We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Intur Orange

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Intur Orange
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

403 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 77: English reviews
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I attended the fib festival in 2016 which was amazing, hotel is basic, has all you need for what you are going for. So close to the festival you can see it from the site. Would go back as it's beach, shop and festival central...only bad thing is the walk from where u-fest drop you off.

Helpful?
Thank jade d
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel,nice room,great vieuw,good communication...great for bike trips or even a family occasion.food is good and airco in the room.fitness and a pool...friendly and clean A reccomendation for everyone

Helpful?
Thank Mario L
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2016

The hotel is a typical Spanish four-star hotel with an added benefit of being close to the festival grounds. Unfortunately when we visited for Rototom Sunsplash 2016 the walkway was closed off making it necessary to take a taxi to the festival anyway. The pool is spacious and nice, the staff is really friendly. A bit expensive for the standard... More 

Helpful?
Thank rickythefox
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this review

Dear rickythefox, Thank you for your post and for sharing your experience in the hotel. We had no news about the bridge being closed, and it was maybe on Thursday, and for a short period of time, because the access to the Festival was very busy. The location of the hotel, as you mentioned, is highly appreciated for all attendants... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Great spot for the FIB festival. In walking distance to the festival (20 minutes slow walk with a beer!), or 10-15 minutes walk to the beach where there are lots of restaurants and a few bars and a couple of supermarkets, groceries etc. Cash machine outside, but not always working as everyone in Beni seems to use it, as don't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Garry N
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this review

Dear Garry N, Thank you for your post and for sharing your experience in the hotel. Hope you enjoyed the FIB and will be glad if you visit us again in future editions of the festival. Best regards, More 

Starcross, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2016

Along with many other festival-goers, we decided to stay here when we went to the FIB festival in Benicasim. We reckoned it had to be worth the money just for the aircon and the pool, and we were right, once the aircon had been fixed. When we got into the room it was blowing hot air, but it was quickly... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jak K
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this review

Dear Jak K, Thank you for sharing your experience in the hotel with other users. We did renovations in 1/3 of the hotel, and in the next two years all rooms will be finished, together with the Cafeteria area and other details on the pools and gardens. We hope you consider staying here again in future editions of the FIB.... More 

Kilbarchan, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed July 28, 2016 via mobile

Fab hotel if you're going to the festival and want the comfort of a bed and a pool for during the day. About 25 min walk to the festival as they only put a gate round the back which is a bit annoying but it's not too bad a walk. Bit hilly at times but there are people selling drinks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anne M
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this review

Dear Anne M, Thank you for sharing your experience in the hotel, and we are glad to read your comments about our services and location; we are really close to the festival premises so we are quite busy during the FIB days. We hope you will consider us again in case you visit Benicàssim in the future! Best regards, More 

Paisley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2016

10 of us stayed here for a week during the festival. Ideal location as only a 20-30min walk to the festival depending on how fast you walk. Also handy for the beach and local supermarket- a 5 min walk to each. Plenty of restaurants nearby tho we had some issues with dishes we ordered and the staff English isn't great... More 

Helpful?
Thank allisonkerr1983
HotelesIntur, Gerente at Hotel Intur Orange, responded to this review

Dear alisonkerr1983, Thank you for your post and review of your stay in the hotel. We appreciate your comments and hope you enjoyed the FIB and consider us again for future visits to Benicassim. Kind regards, More 

Wallasey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Really clean hotel. Good location for Benicassim. The fridge in the room took about two days to cool down any drinks. Had dinner in the hotel one evening and it was not worth 15 euros. Ate out all other times because of this. Comfy beds and lovely pool area.

Helpful?
Thank Jenni U
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

Great hotel , perfect for fib. Great location for beach and the festival. We could listen to the tunes from our room. Breakfast was great - when we didn't sleep through it! Would have liked the time of breakfast to be till 12! Much more civilised for fib weekend 😀

Helpful?
Thank Starbie13
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week with friends to go to Benicassim Festival. For the price (guessing the hotel increased their rate dramatically for festival goers) it wasn't that great. The food at breakfast was poor Thursday - Monday yet once the festival was over there was a chef cooking hot food which was disappointing as it felt a bit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Clare W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

568 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (234)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (125)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (309)
Viewed
Amenities (74)
Viewed
Pool (68)
Viewed
Quadruple Room (18)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Seawater Pool (16)
Viewed
Single Room (16)
Viewed
Standard Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)
Viewed
Triple Room (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Benicasim hotels
0.2 mi away
Intur Bonaire
Intur Bonaire
#11 of 22 in Benicasim
164 reviews
2.3 mi away
Thalasso Hotel El Palasiet
Thalasso Hotel El Palasiet
#1 of 22 in Benicasim
259 reviews
0.2 mi away
Intur Azor
Intur Azor
#9 of 22 in Benicasim
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bersoca
Hotel Bersoca
#2 of 22 in Benicasim
136 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Tramontana
Hotel Tramontana
#3 of 22 in Benicasim
107 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Trinimar
Hotel Trinimar
#5 of 22 in Benicasim
163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The large and well-equipped Hotel Intur Orange gives guests some excellent views of the sea and the Desierto de las Palmas Nature reserve. Just one block from Benicàssim beach, it can offer organised activity services, spacious function rooms and restaurant. There are over 400 bedrooms with exterior views for leisure and sport, thanks to its two outdoor pools, indoor pool, terraces, gymnasium and superb gardens. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Intur Orange

Address: Avenida Gimeno Tomas 9, 12560 Benicasim, Spain
Location: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Castellon > Benicasim
Price Range: $58 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Intur Orange 4*
Number of rooms: 413
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Intur Orange reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Intur Orange Spain/Benicasim, Castellon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hotel Intur Orange staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Bristol, United Kingdom
4 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Intur Orange staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Go for a room with balcony towards the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles rickythefox, Aug 23, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on one of the upper floors, overlooking the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 484jakk, Aug 3, 2016 | Read review
“Left side street view if you are for fib festival”
 of 5 bubbles sarahrB5367WI, Jul 22, 2016 | Read review
“Go to the end of a corridor to avoid noise!”
 of 5 bubbles Fozzie_81, Jul 20, 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra for pool view, sun on balcony all afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles pclarke63, May 26, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay