We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
81 Konnos Street, Protaras, Paralimni 5314 Cyprus
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$200
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/22/22
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
getaroom.com$274
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1345)
Pool & Beach (347)
Room & Suite (336)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 08/31/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Grecian Park Hotel
Updated 08/31/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#25 of 69 hotels in Protaras
Location
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
This place is temporarily closed The five-star GRECIAN PARK HOTEL is situated adjacent to the National Park of Cape Greco with breathtaking views of the Mediterranean. Ayia Napa is a 5-minute drive away and Larnaca Airport a 45-minute drive. All rooms and suites are furnished for today’s traveler offering comfort in modern settings. The hotel boasts 3 restaurants, a coffee shop and 4 bars including our UMI Japanese & Sushi Bar restaurant and our exotic cliff bar. The Spa & Wellness Centre including a fitness gym and nutrition bar will leave you rejuvenated. Specialized treatments and massages are offered. The beach kiosk at Konnos Bay is open daily offering refreshments and snacks. Water sports are also available at the beach. We specialize in weddings, therefore, leave your special day in our hands and we will ensure that your dream wedding will come true. Contact us for your conference needs to ensure the success of your event. We have been host to many conference and incentive groups. The Management and staff of the Grecian Park Hotel would like to reassure you that all measures are taken for your health and safety during this pandemic. The health and well-being of our guests and staff are our top priority. Stay Safe, we look forward to welcoming you!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Street parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Diving
Game room
Horseback riding
Tennis court
Billiards
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Water park offsite
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Greek
1422Reviews109Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 855
  • 376
  • 133
  • 30
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Stay30657047511 wrote a review Aug 5
4 contributions
+1
As a solo holiday lady I love to choose 5* hotels, and this one did not disappoint, as soon as you walk into the foyer the smell is incredible, the reception area still has it’s plastic barriers up due to covid but that ok as the reception team were lovely & polite. My room was lovely but could do with updating the furniture, the bed was very comfy & huge!!! The breakfast restaurant was airy & very busy, food was good and there was a great selection, plenty for Gluten free diets… The swimming pool area was busy from morning till evening and the pool staff were very attentive to your needs. I had a massage at the spa and it was very relaxing… The Bar next to the restaurant was lovely and lots of cocktails to choose from… I could go on, but all in all it was lovely & I will be back next year…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
Room Tip: This hotel is not near the town of Protoras so you will need to hire a car, get the bus or get a...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Stay30657047511, Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. We have much appreciated your feedback regarding your stay. At the Grecian Park Hotel, we continuously strive to meet your requirements and expectations; therefore, your feedback is valuable to us. We are delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you intend to visit us again. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Grecian Park Hotel again soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Bottrell wrote a review Aug 4
London, United Kingdom96 contributions31 helpful votes
Location - Good, nice view over bay. Long walk to beach though down many steps. Food - breakfast is great. Large range of good quality food. Polite staff. Antaeus Restaurant was not very good. Over zealous rude staff enforcing trousers before you ask anything or they even check if you are wearing them does not tart up their average canteen quality ‘ala carte menu’ food. Was disappointed in the low quality of this. We also tried room service and discovered they had left an old menu (with better variety) but we ordered from the new menu and it was poor Bedroom - great really comfortable large bed. Unfortunate the bottom sheet didn’t fit or wasn’t made properly each time by the maid as it revealed a stained mattress with no protector. There was no capsule coffee machine or range of teas beyond english. The rooms didn’t have a smart tv either so no netflix. Aircon was quiet and worked well. Facilities - outdoor pool is clean but no sun shades or sails even for the childrens pool so your head cooks with no respite. The indoor childrens pool was mouldy and needs a clean.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Proteras is a bit of a quality food desert. Avoid the Antaeus Restaurant though.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Bottrell, Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our good location, breakfast and most importantly our polite staff. Thank you for going into detail about your experience, we always welcome feedback from our guests as it helps us continue to improve our standards. We are sorry to hear that your overall holiday experience did not entirely meet your expectations. We would like to assure you that your comments have been taken into serious consideration and that at Grecian Park Hotel, we always attempt to make each guest’s stay as memorable as possible and we do hope to have the pleasure to have you again as our guest. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Yiannis Xenofontos wrote a review Jul 2022
Nicosia, Cyprus51 contributions19 helpful votes
A legendary 5* Hotel throughout the years. The ambiance the people and the breathtaking location. Very proffessional and friendly staff with excellent tastes. Best place to stay in Protaras. Highly recommended for anyone that appreciates quality and memorable holidays
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear xenofontosy, Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that your experience was worthy of your expectations. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel and staff and thank you for the recommendation. We certainly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Grecian Park Hotel again soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
RickyBoleto wrote a review Jul 2022
London7 contributions4 helpful votes
What a wonderful ten days at the Grecian Park Hotel. This isn’t our first stay and certainly won’t be our last. What’s different about this hotel and sets it apart from the others? The view is second to none, the hotel is so well established they know how to look after guests. We thought prices were good and consistent with previous years. For instance ice cream; one large scoop - €1.50. Reception staff happy to help. We hired a car for a couple of days and drove to Troodos Mountains - car hire on site was practical, although the car was a bit dated. The beach below Grecian Park, Konnos Bay is a real gem. Not the easiest beach to get to but definitely worth the walk down the steps from the top of the hotel to the seaside - even with two young ones it’s run and doable. A buggy service is also available and we used this a couple of times also. We swam with turtles, so many fish, found crabs in the rock pool and enjoyed early morning peaceful swims countless times. It does get busy in the afternoon and again very crowded on weekends too. We’re a family of four with two small children and stayed in a deluxe sea view room. Plenty of space for the kids to run about. Fresh towels replaced regularly and room cleaned brilliantly by the cleaning / maintenance teams. Balcony / veranda was spacious and safe. The grounds are so beautifully maintained - the play park could perhaps do with some TLC and a couple of new rides. Breakfast is great, so much better than some of the other hotels we’ve stayed in over the years in Cyprus. The pool bar team lead by George and Panikos are welcoming and the service is quick. It does get busy at lunchtime - but then where doesn’t?! Pool is large, baby pool is also a decent size. Outdoor toilet facilities for the kiddies who frequently need “a wee wee” are also very clean having recently been updated. Thanks to Sonia Papadopoulou for our welcome gift and the brilliant service that’s left this family leaving Cyprus feeling rested and happy.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Buggy service to beach leaves every hour from 9 until 6 from reception. It returns ten past the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear RickyBoleto, What a splendid review! Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review following your most recent experience at the Grecian Park Hotel. It is always a pleasure to have you as our guests! We are delighted to read how much you and your family enjoyed your holiday at our hotel once again. It is also a pleasure to read that our team left a most memorable impression on you, we will pass your kind words on to our team and especially to Panikos, George and Sonia. It would certainly be our pleasure to welcome you to the Grecian Park Hotel for another great stay. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Milz23 wrote a review Jul 2022
cyprus5 contributions
Before talking about the hotel and location I have to give all praise to the staff iof Grecian park Very understanding and helpful. Andri the receptionist was kind and attentive at all times . The view from Cliff bar was fantastic . Uni restaurant also unique Nothing bad to say about Grecian Park
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Milz23, Thank you for showing your appreciation for your stay at the Grecian Park Hotel by posting such an excellent review. We always get so happy to read our guests' experiences were so wonderful. We greatly value such encouraging and complimentary comments, especially for our staff, and we thank you on behalf of all the staff. It would certainly be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Grecian Park Hotel for another great stay soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
j0zart wrote a review Jul 2022
London, United Kingdom14 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed at the Grecian Park Hotel for 10 days while attending a destination wedding (not at the Grecian). The hotel is clean, nicely decorated in the lobby and has a really nice pool area. The room itself was a little underwhelming for what we were expecting based on reviews. However, the facilities in the hotel are really good (gym, pool, massages etc.) and there's plenty opportunity to eat and drink. The bar staff in the outdoor area by the pool were great but the reception staff didn't always seem that warm or welcoming. In terms of location, it's a short distance from Ayia Napa if you'd like to visit there and close to other beaches and tourist areas such as Fig Tree Bay. Overall it was a nice stay and the hotel was nice, but was expecting more due to the 5-star rating. P.S. Recommend getting a sea view room. The views are excellent any time of day!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Best views are rooms with a sea-view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear j0zart, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. It is so nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you found our facilities to your satisfaction. We certainly appreciate your feedback and we will use it to improve our guests’ overall stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Grecian Park Hotel again soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Amber M wrote a review Jul 2022
Leicester, United Kingdom90 contributions6 helpful votes
+1
We came to Cyprus to get married at Grecian Park and we stayed for a week at Grecian Park separate to our guests who stayed elsewhere. From the minute we arrived for our first wedding meeting we completely fell in love with the hotel. Myself and now husband have travelled a lot and both of us were blown away by the standard of this hotel. The hotel was IMMACULATE, modern, stunning setting and the standard of service received from the staff was phenomenal. Most of the staff have been there since the 1990s which I think says a lot about this hotel. The Wedding – Our wedding was postponed from 2021, I have been emailing Koula the wedding co-ordinator since 2019 she has been fantastic from start to finish and part of me is very sad to now not be speaking to her on a weekly basis. She was so warm and welcoming when we met her, she made sure all the details and request of ours were met. My Husband was very nervous and she put him at ease and helped him through the arrangements of the morning of the wedding. The day just went perfect from start to finish. The setting of the wedding areas are beautiful, it looks amazing from the pictures but nothing prepares you for seeing it in person! The cocktails at the cliff bar are incredible we love a good cocktail, and the setting is just amazing. The food we had on our wedding day was to a very high standard and the service from the staff was exceptional. We will be forever grateful to The staff at Grecian Park for making our day so perfect. We had a meal at Umi for our first meal as Husband and Wife, we were treated like royalty! They made such a fuss of us and we had the loveliest evening. Food again, incredible! We also visited Raviolis and had two lovely meals there. Breakfast was fantastic, one of the largest variety and choice I’ve seen at a hotel. The only slight criticism is I thought the hot cooked breakfast could be hotter. Freshly squeezed orange juice and sparkling wine was a lovely touch to breakfast. Overall we had the holiday of a lifetime and we cannot wait to return.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Amber M, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review following your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. We cannot thank you enough for your kind words. The entire team is extremely overwhelmed and pleased with your comments and to know that the service and friendliness of the staff contributed to such a perfect stay. Your warm feedback will be shared with our brilliant team and especially with Koulla. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Grecian Park Hotel for another amazing stay soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Anna W wrote a review Jul 2022
9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
This hotel was the perfect get away. Started every morning off with a HUGE breakfast with so much choice… really couldn’t have asked for anything more. There’s a path straight from the pool to a really lovely , peaceful beach which takes about 5 minutes (possibly longer - you definitely had to watch your feet as the terrain was quite rocky in parts). Nonetheless, the beach is absolutely beautiful, there’s a beach kiosk and water sports service there as well if it’s something you fancy. Like most of the beaches in the area it costs €2.50 per sunlounger and 2.50 per umbrella. The pool was a really great size with lots of sun beds, a pool bar, changing facilities and food that can be brought over to you. Again, couldn’t have asked for more. There is also an indoor pool and jacuzzi, along with pool and tennis tables that cost €2. We also spent a lot of our time playing tennis. This cost €2 per racket and was SO fun. The only thing stopping me from putting 5* is that the hotel is slightly isolated. There were a few restaurants (the Italian is amazing!!!) and a shop nearby but they were all owned by the hotel and prices were relatively high. Saying this, there is a free shuttle bus into ayia napa where there is a bit more of a buzz. There’s also a €1.50 bus that’ll take you straight to ayia napa water park which was really fun. You can also go down into protaras where there’s a few more restaurants and things there. Staff were certainly 5* and the room was huge (the bed was enormous and SO comfy) despite the fact we got the cheapest one. We got the buffet one night as we were only B&B and this was €28pp but absolutely delicious - amazing food. Would definitely come here again! 100% recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Annawellsh14, Thank you for sharing your comments from your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. It was certainly a pleasure to read that your experience at our hotel was so wonderful. Our aim is to ensure that our guests have a truly memorable stay with us and we are especially pleased that you enjoyed everything. Thank you once again for sharing your amazing experience with us, we appreciate the recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Grecian Park Hotel for another great stay. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Darren wrote a review Jun 2022
Middlewich, United Kingdom1 contribution
+1
The Grecian Park was a very clean and friendly hotel in an excellent position with access to a lovely sandy beach down the cliff steps (not for people with poor mobility but access to the beach also possible by road) We had a great sea view and the rooms were very clean and well serviced. Food in all the restaurants was excellent with good entertainment and attentive, friendly service by all the staff. The grand foyer provides an impressive welcome to this modern hotel that boasts great SPA facilities, a very large well maintained pool and a good selection of restaurants and bars. The unique Cliff-Top bar provides a wide and impressive selection of cocktails and was a welcome retreat after the beach and for Kate evening drinks and boasts a fantastic view over the beach and bay. Mr Vassilis and his team were excellent hosts! The presence of the well looked after, friendly albeit timid Cyprus cats gave a homely feel to the hotel grounds. They were present but not at all a nuisance or intrusive and added a unique homely touch to the hotel. For anyone wanting a quieter beach holiday away from the crowds of Protoras and Ayia Napa but within short taxi distance, this hotel is ideal. We will definitely be visiting again sometime soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The beach gets busy in high season. Beds and umbrellas €2.50 each (June 2022). Fresh beach towels...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded Jul 2, 2022
Dear Getaway60576358233, Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review following your recent experience at the Grecian Park Hotel. First of all, it was truly a pleasure to have you as our guest! We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your holiday with us and that your experience exceeded your expectations. It is also very satisfying to know that our team left a most memorable impression on you. We will pass your kind words on to our team and especially to Mr Vasilis. It would certainly be our pleasure to welcome you to the Grecian Park Hotel for another great stay soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
How We Roll wrote a review Jun 2022
13 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
’Writing from my comfy sun bed on the last day of our hols. I’m in the moment & when I get home the moment is passed & no review would be left he he WOW what a fantastic hotel Grecian Park is, it doesn’t go unnoticed how hard every single member of staff works & with a smile on their faces. The whole place runs like clockwork. Rooms - The comfiest bed & pillows (they are huge). Clean, spacious & modern. Complimentary water, tea, coffee. Wine glasses were a great addition. Upgrade to a sea view it’s stunning. We ordered room service a few times it’s €3.40 per order & well worth it. I’d recommend the Steak Butty (focaccia) & the ‘Black Pearl dessert’ ohhh myyy. Have breakfast in bed it’s such a treat. Bathroom was clean & had shower cap, shampoo, conditioner & soap all Olivia (lovely). Maid service was always fantastic everyday. Breakfast - If they don’t have what you want then it simply doesn’t exist. From full English -toast - bread - Nutella- pancakes- crepes- cakes- muffins -fruits- cheese pasty- fish (to feed the cats obviously) -salad- local pastries etc the best bit champagne & orange juice! Pool & Sun beds - We could always get a sun bed & usually arrived around the pool at 10am. Pool towels are used here & they can be changed as many times as you like. Pool is clean & pretty. Food & drink available just press the button on your umbrella stand for waiter service. Cliff Top Bar is stunning, so cool & relaxing Price per beer €5 Price per cocktail €10.50 It’s a lovely walk down to the beach from the hotel but if you prefer they have a golf buggy to take you down. Konnos Beach is beautiful, the beach bar is a lovely shady spot. Food/drink is good & is a little cheaper than the hotel. Extra Info - Supermarket across the road We took the Enchanted Lagoon Jeep trip, Adam our driver was very such a nice guy & very knowledgeable. We booked through Jet2 but you can book with Trackers direct. We hired a buggy from Ham Yam which was great fun, good service & nice couple, worth a visit was Cape Greco & the blue lagoon, also the sea caves. The bus stop is just outside the hotel €1.50 into Protaras (you’ll need a mask) Taxis are expensive €10 into town for a 2 minute drive. If you’re stood at the bus stop the taxi will come along & offer a cheaper ride, just haggle! My one and only grumble… Smoking - it should be banned from all of the public areas of the hotel especially in the outdoor breakfast dining area!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Grecian Hotels, Marketing at Grecian Park Hotel
Responded Jun 30, 2022
Dear LAD1996, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review following your recent stay at the Grecian Park Hotel. We are delighted to know that you had such a comfortable and perfect stay. We appreciate your kind and complimentary comments and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back to the Grecian Park Hotel for another amazing stay soon. Warm Regards, The Management Team Grecian Park Hotel
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$165 - $249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel grecian park, grecian park ayia napa, grecian park hotel cyprus
LOCATION
CyprusFamagusta DistrictParalimniProtaras
NUMBER OF ROOMS
243
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Grecian Park Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Grecian Park Hotel?
Nearby attractions include RoomEscape Protaras (2.5 miles), Zenobia Wreck (3.3 miles), and Green Bay (1.0 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grecian Park Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grecian Park Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grecian Park Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Grecian Park Hotel?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grecian Park Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Deck by Alion Beach Hotel, Mr Cod Fish Bar Restaurant, and Centro Storico.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grecian Park Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Grecian Park Hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Grecian Park Hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grecian Park Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grecian Park Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grecian Park Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Russian, and Greek.