We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course

06/12/2017 06/13/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

106 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course
See the most recent reviews
Showing 103: English reviews
Arequipa Region, Peru
Reviewed February 10, 2015

My wife and I were very very impressed how helpful and caring the staff was during our stay. What great customer care 5 star service. Great location too. Only about a mile or so to the supermarkets. And the market does offer a one way return shuttle back home. THE PLUM TREE grounds were so peaceful, and in the morning...

2Thank lgl17
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed January 4, 2015

We stayed at the Plum Tree Club from 26 Dec to 2 Jan. The Hotel is clean and in a good position to visit the island. A limited car parking is available. The hotel makes up the room every other day, that's not usual for us. All in all we had a good experience.

Thank ManuelStefi
Monmouth, Maine
Reviewed January 1, 2015 via mobile

We usually stay at a another hotel when we take our vacation each years. My husband who is an American, found this place. I knew where it was but had no idea what a great place it would turn out to be. The staff are friendly, it is at a good location , clean , shuttle to and from the...

Thank cherylser
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed October 17, 2014

My sister recently celebrated her wedding in Barbados and all 40 guests stayed at the Plum Tree. The central pool provided a perfect location for everyone to socialize and lounge around. Plum Tree's location made it easy for people to walk to beautiful beaches, grocery stores, etc. The staff was very accomodating of our group, and we cannot thank them...

1Thank Mdilullo
Reviewed October 15, 2014

The service was excellent. Everything that you need is just a phone call away at front desk and if they don't have it they can source it. The birthday getaway was just that a getaway, it was secluded, quiet and comfortable. I can't wait to go back next year!

Thank Toni J
Barrie, Canada
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Even before we arried Kristina, the front desk manager sent me a welcoming email, asking us if we have any special requests etc. that she could asist before our arrival which is a nice touch.the resort is not on the beach however they offer a free shuttle throughout the days the units have all the amenities. So cooking was great....

Thank bodrug
Narragansett, Rhode Island
Reviewed June 6, 2014

We've stayed here 3 times now and enjoyed it each time. We love being right on the golf course. There's a very reasonable family membership available for the week for unlimited golf. We'd get up early and play nine before it gets too hot, come back to the condo for breakfast and then head to the beach for the rest...

2Thank Michael R
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed May 10, 2014

We were very impressed how helpful and friendly the staff was. They had the best customer service of anywhere I have visited. Sweet staff....exceptionally caring folks Enjoyed our stay...hated to leave. Loved the green plants around the grounds. The monkeys in the morning was a fun treat.

Thank Susie S
Reviewed April 21, 2014

I had a very pleasant stay. All staff were wonderful. The accommodations were very clean and comfy. Shuttle service was excellent. The walk down to the beach was not far when I did not want to wait for a shuttle. Food was good at the Golf course restaurant.

1Thank Carol E
Mystic, Connecticut
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Plum Tree very much. But we don't see how it rates Royal Crown status in RCI when we compare it with the many other time-shares we have visited over more than 20 years. There are virtually no activities, although the staff is eager to please in any way they can. We were disappointed that there...

4Thank SlimDave1961
plumtreeclub, General Manager at Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to post a detailed review. It's always good to see how we can improve. I would like to address a few points: the RCI designation is judged solely by RCI, based on reviews from RCI guests who stay here. We don't have any input into that rating; however, I am sorry that we failed to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (37)
View from Room (4)
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Room/Suite (11)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (1)
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (17)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Room/Suite (6)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (4)
06/12/2017 06/13/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Worthing
0.0 mi away
Coconut Court Beach Hotel
0.0 mi away
All Seasons Resort Europa
All Seasons Resort Europa
#1 of 1 in Sunset Crest
265 reviews
0.0 mi away
Coral Sands Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Coral Mist Beach Hotel
Coral Mist Beach Hotel
#1 of 3 in Worthing
505 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Palm Garden Hotel
The Palm Garden Hotel
#3 of 3 in Worthing
119 reviews
0.0 mi away
Dover Beach Hotel
Dover Beach Hotel
#3 of 4 in Dover
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Golf course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plum Tree Club has a total of 40 self-contained apartments grouped around its own swimming pool, car park facilities and beautifully landscaped gardens. The apartments feature full kitchens, cable television, air conditioned bedrooms and pull out sleep sofas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course

Address: Rockley Golf & Country Club | P.O. Box 74W, Worthing, Barbados (Formerly Rockley Plum Tree Club)
Location: Caribbean > Barbados > Christ Church Parish > Worthing
Price Range: $85 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockley Plum Tree Club Hotel Worthing
Rockley Plum Tree Hotel
Plum Tree Club On Rockley Golf Course Barbados/Worthing
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Plum Tree Club on Rockley Golf Course staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Excellent, everything there you would need for a great vacation ”
rodkershaw, 1 week ago | Read review
“Wifi was spotty in some of the units but around he pool it worked well.”
ginnym152, Apr 15, 2017 | Read review
“The room cleaning is done every second day which is okay. There could have been some minor improvements in the bathroom (i.e. new painting, plumbing redone etc...) They could replace the safe as they are very old. The toaster in our room was not working properly and could be replaced.”
marcbI3091QS, Mar 19, 2017 | Read review
“Perfect! Clean, and beautiful breeze on the top floor apt's.”
boofactory, Jan 23, 2017 | Read review
“Maybe will be better if is air conditioned outside as well.”
asaharip, Jan 23, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
No availability for your dates from these sites
* /night
View Deal
View all 8 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates