We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hotel Le Bugatti

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Le Bugatti
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

289 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 28: English reviews
Casorezzo, Italy
Level Contributor
122 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel is located just out of the small city center of Molsheim, easy to be reached by the motorway. No parking problems and quick reception procedures. Rooms are quite small poorly outfitted, with a large tv screen but a queen size bed, no much space and fornitures for baggages. Bathroom is ok. Wi fi connection is offered but not... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandro C
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and its services and hospitality of the staff. We do our best so that our customers have a comfortable stay in our hotel. We offer a breakfast buffet at the price of € 8 with local products. We look forward to... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016 via mobile

We arrived at 22h50. When we went to sleep, the reception was allready closed. The airco made a terrible sound, we couldn't sleep. We decided to call the number we found at the reception downstairs. It was the number of the other hotel from the same chain 'diana'. They told us they would be here in 10 minutes and they... More 

Helpful?
Thank Astrid M
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. Know that we take your comments very seriously. Indeed, at the first startup of air conditioners we recipient meeting the problèlmes with brand new equipment (noise, too cold air conditioner, failure ....). However, after the intervention of installers all our air conditioners work perfectly and all our guests can enjoy air... More 

Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2016

I visited Le Bugatti on a business trip and the hotel was fine for this. I would not want to stay here for anything other than business. Room was small, with very basic amenities. Breakfast was a continental style buffet but with very limited choice!

Helpful?
Thank ollielew26
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel for a business trip. We offer a breakfast buffet with local products. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next business trip. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2016 via mobile

Good little hotel with kind receptionists and good breakfast (not included in the price unless negotiated when booking). Clean, with fun watercolors of Bugatti cars decorating the halls. Our room had a separate small room with two bunks for children that we did not use but I think families would love it. Our room was at the far end of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rachelle A
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Rachelle, Many thanks for your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read more you enjoyed the design of our hotel and its services and hospitality of the staff. The family room is very popular with families with two children. All the team thanks you for this very nice comment. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the... More 

Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
53 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2016 via mobile

The room was very small, there is only space for a bed and a small bathroom. The Windows have blackout contains which is really good and in general the room was very clean but it lack lightning. The bathroom is clearly renewed with a really good shower. In my opinion the breakfast was quite limit with very few choices. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank J0nathanGarcia
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and its services. We do our best so that our guests have a good stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again at Bugatti during your next stay in Molsheim. Best regards, Angèle Jodet Manager More 

Nax, Switzerland
Level Contributor
72 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2015

I must admit that we often didn't pay attention to this hotel when staying in the region because the prices offered are quite low. What a mistake! The rooms are relatively spacious (privilege), well equipped and soundproofed, the parking is very convenient and free, as is the excellent quality Wifi. The breakfast is served early from 6:45 and offers a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alain J
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear clients, Many thanks for your nice comment on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and our services and hospitality of the staff. We are very touched by your comments and we send your congratulations to all our teams. We do our best so that our guests have a good stay in... More 

Solihull, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015

Molsheim isn't the most lively town in any case but this hotel needs some modernity added to it. The room was exceptionally hot inside and there was no air conditioning nor ventilators that could be passed on to clients. The bed was a little uncomfortable and we had trouble sleeping due to clients arriving at all hours of the night.... More 

Helpful?
Thank alfie10139
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients, Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous n'avez pas été entièrement satisfait par votre séjour dans notre hôtel et... More 

Sorrento, Italy
Level Contributor
111 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Nice stay at the end of the Alsace wine route. Very friendly staff, English speaking, modern rooms, very comfortable bed. Our room had a balcony with a table and two chairs. The hotel is within walking distance of the center of Molsheim. The reception closes at 8PM but provisions are made for late arrivals. I can highly recommend it and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jutta F
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review
Google Translation

Chers clients, Nous tenons tout d'abord à vous remercier d'avoir séjourné au Bugatti et sachez que le fait que vous... More 

Weston super Mare
Level Contributor
177 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2015

Arrived late, with code for entrance, this bit important as if you do not have you will not get in, as no staff on duty at night whatsoever, We arrived just as the shutters were going down, and managed to get a quick beer, good job as well, as once you get to your room........NO Kettle, No cups, and nothing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Weary-Traveller007
Hbugatti, Directeur général at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear customers, Thank you for your review on tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the design of our hotel and the room and bath room. We also offer room "Privilege" more spacious with courtesy tray with hot drinks, bottled water and extra toiletries in the bathroom. Our car park is closed at night and accessible with a... More 

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2014

Approximately 12 years I stayed at Hotel Le Bugatti. It was a memorable experience because the room and the facilities were below average in my opinion. Today the renovations are clearly obvious and have definitely improved the atmostphere and feel of the hotel. The walls were rather thin as I could hear other guests returning to their rooms in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Camille R
Hbugatti, Responsable réception at Hotel Le Bugatti, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your message. Indeed, we are always on the lookout for new changes according to the needs for our customers. We are thus happy to learn that you appreciated our work of renovation and decoration. In the pleasure to receive you again during a next stay. Best Regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

99 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Molsheim
0.4 mi away
Diana Hotel Restaurant & Spa
0.6 mi away
Hotel du Centre
Hotel du Centre
#3 of 3 in Molsheim
4.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
0.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Hotel Le Rhenan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Hostellerie des Chateaux & Spa
5.0 mi away
Hotel Le Colombier
Hotel Le Colombier
#2 of 10 in Obernai
4.0 of 5 stars 488 reviews
5.1 mi away
Le Parc Hotel Restaurant & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Hotel Le Bugatti

Address: 3 route Ecospace, 67120 Molsheim, France
Location: France > Alsace > Bas-Rhin > Molsheim
Price Range: $68 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Bugatti 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Le Bugatti reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay