We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Princess Beach Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Princess Beach Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

790 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 635: English reviews
Start your review of Princess Beach Hotel
 Click to rate
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It's been a few years since we stayed here but delighted to see it's as good as ever. Taxi to/from Larnaca airport, €25. Speedy checkin. Great room with doors onto a patio/garden/pool. Food excellent, great variety, fab salads. Different theme night for dinner each evening along with traditional Greek. All staff we met were really lovely. Nice to be able...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michelle K
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This sadly has to be the worst allegedly 4 star hotel we have ever come across. On arrival, no porter,no offer of help to get to our room with all our luggage. Which involved walking outside. Around the pool and negotiating corridors and stairs. On arrival in vile room, which they class as a superior room. One coat hanger in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JandKei
PrincessBeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JandKei, Thank you for staying with us during your recent holidays and taking the time to give us your feedback. It is always very important to our management to go through all reviews whether positive or negative. We are sorry we did not reach your holiday expectations and we do welcome your constructive feedback regarding many aspects of the...

Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for a week on the 16 April,had an excellent holiday, hotel was very clean staff very friendly and had time to help with anything. We stay in one of the room down the end by the sea it was very large there was 6 of us so we had three rooms right next to each other which was...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chris B
PrincessBeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris B, Thank you for this magnificent review and we are delighted to read your beautiful titled review and thank you so much for appreciating the efforts of our staff to meet our guest’s expectations. Your gracious comments shall be shared with all our staff as they are our greatest asset. We do hope you will be able to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived in reception late evening and they had saved us some food. Very welcoming and professional staff. Upgraded us to one of the rooms on the ground floor overlooking the pool. So basically we could just walk off our balcony/terrace across the grass and we were right next to the pool. This made it a very lazy holiday. :) We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nigel O
PrincessBeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nigel O, Thank you for choosing The Princess Beach Hotel as your destination. We would like to thank you for sharing your nice experience with other travelers here online and for highlighting that you found our staff to be helpful and friendly. Once again thank you for your review of The Princess Beach Hotel and we look forward to...

Seaford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Arrived April 1st, 1 month before the start of their summer season for a week with a 13 and 9 year old. The pool, the games room, the park and the knee deep shallow bay, sheltered by rocks kept them entertained. With that and the wifi that stretched half a mile down the beach (free within the bar and lobby)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tedstyler
PrincessBeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tedstyler, Thank you very much for your excellent review of our Hotel, following your stay April 2017. I am delighted that you found so many aspects of your holiday with us to be excellent, including the rooms, food and of course our greater asset, our staff. On behalf of the whole team, I would like to thank you for...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a diamond in larnaca district. Beautiful hotel, great staff( special thanks to Zezos and Christos),great food and amazing outdoor space that even 5 star hotels in this neighborhood do not have. Go all inclusive and take a sea view, high floor room.

Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank szalik_11
PrincessBeachHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear szalik_1, Thank you for choosing Princess Beach Hotel for your holidays and taking the time to post such an excellent review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to read that you felt very well looked after by us especially for your compliments of our waiters Zezos and Christos which will pass on to them. Thank you for recommending the...

Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

Was not impressed. Linen in rooms definitely need an upgrade. Towels were old as well. Spend 4 days there for our wedding and we had drinks in the hotel room when we prepared for wedding. Went out Saturday morning and when we returned the evening all dirty glasses and cups were still in room from previous day. Bathroom was also...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank 444jeaninem
PrincessBeachHotel, Public Relations Manager at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 444jeaninem, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your recent stay at the Princess Beach Hotel. Rest assured that the management team treats all feedback with utmost respect as a mean of continuous improvement. Therefore your opinion is much appreciated and valued. I am sorry to read you were unsatisfied during your stay at our...

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 22, 2017 via mobile

All the staff are incredibly friendly, treated my 81 year old grandmother with the upmost respect. Hotel is lovely, shame about the weather, really wanted to lounge around there beautiful pool area, oh well.. we still had lots off fun, plenty off places to go and visit around Cyprus. The bar across from the hotel..... "Kokomo" is such a great...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dazjacko
PrincessBeachHotel, Director of Sales at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest (dazjacko), Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holidays and taking the time to give us your feedback. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us, loved the staff and hotel premises. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Princess Beach Hotel in the near future. Kindest regards, Magdalena...

Abergele, United Kingdom
Reviewed March 14, 2017

Visited the hotel for four weeks, Feb to March. Very pleased with all aspects of hotel. Staff were always professional and polite, and very helpful, including helping me learn their language! Their input was an important part of the holiday, particularly as I was travelling solo. The food choice and quality was excellent. The room was cleaned every day, and...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank discdwellers
PrincessBeachHotel, Director of Sales at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest (discdwellers), Thank for staying with us during your recent holidays and taking the time to give us your most excellent feedback. We were delighted to hear that you had a superb winter holiday at The Princess Beach Hotel, loved the hotel staff, hotel cleanliness and weather. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Princess Beach Hotel...

Zarki Letnisko, Poland
Reviewed March 13, 2017

We spent there a great week in February enjoying delicious food. The place was perfect as a base point for exploring Cyprus. It is not far both to Larnaka and Cape Greko. The hotel staff was really friendly and helpful. Rooms are cosy and clean. And the price for all was really reasonable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank eVaria
PrincessBeachHotel, Director of Sales at Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest (eVaria), Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent holidays and taking the time to give us your feedback. We were delighted to hear that you liked the hotel premises, location, staff and cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Princess Beach Hotel in the near future. Kindest regards, Magdalena Kritikou Sales Executive

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

608 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (586)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (147)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (211)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oroklini
1.4 mi away
Golden Bay Beach Hotel
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Sandy Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Lordos Beach Hotel
0.3 mi away
Frixos Suites Hotel apts
17.6 mi away
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
Pavlo Napa Beach Hotel
#14 of 106 in Ayia Napa
955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Room Service
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Princess Beach is located on a long sandy beach in the heart of Larnaca's tourist area where bars, restaurants and discos are found in abundance. Enjoy uninterrupted Mediterranean views from your balcony or from the terrace. Let us pamper you and your family in the best possible way as to enjoy the most of your Cyprus holidays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Princess Beach Hotel

Address: Archiepiskopou Makariou III 45 | PO Box 40858, Oroklini, Larnaka City 6307, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Larnaka City > Oroklini
Price Range: $72 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Princess Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Bookcyprus.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Princess Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Louis Princess Beach Larnaca
Hotel Louis Princess Beach
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Oroklini
#5 Family Hotel in Oroklini
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Princess Beach Hotel staff and other travelers.
84 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (84)

Questions? Get answers from Princess Beach Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“We liked the garden room, easy to pop to pool/beach/bar/restaurant.”
MichelleK492, 2 days ago | Read review
“Rooms either side of the pool are probably the best ones.”
, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Rooms with a Sea View are quieter, and get the sun from early morning to late afternoon.”
discdwellers, Mar 14, 2017 | Read review
“A pool view will also provide a view of the bay.”
Linnypin2014, Mar 11, 2017 | Read review
“Bungalows are best. There are no walk in showers for disabled. Only over the tub showers.”
julieroberts64, Mar 6, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question