickly realize that they have thought of everything for your stay so you can just relax and experience everything they have to offer. The even think of providing snacks for you to take on your hikes and snacks when you are coming back on the boat from a long day of hiking. I was lucky enough to have a guide (Hugo) all to myself for a 10-mile hike through the French valley so the hike was at my pace and I didn't feel like I had to wait for people or keep up with people.

The food at the restaurant is good, it's not your world's 50 best good, but considering the location and limited resources they do a good job. The staff also tries really hard, but the bar tenders are a little mean and seem annoyed when you ask them for cocktails. I went up for a glass of wine in the morning and he was like what do you want? I guess they aren't used to people drinking at 11AM, but hey I'm on vacation!

My only complaint is that there are so many Americans and westerners staying here. I go on vacation to get away from people in my country, try to be around a different culture and it was quite a shock to be around so many people from home. The whole experience is comparable to a cruise without the cruise people
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
DobermanTC wrote a review Jan 2020
Texas60 contributions52 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Explora Patagonia is ideally situated for daily hiking excursions into Torres del Paine Park. Your fee includes delicious meals, and one full or two half-day outings each day you are there. Every evening, you meet with a guide and plan the activities for the next day. You can choose from dozens of hikes, including sections of the famous W trail, or a variety of horseback rides. Your guide will help you pick something appropriate for your skills and fitness level, and some of the excursions are much more challenging than others.

The hotel itself is lovely, with beautiful views of the mountains and lakes. Customer service is excellent, with an extremely friendly and helpful staff. There is a nice small, but well-provisioned shop onsite if you need hiking gear, and the restaurant is very good.

But the entire experience revolves around the excursions, and the hotel is perfectly located to reach the best hiking in the park within minutes. A great place to stay for avid hikers who prefer to sleep indoors!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Huntsy wrote a review Feb 2020
Leeds, United Kingdom312 contributions86 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I find this a difficult hotel to rate as we had a really great time and met some very nice people but I am wresting with the cost where the quality of the hotel and service didn't quite match. Probably would want to give it a 3 and a half.

The good bits are very good and it starts with the location with the stunning views and a large choice of activities all on your doorstep. If coming back to this part of Chile, I would stay here again for this aspect alone as it is all too easy to underestimate the distances and time to get to places.

We really enjoyed our hikes but the quality of the guides was quite marked, the good were very good but for others you might as well have gone on your own with a map. Also on one hike there was a significant mismatch in abilities with huge gaps opening up within the party. The hotel should really seek to break hikes into abilities rather than do a numbers game.

As to the hotel, it is clean and tidy and the food was fine (just ok not fine dining!) and the service is friendly but don't expect 5 star quality. We stayed in a Salto Chico room at the rear of the hotel and I felt this was better value as the public areas gave you the best views and at a time when you could enjoy them. Go down before dinner and have a drink and soak up fabulous views in peace and quiet. The Salto Chico views were also quite nice (see photo).

Overall, it is a good hotel and I am sure you will have a fabulous experience but you just need to remember the price relates to the location and variety of excursions included in the price. As a result despite my grading of the hotel, I would stay here if we ever came back to this area.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would go for a Salto Chico room to save money as the rooms seemed to be the same. Go to the...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ExploraTeam, Gerente at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear Huntsy, Thank you very much for your comment, the truth is we know that we are a difficult hotel to evaluate, since our explorations are one of the best in the world plus a very friendly team and the location of the hotel is just amazing. We are also aware that the expectation for the hotel is pretty high. For us, the heart of explora is outside, in the explorations we offer, but that doesn't mean that our hotel will be in the background. We regret not having match your expectations within the hotel, and we are sure that we take your comments as an opportunity for growth, so that in the future, when you return, we will far exceed your expectations. Hope to see you soon for more great explorations. All the very best, Juan Pablo Montes, Manager at explora Patagonia
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flowermeadow23 wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our trip to Patagonia and Torres Del Paine could not have been better. The staff went all out to ensure our expectations were met by fully describing the explorations/hikes so that each was extremely enjoyable and at the right physical challenge for us. We were so lucky to have four days of sunny weather which was a sharp contrast to our trip taken 12 years ago. My husband really liked the location so he could be up before sunrise to capture gorgeous photos of the mountains reflected in the lake. I loved our Salta room view of the falls and lake. The meals were varied and delicious as well, and there was always a nice selection of snacks to take on hikes. I also enjoyed a relaxing massage at the spa. A wonderful place to stay!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: The Salta room overlooks both the waterfall and lake.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Carolyn C wrote a review Mar 2020
New York City, New York161 contributions116 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My five day stay at EXPLORA Torres del Paine was fantastic - the location of the lodge inside the park gives Explora a huge advantage over the other luxury options in Chilean Patagonia. Expert guides help you plan a schedule of hikes, horseback rides and boat rides. Don’t miss the French Valley full day hike and couple a half day hike with the Gaucho picnic -the flame grilled beef and lamb are delicious. All meals included with adequate wines and open bar. Spa massage treatments are extra and are great after a long hike. Tips are optional but appreciated and a great way to reward the excellent hike leaders and spa staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dio9mm wrote a review Jul 2022
Colorado Springs, Colorado121 contributions107 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve visited three Explora properties, with the Patagonia visit occurring in January 2022 and Sacred Valley in Peru happening in July 2022. I still consider the Torres Del Paine location to be the most beautiful/striking of all, with breathtaking views in just about every hike. It is no exaggeration that I’ve never seen anything more beautiful on the whole planet than this region. It was amazing sleeping with the sound of the water outside, and I found the guides to be outstanding. However, having recently visited the other Explora property and seen it excellently managed, here are my observations on how this particular Explora can improve:

1. The food - this became the primary, consuming issue for our group. There were nights in which there was nothing appetizing to order (and I’m not a picky eater with the exception of meats). One dish was so salty that I barely touched it, and the waitress didn’t even acknowledge it or ask questions. At one point I spoke to the hotel manager, who told me I could order from the kid’s menu (steak & fries, etc). That same day, when I tried to do so, the waitress told me I couldn’t (they clearly weren’t told). There were other guests who also found out about the kid’s menu and tried ordering (successfully and unsuccessfully) from it. But think about this…if you have grown men and women trying to order from the kid’s menu so they don’t go hungry that night, does that tell you something? On several nights I went to bed hungry and angry that a lodge at this price point had such bad selections of food, and that the service was so lacking. Where at other locations it feels like the staff tries real hard to get to “yes” regarding REASONABLE requests, at this location we were constantly told no and made to feel like a nuisance. I think this may be a training/cultural matter, and I’m certain there’s “behind the scenes” dynamics that we guests aren’t privy to. But at this price point, this is unacceptable.

2. Activities - someone else mentioned caution with horseback riding and I had a similar experience. I have never ridden a horse and was told I could do it as the horses were well trained. Within 5 minutes, horse drama ensued with my horse nipped at another horse who got too close. I got so nervous I asked to stay behind as I wanted to leave this beautiful location with my spine intact. I clearly got the emo horse as one of the guides made a comment about “it happening again.” I recommend you do this if you have experience and know how to keep positive control of your horse.

I would absolutely return to this location with the understanding/expectation that I’m there to hike, not to eat, and that the service will be spotty due to the transient nature of the staff there. Remember that it’s the location you’re truly paying for, and everything becomes a little more tolerable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Jul 15, 2022
Hi Dio9mm, Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We’re pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our lodge in Torres del Paine and its amazing view. We regret the bad experience you had with our dining and restaurant service, as well as our horses. We are going to review the points you mention so we can improve, as for us it is of the utmost importance for all our travelers to have a memorable experience. We hope you had a good trip home. A warm embrace, Explora Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jandv0akville wrote a review Mar 2020
Oakville, Canada31 contributions50 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The spectacular location of this hotel, with its amazing views of Patagonia peaks, makes it special. A more perfect site would be difficult to find.
The hiking options were numerous and the guides were really helpful in arranging appropriate hikes for our ability. The weather cooperated and the incredible mountain views will be long remembered.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
Room Tip: Mountain view essential
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marcos R wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
So let's start with the very positive points: (i) the location of the hotel is great in the central part of the national park providing easy access to all trails/hikes etc. (ii) the team of gvery enthusiastic, patient and knowledgeable, (iii) very nice food;, and (iv) impressive views throughout the hotel.
Points to be adjusted: (i) steam room was ouf of service throughout our stay (6 nights). The sauna was not working properly with temperatures well below the adequate (around 30 degrees Celsius). I reported the problem to SPA staff, but was completely ignored (they said the sauna was ok and that there was nothing they could do). We also took massages and found them to be from mediocre to ok. Service overall in the SPA was not good, (ii) the internet in the hotel is terrible (rarely works, really a pain), (iii) service in general in the hotel can be better. Some examples: in 3 occasions no one was found in the front desk to help. In one occasion in the restaurant I ordered beef and got tuna. This sort of mistake happens and I am ok with it. But the waiter wanted to convince me that the tuna he had brought was actually beef and refused to change my dish. I told him a new a tuna from a beef but he just left in disbelief. I had to call another waiter who then confirmed what I had in my plate was tuna and and not beef. It was a very awkward situation. (iv) the room is spacious enough but the bathroom is very small with no storage space, no bidet or hygiene shower.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Explora Team, Dueño at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Mar 14, 2022
Hi Marcos, Thanks for your positive feedback and suggestions for improvement, as our travelers’ opinions are very important us. Our lodge’s location was especially designed with the aspects you mention in mind, as it seeks to be a central place for exploring the territory while also allowing you to enjoy a view that leaves you speechless. We regret the problems you had with our Spa service and in the dining area and will see what happened to make sure it is not repeated. We hope to see you again at one of our other lodges, in Atacama, Chile, or in Sacred Valley, Peru. A warm embrace, Explora Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chicagotravels wrote a review Feb 2024
Naperville, Illinois323 contributions185 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Explora Torres Del Paine is a very nice property in a stunning setting. Your jaw will drop when you look at the expansive blue water, the soaring mountains, and the striking glaciers.

The excursions and the guides are excellent. Easy hikes to challenging hikes, from horses to boats you will find something for every taste, and every level. A lot of variety and choices for three or four days. The lunches they pack are plentiful and tasty. Imagine yourself in the middle of the wilderness and your guide pulls out a thermos of hot soup, lays down a small tablecloth, and serves you fresh charcuterie. And, in the mid afternoon, they stop and serve you hot coffee, and Baileys!

The rooms are comfortable. Daily turn down service and always a chocolate awaiting your return at night.

The bartenders are outstanding. Don’t be shy. Ask them for their favorite drink. Definitely try the local El Calafete drink which is their version of the Pisco Sour made with local fruit.

Much has been written about the mediocrity of the restaurant. Most of what you read is fair. Dinner is not that of a five star property. By no means were we expecting Michelin quality food but the menu items are limited. Management is aware of the issue and working to resolve it but until they do, the property will not return to its 5 star rated days.

It’s interesting that one of our excursions was a hike that ended at the Estancia, where we were served a beautiful lunch of freshly grilled beef, lamb, chicken, and vegetables. This was the variety and quality of food that we were hoping for at the hotel. If they can accomplish this at the estancia, then why can’t they do this at the restaurant?

You pay a premium for this property, and in our estimation, having done many similar types of trips, with well-rated outfitters, this property is worth the premium they charge. You have an unbelievable location, outstanding views, comfortable accommodations, and with a boat dock on property, you are 15 minutes away from the beginning of many hikes - not 90 minutes that you will encounter with some other properties. The guides are extremely impressive, the rooms and facilities are comfortable, and if you don’t need a Michelin rated restaurant, you’ll be very happy.

One other note. The manager at the property, Marisol, is outstanding. She greets the customers, asks how everyone is doing, and strives to meet you every need.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Be prepared for a bumpy car ride to any property in Patagonia as most of the road are gravel...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Explora Team, Otro at Explora en Torres del Paine
Responded Mar 1, 2024
Dear John, We greatly appreciate your feedback! It's wonderful to see that you've highlighted the significant contribution of our staff and guides, as they are an essential part of our company. They lead our explorations and assist our travelers in uncovering the destinations we visit. As you mentioned previously, we are assessing the situation regarding our restaurant for improvement as soon as possible We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to one of our lodges! Kind regards, Explora Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
haydeeoyarce asked a question Mar 2024
1 contribution
Are you accept 2 years old child?
Answer from Heidi W
Courtenay, Canada10 contributions
I don’t work there, they did have small children there. A lot of the other patrons found them annoying as the one cried a lot and as it’s a really expensive place. It’s a beautiful place.
Answer from 33033peluche
Managua Department, Nicaragua151 contributions17 helpful votes
I think there’s enough for you to do at the Torres del Paine. You can take day trips to see like 3 different lagoons. The views are to die for and I never got tired of looking at my window. I stayed 3 days and it wasn’t enough.
Answer from Leszek and Ángel
13 contributions1 helpful vote
Yes, you probably can because nothing is mandatory but... the price of the hotel seems to be so high because it includes the guides and guided tours, then to get to some places you need a car which is also included if you go with tours, then the hotel is within the National Parque and some entrance fees are included on the excursions... then all in all I am not sure if it is worth giving up Explora's activities offer as in my opinion it is really that what you are paying there for.
BruceHlandenberg asked a question Nov 2021
Philadelphia2 contributions2 helpful votes
Does Explora have internet and cell phone service
Haley M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Denver, Colorado9 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring layers so you can go on any adventure you want when you get down there. Calafate sours are even better than pisco sours!"
Read full review
Amador Z wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take advantage of as many of the activities offered by Explora, which there are a lot of."
Read full review
alinmoncada wrote a tip Apr 2024
Mexico City, Mexico20 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to book in advance! When we were there, the hotel seemed to be at full capacity. Also, be sure to follow the packing suggestions. "
Read full review
Madison-WI2016 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Madison, Wisconsin41 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The whole hotel is oriented to the Mountain View."
Read full review
martin l wrote a tip Apr 2024
Sydney, Australia32 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Fly into Puerto Natales. Much shorter drive to the hotel than from Punta Arenas"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Torres del Paine National Park area.
PRICE RANGE
$1,344 - $2,607 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
explora patagonia hotel salto chico, explora patagonia torres del paine
LOCATION
ChileMagallanes RegionTorres del Paine National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EXPLORA EN TORRES DEL PAINE - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Explora en Torres del Paine
Which popular attractions are close to Explora en Torres del Paine?
Nearby attractions include Nordenskjold Lake (3.6 miles), Mirador Salto Grande (3.5 miles), and Lago Sarmiento (3.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Explora en Torres del Paine?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a sauna during their stay.
Does Explora en Torres del Paine have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Explora en Torres del Paine offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Explora en Torres del Paine have airport transportation?
Yes, Explora en Torres del Paine offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Explora en Torres del Paine?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Explora en Torres del Paine have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the mountain view available here.
Is Explora en Torres del Paine accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Torres del Paine National Park HotelsTorres del Paine National Park Hotel DealsHotels near Explora en Torres del Paine
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars