We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Atlantica Sea Breeze

Travelers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Atlantica Sea Breeze
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

701 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Atlantica Sea Breeze
See the most recent reviews
Showing 629: English reviews
Worksop, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 10, 2016

Stayed here for two weeks in October. Hotel is situated approxiamately 3 miles from Protaras. Bus stop directly outside hotel-- run every 20 mins. Compared with our stay in Cyprus twenty years ago Protaras has changed significantly -- regrettably for the worse being overrun with numerous gift shops and bars rather than the quiet tranquil laid back easy going area...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank john r
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind comments....

North Shields
Reviewed November 7, 2016

Our room was comfortable and well situated, only one problem some rooms should have walk in showers for disabled guests. As my husband has difficulties walking he was given a reserved notice for sun beds of his choice, which were ours for duration of stay. An idea more hotels should take notice of. All of the staff were very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank annecord
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind comments....

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 6, 2016

The hotel is clean and seems well managed. Housekeeping staff were lovely. Maria on Reception and Andreas in the restaurant were very helpful and efficient. The room was ok, clean, bed comfy, bathroom ok, the shower lacked some power. The pool was small, cluttered with sunbeds around it which were always taken by early morning. The water in the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belrose2085
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are very pleased to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience overall a pleasant one. We are reviewing certain areas of the hotel that need improvement and we will deal with them this winter....

Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

I would definitely recommend this hotel could not fault a thing if your wanting a chilled out hotel this is the one , the staff are wonderful the food was amazing my husband and I are looking to book it for next year.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sheena K
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind comments....

Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

Back once again, but a bit disappointed !!!! Restaurant struggled to cope at times-- kept running out of plates and soup bowls, poor selection of bread both in choice and quality!! Felt more like a canteen this year !! Definitely missing George's touch ( the old Maitre 'd ) Toilets near Restaurant often had no paper towels, even early in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shawneeNorthants
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are reviewing several issues that we faced during this season and be sure that we will deal with them. We are always upgrading the services and accommodation that we offer to our guests. We look forward welcoming...

Leicester
Reviewed October 31, 2016

Stayed at the Sea Breeze for two weeks in October 2016. Hotel overlooks the sea and has access to a public beach in a cove ideal for swimming. Coastal path in both directions and you can walk into Protaras if you are good walkers. Not a great deal at the front of the hotel so if you want nightlife (or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinoutandabout
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are very pleased to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

We got moved for our last 4 nights to this hotel and I'm glad we did. Clean, lovely rooms we had a jacuzzi suite, staff very happy and friendly, food really nice and a lot of variety, you didn't have to get up early for a sun lounger. Lovely beach area lots of fish to see. Good entertainment on a...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank helrob48
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are very pleased to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Just returned from our week here for our honeymoon. We had upgraded our room and were given 434, on check in were told it was the best in the hotel, and they weren't wrong! Decking with jacuzzi and our own sun loungers etc. It was a beautiful view and a fab place to sit after sunning ourselves each day. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank evetimms
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are very pleased to see that we have managed to make your holiday a very pleasant one and that we have made your honeymoon an exceptional experience! On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel,...

Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

We arrived at 6.00pm and unfortunately due to a late check-out our seaview room (237) was not ready. The offer of a free drink at an all inclusive hotel is a minimalist offer. However, after us making a further approach to reception and a wait of an hour we were given the swipe card to the room. The room itself...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveandLynStoneUK
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind comments....

Darlington
Reviewed October 24, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I have just returned from 2 weeks at this hotel yesterday and today we have booked to return next year- something we have never done before. We were looking for a nice chilled out holiday with good food and service and this hotel delivered in bucket loads. From the second we were checked in by Irene we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Phil C
Panayiotou, General Manager at Atlantica Sea Breeze, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for spending some of your valuable time to share your experience in staying in our hotel. We are delighted to see that we have managed to make your holiday experience a very pleasant one. On behalf of the Management and Staff of our hotel, I would like to thank you for your kind comments....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

611 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (568)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
View from Room (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (92)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (124)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (10)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
1:51
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (242)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Protaras
0.6 mi away
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
Golden Coast Beach Hotel
#11 of 66 in Protaras
939 reviews
0.1 mi away
Crystal Springs Beach Hotel
2.7 mi away
Capo Bay Hotel
Capo Bay Hotel
#8 of 66 in Protaras
1,518 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Olympic Lagoon Resort
Olympic Lagoon Resort
#3 of 106 in Ayia Napa
2,402 reviews
1.1 mi away
Malama Beach Holiday Village
2.5 mi away
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
Sunrise Gardens Hotel
#1 of 66 in Protaras
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly refurbished four star hotel at the outskirts of Protaras, Cyprus. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Atlantica Sea Breeze

Address: 75 Vrisoudion St | Box 33477, Protaras, Paralimni 5314, Cyprus (Formerly SENTIDO Kouzalis Beach Hotel)
Location: Cyprus > Famagusta District > Paralimni > Protaras
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantica Sea Breeze 4*
Number of rooms: 183
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Atlantica Sea Breeze reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kouzalis Beach Protaras
Hotel Kouzalis Beach
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Protaras
#5 Romantic Hotel in Protaras
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Protaras
#8 Luxury Hotel in Protaras
#19 Family Hotel in Protaras
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Atlantica Sea Breeze staff and other travelers.
149 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (149)

Questions? Get answers from Atlantica Sea Breeze staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Well worth £100 extra per week for a jacuzzi on the patio”
 of 5 bubbles mrsmoo67, Jan 10, 2017 | Read review
“top floor sea front”
  • Moonlight on the sea from our Room
 of 5 bubbles jimt30736, Nov 19, 2016 | Read review
“Superior Sea View on high floor”
 of 5 bubbles johnr526, Nov 10, 2016 | Read review
“Best views upper sea views.”
 of 5 bubbles annecord, Nov 7, 2016 | Read review
“Side sea view is a good choice”
 of 5 bubbles mariakC7262JB, Oct 17, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question