We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Oasis Corfu

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis Corfu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 132: English reviews
Knutsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Had a fabulous holiday here loved every minute! Perfect location for sightseeing round the island as there are bus stops right outside. Food was good and home cooked and varied every night, the only downside for me was the beach, I like a sandy beach and it has a pier to get Into the water. But it was a fab... More 

Helpful?
Thank elaine955
SOUTH WALES
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Arrived at midnight after a short taxi transfer from airport to hotel to find 2 plates of food waiting in our room , very much appreciated after long journey. Room was lovely , spotlessly clean with crisp white sheets on beds .The view from balcony is Amazing , wow , made our holiday. We chose half board option was not... More 

Helpful?
Thank anmdtk
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We had an amazing experience here! The food was great the staff was very friendly (the pool bartender) Anastacia if I remember correctly was very helpful to suggestion things for us to do, the view from the balcony room was beautiful. . I highly recommend this affordable Hotel.

Helpful?
Thank mohender
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

After visiting the oasis hotel for a family holiday, our first thought were great! The staff are amazing especially the house keeping staff, I came with my two year old niece who they couldn't of shown more attention too, the reception staff and breakfast staff were very friendly as well and the breakfast was really good! However are room was... More 

Helpful?
Thank ryan m
Moscow, Russia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It is the worst hotel in my life. The loud music, the lousy interior, in our room wasn't working air conditioner, the small beach, the old rooms, no soundproof, bad cleaning, staff. NEVER AGAIN. Please, don't stay in this hotel, if you want to relax.

Helpful?
Thank IraDyubina
Petros K, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear IraDyubina, we are very sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Most people think we are the cleanest and most friendly hotel in their life and i don't understand why you think we are not clean. We still have animation nights because weather is good and yes it is noisy during them but it is only on Monday, Wednesday and... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is nice, room is big and clean, every day they cleaned. Also towels were changed every day, the food is varied and there is abundant. Rooms have a beautiful view of the sea, my only complaint is the only one in the room, because is not a room, then basement, receptionist very rude. The first tells us that will... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nikola M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

This has been our first time on Corfu. We chose the hotel due to its close distance to the airport - it was a a good choice. Hotel Oasis is located in Perama, with a beautfiul view for the sea. We chose half board, and the food was excellent - everyone can find meal for their taste and they have... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Balázs S
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Balázs S, thank you very much for your kind review and i promise to make your stay even better if you decide to come back again. It was our pleasure hosting you! More 

Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2016

We arrived at this hotel at 3 am and stayed only for 1 night on our way to Halkidiki. With the help of friendly staff member we got another but smaller room for late check-out just for 20€ because our flight was around 22 at night. Hotel is in Perama and has a nice small beach just enough to fit... More 

Helpful?
Thank Erdem Emin A
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

Half board. Basic breakfast. Little choice for dinner. Poorly stocked food bars and it seemed to take ages for the food to be replenished when it ran out leaving long lines of guests waiting. Best to go for dinner after 8pm....when the Russians have eaten. Seemed to be more room and more food. Facilities were good. The staff were very... More 

Helpful?
Thank James P
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

Located near the sea, this is a old fashioned hotel. It looks like1980s. There is free park and also free wifi all over the hotel. Breakfast is neither bad nor good. The rooms upfront has a great sea view but they should have been renovated. The hotel has a small beach which is acceptable. As a result, the hotel is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Evren U
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

216 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (196)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perama
0.9 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
Aeolos Beach Resort
#1 of 8 in Perama
4.0 of 5 stars 966 reviews
0.0 mi away
Alexandros
Alexandros
#7 of 8 in Perama
3.0 of 5 stars 393 reviews
17.8 mi away
Mediterranean Blue Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Corfu Holiday Palace
2.7 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pontikonissi
Hotel Pontikonissi
#4 of 8 in Perama
3.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Corfu

Address: P.O. Box 244, Perama 491 00, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Perama
Price Range: $36 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis Corfu 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Oasis Corfu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Oasis Corfu Perama
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay