We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hotel Oasis Corfu

Certificate of Excellence
P.O. Box 244, Perama 49100, Greece
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Oasis Corfu
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 118: English reviews
Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed here half board for one week. We arrived by taxi from the airport which took about 15-20 minutes and cost us 23€. There is a bus stop nearby but you have to change buses in Corfu town and they run approximately every 70 minutes or so. Our room was quite nice, fabulous sea view towards the Greek mainland but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wez74
Yazd,Iran
Level Contributor
30 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My friend and I booked via booking.com, i.e how we got to know this hotel. I prefere to list what I intend to mention: 1. Petros, one of the owners offered a free lift from the airport to the hotel since the timing was rights. We were impressed. 2. It is a three-star hotel which could be more stylish, bur... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hussein D
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Hussein, as i told you during your stay we don't have a transfer service because by law in Greece it is not so easy even if you do it for free, however, we are trying to give a free lift when we can. It was our pleasure meeting you and your friend and i hope you had a great... More 

Nantwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
127 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As others say the views are great and the staff are very helpful, we would stay again and here are some practical points if you are planning to stay. It is only a ten minute drive from the airport and easy to find, the rooms have fridges and tv's though only sky news and BBC news channels in English language.... More 

Helpful?
Thank JONNNOO
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear JONNNOO, thank you for your review of our hotel. In order to help people reading it, let me mention that the taverna you called AGRA is called AVRA and our hard mattresses are the brand new ones we have because they are supposed to support the right parts of body correctly but not everybody likes them hard and it... More 

2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in the hotel for 1 week and i never had a great and tasty food. I never could sleep a good and restfull, because of the aircraft and also the neigbours. The walls like a paper... The beach really poor and we want to have a sunbathing in Our beach, then they asked 1 eur for the bed!!!!... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stötzer N
Petros K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stötzer N, the username is not helping me find your reservation and answer about the room but we are sorry about your friend and your neighbors, i wish we knew and maybe we could have helped. Our location is excellent, in the centre of the island, if everything was far here what would you say if you had... More 

durham
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2016

Just returned from the Oasis Hotel. This is a terrific value hotel, food is not as bad as some reviews suggest. Breakfast is basic, but plentiful , evening meal was generally good with only one nights choice i would class as poor and one night as excellent (the others were somewhere between). Staff are great and nothing is too much... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wakefieldj
Petros K, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear wakefieldj, thank you very much for your review. I noticed you wrote about bad food reviews but please note that any bad food reviews we had are old. There is no bad review for food this year because we have a new chef and he is obviously doing a great job! Thank you for giving me the chance to... More 

Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2016

Lovely hotel with beautiful sea views including the beautiful mouse island which was within walking distance. I have never known such pleasant and helpful staff, nothing was to much trouble. Rooms were cleaned every day and linen changed regularly.The restaurant overlooked the sea and again had wonderful views.Although the food was good, I think there is room for improvement here.Extremely... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Jean P
Brixham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2016

18/05/16 to 01/06/16 are the dates we stayed at the oasis we requested a sea view room and were very happy to get one the maids cleaned room every day the staff were very helpful in all our requests we both think it was excellent value for money air con included safety deposit box 2 pounds deposit for the whole... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank paul b
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Paul and Julie, thank you for your review and for staying here, it was our pleasure! I wish i knew you wanted a larger bathtub because you stayed in low season, when occupancy is not high and i would have been able to provide you a room with big bathtub. More 

Nusa Dua, Indonesia
Level Contributor
35 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

We booked one week through travel agent in this hotel, but they forgot to inform them about my request for bathroom with tub. Although the hotel was almost full they arranged a solution for the first night and after we got another room. Great service. Our room had nice view on the bay. You can see the airplanes arriving on... More 

Helpful?
Thank FrankBali47
Petros K, Owner at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear Mr. FrankBali47, Thank you very much for staying in OASIS. We are always happy to welcome you again! More 

Zagreb, Croatia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016

The hotel has its own, very nice beach with bar. The staff is very friendly, the food is excellent, the bus just outside the hotel, as well as a store that rents bikes. Each room overlooks the sea and the view is magnificent. The only criticism is that the rooms are outdated, the bathroom should be renewed.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com

Helpful?
Thank 518drazenk
Petros K, Υπεύθυνος Σχέσεων με Πελάτες at Hotel Oasis Corfu, responded to this review

Dear 518drazenk, thank you very much for the food comment because you give me the chance to mention that unlike last year (some not so good reviews about food), this year guests really like food and it is allready mentioned on many reviews here and on other sites. More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

We arrived late at the hotel and were greeted very warmly, with food waiting for us in the room! (Yay!) We had a lovely view of Mouse Island and it was amazing watching planes land; we often waked down and sat on the wall to watch them overhead. Lovely walks and restaurants around the hotel; we walked everywhere! Only problem... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kiah H
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

188 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (168)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perama
13.1 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
Aeolos Beach Resort
#1 of 8 in Perama
4.0 of 5 stars 803 reviews
0.2 mi away
Alexandros
Alexandros
#3 of 8 in Perama
3.0 of 5 stars 318 reviews
14.9 mi away
Bella Vista Hotel & Studios
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Corfu Holiday Palace
0.0 mi away
Hotel Pontikonissi
Hotel Pontikonissi
#7 of 8 in Perama
3.0 of 5 stars 56 reviews
13.5 mi away
Hotel Kaiser Bridge & Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hotel Oasis Corfu

Address: P.O. Box 244, Perama 49100, Greece
Location: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Perama
Price Range: $76 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Oasis Corfu 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Oasis Corfu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Oasis Corfu Perama
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay