We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grecotel Pella Beach

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Channel 1
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Bar/Lounge
Free Internet
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Reviews & more
427Reviews
366Photos
46Q+A
68Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 235
  • 140
  • 35
  • 14
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Just back from the Pella beach hotel in Hanioti stayed with friends and had a great holiday? The hotel was first class no complaints whatsoever?The food was excellent never had a bad meal all the fortnight we was there well done the hotel? The staff were fantastic very friendly a
Read more
Response from ArgyrisP21, General Manager at Grecotel Pella Beach
Responded Oct 14, 2018
Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor about our hotel. We are happy to know you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we will have the chance to welcoming you again in the near future! Best regards, Grecotel Pella Beach
Read more
Recently returned from our holiday in this hotel. We had a fab time, it's recently been refurbed to a great standard. The staff can't do enough for you, very clean in all areas and the food is excellent with loads of variety. Definitely worth a visit and we are very tempted to r
Read more
We stayed 10 days in a superior room end of September. The room, as the whole hotel, recently renovated. It was spacious and bright with a little balcony. Everything was very tidy. We had booked all inclusive and despite the fact that this is one of the smaller hotels in the area
Read more
Response from ArgyrisP21, General Manager at Grecotel Pella Beach
Responded Oct 6, 2018
Dear Sekr61, Hereby, we would like to thank you very much for taking the time in writing your review regarding your visit in Grecotel Pella Beach. Commentaries as yours give us strength working towards the personalized services and enforcing us in improving even better our luxury standards. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again and the chance to experience as well our accommodation level in connection with our services in the near future. With very kind regards, Grecotel Pella Beach
Read more
Just returned from a stay at the Pella Beach. Was my third time and it did not disappoint. Staff can't do enough for you. Everything was very clean and food was good. Location is ideal especially for anyone with mobility issues.
Read more
+1
Stayed for 10 days in September with family. The food was great plenty of choice even for fussy family members! Laina the waitress was so friendly always helpful and willing to help with not just the food but about things on and around the complex. She always made a fuss of all t
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
rubinetti da sostituire..
Blick aus dem Zimmer 5 Stock
Previous
Hi, we will be travelling as a family with an only child of 13. Will we be able to join in the day time activities as a family ? Our recent holiday only organised activities for over 16s. Many thanks
There is a nice entertainment team at the hotel, we saw all ages taking part in the daytime activities. It’s a lovely hotel, enjoy!
1 vote
We booked this hotel for September this year based on all the shady trees and plenty of sunbeds where you do not have to get up at the crack of dawn to get one, on looking at the recent pictures look like there is no where to put your sunbed in a shady spot We have booked this hotel for September 2018 based on the photos with a lot of sunbeds under the trees in shady areas and not having to get up at the crack of dawn to get a sunbed in a shady area. On looking at a recent photo it seems that they have taken all the trees down, can you still get sunbeds on the grass in shady areas?
Thanks for the info, it is annoying as in the picture when we booked there was a lot of shade.
0 votes
Show all answers
Does the hotel serve branded drinks on all inclusive?
I will answer my own question now I have been there. Some branded spirits are served - Gordon's gin for example as well as Coke / Fanta.
0 votes
Have the garden rooms been upgraded this year ?
Yes all rooms upgraded
0 votes
Hi can you use blowups lilos and rings in the pools? Thanks
Previous
"If you want a quieter environment, ask to stay in the rooms in the new building. They look onto the garden, not the beach."
"Choose a room the opposite side of the hotel to its car park."
"Higher floors for the views and bigger rooms, I pearsonally would avoid the garden rooms"
"the only negative i had with the hotel,(and this the luck of the draw,the rooms next to the lifts were slightly noisy,i had 427)."
"Bungalow rooms are near everything but quiet."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$134 - $431 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grecotel pella beach haniotigrecotel pella beach hotel hanioti
LOCATION
GreeceCentral MacedoniaHalkidiki RegionKassandraHanioti
NUMBER OF ROOMS
182
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing