Six Senses Ibiza

Six Senses Ibiza

Camí de Sa Torre 71, 07810 Portinatx, Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza Spain
Traveler (286)
Room & Suite (75)
Dining (12)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
$1,137
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 2 left at
$1,136
$936
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#6 of 9 hotels in Portinatx
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
3.9
Value
3.8
Located on the crystalline Xarraca bay, on the Northern tip of Ibiza. Six Senses Ibiza is the first sustainable BREEAM certified resort in the Balearics. The 118 guest accommodations, townhouses, pool suites and beachfront caves provide a meaningful setting for deep spiritual experiences rooted in the local culture. This part of the north is untamed and free spirited, from its bohemian heritage to its effortless celebration of life. The spacious rooms and suites incorporate locally sourced materials, taking the aesthetic of a traditional Finca while adding contemporary décor. Many rooms offer terraces with sea and sunset views. The resort has an outdoor pool and Showcase Six Senses Spa. The resort features four signature restaurants and two bars, offering organic, seasonal, nutritious food, including The Farmers’ Market, The Piazza, The Orchard and shorefront tapas at the Live Cave, all complemented by chef’s tables and cooking lessons. Ibiza Town is 24 km (15 miles) from Six Senses Ibiza. The nearest airport is Ibiza Airport, 29 km (18 miles) from the resort.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycles available
Babysitting
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Yoga room
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Bicycle tours
Walking tours
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Shops
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Camí de Sa Torre 71, 07810 Portinatx, Sant Joan de Labritja, Ibiza Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 57 out of 100
57
Ibiza Airport
17.9 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles205 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Six Senses Ibiza receives mixed reviews, with its atmosphere often celebrated for its sustainable and tranquil qualities. However, guests have called out the value, feeling that the high rates don't quite align with the service and amenities provided. While the location's beauty is widely praised, its distance from the city center is noted by some as a drawback. Meanwhile, room experiences vary, with complaints about noise and odors overshadowing compliments on spaciousness. The hotel's amenities, including wellness options, are generally well-received despite some concerns over food variety and pool space.
Location
Inconvenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Lavish

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
205Reviews1Q+A35Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 126
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 15
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Amelia H wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 6 nights and what an excellent stay it was! The hotel is newly opened and there is still teething issues and a lot of training happening. However, the staff are trying their absolute best and it shows.

The hotel is beautifully designed and respectful to the landscape. Rooms are modern, comfy and have the best sea views - we stayed in a Seaview junior suite. The rooms were serviced twice daily to a high standard.

The pool is large with enough sunbeds if your up by 10ish. There isn't a seperate children's pool so if you aren't a fan on children splashing perhaps it's not for you. Towels are provided and waiters regularly come around with fruit.

We found the service to be exceptional in all areas. The experience den were particularly helpful in sorting out some surprises for my husbands birthday. We did have a issue with food one night and the waitress dealt with it very well. There have been some negative reviews about pool service and we felt this improved throughout our stay. Nacho was particularly helpful by the pool/farmacy bar.

We went to the spa which is very well designed. Both our treatments were great. However, I did feel that after my facial the staff were a little pushy to sell me the products they'd used.

Our favourite restaurant was the sushi- wonderful! There doesn't seem to be a clear distinction in cuisines between the Halcyon and Orchard- it was a bit samey! Perhaps the Orchard should focus more on tapas/paella? Breakfast was tasty but it was lacking some classics like avocado on toast or eggs benedict. I did overhear another table asking for eggs benedict and the kitchen did do it for them, would have been nice to have been advertised for all guests though! The selection of juices and smoothies was so good.

The hotel is in a family friendly, quiet part of the island. Portinax has two sandy, safe beaches with an array of dining options. Worth a visit as its only a 10 minute walk away! We loved Redrots restaurant in town! We hired a car to explore the island, the valet team were super.

Overall a very good stay, we will certainly look to come back in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mathias Gerds, General Manager at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Sep 7, 2021
Good afternoon ameliahA1710LM, Greetings from the Six Senses Ibiza and thank you for reviewing your recent stay here in our resort. Its such a great pleasure to read how much you loved your stay, we cant wait to see you here again. In the meanwhile we all remain with best regards. M. Gerds General Manager Six Senses Ibiza
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley Lyas wrote a review Sep 2021
Dorset, United Kingdom33 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The design of the hotel and the room itself I cannot fault, lovely spacious and modern feel to it.
Ultimately when you are paying £1100 per night you expect the ultimate in service. When checking at 2pm our room wasn’t ready, we suggested not calling as phone is on divert, please txt, 3.30 hadn’t heard anything they ignored what I said and called. The service around the Pool is ridiculous, no acknowledgement, frantic waving to gain attention for a drink, most guests including myself just give up and walk to the bar. The menu is limited and being honest nothing like I’ve seen in the med before, most want fresh fish, not priced at £100 and sides that are £10-£20 we stayed for three nights and didn’t drink much and paid 2k!
I’m querying a transaction on the bill and have emailed guest service and am still awaiting a response, I emailed on Sunday it’s now nearly 5pm on the Monday, no acknowledgment. They need management to get a grip and manage as a 5 star luxury resort. It’s a shame as the hotel, positioning, pool etc is stunning, it’s could be an incredible hotel. I wouldn’t recommend personally.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The food is odd, nonstandard menu with starters, mains and deserts.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mathias Gerds, General Manager at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Sep 21, 2021
Dear ashleyl519 Greetings from the Six Senses Ibiza and thank you for sharing your constructive feedback here on TripAdvisor. Unfortunately we were not able met your expectations, please do accept my deepest apologise for that. As we were facing a few weeks with extremely high occupancy we were obviously not able to provide every room as 3pm, this can happen but its definitely annoying for waiting guest. The pool service definitely needs more trainings and qualified hosts, we are currently changing or training standards especially in regards to behavioural standard and I´m quite confident that our daily trainings will show positive results soon. Or price strategy was a result of cross checks with other hotels on the island and was carefully calculated, we are overall in line with most other 5 star hotels on Ibiza. Regarding your transaction I´m already in contact with our guest service team, our Manager will come back to you shortly. Again, I am very sorry that we were not able to show you our Six Senses standards during your stay but I would be more than happy to assist you personally for any further requests. With best regards M.Gerds General Manager Six Senses Ibiza
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Emma H wrote a review May 2022
Manchester21 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was nervous about the weekend as had planned it for months and wanted it to be perfect, the reviews were unsettling but we experienced nothing negative (and I am fussy!). We experienced wonderful service from start to finish. The waiting staff were incredible even during busy breakfast time and knowledgeable about the dishes and warm and friendly. The food was incredible especially the choice at breakfast.

We had a sea view premium suite (612) away from the pool and high up (definitely ask for high up) and it was sunny, private and had incredible views. It was well equipped and clean as you'd expect. It was curious to be charged 4 euros for milk to go with t and coffee but I raised it and it wasn't on the bill. I found this amusing more than anything given endless cava was on offer at breakfast but as I say it didn't make it on to the bill.

The staff at the pool were attentive but discreet, tidying towels, on hand for orders, delivering water and fruit snacks, it was perfect.

The spa was nice too and I had two lovely therapists who were well trained and I found it relaxing.

One secret tip I didnt know about is that at concierge there is a library you can borrow from - OMG! We thought it was a book shop, beautiful books to browse and read, lifestyle books, coffee table books, health and wellbeing, not a John Grisham in sight but my partner found something he loved. All to borrow for a small refundable deposit. Wish we had discovered it sooner, it was a real treat.

We rarely return to a hotel as there are so many to discover in a short life but we will be back here and thank you to everyone and the staff who made this so special.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: High up for privacy as some of the premier suites back on to the pool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arturetto L wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had the pleasure to spend 5 unforgettable days at the newly opened SIX SENSES IBIZA, Gonzalo (CEO) is a dearest friend of mine,i came for the opening and as all the openings few small things still need to be improved but the mangement and the stuff has done all the best the make it happens.
The location is fantastic,fitting perfectly to the enviroment, we had a wonderfull suite with a balcony overlooking the pool and the facing sea,the room are furnitured with taste and style in all details. The pool is awesome, very long ,facing the sea and the sun, around the pool are very confortable leaning chair .
I liked very much one of the Restaurant,in the middle of very old (over 500 years)
olive trees! The menu and the wines of the other 2 Restaurants can be improved and enreached. The service in some places (check in + pool+ breakfast room) was very good and the stuff very polite and helpful,in other places needs to be improved.
My compliments to the managment and owner for creating such a lovely Hotel,
i am sure we will be back next year.
Arturetto Landi
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Suite with balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mathias Gerds, General Manager at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Aug 10, 2021
Dear arturet2I warm greetings from the Six Senses Ibiza and thank you for reviewing your recent stay here in our resort. Its such a great pleasure to read how much you loved your stay, especially the HaSalon restaurant as well the overall experience and service. We cant wait to see you here again, in the meanwhile we all remain with best regards. Mathias Gerds General Manager Six Senses Ibiza
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
travelocity wrote a review Jul 2023
Geneva, Switzerland2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel design is incredibly impressive and contemporary. We opted for a junior suite with a breathtaking sea view, which was not only delightful but also spacious. The staff members were exceptionally kind and we encountered nothing but friendly faces throughout our stay in Ibiza.

However, regrettably, the service at the hotel did not align with its 5-star rating. We experienced considerable delays during breakfast, waiting for over 20 minutes for a simple cup of coffee. On some occasions, our orders were even forgotten. Another notable issue was that the cleaning lady inadvertently left behind items such as keys, a mop, and dirty clothes after tidying our room. This lack of attention to detail suggests a lack of effective management.

Unfortunately, we encountered similar problems at the pool area. Our orders were forgotten multiple times, and we had to remind the staff after waiting for an extended period of time. Moreover, the hotel's location posed an inconvenience, as it took around 35-40 minutes by taxi to reach the city center and find good restaurants. Therefore, if your intention is to primarily explore and enjoy the city, staying here might not be the best choice.

Furthermore, the quality of the shampoo and body wash provided by the hotel was extremely disappointing. They had an unpleasant odor and lacked any recognizable brand. I would strongly recommend bringing your own toiletries instead.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lika G wrote a review Jul 2021
8 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Perfectly matching its name, the Six Senses Ibiza lives up to all expectations. It’s a place that makes one feel and, the feeling’s good!
It’s location and position are spectacular, up north, where nature is wild and untouched totally merging with the hotel’s style.
We’ve been staying in quite some unique spots around the world and, this one‘S certainly on the top on the list with its tasteful design, wonderful hospitality, numerous options to match one’s taste in cuisines, stunning sunsets by the fabulous infinity pool, sensual sunset ceremonies and star gazing, sea view rooftop yoga sessions, soulful live performances at the cave and very relaxed atmosphere.
We are very pleased with our sensation and, will definitely be soon back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mathias Gerds, General Manager at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Aug 11, 2021
Dear Q5656NNdavidd thank you so much for this amazing review on your visit to Six Senses Ibiza. We are delighted to read that the atmosphere, ubication and the wellness programm is exactly of your tase and that you willl be back to visit. This is fantastic. We are looking forward to this day. Warm regards Mathias Gerds General Manager Six Senses Ibiza
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isadora T wrote a review Feb 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as you step foot into six senses hotel Ibiza, nestled into the breathtaking Bay of Portinatx you are transported into a tranquil slice of paradise. The hotel boasts handsome architecture and elegant interior infused with class and rustic comforts.
Inside the well designed and clean Spa you can lose yourself in a quiet corner in their beautifully designed chill out spaces relaxing after a long steam and Jacuzzi and I enjoyed this space Immensely.
The rooms provide ample comforts and I found everything I needed during my stay, the luxurious bath size, artworks and wonderfully comfortable beds in my Junior suite.
I was met with smiles and attentiveness at all times by the staff in the hotel, The breakfast was exceptional with an array of both a buffet continental option and delicious warm plates of middle eastern inspired plates. The only small improvement could be made on the dairy free milk choice as the coffee was not up to five star standard.
This hotel is a truly sublime experience and I look forward to planning my next stay as soon as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-Paul Dantil, General Manager at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Feb 14, 2022
Dear Guest, Many thanks for having stayed with us and also writing about your very positive experience. It is indeed a special place and I am happy to read that you were able to really appreciate all the aspects of our lovely resort. We have taken note about the coffee, we are reviewing this as I write and will be offering a different coffee blend this season. As for dairy free milk, we do have this available! Sorry you missed it. We hope to welcome you back very soon With kind regards, Jean-Paul
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlexK893 wrote a review Sep 2021
Hamburg, Germany12 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a superb location, with an infinity pool which has a fantastic view on a bay. The sunset is breathtaking. Probably one of the best locations in the Balearic Islands. Of course it is a bit different from the all-villas Six Senses in Ya Noi, Laamu or Zighy Bay, but it does have a Six Senses feel about it (more than the Six Senses Bali, anyway). The staff is very friendly and most of them seem to enjoy working there.

Wellness and spirituality is a big theme. Some of it is well done (a great singer had a little concert for sunset on Friday evening), but other things are not as great. The star watching session was odd as no explanation was given and they guys turned up 20 min late, and at the singing bowl session I had the impression that the instructor was more interested in her yoga friends she seemed to have invited than the hotel guests.

The main flaw was the service in the restaurants however. While some waiters were fantastic (like Laura from the Ha Salom), for most staff the service was a bit chaotic and unpolished. Example: if the waiter asks if we want to share the “butchered tomato” platter and we say yes, it would be nice to bring two plates. When we asked for olive oil, it never came. At breakfast, food was constantly brought to the wrong tables around us, and the staff were nice but a bit clueless. At a place where rooms go for 1000€, it is not good enough.

By the way, some waiters (outside) were wearing a face mask, but some were not and many were wearing the mask which was pulled down to the chin. Whatever your policy is, make sure people adhere to it. It is a sign of a lack of leadership, which might be the reason for the other issues, too.

I liked the "middle eastern / Israeli" cuisine and the food at breakfast was extremely good (in fact, one the best I have ever had). Bread and olive oil would be nice for dinner as a standard (wasn't available) and if you are vegetarian the choices for main course are quite limited - it would be good to add more choice, also from a sustainability perspective.

We had room with direct access to the pool area, and we loved it, especially as the pool area got very crowded (and no places were left) and we could retire to our balcony.

I am an IHG Reward platinum, and no one could tell me which perks are applicable at this hotel. A request for a late check out for 1 hour was flatly denied, which left a bit of a sour taste when leaving the hotel. It would be nice to get a welcome letter and a description of Platinum / Ambassador perks, as it is standard in better hotels - we got none of those.

In summary, this hotel has huge potential to become one of the best in Europe, but I think management needs to fix some issues.
Weniger anzeigen
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mathias Gerds, General Manager at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Sep 30, 2021
Dear AlexK893, Warm greetings from Xarraca Bay Ibiza and thank you for sharing your feedback here on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read that in gerneral you had a nice stay and enjoy our offers and services. As the hotel just opened recently, we are still trying to improve our standards and we are taking your comments very serious and of course this will be discussed in our departmental meetings. We are really sorry that a wonderful experience like the star gazing at the deck ended out mediocre without delivering you the feeling that it should. I really apreciate all the details mentioned and will defnitly work on them. Again, thank you for your comments and we all looking forward of welcoming you back here at the Six Senses Ibiza to show you our real potential. Warm regards Jean Paul Dantil Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex R wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is amazing, the treatment of the staff is excellent and they have an incredible concept that will make you repeat.
Enjoying Ibiza from this hotel is something different, a service at the level of this resort and location, focused on sustainability and health.

Super recommended!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All rooms are amazing but the ones with sea views are stunning
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ian M wrote a review Jul 2021
4 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The setting is 5 Star with the views over the infinity pool and sunset was spectacular. BUT, the service and food was a huge disappointment. Ordered drinks multiple times and they never arrived, or took 25 mins to arrive. The food was wildly over priced and not of the high quality that the prices would suggest. Food ordered either didn't show up or was very late, even after asking waiting staff repeatedly! I realise it has only been open a week, but they need to get their act together quickly before wasting and hurting the Six Senses brand. Five star plus setting, one star service and food... We felt we had been taken advantage of, despite them offering us free drinks at the end... Which again numerous didn't show up or arrived as we were leaving!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Six Senses Ibiza
Responded Jul 17, 2021
Dear IanM5505, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us here on TripAdvisor. I would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience we have caused during your stay. Please rest assured that I have already taken up this matter with relevant departments. We pride ourselves on delivering impeccable guest experiences and service standards and hope that we will be able to look after you again soon. If you would like to discuss your experience in more detail with me, please contact me directly at marion.kienle@sixsenses.com Thank you and stay well. Kind regards Marion Duty/Qualitymanager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ibiza True asked a question May 2023
Ibiza, Spain3 contributions3 helpful votes
Hola, habéis dejado de hacer vertidos ilegales al mar?
joe wrote a tip Mar 2024
London, United Kingdom1 contribution2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go somewhere else"
Read full review
Liz wrote a tip Oct 2023
United Arab Emirates16 contributions20 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid the more pricey junior suites as the view is blocked."
Read full review
rlmf wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lisbon, Portugal35 contributions53 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be patient"
Read full review
Daisy B wrote a tip Jun 2023
4 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"I’d wait a few years for them to get properly trained/well run."
Read full review
George wrote a tip Jun 2023
Birmingham, United Kingdom13 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t travel with a child, the resort is not child friendly Take lots and lots of mosquito spray Hire a car it’s so secluded"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portinatx area.
PRICE RANGE
$743 - $1,555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaSant Joan de LabritjaPortinatx
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SIX SENSES IBIZA - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Six Senses Ibiza
Which popular attractions are close to Six Senses Ibiza?
Nearby attractions include S'Arenal Petit (0.4 miles), S'Arenal Gros (0.5 miles), and Delboy's Bar (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Six Senses Ibiza?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Six Senses Ibiza?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Six Senses Ibiza?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Six Senses Ibiza?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Six Senses Ibiza?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rebrots, Jardin del Mar, and Zulú.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Six Senses Ibiza?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does Six Senses Ibiza have airport transportation?
Yes, Six Senses Ibiza offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Six Senses Ibiza?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Six Senses Ibiza?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Six Senses Ibiza offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
All Portinatx HotelsPortinatx Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Portinatx
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars