We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Lesse Hotel

    Hanioti | Halkidiki, Hanioti 630 85, Greece
    011 30 694 712 9902
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveler (196)
    Pool & Beach (48)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Overview
    • Excellent50%
    • Very good27%
    • Average14%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    “c block” (5 reviews)
    “great holiday” (16 reviews)
    Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Buffet
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Airport Transportation
    Room Service
    Suites
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Wheelchair access
    Laundry Service
    Private Balcony
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (258)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 207 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Just arrived back after a great holiday Pros Lovely Pool Area Extremely friendly and accommodating staff - special thanks to George from the Bar, George from restaurant and Christina - they were exceptional staff and nothing was too much problem. Less than 5 minutes walk...More

    Thank julie.sumner
    Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

    Good looking hotel, but with bad maintenance. The room was not cleaned when we arrived, there was even a broken glass on the floor. The bathroom has no ventilation and noone responded when we asked to open the sunroof there. The rooms are "cleaned" between...More

    Thank Nina S
    Response from ANASTASIA L, Διευθυντής at Lesse HotelResponded September 15, 2017

    Dear Nina S, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied by the hotel services. Unfortunately there is no record of report , in order to check it. Regarding the ventilation , all bathrooms have windows instead of mechanical ventilation, in order to...More

    Reviewed September 10, 2017

    My family and I stayed here in August for 10 nights. We had a really good stay. The hotel is lovely. Staff are friendly and helpful. We had a room with one double bed and a camp bed and sofa bed in. This was fine...More

    Thank mrw72
    Reviewed September 8, 2017

    This was our second holiday in Lesse hotel, and we were delighted! We were in Lesse last year, we booked a room with double bed and one extra, for our little son. This year we were looking for some other hotel, but we decided that...More

    1  Thank pedja20162017
    Reviewed August 21, 2017

    Too bad that a good hotel experience is destroyed by the owners need for more cash. Even though the hotel brochure states that free wifi is included this means some limited wifi in the lobby area. If you want wifi in your room you need...More

    Thank Antonakis N
    Anna Hotel
    395 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Pefkohori
     
    Naias Hotel
    237 reviews
    #3 of 25 hotels in Hanioti
     
    Grecotel Pella Beach
    367 reviews
    #1 of 25 hotels in Hanioti
     
    Tropical Hotel
    186 reviews
    #6 of 25 hotels in Hanioti
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Room Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Laundry Service
    • Concierge
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $56 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Luxury Hotel in Hanioti
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 78
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lesse Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Central Macedonia >
    • Halkidiki Region >
    • Kassandra >
    • Hanioti
    • Also Known As
    • Lesse Hotel Hanioti, Halkidiki
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (196)
    Pool & Beach (48)
    Room & Suite (32)
    Dining (6)
    Hotel & Grounds (109)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Tropical Hotel
    186 reviews
    .40 miles away
     
    Grecotel Pella Beach
    367 reviews
    .34 miles away
     
    Anna Hotel
    395 reviews
    1.99 miles away
     
    Naias Hotel
    237 reviews
    .79 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Colibri Tavern
    158 reviews
    .61 miles away
    Garry's The King of Gyros
    228 reviews
    .60 miles away
    Arhontico Restaurant Steak House
    355 reviews
    .53 miles away
    Lemonis Bakery
    99 reviews
    .69 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Polichrono Beach
    105 reviews
    3.45 miles away
    Golden Beach
    78 reviews
    4.90 miles away
    Blue Secret
    43 reviews
    3.72 miles away
    Diving Center Sredetz
    20 reviews
    4.25 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    EssexHeather
    October 2, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Twitsy | Reviewed this property |
    Thats very strange. They have people on reception 24/7. Ibe never seen that reception empty. Sorry i dont know what to suggest have you tried email through there website?
    0
    Votes
    EssexHeather
    September 25, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ANASTASIA L | Property representative |
    Dear EssexHeather, The safe charges for 2016 are: 4 euros per day 22 euros for 1 week 37 euros for 2 weeks Anastasia Lesse
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    EssexHeather
    September 24, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ANASTASIA L | Property representative |
    Dear EssexHeather, There is fridge in room , aircodition and safe. Safe is charged locally by day or by week. Anastasia Lesse
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "C207 had excellent views of the sea."
    Read review
    "Rooms in block C have a seaview."
    Read review
    "I would suggest c or d block but a block has good views"
    Read review
    "The room close to the road are not quite."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing