لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس
Vangelis Hotel & Suites

حفظ
شارك
‪34 Protaras Avenue‬, بروتاراس, بارالمني 5296 قبرص
تحديث بشأن فيروس "كوفيد 19": طالع إجراءات الصحة والسلامة الإضافية التي تتبعها هذه المنشأة.طالع المزيد
Expedia.com
Bookcyprus.com
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
طالع 13 عرض متاح
* الأسعار مُقدمة من شركائنا وتعكس متوسط أسعار الغرفة في الليلة، وتشمل الضرائب والرسوم الثابتة، المعلومة لشركائنا، والمستحقة في وقت الحجز. يرجى مراجعة شركائنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.
المسافر (407)
حمام السباحة والشاطئ (120)
الغرفة والجناح (47)
سافر بأمان خلال أزمة تفشي كوفيد 19
ما يمكنك توقعه خلال إقامتك
  • غسل جميع الأغطية والمفارش والمناشف (البياضات) في درجة حرارة مرتفعة
  • إلزام الموظفين بارتداء الكمامات في الأماكن العامة
  • تميُّز الطوابق باتباع التباعد الاجتماعي
  • توفير معقم يديْن للنزلاء والموظفين
  • تعقيم الأماكن ذات حركة المرور العالية بانتظام
  • إلزام الموظفين بغسل أيديهم بانتظام
طالع المزيد
تم التحديث في 26‏/08‏/20 قدَّمت المنشأة هذه الاحتياطات المتعلقة بالسلامة ولم يتحقق منها Tripadvisor للتأكد من مدى دقتها.
ملاحظة من فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس
تم التحديث في 26‏/08‏/20 قدَّمت المنشأة هذه الاحتياطات المتعلقة بالسلامة ولم يتحقق منها Tripadvisor للتأكد من مدى دقتها.

نبذة

رقم 9 من بين 69 فنادق في بروتاراس
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
جائزة Travellers' Choice الأفضل على الإطلاق لعام 2020

إذا كنت تتطلع إلى فندق مناسب للأسر في بروتاراس، لن تجد أفضل من فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس.

يقع Vangelis Apart Hotel بالقرب من Moonshine Ranch، معلم جذب شهير في بروتاراس ويعد وجهة رائعة للمسافرين.

ستستريح في فندق كما لو كنت في منزلك، حيث تتميز الغرف بتكييف هواء، ويسهل الاتصال بالإنترنت عبر خدمة خدمة واي فاي مجانية المتاحة.

تتوفر مكتب استقبال يعمل طوال اليوم وخدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد وتغيير العملة لراحة النزلاء خلال الإقامة في فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر Vangelis Apart Hotel حمام سباحة ووجبة إفطار، والتي ستجعل رحلتك في بروتاراس غاية في الراحة. ويتوفر كذلك موقف مجاني للسيارات من أجل راحة النزلاء.

أثناء زيارة بروتاراس، يمكنك تجربة في أحد المطاعم القريبة، مثل Lemongrass Pan Asian Restaurant أو Yianna Marie Restaurant أو DivaFolio Restaurant.

إذا كنت تبحث عن أنشطة للقيام بها، توجه إلى لقضاء وقت ممتع، فهي على مسافة قريبة سيرًا من فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس.

يتطلع العاملون في فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس إلى خدمتك أثناء زيارتك القادمة.

طالع المزيد
عرض كامل
خدمات المنشأة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
حمام سباحة
مركز لياقة بدنية مع صالة ألعاب رياضية / غرفة تمارين رياضية
إفطار مجاني
كرة ريشة
ملعب تنس
ملعب للأطفال
مكان مخصص لانتظار السيارات
خدمة واي فاي
مناشف لحمام السباحة / الشاطئ
أدوات للاستمتاع باللعب في حمام السباحة
حمام سباحة للكبار
حمام سباحة خارجي
حمام سباحة بطرف غير عميق
ساونا
بار / ردهة
مقهى
مطعم
توفر وجبة إفطار
بوفيه إفطار
قهوة مجانية فورية
شاي مجاني
مشروب ترحيب مجاني
بوفيه مناسب للأطفال
وجبات للأطفال
منطقة تناول طعام خارجية
مطعم للوجبات الخفيفة
قوائم طعام مناسبة لأنظمة غذائية خاصة
مشروبات
بار بجوار حمام السباحة
تمارين رياضية (أيروبيكس)
لعبة الرشق بالسهام
موظفون لخدمات الترفيه
ترفيه ليلي
أوركسترا كاريوكي
تنس طاولة
حديقة ألعاب مائية خارج الموقع
زحلوقة مائية
ألعاب الطاولة / الألغاز
شبكات تلفزيونية للأطفال
منطقة لعب داخلية للأطفال
نادٍ للأطفال
حمام سباحة للأطفال
أدوات لعب للأطفال في الهواء الطلق
توفر كراسٍ طويلة للأطفال
عربات للأطفال
تأجير سيارات
خدمة سيارات أجرة
مرافق لعقد المؤتمرات
غرف اجتماعات
منتجع صحي (سبا)
لف الجسم
تدليك الأزواج
علاجات للوجه
تدليك القدمين
تدليك الجسم بالكامل
حمَّام
خدمة تدليك يدين
تدليك الرأس
خدمات ماكياج (تجميل)
تجميل الأظافر
خدمة تدليك
تدليك الرقبة
باديكير (عناية بالأقدام وأظافرها)
صالون
غرفة بخار
خدمات إزالة الشعر الزائد بالشمع
مكان لتخزين الأمتعة
خدمات فندقية متنوعة
مقاعد تشمس / كراسٍ شاطئية
تراس تشمس
مظلات للوقاية من الشمس
حقيبة إسعاف أولي
تسجيل وصول على مدار 24 ساعة
مكتب استقبال طوال اليوم
تنظيف جاف
خدمة غسيل الملابس
خدمة كيّ
عرض المزيد
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
خدمة تنظيف الغرف
شرفة خاصة
خزينة
آلة تحضير القهوة / الشاي
تلفزيون كبلي باشتراك خاص / تلفزيون أقمار صناعية
أريكة تُقلب سريرًا
دش كابينة
أريكة
هاتف
دولاب / خزانة ملابس
مكواة
حمَّامات خاصة
أرضية من البلاط / الرخام
غلاية كهربائية
تلفزيون بشاشة مسطحة
راديو
حمام / دش
مستلزمات تجميل مجانية
مجفف شعر
عرض المزيد
أنواع الغرف
غرف لغير المدخنين
غرف عائلية
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
موقع مركزي
مناسب للعائلات
اللغات التي يتم التحدث بها
الإنجليزية, الروسية, البلغارية, الألمانية و4 أخرى
440تعليق148س+ج0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 342
  • 59
  • 27
  • 9
  • 3
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
sarahandsarge كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
‪Plymouth‬, المملكة المتحدة29 مساهمة24 صوت مفيد
نحن مسافرون متكررون وواحد من الأماكن المفضلة لدينا هو بروتاراس. زرت هنا مع عائلتي في نصف أكتوبر. يعتمد هذا الاستعراض على تجربتي وسأحاول جعلها مفصلة وشاملة قدر الإمكان. نحن أسرة مكونة من ثلاثة أفراد وقد انضممنا إليهم آباء شركائي لذلك احتلت أعمارنا من 7 إلى 60 عامًا. تحقق - كان واضحًا على الرغم من وجود رجل يشكو من نادي الأطفال عند الوصول (سيتم شرحه لاحقًا). لقد حصلنا على بطاقات أساسية وساعدنا في الوصول إلى غرفتنا بحقائبنا. الغرف - الآن ما لم تكن سعيدًا بالبقاء في غرفة مؤرخة للغاية ، ستحتاج إلى حجز الغرف المجددة. تلك غير المجددة تبدو أجمل بكثير في الصور أنها متعبة للغاية لدرجة أنني لم أكن سأبقى واحدة على الإطلاق. حجز والداي الشركاء هذا الخيار حيث يستخدمون الفنادق كقاعدة فقط. كانت الغرفة تبدو ضاحكة ومؤرخة وكان لها أبواب ونوافذ زجاجية واحدة تواجه المطعم المجاور لذلك كانت صاخبة. لقد دفعنا لتغيير غرفتهم بعد الليلة الأولى مقابل 130 يورو لبقية 10 ليال ، لذلك كان حقًا عدم التفكير بالنسبة لنا. لقد حجزت جناح jnr فاخر ، لم يكن أكبر ما بقيت فيه ، لكن شهر ديسمبر كان رائعًا ، وكان لدينا منظر مطل على البحر (فوق الطريق) وكان هناك زجاجة رائعة من الشمبانيا في انتظارنا ، شكرًا لك. بعد قولي هذا ، تم نقل القوانين الخاصة بي إلى غرفة مجددة ، وكانت لطيفة بنفس القدر وأكثر اتساعًا ، لذا لن أزعجني بالدفع الإضافي للجناح في زيارة عودة. كان الخطأ الوحيد الذي يمكن أن أجده إذا كان عليّ أن أبقى موضوعيًا هو أن الجدران تم تمييزها وتم تغيير لون الجص على بعض البلاط ، وقد رأيت هذا مذكورًا مسبقًا في المراجعات وفي رأيي إذا ما عالجوا هذه الأشياء الصغيرة فسوف يكتسبون 5 نجوم بتحد . هم فندق 4 نجوم وفي رأيي هذا السكن كان يستحق كل 4 ربما حتى 4. 5 وأتمنى أن ينظر الناس إلى نظام تصنيف النجوم قبل وضع علامة على الفنادق لأشياء من هذا القبيل. التدبير المنزلي - تنظيف الغرف كل يوم لا أستطيع أن أعيب عليه جميع مدبرة المنزل التقيت وقال مرحبا وكانت جميلة وودية. تجمع - sunbeds لا مشكلة ، كان هناك ما يكفي من المظلات الخ. وكان تجمع نظيفة مع هدية المنقذ. يوجد حمام سباحة مظلل للأطفال وشريحة صغيرة ، وهناك أيضًا حمام سباحة جميل للبالغين فقط. لقد لاحظت بعض المراجعين الآخرين قالوا إنهم عانوا من أطفال هناك ، ولم يكن الأمر كذلك أثناء وجودنا هناك. نعم ، كان هناك أشخاص يخرجون المناشف ثم يخرجون ولكن هذا يحدث في معظم الأماكن ولم يزعجنا أننا ما زلنا قادرين على الحصول على مكان جيد إذا تأخرنا. نصيحة - تبقى الشمس على الأسرة بجوار بار المسبح الرئيسي طوال اليوم! يوجد أيضًا مسبح داخلي يمكن استئجاره من القطاع الخاص. مثالي للأيام الممطرة SPA - تبدو جميلة بشكل مدهش ، لم نقم سوى بزيارة سبا الأطفال لتجديل الشعر في يوم ممطر ، لكنه كان مذهلاً وكانت جميع العلاجات بأسعار معقولة. كل ما يشمل - الآن أنا foody! لقد أكلت طعامًا أفضل ، ومع ذلك أكلت طعامًا أسوأ في فنادق 5 نجوم ، لذلك كان كل شيء جيدًا. كان هناك مقهى / وجبة خفيفة تجمع جميل الذي فعل مذهلة توستس والبيتزا والكلاب الساخنة والكعك من المعجنات المجاور هذا وقد أدرج كل شيء. خدم شريط تجمع الغذاء مثل البيتزا البرغر إلخ ، كل هذا كان لا بد من دفع ثمن ولكن لم نحتاج إلى استخدام هذه الخدمة. وكان المطعم بوفيه المعتادة كل نمط شاملة / مقصف. لقد تحدثنا إلى الكثير من الناس والإجماع العام هو أنهم لم يفعلوا ما يكفي من الخيارات للأطفال. الآن أزعجني هذا البيان لأن طفلي سيحاول تجربة معظم الأشياء وإذا لم يكن سعيدًا بالباستا. أعتقد أن المشكلة لم تخدم الشذرات المعتادة ، البرغر ، البيتزا وغيرها كل ليلة. كان هناك دائمًا واحد منهم متاح بالإضافة إلى المعكرونة والرقائق ومجموعة مختارة من الخضار في محطة الأطفال وكان الكثير من الأصدقاء الذين صنعتهم ابنتي أو يفضلون مطعم الوجبات الخفيفة بجوار حمام السباحة. استمتعت بتجربة التونة الطازجة واللحوم الليلية والأطباق اليونانية التقليدية: -) كما فعلوا الليالي ذات الطابع المعتاد ، BBQ ، الهندية ، الصينية. لقد أعطيت ليلة واحدة حسب الطلب الذي كان تغييرا لطيفا جميع الموظفين في المطعم يعملون بجد وكانوا جميلة جدا. المشروبات - مجموعة مختارة رائعة ، تقدم دائمًا بابتسامة ، خاصة ماريا التي تجاوزت الحدود للتأكد من أن الجميع قد احتوى على كوب كامل في جميع الأوقات في بار اللوبي. قائمة واسعة من الكوكتيلات ، والفرايب الأيرلندية كلها مشمولة وكذلك البيرة المحلية المعتادة ، والنبيذ والمشروبات الروحية. الموقع - نعم ، يقع الفندق قبالة الشريط الرئيسي ونعم كنت مهتمًا ، لا تدع هذا يضعك في مأزق. كما ذكرنا سابقًا إذا كنت تحصل على غرفة أنيقة على الطراز القديم ، فهذا صاخب (بشكل رئيسي من المطعم وحركة المرور ليس بصوت عالٍ) حيث كنا نواجه الشارع في غرفة تم تجديدها ولم نواجه أية مشكلة على الإطلاق. كان الموقع مثالياً بالنسبة لنا في الحانات والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية وكل ذلك أقل من 30 ثانية. (جميع حمامات السباحة خاصة ولا يمكن رؤيتها من الطريق الرئيسي). الشاطئ هو دقيقتين سيرا على الأقدام شاقة قليلاً في طريقه إلى المنزل. مواقف السيارات - كان هناك دخول داخلي لموقف السيارات في الموقع ، ولم نجد أي مشكلة في العثور على مساحة. الترفيه - الآن هذا هو المكان الخطأ. في يومنا الأول ذهبنا إلى حمام السباحة والتقى عدد قليل من العائلات الإنجليزية خلال 7 سنوات من العمر. من الخشنة ذكر نادي الأطفال. ذكرت في وقت سابق أنه كان هناك رجل نبيل يشكو عندما وصلنا - هذه العائلة قد نقلت طفلها إلى نادي الأطفال وقيل لها إنه مخصص للأطفال الروس فقط. يريد الطقس القصير قصة طويلة كبيرة لذلك كان نادي الأطفال أول ميناء للاتصال. حاول العديد من الأشخاص اصطحاب أطفالهم إلى هناك وقيل لهم إنه لا يوجد أحد يمكنه التواصل مع الأطفال الإنجليز. تم تقديم الشكوى ، وتم تقديم اعتذار ، وبدأ الأطفال في الذهاب إلى نادي الأطفال ، لكن هذا وضع بعض الشيء عليه ، لذا فإن الكثير منا أبقى أطفالنا على حمام السباحة معتقدين أنهم قد يأتون للقيام ببعض الرقص وما إلى ذلك كما في معظم الفنادق - هذا لم يحدث أبدا. لم تكن هناك أنشطة أخرى غير الأوعية ورمي السهام حول حوض السباحة طوال فترة إقامتنا ، على الرغم من وجود إشعارات لألعاب البلياردو وما إلى ذلك. عندما سألنا إذا كان بإمكاننا لعب كرة الطائرة المعلن عنها قيل لنا لا لأننا نحتاج إلى 6 أشخاص لكل جانب ، تجولت مجموعة صغيرة منا حول حمام السباحة بأنفسنا وشاركت الناس حتى الآن اختفى الرجال الترفيه ولم يعودوا. ديسكو صغير ليلي (الأغاني الألمانية / الروسية المعتادة إلى جانب سمكة قرش صغيرة) ومعرض مغني / سحري لم يكن أي من الأطفال البارزين يحبونه. كان هناك قانون بوب مارلي الذي كان جيدا منتصف الأسبوع. أشعر أنهم يجب أن يحاولوا التفاعل مع الأطفال أكثر. كان هناك الكثير من الأطفال الألمان والبولنديين والإنجليز هناك الذين لم يتلقوا نفس الضيافة التي يتمتع بها الأطفال الروس ما لم يكن هناك بعض الموظفين. سيكون من الجيد رؤية المزيد من الأعضاء متعددي اللغات في فريق الرسوم المتحركة العام المقبل. حاول القراصنة قصارى جهده وقفز إلى بركة الأطفال خلال اليوم مما جعلهم يضحكون. TUI REP - إنه فندق TUI ممتع ومشمس ، وتجارتهما الرئيسية هي الضيوف الروس. وقد تم ذكر ذلك في المراجعات الأخرى ، وإذا كنت تشعر بالانزعاج من جنسيات أخرى ، فقد يمثل ذلك مشكلة بالنسبة لك (على الرغم من أنه لا ينبغي أن يكون في الحقيقة!) ما ترك ذوقك الحامض هو عندما ذهبت إلى مكتب توي للحصول على بعض المعلومات وقيل لها من قبل الممثل وأقتبس "أنا لا أتعامل مع اللغة الإنجليزية وأنا أتعامل مع الروسية فقط!" (لاحظ تعليق نادي الأطفال سابقًا!) لم يكن هذا رائعًا على الإطلاق! لقد اشتكيت في حفل الاستقبال وقيل لي إن ممثل اللغة الإنجليزية سيكون في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، وقد اعتذرت ، وكان الأمر جيدًا. كان جميع الموظفين رائعين ، فقد استغرق المديرون وقتًا لسؤالهم عما إذا كنا على ما يرام في كل مرة رأيناهم فيها ، وكل السلبيات التي ذكرتها أعلاه كانت جديرة بالذكر ولكن تمت معالجتها على الفور وبصورة احترافية. أود أن أوصى هذا الفندق وأعود في أيار / مايو ، بحتة بسبب الانتهاء من الغرف والطعام. كنت حجز فندق 4 نجوم بأسعار معقولة وهذا ما تحصل عليه. باستثناء الترفيه هو إلى حد بعيد أفضل مستوى من الفنادق بقينا في المنطقة ، ومع قليل من tweek أعتقد حقا أن هذا المكان يمكن أن يكون رائعًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: أكتوبر 2019
الموقع
الخدمة
جودة أماكن النوم
نصيحة بشأن الغرفة: Dont favour a JNR suite the family rooms are just as good and cheaper
اطلع على المزيد من النصائح بشأن الغرف
Google
3 أصوات مفيدة
مفيد
شارك
Yavor كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
1 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
إنه مكان جميل. الشاطئ مذهل. الطعام لطيف. أود أن أقول شكراً جزيلاً لموظفي نقابة المحامين إميليا ، الرسوم المتحركة - ساشا ، طاقم الانتظار - أنتونيس وجوزيف. إنهم أشخاص إيجابيون حقًا. جعلوا عطلتنا رائعة. لا أحب شيئًا واحدًا - توقعنا أن تكون غرفة مطلة على البحر كما في الصور ولكن الفندق ليس على الشاطئ.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: نوفمبر 2019نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Alex كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
طعام فندق جيد جدًا ، فريق عمل جيد في البار ، وفريق الرسوم المتحركة كان مذهلاً بالألعاب التي لعبناها. ماريوس ميكولاجوناس أحد أعضاء الفريق هو شخصية لطيفة وودودة للغاية ستحرص على قضاء عطلة رائعة وأنت الآن أحد أصدقائي؟
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2019نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Nick K كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Retford‬, المملكة المتحدة2 مساهمتين2 صوتين مفيدين
فندق رائع مع فريق عمل ودود. خدمنا بانيس ، زوي ، غريتا ولوريتا بابتسامة وكانت ترحيباً حاراً طوال الوقت. كان فريق الرسوم المتحركة رائعًا. ماريوس وهانا من فريق الرسوم المتحركة من الدرجة الأولى في كل شيء ، لقد أحدثا فرقًا كبيرًا في إقامتنا ولم يكن الأمر كذلك بدونهما هنا. اشكركم جميعا! نيك ، أليكس وجين
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: يونيو 2019نوع الرحلة: سافرت مع العائلة
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
jordaniles كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
بريستول, المملكة المتحدة8 مساهمات7 أصوات مفيدة
+1
بقينا هنا منتصف - ولكن لسوء الحظ كان علينا أن نغادر مبكرا بسبب حالة طوارئ عائلية حتى لا نتمكن من تحقيق التجربة الكاملة لعطلة هنا! ولكن استنادًا إلى ما قمنا به من تجربة ، كان الموقع رائعًا ، يقع خليج شجرة التين على بعد 10 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام. الكثير من الحانات على الشريط وأنت تمشي خارج الفندق بما في ذلك حافلة مكوكية تأخذك إلى Aiya Napa / water park / Nissi beach. الغذاء كان ممتازا ، والكثير من الاختيار ونوعية جيدة ، الكثير أفضل ثم كنا نتوقع. صرخت إلى Marius ، ممثل رائع حقًا ، حصلت على جميع الألعاب الجارية خلال اليوم ، والكرة الطائرة المائية ، والسهام إلخ. أي كوكتيل ، ليست مشكلة. جاء المدير (على ما أظن) لرؤيتنا في اليوم الأخير حيث غادرنا مبكرًا لشكرنا على قدومك ، مما جعلك تشعر أنك عميل محترم وضيف مهم خلال إقامتنا. 100٪ يوصون بهذا الفندق لأي شخص يفكر في المجيء إلى بروتاروس. أحب أن أعود ، مثل هذا العار كان على عطلتنا أن تنتهي مبكراً. شكرًا يا رفاق على جعل إقامتنا القصيرة هنا إقامة لا تُنسى في ظل هذه الظروف. أحب أن أعود واستكمال ما لم نتمكن من الانتهاء!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ الإقامة: مايو 2019نوع الرحلة: سافرت كأزواج
Google
3 أصوات مفيدة
مفيد
شارك
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎112‬ - ‪US$ ‎222‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
vangelis apart hotel protaras, vangelis aparthotel protaras, vangelis aparthotel hotel protaras
الموقع
قبرص‪Famagusta District‬بارالمنيبروتاراس
عدد الغرف
210
هل هذا إدراجك على Tripadvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك
الأسئلة الشائعة عن فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس
ما معالم الجذب الرائجة القريبة من فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
تتضمن معالم الجذب القريبة ‪Rockafellas Sports Bar‬ (0.1 أميال) و‪The Love Boat‬ (0.3 أميال) و‪Bell's Cocktail Bar‬ (0.3 أميال).
ما بعض خدمات المنشآت المتوفرة لدى فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
بعض الخدمات المُقدَّمة الأكثر رواجًا تتضمن خدمة واي فاي مجانية والإفطار وحمام سباحة.
ما خدمات الغرف المتوفرة في فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
أهم خدمات الغرف تتضمن تكييف هواء وتليفزيون بشاشة مسطحة وأريكة.
ما خيارات الطعام والمشروبات المتوفرة لدى فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
يمكن للنزلاء الاستمتاع بـ الإفطار ومطعم وصالة لاونج خلال إقامتهم.
هل يتوفر موقف للسيارات لدى فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
نعم، تتوفر موقف مجاني للسيارات للنزلاء.
ما بعض المطاعم القريبة من فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
تتضمن المطاعم التي تقع في مكان متميز يسهل الوصول إليه كلاً من ‪Patisserie Amelie‬ و‪Mr Cod Fish Bar Restaurant‬ و‪Traditional Cyprus Tavern Protaras‬.
هل توجد إمكانية لممارسة التمارين الرياضية في فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
نعم، يُتاح للنزلاء إمكانية الوصول إلى حمام سباحة ومركز لياقة بدنية وساونا خلال إقامتهم.
هل يقع فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس بالقرب من مركز المدينة؟
نعم، إنه يبعد 0.5 أميال عن وسط بروتاراس.
هل تتوفر أي خدمات تنظيف لدى فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
نعم، يتم تقديم تنظيف جاف وخدمة غسيل الملابس للنزلاء.
هل يقدم فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس أي خدمات رجال الأعمال؟
نعم، يُتاح للنزلاء إمكانية الوصول إلى غرف اجتماعات ومرافق عقد المؤتمرات خلال إقامتهم.
ما اللغات التي يتحدث بها الموظفون في فانجيليس هوتل أبارتمنتس؟
الموظفون يتحدثون لغات عديدة، تشمل الإنجليزية والألمانية والروسية واليونانية والمجرية والبلغارية واللتوانية.

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vangelis Hotel & Suites

Save
Share
34 Protaras Avenue, Protaras, Paralimni 5296 Cyprus
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Bookcyprus.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (407)
Pool & Beach (126)
Room & Suite (51)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 08/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Vangelis Hotel & Suites
Updated 08/26/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#10 of 70 hotels in Protaras
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Situated on Cyprus’ east coast with its golden sands and calm turquoise seas, the new renovated 4 star Vangelis Hotel & Suites is just a two minute walk to Fig Tree Bay and Sunrise Beach, two of the island’s finest beaches, while Konnos Bay and the rocky coves and clear waters of Cape Greco are just a short drive away. Vangelis Hotel and Suites offers the best that Cyprus has to offer in a spacious retreat where luxury blends effortlessly with contemporary comfort. The accommodation units range from spacious, luxury, brand new One Bedroom Suites and Deluxe Superior rooms to Studio and One-Bedroom apartments with kitchenette facilities. The Hotel offers a variety of leisure facilities that include a large lagoon style swimming pool, separate ‘quite' swimming pool, children’s pool and an indoor pool. Other facilities include a tennis court, table tennis, fitness center with a gym and Spa. Supervised MINI KIDS CLUB is available for our younger guests with an outside playground.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Badminton
Tennis court
Children's playground
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary instant cofffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Aerobics
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Waterslide
Board games / puzzles
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Strollers
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Bulgarian, German and 4 more
440Reviews154Q+A22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 342
  • 59
  • 27
  • 9
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Kelly D wrote a review Sep 2020
Colchester, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
We took the gamble of coming over on holiday during a Covid epidemic. I knew that there would be restrictions to certain things but I’m so glad we came . The hotel really is beautiful . The beds are so comfy , lovely pillows and so clean throughout . The staff are excellent and really add to the hotel feel . Highly recommended staying here when visiting Protaras. The hotel gym is also one of the best I’ve been in too ! Thank you for a great holiday .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Ellie3113 wrote a review Aug 2020
Frenaros, Cyprus3 contributions
Thanks to the lovely staff we had an amazing experience, especially from the bartender at the pool bar, Emilia! We were really pleased from the service, how tidy the hotel is and that there's a pool for the kids to play in. Try out the cocktails, there's a lot of variety and flavours!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Yiannos Anastasiou, General Manager at Vangelis Hotel & Suites
Responded Aug 11, 2020
thank you very much for your kind comments and it is great to hear that you had a wonderful time with us, hope to see you again next year
Read more
lancsbornandbred wrote a review Aug 2020
Clitheroe32 contributions12 helpful votes
We had a lovely time here, the all inclusive is one of the best I have ever had and there is a good choice of food. The hotel is kept lovely and clean and the staff are very helpful. The lifeguards are very fussy though and because there was a bit if wind they came around putting everyone's sun brollies down even though it was boiling hot ! There were always plenty of sunloungers and umbrellas available though. The entertainment in the evening was repetitive and rather poor really so we often went out for an hour or two to break up the day. The room we had was for 5 people but it was a squeeze and I would say they should really be 4 people maximum. All in all a good holiday though. The adult only pool was lovely for an hours respite away from the children. The bar staff worked really hard and were nice and chatty to the customers, they are a credit to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
busy single mum wrote a review Jul 2020
Limassol City, Cyprus103 contributions32 helpful votes
Having stayed at some of the other 'fancy' hotels in this area I wasn't expecting it to meet that standard but was pleasantly surprised. From the instant we got inside the reception it was clear that this has had a very high end re-ferb. Our room was a one suite and was easily on a par with others we have stayed in. High grade sofa beds, XL double too! Rainfall shower, twin sinks. Genuinely beautiful rooms with plenty of space for a family. Location is perfect - just of the strip and roughly half way down. Right behind Rives Karaoke bar but much quieter than you would expect. Staff are friendly and helpful, breakfast is good and varied slightly each day. We also visited the spa which is very reasonably priced and offers a very strong deep tissue massage.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Yiannos Anastasiou, General Manager at Vangelis Hotel & Suites
Responded Aug 11, 2020
thank you very much for your nice comments and it is great to hear that you enjoyed your holidays with us. hope to see you again soon!
Read more
sarahandsarge wrote a review Dec 2019
Plymouth, United Kingdom29 contributions25 helpful votes
we are frequent travellers and one of our favourite places is Protaras .I visited here with my family in October half term. This review is based on my experience and i will try to make it as detailed and thorough as i can good and bad. We are a family of three and we were joined by my partners parents so our ages raged from 7 to 60. Check in - was straightforward although there was a man complaining about the kids club on arrival ( will be explained later). We were given key cards and helped to our room with our bags. ROOMS - Now unless you are happy to stay in an extremely dated room you will need to book the renovated rooms. The non renovated ones look far nicer in the pictures THEY ARE EXTREMELY TIRED to the point i would not have stayed in one at all . My partners parents booked this option as they only use the hotels as a base.The room was grubby looking , dated and had single glazed doors and windows facing the adjoining restaurant so was noisy. We paid to change their room after the first night for 130 euros for the remaining 10 nights so really it was a no brainer for us. I had Booked a deluxe jnr suite it wasn't the biggest i've stayed in but, the Dec's were lovely, we had a sea view (over the road) and there was a lovely bottle of champagne waiting for us, Thank you . Having said that my in laws were moved to a renovated room and it was equally as nice and more roomy so i wouldn't bother to pay extra for the suite on a return visit.The only fault i could find if i had to remain objective was the walls were marked and the grouting on some tiles was discoloured, i have seen this previously mentioned in reviews and in my opinion if they addressed these small things they would defiantly gain 5 stars. They are a 4 star hotel and in my opinion this accommodation was worthy of all 4 maybe even 4.5 and i wish people would look into the star rating system before marking hotels down for things like this. Housekeeping - Rooms cleaned every day i cannot fault it all housekeepers i met said hello and were lovely and friendly. POOL - sunbeds no problem , there were enough umbrellas etc . Pool was clean with a lifeguard present. There is a shaded kids pool and a small slide , there is also a beautiful adult only pool. I noticed some other reviewers said they experienced children in there, this was not the case while we were there. Yes there were people putting towels out and then going out but that happens in most places and didn't bother us we still managed to get a good spot if we were late. TIP- the sun stays on the beds by the main pool bar all day! There is also an inside pool which can be privately hired. Perfect for rainy days SPA - beautifully done out looks amazing we only visited the kids spa for hair braids on a rainy day but it looked amazing and treatments were all reasonably priced. ALL INCLUSIVE- Now im a foody! i have eaten better food , however i have eaten far worse in 5 star hotels, so all in all it was good. there was a lovely pool cafe / snack bar which did amazing toasties,pizza, hot dogs and cakes from the patisserie next door this was all included. the pool bar served food like burgers pizza etc , this all had to be paid for but we never needed to use this service.The restaurant was the usual buffet all inclusive / canteen style . we got talking to lots of people and the general consensus was they didn't do enough choice for kids. Now im torn by this statement as my child will try most things and if not she is happy with pasta. I think the problem was they didn't serve the usual nuggets , burgers , pizza etc each night. There was always one of them available along with pasta , Chips and a selection of veg on the kids station a lot of the friends my daughter made were or favouring the pool snack bar. Mine enjoyed trying the fresh tuna , nightly carvery and traditional Greek dishes :-) They also did the usual themed nights , BBQ, Indian , Chinese. We were given 1 night a la carte which was a nice change ALL the staff in the restaurant work so hard and they were so lovely. DRINKS - great selection, always served with a smile , especially Maria who went above and beyond to make sure everyone had a full glass at all times in the lobby bar.Extensive list of cocktails , irish frappes all included as well as the usual local beers, wines and spirits. Location - Yes the hotel is just off the main strip and yes i was concerned , do not let this put you off. As previously mentioned if you get an older style room then it is noisy ( mainly from the restaurant and traffic not loud music) we were facing the street in a refurbed room and we had no problem at all. The location was ideal for us bars, restaurants and shops all less then 30 seconds away.(All pools are private and cannot be seen from the main road). Beach is a two min walk away slightly uphill on way home. Car parking - there was an onsite car park intercom entry we never found any problem finding a space. Entertainment - Now this is where it goes a bit wrong. On our first day we went to the pool and met a few English families through our 7 year old. Of coarse the kids club was mentioned. I mentioned earlier there was a gentleman complaining when we arrived- this family had taken their child to the kids club and been told that it was only for Russian children. long story short weather want great so the kids club was the first port of call. several people tried to take their children there and were told that there was no one there that could communicate with the English kids. The complaint was made, apology given and the kids started to go to the kids club however this had put a bit of a downer on it so a load of us just kept our kids by the pool thinking they may come do some dancing etc like in most hotels - this never happened. There were no activities other than bowls and darts around the pool throughout our stay,despite there being notices for pool games etc. When we asked if we could play the advertised volley ball we were told no as we would need 6 people per side, a small group of us walked around the pool ourselves and got people involved yet the entertainment guys disappeared and didn't return. Nightly mini disco ( usual German / Russian songs along with baby shark ) and a singer / magic show none were outstanding kids loved it though.There was a Bob Marley act that was good mid week. I feel they should try to interact with the kids more. There were lots of German ,Polish and English kids there that did not receive the same hospitality as the Russian children unless certain members of staff were there. It would be good to see more multilingual members of the animation team next year.The pirate tried his best and jumped into the kids pool during the day which made them laugh. TUI REP - This is a TUI fun and sun Hotel and their main trade is Russian Guests This has been mentioned in other reviews and if you get annoyed by other nationalities this may be a problem for you ( although it really shouldn't be!) What did leave a sour taste is when i went to the Tui desk to get some info and was told by the rep and i quote "i do not deal with English i only deal with Russian!" (note the kids club comment previously !) This was not cool at all! I complained at reception and was told the English rep would be in, in the afternoon which she was , she apologised and it was fine. All the staff were lovely , Managers took time to ask if we were OK each time we saw them, all the negatives i mention above were worth mentioning but dealt with promptly and professionally. I would recommend this hotel and i am returning in May , purely because of the finish of the rooms and the food.You are booking a reasonably priced 4 star hotel and this is what you get.With the exception of the entertainment it is by far the best standard of hotel we have stayed in in the area and with a bit of a tweek i really think this place could be outstanding.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Dont favour a JNR suite the family rooms are just as good and cheaper
See more room tips
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$112 - $222 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
vangelis apart hotel protaras, vangelis aparthotel protaras, vangelis aparthotel hotel protaras
LOCATION
CyprusFamagusta DistrictParalimniProtaras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
210
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Vangelis Hotel & Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Nearby attractions include Rockafellas Sports Bar (0.08 miles), Ghost Town Famagusta by Mr John (0.1 miles), and The Love Boat (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a sofa.
What food & drink options are available at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Patisserie Amelie, Mr Cod Fish Bar Restaurant, and The Corner Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Vangelis Hotel & Suites located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Protaras.
Are any cleaning services offered at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Vangelis Hotel & Suites offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Vangelis Hotel & Suites?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Russian, Greek, Hungarian, Bulgarian, and Lithuanian.