We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Manchester
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff were very friendly. Unfortunately there were ants in our room right next to my bedside table so I didn't sleep very well. We arrived late at night and the hotel was full so I didn't think we could move rooms. In the morning the light was shining through an extensive number of holes in the curtain. Presumably caused... More 

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank T99
Albi, France
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2015

Nice setting in a town with excellent choice of restaurants in walking distance. Staff were a little sleepy re booking and what drinks they could offer. Good size car park. Swimming pool is small but good. No restaurant but see previous comment re local facilities within walking distance.

Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Tone561953
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2015

While in France I stayed in some bad hotels. This one of wonderful. If you are going to France and traveling all day and not in your room at all, only to sleep, this is a good hotel. I had no problems. For someone who traveled all day, came back by 9p.m., it was great. The view from the room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Katelyn V
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015 via mobile

I was there for 5 days for a schooltrip. rooms were so bad that they were barely clean,with hair and beatles under the beds. bed sheets were dirty...no comfort at all for what concerns our staying in rooms. I suggest you to avoid booking rooms there. the village isn't worth living,so poor and no leisure at all.

Helpful?
1 Thank Alessandra V
VALERIE M, Directeur général at Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux, responded to this review
Google Translation

Mademoiselle, je vous remercie de votre retour concernant votre séjour. Il me parait difficile de répondre à votre commentaire au... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mouans-Sartoux hotels

Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

Fortunately only stayed one night. The room was basic with ripped furniture and poor cleaning in the bathroom. The hotel backs directly onto a train line and I was woken several times by either trains or passengers waiting outside the window for the train. There is also extensive building work being carried out across the railway track with the workers... More 

Helpful?
Thank Paul S
VALERIE M, Responsable réception at Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I acquaint of your remarks unfortunately some people cannot be corrected because they cannot be imputed to the hotel, noises of trains, outdoor works. On the other hand, for the other remarks, we are going to mke every effort so that these are resolved. I regret that you did not make the remarks to the staff of the... More 

Ladysmith, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

The hotel is difficult to find, but the beds are comfortable and overall it was a pleasant place. It's right next to the train station (though we drove there in our RCZ) and the town itself is a short walk and there are many nice restaurants in the town.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Mike T
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
55 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014

We stayed two nights, visiting friends in the neighborhood. Location was perfect, since we arrived by train, and also wanted to go to the old town of Mouans Sartoux. The room was exactly as any other Ibis of this type (I stayed in exactly the same room in London), clean and OK. Breakfast was simple french, so nothing special. One... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lars A
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
47 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2014

I recently stayed at the IBIS Mouans Sartoux Hotel for one night while attending a wedding in the area. The hotel is located about 2 minutes walk from the train station and has parking facilities onsite. The pool was undergoing works at the moment and was not open. The hotel room was clean and the bed comfortable. The staff were... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Luarina
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

19 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mouans-Sartoux
0.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Cannes Mouans Sartoux
0.2 mi away
Hotel CasaBella
Hotel CasaBella
#1 of 4 in Mouans-Sartoux
4.0 of 5 stars 63 reviews
4.1 mi away
Ibis Antibes Sophia Antipolis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Lune de Mougins
Hotel Lune de Mougins
#2 of 13 in Mougins
4.0 of 5 stars 361 reviews
16.4 mi away
Kyriad Nice Port
Kyriad Nice Port
#116 of 212 in Nice
3.0 of 5 stars 564 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Louisiane
Hotel-Restaurant Louisiane
#2 of 4 in Mouans-Sartoux
3.5 of 5 stars 35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux

Address: 20 avenue des Sources, 06370 Mouans-Sartoux, France
Location: France > Provence > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Mouans-Sartoux
Price Range: $73 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ibis Cannes Mouans Sartoux reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay