We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (1372)
360
Panoramas (6)
Pool & Beach (267)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!VISIT OUR DIRECT WEBSITE!
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 12 hotels in Nikiti
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.6
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Elea Beach Hotel is in the beautiful area of “Beach Elia”, in the peninsula of Sithonia/Halkidiki, which is close to the villages Nikiti (10 km) and Neos Marmaras (10 km), where you can find a lot of bars, restaurants and shops for your entertainment.You will find the hotel very easy (next to the main street Nikiti – Neos Marmaras), which is 400 m far from the bus station.Infrastructure It is surrounded with beautiful Mediterranean gardens with olive trees, nice flowers and palms, not to forget the fantastic view on the gulf of Toroneos. The stoned-building Lobby/reception with a TV-corner has a entry to the air conditioned restaurant with the amazing view.There you can try something from our extensive buffet (breakfast, lunch & dinner). In the front of the reception, you will find the sweet water pool (incl. children’s pool) with the pool/snack bar, where you can enjoy a cool drink, snack or ice-cream. Next to the pool is the kids-playground.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Diving
Snorkeling
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / closet
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Greek and 1 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:VISIT OUR DIRECT WEBSITE!
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,137 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Acrotel Elea Beach is celebrated for its pleasant atmosphere and modern touches, with clean spaces and vibrant dance events enhancing guests' stays. The hotel's exceptional cleanliness, from the well-maintained rooms to the pool area, has earned high marks, while the friendly and professional service, particularly from manager Miki, is frequently lauded. While the rooms offer modern comfort with stunning sea views, some guests mention noise and maintenance issues. Despite mixed feelings on value and the absence of a private beach, the hotel's amenities and location generally impress.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Modern
Value
Mixed
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1137Reviews104Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 820
  • 208
  • 61
  • 28
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
gaga1812 wrote a review Oct 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
We are staying in Elea Beach hotel every year now since 2018, and we are looking forward to visit next year again! I can not express enough my gratitude to hotel staff who are very welcoming and helpful, always with a smile on their faces. Rooms are spacious and clean with a delightful sea view. Food is very tasty with a lot to choose from, so you can enjoy in so much delicious food! Thank you so much Elea Beach for making our summer vacation special yet again!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Nov 1, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying here with us and especially for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about the Acrotel Elea Beach experience! We are very grateful for this enthusiastic and supportive review! We are very flattered to receive your positive comments about our staff, your dining experience and our hotel facilities. We constantly strive to upgrade personal service, attention to detail, comfort, individuality as well as authentic Greek hospitality given from the heart, are of great importance to our hotel. Thank you once again and it would be our great honor to welcome you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards , Miki Ninic Elea Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Teodor Stefan wrote a review Aug 2022
Bucharest, Romania84 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Another summer holiday in Greece, another pleasant stay at Acrotel Elea, a hotel we're happily returning to. As with our previous stays, everything was excellent: the food - kudos to the head chef Miki Ninic! - the check-in experience - well done, Alexandra Giarmis and Maria Melina! - the service at the poolside bar and in the restaurant - thanks to the entire team for this! Keep up the great work! Although they are a bit more expensive than the standard, non-renovated rooms, you should book the renovated rooms for a superior experience. During our 7-day stay, there were 3 themed nights: Latino, Greek (a must see!) and Piano night. Compared to last year, there's now a mini-golf and table tennis option in the hotel's courtyard. Looking forward to returning here next summer for another enjoyable vacation!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Book the renovated rooms. Last year we stayed in 703 (family apartment), this year in room 805...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Acrotel Hotels, Ιδιοκτήτης at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Aug 14, 2022
Dear esteemed Guests, thank you very much for your preference again in our Acrotel Elea Beach. We are so delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, our facilities, meals, services and the location. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. We look forward to welcoming you soon again in our properties. Kind regards, Acrotel Elea Beach Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Bryan P wrote a review Oct 2023
Hull, England, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
There are several things that go to make a good holiday experience and this hotel delivers them. The relationship between guests and hotel staff is very important. Here at the Acrotel Elia Beach you are made to feel like family - all the staff were friendly and at the same time carried out their duties in a professional manner. One of the other important factors is good service - again this was excellent. A problem with a shower needing a spare part was swiftly dealt with by a visit from a technician and the Manager also attended to oversee matters. Other request were met with a no problem attitude and dealt with very quickly. If all hotels could have similar standards to this one travel and holidays would be much better than they often are. Well done to the Manager and all his staff - it was a delight to stay with you.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Oct 25, 2023
Dear Bryan, Thank you very much for staying here with us and especially for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about the Acrotel Elea Beach experience! We are very grateful for this enthusiastic and supportive review! We are very flattered to receive your positive comments about our staff, your dining experience and our hotel facilities. We constantly strive to upgrade personal service, attention to detail, comfort, individuality as well as authentic Greek hospitality given from the heart, are of great importance to our hotel. Thank you once again and it would be our great honor to welcome you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards , Miki Ninic Elea Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alan Q wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
We decided to book a last minute holiday and went to the Acrotel Elea Beach hotel….what a lovely suprise we had ..a lovely boutique style hotel with wonderful food and exemplary service….we had a fantastic restful holiday with a great pool and quiet pool terrace…food was buffet style at all mealtimes but was great with a changing menu and a mixture of Greek and other cuisines, all well cooked and tasty tasty…lots of fresh veg, bread and reasonably priced wines….they will keep your unfinished bottles until next meal….a special thank you to Katerina in the pool bar for looking after my wife what suffered wasp stings before we arrived and was so helpful and kind even supplying some cream to help….and also Demetris and Theodoris in the restaurant for exceptional service and good fun…all in all a great hotel in a lovely area….we will be back
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Alan , Thank you very much for staying here with us and especially for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about the Acrotel Elea Beach experience! We are very grateful for this enthusiastic and supportive review! We are very flattered to receive your positive comments about our staff, your dining experience and our hotel facilities. We constantly try to upgrade personal service, attention to detail, comfort, individuality as well as authentic Greek hospitality given from the heart, are of great importance to our hotel. Thank you once again and it would be our great honor to welcome you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards , Ninic Miki Hotel Elea Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Petar P wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions
The first day of our vacation was a nightmare. We checked into the room later in the day and we noticed the AC did not work in the room 208 that we were staying. This room had only one AC and on a hot July day in Halkidiki with little(1 and 6 year olds) kids was a nightmare experience. The AC had black mold on it and mold was apparent on the wall under the AC. It seems the issue was not a new but i guess nobody complained. I asked for relocation to another room and we were told that the hotel is full and we have to wait until the next day. The receptionist brought a white sheet so the water from the AC does not spread thought the room. The AC dripped all night and making some weird noises. We did not get much sleep. We also found a cockroach in the room. I am not sure how they have passed the tourist safety inspection! This was not how we wanted to start your vacation. We were moved to a new room the next day and the new room had no issues. I have asked for refund for the first night which they did not give it to us. They told me that i have to go trough the travel agency i have booked trough. This is another red flag that i would never come here again. The restaurant food was ok. The pool and restaurant staff were great. We lost one day in moving, rearranging, our sleep schedule was messed up and would not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Oct 18, 2023
Dear Petar, Thank you for choosing Elea Beach for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your review. While on the one hand we were happy to read that you were satisfied with the service and our restaurant, on the other hand we were troubled by your opinion regarding the condition of the room to which you referred. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused regarding your air conditioning problem on the first night during your stay. However, we changed your room the next day and you had no problems at all for your vacation. We always try to make the stay pleasant for all our guests and when something does not satisfy them we are willing to listen and provide a solution. In closing, we would like to assure you that it will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our hotel and offer you a pleasant stay. Best Regards, Ninic Miki Hotel Elea Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
wendycatus wrote a review Sep 2023
Ashbourne, United Kingdom43 contributions37 helpful votes
Lovely hotel, very friendly & helpful staff led by a great manager. Great food, good selection of quality food and lovely chefs. Quality modern room with seating area. Just across the road from beautiful coast, quiet bays, great snorkelling. Nice gardens & pool
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The modernised rooms are further back but larger, take beach shoes for going in the sea
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Sep 30, 2023
Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for staying here with us and especially for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about the Acrotel Elea Beach experience! We are very grateful for this enthusiastic and supportive review! We are very flattered to receive your positive comments about our staff, your dining experience and our hotel facilities. We constantly try to upgrade personal service, attention to detail, comfort, individuality as well as authentic Greek hospitality given from the heart, are of great importance to our hotel. Thank you once again and it would be our great honor to welcome you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards , Miki Ninic Elea Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Meander44342063996 wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
We had the greatest experience at this hotel! First of all, the location, the sea view and scenery are breathtaking and the room is modern and extremely comfortable. The food was delicious, and we were flabergasted by its variety, there is everything for everyone, great compliments to the chef. However, what has left us speechless is the friendly and extremely pleasant staff and especially Miki, the Great Manager! If you ever happen to need anything, he's the one to go to. Big thanks to him! We will certainly come back, and we give a huge thumbs up for Elea hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Sep 30, 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Elea Beach for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your opinion. We would like to let you know that we take into account all your comments in order to improve our services. We are proud to know that you remained satisfied with our hotel the services offered, and that we have succeeded in providing you with a pleasant and memorable stay, as our team does everything possible to ensure that your vacation takes place in the most comfortable atmosphere. We greatly appreciate your trust and look forward to your next visit! With best regards, Ninic Miki Acrotel Elea Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David G wrote a review Sep 2023
1 contribution
+1
A really lovely retreat for us to lay back - chill - and enjoy 10 days of complete relaxation. Beautifully appointed , we had a room above the restaurant with a wonderful sea-view and sunset every evening. The room was very clean and all amenities available . Bed was very comfortable, quality pillows etc, and the Aircon quietly kept us lovely and cool . We chose all inclusive, which gave us free rein to enjoy all the offerings they had. And there were many offerings !! . Breakfast, Lunch and dinner all included a wide range of foods to suit all pallets . All the food was of a high standard and very tasty. This offered up an opportunity to try a little bit of things that you had never tried before . ( for me it was tomatoes baked with honey …. Soo yummy) . Usually around 8 or so main hot dishes to choose from each meal, as well as a a fresh grill area - Over the week you get to experience a wide range of foods . There is also of course the wonderful salads ,accompaniments and deserts at every meal … a variety of baklava to choose from with wonderful honey and other dressings is probably responsible for our weight gain . All foods cooked to a very high standard indeed. Service staff were always attentive and friendly without being overpowering. The outside bar was truly lovely and relaxing - occasionally offering Greek night and Latin dancing displays .Again, well appointed, overlooking the pool and see view. Again , everything is kept very clean and tidy . The jewel in the crown is the high quality customer service of the whole team at Acrotel . It is almost as if it was a family hotel and the staff were all family . They helped each other to help you and clearly enjoyed working there. Their enthusiasm to make sure you enjoyed your stay was clear, and in that, they succeeded absolutely! Special thanks to the bar team , Christina , Katerina , and the guys whose names I forgot (sorry) . My wife loved the Alcohol free beer that you made sure was always available even though stocks were low. All in all a wonderful experience, borne of wonderful teams working at the Acrotel to ensure you enjoyed a holiday to remember. You succeeded perfectly. Thank you !!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Sep 25, 2023
Dear David, Thank you very much for staying here with us and especially for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about the Acrotel Elea Beach experience! We are very grateful for this enthusiastic and supportive review! We are very flattered to receive your positive comments about our staff, your dining experience and our hotel facilities. We constantly try to upgrade personal service, attention to detail, comfort, individuality as well as authentic Greek hospitality given from the heart, are of great importance to our hotel. Thank you once again and it would be our great honor to welcome you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards , Miki Ninic Elea Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Matt Efe wrote a review Sep 2023
istanbul2 contributions
almost perfect, you feel the hosptality we have been in first week of september, family with 2 kids aged 4 and 6 and stayed 5 nights half board basis ( breakfast and dinner included ) we all enjoyed everything.. first. clean... in every details, it is really clean rooms quality: we stayed in one of the NOT renovated rooms ( family room ) everything was perfect, great sea view, from the room and balcony, silent A/C comfortable king size bed and 2 single beds in kids room, sapcious both rooms the bathroom was clean but not that much spacious, with a shower/ ( no bathtub), ( my only drawback was the plastic door between 2 rooms was far away from privacy, could have been a sliding door. restaurant: breakfast and dinner: great breakfast, great dinner, they have everything for all tastes diversity of the food was great, but what is more important, the quality of the prime materials: from olives to tomatoes, or the honey or anything you touch. really good quality.. ok yo dont find 12 types of cheese, but 5 was more than enough and none was of those "industrial " quality... no no no all was really good quality. we both put at least 2 kg in 5 days also for the kids, which is a big hassle in travels to find food they will like we were more than happy, my son and my daughter also loved the food shortly, food was 10 / 10 not in general, but every single day only drawback can be the drinks are not included in dinner, but this is the policy of the hotel and we were aware of this from the beginning. still i think 1 bottle of water could be free in every dinner also the satff was very helpfull and smiling which is the most important you feel you are special, they all have a sincere smile on their faces, not a fake smile pool: a nice and not a very big pool, consists of 2 parts, one for the little kids / toddlers and the other for adults, not too big but considering it is not a 100 rooms hotel and mostly people go to beaches,pool was more than enough. you are given towels for pool/ beach and evry 2 days you can change them with fresh ones beach: in front of the hotel there is no beach but in 5 minutes walking distance is the beach, with great crytstal eagean sea, and if yo have a car, in 15 minutes driving distance in both sides ( north or south ) ther are many organised beaches for every taste, playing loud music or really silent, for the kids with shallow sea or watersports. just discover them overall: we loved the place, location service, staff, hsopitality, food, dinners and breakfasts, the kids found so many friends to play with staff working really hard to make you feel you are GUESTS, NOT CLIENTS. thanks to MIKI and his full staff, we had 5 great days there
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: for muslim travellers: they also serve halal food ( not all but they have everyday halal food )
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Sep 12, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying here with us and especially for taking the time to write and share your thoughts about the Acrotel Elea Beach experience! We are very grateful for this enthusiastic and supportive review! We are very flattered to receive your positive comments about our staff, your dining experience and our hotel facilities. We constantly try to upgrade personal service, attention to detail, comfort, individuality as well as authentic Greek hospitality given from the heart, are of great importance to our hotel. Thank you once again and it would be our great honor to welcome you again sometime in the near future. Kind Regards , Miki Ninic Elea Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Simona Pana wrote a review Sep 2023
Bucharest, Romania3 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
It was my first time in Acrotel but I am sure it won't be last.🥰❤ The room was very spacious and it was similar to the actual photo. The bed was comfortable, shower with strong water pressure, towels were changed every day. They provided free towels for the pool and the beach. The sea view is very beautiful ❤ from the bed (587). Perfect location, but the hotel doesn’t have their own beach. The sea is across the road and the sunset 🌇 is a cup of energy and love for the soul. Very good food both for breakfast and dinner, also nice view from hotel restaurant. Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Excellent place to relax! Thank you all!🙏❤️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Room with safe box
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from MIKI NINIC, General Manager at Acrotel Elea Beach
Responded Sep 7, 2023
Dear Simona, Thank you very much for your kind words and we are especially glad that you chose our hotel for your summer vacation. Thank you for your positive comments about the hotel staff and the services we offer. We are proud that you enjoyed the delicious food, the friendly staff, the spotlessly clean rooms and we would love to welcome you back to the Acrotel Elea Beach Hotel for another stay. With warm greetings from the entire ACROTEL ELEA team.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nikiti area.
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Elea Village
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionSithoniaNikiti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ACROTEL ELEA BEACH $64 ($̶1̶6̶0̶) - Prices & Hotel Reviews - Nikiti, Halkidiki, Greece

Frequently Asked Questions about Acrotel Elea Beach
Which popular attractions are close to Acrotel Elea Beach?
Nearby attractions include Kalogria Beach (2.2 miles), Lagomandra beach (1.2 miles), and Agios Ioannis Beach (3.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Acrotel Elea Beach?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Acrotel Elea Beach?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Acrotel Elea Beach?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Acrotel Elea Beach?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Acrotel Elea Beach?
Conveniently located restaurants include Food Truck Ladokolla, Anchor FoodBar, and To Simadi Fish Tavern Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Acrotel Elea Beach?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Acrotel Elea Beach have airport transportation?
Yes, Acrotel Elea Beach offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Acrotel Elea Beach?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Acrotel Elea Beach?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Greek, and Serbian.
Does Acrotel Elea Beach have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.