We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
Panoramas (18)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,601 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,257: English reviews
Start your review of Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi
 Click to rate
Chudleigh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Wow - what an amazing place. We were made to feel so special from day 1. All the staff are so courteous, helpful and friendly. We stayed in a beach villa on the 'sunset' side, which was above and beyond our expectations. Our room cleaner was so polite and decorated our bed on my birthday with swans made from towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Helenbs884
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. Please do visit us again.

Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Have just returned from an amazing holiday on this island the beach villas were brilliant the food was fantastic with plenty of choice to eat from,All The staff were so friendly and helpful and would do anything to help you..We would to say a special thanks To Suba who is so professional and helpful ,also to kk in the sunset...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardmccartney
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday with us. I will share your comment with my team. Looking forward to serve you again.

Winchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We really didnt know what to expect but this trip surpassed all of our expectations. From the moment we left the airport arrivals hall we had no need to make any decision other than what to eat ! Our boat transfer was slick as was our greeting on arrival. We stayed in an overwater villa which entitled us to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pauline M
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to you next visit.

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here for two weeks in february. All good, room, food and drinks. Special thanks to Ibrahim our room boy and Samantha one of the chefs who made my husband a delicious spicy pasta. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. On the down side you are a captive audience so take things you need with you as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anne P
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Please do visit us again on your next getaway.

Brixham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

We arrived by speedboat to the hotel. The journey took about 25 minuets. The crew looked after us well and provided us with life jackets. From the moment you arrive at the resort the staff are very friendly and welcoming. They take your luggage to the villa and you are the taken down by one of the reception staff. We...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank TilerBuckinghamshire
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do visit us again.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our experience at this Resort was Fantastic. Great Staff and service. Our beach villa was pretty and very comfortable.(The shower the best, you can see the stars while you shower) The food was really nice, only i suggest more variety on fruits. We want to thank our waiter,Unais,he was amazing, very attentive and helpful. The sunset restaurant( A la carte)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Murdock S
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our boat trip to the island was rough both to resort and when we left, which lasted for 25 minutes, which is OK as long as you have a good stomach! Be aware its not always calm & sunny! Overall service was good 4 star & staff friendly. We stayed in a garden villa which is nice and quite without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally M
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings From Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Looking forward to your next visit.

Dhanbad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The reaort is situated at about 30 minutes from the male international airport. The resort will provide for a compulsory speed boat transfer @ $135 per person. Rooms in beach villa are quite small and sub standard. Even the Ac was not working properly. however, these rooms are quite near to beach and provide excellent options for water activities. But...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank intelarpit
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings From Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you very much for your feedback. We are grateful for your constructive suggestions which we have already rectified. Please do consider visiting us again.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

weather in may?? been told thunderstorms going 1st week in may any advice not looking forward to it now wish hadnt booked now but cant cancel anybody been this time of the year getting worried weve wasted our money and cant cancel

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank storm48
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, The weather in the Maldives is unpredictable. However there have been good and bad months of May. However the sea is warm and the diving is great. It basically depends on what activities you enjoy.

V Torup
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my wife had a fantastic and romantic vacation. We loved the nice sea view and in the end we were abel to test a ocean villa. Everything was perfect, the villas, the view and the people working ther. Kumarara and his crew at the restaurant Sunset spoild us every day. Also our buttler Deepaka spoild us and took...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrik L
chris e, General Manager at Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Adaaran Select Hudhuran Fushi! Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do visit us again.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3,394 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2850)
Viewed
Dining (143)
Viewed
View from Room (156)
Viewed
Room/Suite (380)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (577)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (401)
Viewed
Bathroom (83)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
1:28
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (1085)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (535)
Viewed
Amenities (122)
Viewed
Beach (27)
Viewed
Beach Villa (76)
Viewed
Children's Pool (6)
Viewed
Lohis Villa (71)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (169)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lhohifushi Island
0.0 mi away
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas
#1 of 1 in Lohifushi Island
144 reviews
8.5 mi away
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa
Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Reso...
#1 of 1 in Furanafushi Island
1,608 reviews
17.0 mi away
Coco Bodu Hithi
Coco Bodu Hithi
#1 of 1 in Bodu Hithi Island
1,033 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Bandos Maldives
Bandos Maldives
#1 of 2 in Bandos
1,918 reviews
6.2 mi away
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
Paradise Island Resort & Spa
#1 of 1 in Lankanfinolhu Island
2,169 reviews
2.8 mi away
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives
#1 of 1 in Farukolhufushi Island
2,204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi

Address: Goalhi No. 3 Majeedhee Baazaaru, 203141
Location: Maldives > Kaafu Atoll > Lhohifushi Island
Price Range: $308 - $703 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Hotel North Male Atoll
Huduranfushi Island
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi staff and other travelers.
182 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (182)

Questions? Get answers from Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Take your own snorkel and flippers plus sea shoes. You don't need many clothes, so plenty room/ weight in suitcase!”
 of 5 bubbles Helenbs884, 2 days ago | Read review
“Sunset side”
 of 5 bubbles PaulineM959, 5 days ago | Read review
“Beach villas are lovely but some can be quite a walk from the restaurant and bar.”
 of 5 bubbles 901annep, 5 days ago | Read review
“You must have a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles PatrikL403, 1 week ago | Read review
“Best rooms are the beach villas 170 - 220”
  • The made up her room as well
  • This was the beach right outside of our room at sunrise
 of 5 bubbles PaulGBatchelor, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question