We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Acrotel Lily Ann Village

Save
Share
Akti Elia, Nikiti 630 88 Greece
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
eDreams
$46
$38
View Deal
SAVE $8
Free cancellation until 04/30/21
ZenHotels.com
Hotels.com$46
Travelocity$46
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (187)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (25)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/22/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/22/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#4 of 11 hotels in Nikiti
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
This property is 6 minutes walk from the beach. Overlooking Toroneos Gulf and nestled in pine forests, Lily-Ann Village is only 400 m from the resort centre and the popular sandy beach of Nikiti. A sweet-water pool with pool snack bar and free sun beds and umbrellas are featured. The bright and comfortable rooms have private telephone, air conditioning, fridge, satellite TV and a bathroom with shower. Free Wi-Fi access is also available. Only 100 m from the main road, Lily-Ann Village is just 800 m from the nearest bus stop. Close to the hotel you will find bars, restaurants and a lot of shops. Breakfast is also available upon request and can be served at the poolside snack bar. Lily-Ann Village consists of 4 buildings surrounded by beautiful gardens. It provides a reception with lobby, air-conditioned restaurant, and a TV corner.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Airport transportation
BBQ facilities
Currency exchange
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Car hire
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
Greek

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
37Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
224Reviews23Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 119
  • 59
  • 20
  • 13
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Lynne wrote a review Oct 2019
4 contributions
We travelled end of September. It was a last minute break and and for what we paid, very good value. We stayed in room 209, this faces the road to the beach but it is not a main road (as implied in a previous post) and we were not bothered by any noisy traffic. Room was kept clean with daily maid service and towels changed every 2 days. Breakfast was good - usual continental affair with fresh bread, cold meats, pastries, yoghurt and honey. On a couple of days there was egg and bacon. The pool was nice and large and whilst we were there, hardly anyone used it. The pool bar was chilled and we had the odd cocktail there - same price as main town. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Its a 5 to 8 minute walk to the beach and another 5 minutes takes you towards the harbour and a number of bars and eateries. Could nt fault it really. Yes, it is nt a 5 star but you are not paying 5 star prices. It is a clean, comfortable and friendly hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Galini Tsipoudi, Owner at Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Responded Jul 21, 2020
Dear esteemed guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel Lily Ann Village for your holidays, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia. We kindly inform you that we have upgraded you in our 5* hotel in order to have more relaxing and comfortable holidays. Up to now we have never had any complaints about activities or excursions with our cooperators. Kind Regards, The Guests Relations Team
Read more
Tanja B wrote a review Jul 2019
Vienna, Austria10 contributions3 helpful votes
The hotel is decent, clean and the food is fine for the stars they have. You get your room cleaned and towels replaced almost every day. During our stay it was quite peaceful despite the number of children. The hotel is some 500 m away from the city beach which is ok. On the negative side, we had a problem with our room being double booked the first night. They moved us to a better hotel but too far away and I don't really think they would bring us back to the property we booked if we had not made a big issue out of that. Also, they are cooperating with some quite irresponsible agency that organizes cruises and trips. We booked a paid for a trip that was cancelled but the agency did not bother to tell the hotel so we were left waiting and waiting... not very pleasant.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Responded Aug 6, 2019
ear esteemed guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel Lily Ann Village for your holidays, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia. We kindly inform you that we have upgraded you in our 5* hotel in order to have more relaxing and comfortable holidays. Up to now we have never had any complaints about activities or excursions with our cooperators. Kind Regards,
Read more
alicef488 wrote a review Jul 2019
Leigh2 contributions2 helpful votes
I booked Lily Ann Village since Feb 2019 and paid 50% non refundable deposit, only to turn up at the hotel to then be told that there is no room. Apparently we had been moved to a sister hotel a supposedly 5star hotel but that also meant 5star prices. After doing a lot of research, we specifically chose Lily Ann as it was in the middle of Nikiti with lots going on around it. Instead we are now in middle of nowhere with the nearest tavern to be 5min drive rather than 2min walk. This has totally ruined my holiday and it's only day 1 of 7. No compensation was offered. Only additional hassle for us.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Responded Jul 20, 2019
Dear esteemed guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel Lily Ann Village for your holidays, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. We kindly inform you that there was a misunderstanding with your reservation, we have offered you a 5* accommodation in a suite and on the 2nd day you have moved in the hotel you have initially booked. So everything was fixed.. Kind Regards,
Read more
mcrich2019 wrote a review Jul 2019
Vienna, Austria1 contribution
We stayed for 6 nights. The room was rather simple but is equipped with everything we need: clima, refrigerator and a big, nice balcony. Only the bathroom could be bigger. The staff is extremely nice and helpful, so that makes up for the small bathroom :) Really, the staff earns extra points for the hotel. The pool was nice and not too crowded, the beach was clean. I would come again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Responded Jul 20, 2019
Dear esteemed guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel Lily Ann Village for your holidays, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia. Thank you once again for your kind words about our staff. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel. Kind Regards,
Read more
Colin. wrote a review Jul 2019
Cannock, United Kingdom4 contributions7 helpful votes
Four of us had a great time there it was helped by great staff including Anna at the bar 😘 and Vasia in the restaurant. The main man was great and we wanted for nothing. The food was great with good options available at mealtimes.I would certainly go back at any time.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ACROTEL, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Responded Jul 5, 2019
Dear esteemed guests, thank you very much for choosing our hotel Lily Ann Village for your holidays, member of Acrotel Hotels & Resorts. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, services the food and of course the surroundings and the unspoiled nature of Sithonia. Thank you once again for your kind words about our staff. We hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel. Kind regards,
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$39 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
lily ann village hotel nikiti
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lily Ann Village
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionSithoniaNikiti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
40
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Acrotel Lily Ann Village
Which popular attractions are close to Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Nearby attractions include Nikiti Beach (0.4 miles) and Remezzo marine bar (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gyromania, Gelateria Ksilaki, and Arsanas.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Acrotel Lily Ann Village?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Acrotel Lily Ann Village have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Acrotel Lily Ann Village offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Acrotel Lily Ann Village located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Nikiti.