We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Akti Elias Elia beach, Nikiti 63088 Greece
E-mail hotel
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$85
View deal
Expedia.com$91
Hotels.com$91
Travelocity$91
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1426)
360
Panoramas (15)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 07/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 07/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#3 of 13 hotels in Nikiti
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Has its own private beach and is located on the coast of Elia, within a radius of only 8 kilometres from Neos Marmaras and 11 kilometers from Nikiti. Guests can enjoy a certified Greek breakfast and go on a gourmet journey in Greek cuisine, through the "Acrotel Dine Divine" series, consisted of five theme restaurants. Hierion, was awarded in the 2018 Tourism Awards in the "Gastronomy" category, for the unique restaurant concept it presented. It resembles a "Trapeza" - the refectory of Athonian monasteries. There are five bars. The hotel’s spa center extends into a 1200 m2 area. It includes massage rooms, manicure - pedicure room, sauna, steam baths and salt/herbal essential oil baths. All products are cruelty free and vegan. Children's pools, a tennis court, cinema, bowling, table tennis, billiards and a fitness center are also on site. There is also Mini Kids Club. Events, such as wedding receptions, bachelor parties, birthday parties, conferences, corporate meetings are organised.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bathrobes
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek
1611Reviews243Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 915
  • 453
  • 160
  • 52
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Devontravellers_42 wrote a review Sep 20
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom39 contributions60 helpful votes
The hotel is beautiful, and spotlessly clean, and Covid safe. All the staff go that extra mile to be courteous and helpful, NOTHING is too much trouble for them, and they do it all with a SMILE every day! My husband and I had a superior room which was very spacious, even the balcony was spacious, and very private. The only disappointing side of our 2 week stay was that it is miles from anywhere for getting about and sight seeing, and the food was virtually the same, day in, day out, with very dry over-cooked meat and fish. Definitely NOT 5* restaurant! The pool area was small and had the hotel been full I doubt there would have been space for everyone. There was a larger pool, with numbered sunbeds and parasols, which we were not allowed to use., Unfortunately the gym, cinema, indoor pool, games room and museum were not allowed to be open because of Covid restrictions. The spa was open, although we did not use it. All in all we had a lovely stay here at this lovely hotel, but sadly the food lets it down badly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: We had a superior room which was very spacious
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Acrotel Hotels, Άλλο at Acrotel Athena Pallas
Responded 1 week ago
Dear esteemed Guests, thank you very much for your preference again in our Acrotel Athena Pallas. We are so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities and our services. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We take you comments very seriously in order to improve our services where is needed. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in our properties. Kind regards, Acrotel Athena Pallas Team
Read more
isabelle a wrote a review Sep 11
2 contributions1 helpful vote
A relaxing stay in this lovely hotel with an amazing personnel. A massive thank you to the SPA team with Helen, Sophia and Katerina. Personally I don’t like massage but thanks to the kindness and gift of the team, I love it now. These three women are worthy to be praised. They are remarkable. A special thank you to Marina who deals with the public office. She’s an asset to the hotel. Georgius and the receptionists are always helpful and available. The waiter team and the manager are excellent. I forget other names. Sorry. We’ll get back for sure. Thank you so much. Regards.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Acrotel Hotels, Άλλο at Acrotel Athena Pallas
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear esteemed Guests, thank you very much for your preference again in our Acrotel Athena Pallas. We are so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities and our services. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We take you comments very seriously in order to improve our services where is needed. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in our properties. Kind regards, Acrotel Athena Pallas Team
Read more
Gus1232 wrote a review Sep 5
Boston, Massachusetts51 contributions55 helpful votes
It’s listed as a 5 star resort and the price was very good. The staff at the reception and housekeeping are very accommodating and they are way too nice and polite. They also have a mini market on site, and that should explain the lack of a tiny vanity kit in the rooms I.e. toothbrush etc. we had to pay a visit to the mini market. The lady there looked, and sounded upset, it was very obvious that she hated her job. The reasons I gave them 4 stars are 1) I had to use 2 towels to contain the shower water runoff, because like most hotels lately they decided to go with badly designed open door showers. I mean the bathroom floor was slippery wet!! 2) the floors were sticky, not sure why maybe the detergent they are using to clean them. 3) room service wouldn’t pick up the phone. As a result based on my limited experience, there is no way someone rated them at 5 stars. It is a 4 star resort and it’s priced accordingly.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Acrotel Hotels, Άλλο at Acrotel Athena Pallas
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear esteemed Guests, thank you very much for your preference again in our Acrotel Athena Pallas. We are so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, meals, the location and our services. Of course taste is always subjective, we take you comments very seriously in order to improve our services where is needed. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in our properties. Kind regards, Acrotel Athena Pallas Team
Read more
Alison O wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
We had another lovely relaxing break away in this gorgeous hotel. The area is really beautiful with lovely scenery and clear seas. The buffet restaurant was well run in the mornings and lunchtimes. We used the buffet a few evenings and felt maybe it could have had a few more members of staff to manage the numbers dining at the same time. The on-site restaurant Limoni was wonderful. The food was fabulous as was the attentive service. We chose to eat here as we could also enjoy the evenings musicians in the bar area and have a relaxing evening dinner. We stayed in the Armonia Suites. Very spacious and kept spotlessly clean. Walking out onto a terraced area with designated sun loungers and a shared pool is the main reason why we chose this type of accommodation. The cushions on the sun loungers could have been a little thicker as they are very hard to lay on but maybe I should have moved a bit more to alleviate my stiff back. Thank you to all the lovely staff that contributed to our relaxing holiday we shall be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Acrotel Hotels, Άλλο at Acrotel Athena Pallas
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear esteemed Guests, thank you very much for your preference again in our Acrotel Athena Pallas. We are so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, meals, the location and our services. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We take you comments very seriously in order to improve our services where is needed. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in our properties. Kind regards, Acrotel Athena Pallas Team
Read more
Paul T wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution
We had a great time away ! The room was clean and had everything we needed, easy to access also the restaurant and food was amazing. We ended up eating there most nights we stayed. Staff at Acrotel Hotel were so very helpful with everything we needed, very accommodating. Thank you so much and we will be back !!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Acrotel Hotels, Άλλο at Acrotel Athena Pallas
Responded Aug 20, 2021
Dear esteemed Guests, thank you very much for your preference in our Acrotel Athena Pallas. We are so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, meals, the location and our services. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We take you comments very seriously in order to improve our services where is needed. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in our properties. Kind regards, Acrotel Athena Pallas Team
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
athena pallas village hotel sithonia, athena pallas village sithonia
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionSithoniaNikiti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
172
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Acrotel Athena Pallas
Which popular attractions are close to Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Nearby attractions include Kalogria Beach (1.3 miles), Lagomandra beach (2.1 miles), and Karydi (4.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Anchor FoodBar, To Simadi Fish Tavern Restaurant, and Melia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Acrotel Athena Pallas have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Acrotel Athena Pallas offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Acrotel Athena Pallas?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Acrotel Athena Pallas offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.